Nana has no grudge with asantehene otumfo the second. The problem is how otumfo want claim Bono lands and disrespect Bono people facing resistance from osagefo
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This whole antiquated chieftaincy thing must be gradually dismantled and eventually abolished. Ghana is a one unitary state and we must decide whether we want our democracy to improve and thrive or allow chieftaincy, which is divisive, breeds tribalism and is certainly a harbinger for war to flourish.
Oprege 1 year ago
I thought Otumfuo was a king — what happened ? Hahahaha . Concert party
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ frankie, abolish and disrespect your village chief and his stool publicly FIRST and come back to write this rubbish here.
Adinan 1 year ago
Why pamper this fool called Dormaahene to feel important ? The effort of Chedar is good but did anyone from Manhyia send him to this idiot to "plead" with this fool?
Otumfour has not responded to this idiot so what makes a ... read full comment
Why pamper this fool called Dormaahene to feel important ? The effort of Chedar is good but did anyone from Manhyia send him to this idiot to "plead" with this fool?
Otumfour has not responded to this idiot so what makes anyone think that He cares about all the noise of this low life wannabe village champion ?
if not for the name of the Asantehene that he continues using to make himself popular, who in Ghana knew this fool?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Cheddar even though you have good intentions, but know that the Ashanti king doesn’t have any feud with any chief in Ghana, it’s only one chief fighting a lone fight with himself
Kubut3 1 year ago
Frankie is an idiot. He doesn't even know the location of his village.
truth be told 1 year ago
Get lost what are you talking about.
Dadekro 1 year ago
Are there no traditional rulers in your country Togo? Are there no traditional authorities in your Volta Region? You should start advocating for the abolition of the chieftaincy institution in your native Togo and your Volta Region. You are an alien and therefore
you do understand that the chieftaincy institution underpins the culture and customs of every ethnic group in Ghana from the Coast to Paga. For your edification millions of Ghanaians will be prepared to lay down their lives to defend the institution. But you are not a Ghanaian and so you do not understand.
John Afful 1 year ago
Start by dismantling that of your hometown, Frankie, if you're honest.
YOU CAN RIP EACHOTHER'S THROATS APART. WHO CARES? 1 year ago
YOU CAN RIP EACHOTHER'S THROATS APART. WHO CARES?
GOLD SMUGGLERS AND GALAMSEY KINGPINS. BUSH RAT SHIT-EATING PEOPLE.
THESE ARE SOME OF THE PEOPLE ALWAYS DRIVING GHANA BACKWARDS INTO A BOTTOMLESS PIT.
AT THE END OF AL ... read full comment
THESE ARE SOME OF THE PEOPLE ALWAYS DRIVING GHANA BACKWARDS INTO A BOTTOMLESS PIT.
AT THE END OF ALL THIS SHIT GOING ON IN BANKRUPT GHANA, THEY'LL ALL SCOOP UNJUSTIFIABLE GRATUITY PAYOUTS AT THE END OF THIS THIEVING PARLIAMENT.
NO WONDER GHANA IS CONSTANTLY A BANKRUPT HOPELESS NATION OF FREELOADING "LEADERS" WITH NO CONSCIENCE AND SCRUPLES.
ME 1 year ago
Are you listening to yourself? Otumfour doesn't have time for your gay chief oooo.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
You think Asantehene has time for social media chief? How can a whole chief stands so low to use a lunatic person like Twene Jonas as a Reference? Means they are friends. Have you even head Asantehene attacking domaahene before? Masa reason kaakra wai
Kofi USA 1 year ago
What feud? Have you ever heard Asantehene stooping so low to even respond to Dormaahene? A feud should have 2 parties but it's rather Dormaahene who has been attacking Asantehene out of jealousy. IT'S SIMPLY UNILATERAL ATTACKS ON ASANTEHENE BUT NOT A FEUD. JOURNALISTS/REPORTERS SHOULD CHOOSE THEIR WORDS CORRECTLY.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
create jobs in your region for the many jobless folk n stop feuding
Talk true 1 year ago
You left the job in your region and are eating shit in other countries
Nana Panin 1 year ago
Nana Dormaahene should keep fighting. Why is he hiding behind this tiny politician to run away? He who fights and runs away lives to fight a bitter one again. He would have seen his smoothness level soon.
