Togbui Acolatse of Kedzi is NPP bigot, he was NPP chairman in Adenta in 2016 ,he is now leading respected poor Ewe chiefs to tune his way, eii Anlo chiefs tell Bawulair the truth dollar is now 17 cedis ooo
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
JUST ASK YOURSELF WHY NAPO COULDN'T GO TO THE VOLTA REGION?? NAPO SAID HE WILL ORGANISE BIG DEMO AGAINST PEOPLE OF KETA WHEN BUDGET FOR SEA DEFENCE IS APPROVED SO IT WAS DROPPED.... A STUPID RUNNING MATE WHO SPEAKS FROM HIS ANUS...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
^^###AUTHOR: Maame Abenah ——————-
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumi ... read full comment
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumia and Mahama are from the North, but this time Bawumia will have the popular votes in the North. Bawumia is not corrupt and Mahama is, and that is the difference.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
OB 1 year ago
Look at these hungry chiefs !!! When in recent time past the sea tidal waves ravaged your communities along the coast lines and you guys were crying for help has Bawumia and Akuffo Addo paid you visit ?
B.P 1 year ago
Eeeiii,my people of Volta do not fall for this chief because he is them npp chairman .He is there before the tida waves took over Kate.What did he do about it
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
THAT KEDZI CHIEF IS NPP CARD BEARING MEMBER JUST FORGET HIM HE IS FOLLOWING HIS STOMACH
Daniel 1 year ago
It is suspected that huge sums of money was given to Richard Ahiagba to share to these chiefs hence the praise singing.
Kwashie 1 year ago
Oook l see. I never knew this is the position of our Chief. How and why can we be blessed. It is sad indeed.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
These Keta Chiefs cannot be that serious. Just compare the exchange rate of the Cedis between the era of MAHAMA mand the present NPP governm. The Economy of the country in tatters, lawlessness , corruption allegations , destruction of our rivers and waterways, farms and farmlands , forests etc.. through unchecked Galamsey act. Come on !!! Chiefs!! Are you sleeping in your Palanquins or something ? Please Wake up!!!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Despite all jokes Ghanaians should forget about John Mahama because he is senseless
JUST ASK YOURSELF WHY NAPO COULDN'T GO TO THE VOLTA REGION?? NAPO SAID HE WILL ORGANISE BIG DEMO AGAINST PEOPLE OF KETA WHEN BUDGET FOR SEA DEFENCE IS APPROVED SO IT WAS DROPPED.... A STUPID RUNNING MATE WHO SPEAKS FROM HIS A ...
Both Bawumi ...
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ad ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
These Keta Chiefs cannot be that serious. Just compare the exchange rate of the Cedis between the era of MAHAMA mand the present NPP governm. The Economy of the country in tatters, lawlessness , corruption allegations , des ...