Take it or leave ... read full comment
Nana Dormaahene should keep fighting. Why is he hiding behind this tiny politician to run away? He who fights and runs away lives to fight a bitter one again. He would have seen his smoothness level soon.
Take it or leave it, "Otumfour Ababio, no size,"
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
All your silly colleague chiefs have been deserting you in droves. Foolish chief; you now see where your stupidity has landed you. From Ho high court, your next posting will be Paga. Even if there is no high court over there, a new one will be built for you to retire there. Foolishness is in your DNA, Daniel Mensah.
DotCom 1 year ago
I wonder who is silly here.
Bobo 1 year ago
You are a kind of people who don't deserve to leave in this country. Your colleague man is doing a great effort which the chief has acknowledged and you're here talking trash. Shin
Accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment
Kofi 1 year ago
The people of Dormaah are just timid, l have a friend from Wamfie called Siaw and l told him if the people were bold as the Kwahus who have just overthrown their Paramount chief it would have been better. Didn't this chief promise to march to within 2 weeks eight months ago? Doesn't this buffon of a chief bring his chieftain into disrepute any time he speaks in public? Always clowning, Nana Jack Daniels
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Why haven’t you “brave “ Asantes overthrown the candian thief ? He’s always intimidating people but not at the backyard of Bonos and Dormaahene.
Bern 1 year ago
Who is dormaa in Ghana I am asking
Aduana ba 1 year ago
Asante chief themselves don't respect asantehene go and check. Dormaahene has shown to the asantehene ashanties that he is not afraid of them.kukru no gyae a kekakeka no nso begyae
Dormaahene is a nonentity who worships evil Twene Jonas 1 year ago
This disgraced village chief can go hang himself on a pawpaw tree for all we care. He's no match for Otumfuor and not his compatriot in any way
Truth 1 year ago
It always takes one sensible person. Go on cheddar. Well done. All these old guards politicians couldn't say jack...no sense yet they want to be president
Solomon London 1 year ago
In which platform did he said that ? If Otumfuor did not stop claims the Bono land Agyapong Badu will never stop and we will keep supporting him, as for Otumfuor all he know is here is for me here is for me and do nothing for them
Lizy 1 year ago
Free education for the shanties. Dormaa is sunyani, Dormaa is chiraa,Dormaa is bomaa, abesim and so on .60 percent of people living in sunyani are from Dormaa making Dormaa every powerful in the bono region. Dormaahene is aduana piesie.
Adinan 1 year ago
See this fool. Who cares if Dormaa is Benin? Nkwaseasem from nkwaseafo
True 1 year ago
Stop fooling! How can a small village chief control un in Sunyani?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
It’s good you say it’s only very powerful in Bono region
Kofi 1 year ago
The people of Dormaah are just timid, l have a friend from Wamfie called Siaw and l told him if the people were bold as the Kwahus who have just overthrown their Paramount chief it would have been better. Didn't this chief promise to march to. Esumeja within 2 weeks eight months ago? Doesn't this buffon of a chief bring his chieftain into disrepute any time he speaks in public? Always clowning, Nana Jack Daniels
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Akufo Addo definition: a dull-witted, stupid, or ignorant person; dolt. Synonyms: ninny, nincompoop, simpleton, ignoramus, blockhead, numbskull, dullard, dotard, idiot, blockhead etc.
Mustapha 1 year ago
He’s just announcing that there is a village called dormaa. Jealousy
Dr. Osman 1 year ago
This is a true leader with leadership in his blood. I truly love and acknowledge the goods Cheddar is doing and oray he succeeds in his political quest.
This is the kind of news some of us long for. More grease to your elb ... read full comment
This is a true leader with leadership in his blood. I truly love and acknowledge the goods Cheddar is doing and oray he succeeds in his political quest.
This is the kind of news some of us long for. More grease to your elbows
Antwi 1 year ago
Eiii u called dormaa villages? Tell us ur home town and let's compare
Oh kofi 1 year ago
Re, Kwakuo President: Please are you alright? Hmmm some human beings
Mental 1 year ago
And after tomorrow what will you do?
THIS IS A ONE MAN FEUD 1 year ago
I don't think the Asantehene is aware Dormaa is feuding with him.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
We Asantes We don't care is up to him. We are proud of our King d Solomon Nana Otumfuo Barima Osei Tutu d 2nd.Nana piawoo
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Ignore the Zongo Chief
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Even Otumfour mpaboahene does not even know that Odikro of doormaa is relevant, soon we are going to ban him from entering KUMMERICA-OSEIkrom
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Always this man wants to be in news, Chiefs do not behave that way, he is disgracing his people and the elders need to work on his mind. Asantehene doesn't have time for him.
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Nice move, Allah bless you
Kwaku Adu 1 year ago
Abd what makes him think he can talk to Agyemang Badu on behalf of Otumfuo? He better concentrate on his vain political journey because no one can fight Otumfuo and prevail. Agyemang Badu is just a noisy neighbour.
godfatherHuhd 1 year ago
Wisdom is indeed like a boabab tree, that no one person's arm can encompass it I greet these great Chiefs
Dora Tenkorang 1 year ago
Who cares about maddog!
Whether he ends it or not , it doesn't change qualities of Asante!
Who cares about maddog!
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
WHO CARES? ALL CHIEFS ARE BOUGHT BY POLITICIANS IN THIS COUNTRY. IF A SINGLE ONE OF THEM WAS SENSIBLE, GHANAIAN POLITICIANS WOULD BEHAVE LIKE HUMAN BEINGS.
General 1 year ago
I remember whilst we were growing up some times you invite a fight for your self and when you see have made a mistake and that the fight is bigger than you by feel ashamed to retreat you will be playing within for some elderly to pass stopped both from fighting
For him to say a matter even those who matter fear to comment the young man has been bold means he was looking for those who matter to intervain
truth be told 1 year ago
Nana Badu, pls learn to stop seeking unnecessary public attention, because the more you do,the more you expose your self to public ridicule.
Dzifa, Worawora 1 year ago
Otumfour doesn't need you to be relevant here in Ghana or internationally. He is recognised worldwide. You are not.
Russian best hazcker good bestpowers 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kk 1 year ago
Don’t fall for this scammer
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwame mo opiaw.
BEN ATKINSON . 1 year ago
UNITED ... WE STAND .. PEACE ..
AB 1 year ago
Soothing news
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Extremely pleased to hear this news of pledges from Dormaahene to end ‘ feud ‘ with. Otumfuor. Rather strange that the other prominent people in Ghana did absolutely nothing about this and waited for this young man to do the right thing. Cheddar all the way.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Cheddar should not place Otugour and Dormaahene in the same category. Otumfour is a King ang Dormaahene is a chief.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE: POLITICS MUST RATHER BE ABOLISHED NOT ONLY IN GHANA BUT THE WHOLE OF AFRICA. YOU MUST BE A TODDLER TO SAY SUCH. OUR CHIEFS AND QUEEN MOTHERS WERE THE ONES IN CHARGEB OF OUR TOWNS AND VILLAGES AND ALL WAS WELL UNTIL THOSE BALD HEADS CAME DECEIVING US WITH OBRONI AMAMUO. TRUTH AND HONESTY WERE THE ORDER OF THE DAY WITH OUR AKOMFO AND ABOSOM TAKING INSTRUCTIONS FROM THE GOD ABOVE. WHO SAID WE DID NOT KNOW GOD BEFORE THEY BROUGHT THEIR SENSLESS AND USELESS RELIGION?
Askantwi 1 year ago
You are an idiot. Otumfour is not a chief. He’s a King. You NDC people are so disrespectful. We know you are behind these dormaa chief’s insolences and disrespects. This of your outlet, Ghana web, we know is being used in all these covert hatred and insurgences. Your disgraceful days are numbered.
Otumfour is the name of a dog in Bono
Frank Anning 1 year ago
Don’t trust auntie Agyeiman Badu he is not a person you should believe him.
Gana 1 year ago
Tension in Bawku over the arrival of the mumprusi in stool in chief in walewale, stop this stupid move NNP between northerns brothers.
Jack 1 year ago
But who told Cheddar that Otumfour was fighting Dormahene?? There wasn't any fight so there's nothing to settle. Otumfour no get time for "Girls Perfect" Agyemang Badu
CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 year ago
I doff my hat to Cheddar
I go over am 1 year ago
No! He shouldn't end it; he should continue. Chadder is a toddler when it comes to Ashante matters to speak for us. He's just looking for votes. We want him to continue. I go over am. In fact, he over am. Sia sem
K Gyamfi 1 year ago
Cheddar has no locus to plead on behalf of Otumfuo.
It is sacriledge for him to do so. Who is he? A mere presidential candidate. It is Dormaahene who has a beef with Otumfuo. How many times has Cheddar heard Otumfuo responding to the nonsense from Dormaahene?
I will advise Cheddar to concentrate on his campaign and leave the Otumfuo out of this.
Kumasihene better stop claiming lands in Bono for his own peace and security. He’s warned . This is a threat
Esem pii 1 year ago
This WONZA guy does not speak on behalf of Otumfuo. He definitely needs to mind that {little lanes} his… kroaa wate!
1. Before 2022, there’s no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three year ... read full comment
1. Before 2022, there’s no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat at his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATEN and to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging manner, claiming his uncle Kwame Kyeretwie (Prempeh II) elevated the Dormaahene Oseadeayo Agyemang Badu I , this is factually inaccurate.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA. The video is on YouTube
5. At Manhyia Palace, they always mention Dormaa, anytime any chief goes to swear before the Asantehene.
Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, asantes have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Just few week ms ago, Asantehene sat in Manhyia and denigrated the noble chiefs of Bono. He called them derogatory names.
He said amongst other things, that the Takyimanhene (Akan mu Piesie since 1295) was jnr to him Asantehene (1701). Are you suggesting , the Dormaahene should keep mute, while his history as bequeathed to him by his forbears be distorted?
I do hope and pray there will be brotherly love and peace between Nananom. Thanks for lending me your ears.
We the people of Bono are ever ready for Asantehene and his dwarfs. DI WO LANE MU
Wo gyae atete atete a, y3 gyae wo hwani ni, hwan ni
Boss 1 year ago
I know the kumasi people will fool here .
Kubut3 1 year ago
Kwasea. You wish you're from kumasi. Kumasi people owns Accra. Wo maame tw3.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kumasi people even own America and England. Fucking illiterates slaves.
Charles Mensah 1 year ago
Don't stop go ahead auntie Badu
Hannan 1 year ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Nana Kwame Bediako, please withdraw your statement. How can you plead on behalf of Otumfour? Has Otumfour sent you to Osagyefour to plead for him to make peace with Osagyefour? How can you make this childish statement? Otumfour and Asanteman are fearless.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
There's no need to be your brother enemy. Ashantihene talk too much and that's the problem.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Agyeman Badu , we the Asantis want you to continue your stupidity, we don't want you to stop anything,
we the Asantis we love fights, killing, and feud-
I am disappointed in Cheda ,
Kwame Bediako- you lost it all to ment ... read full comment
Agyeman Badu , we the Asantis want you to continue your stupidity, we don't want you to stop anything,
Kwame Bediako- you lost it all to mention otumfour name infant of that goat.
Agyeman Badu is a sheep, a dog, and pig we want him to continue-because we the Asantis are not tired of his pigism
aboaaaaaa bi ba Agyeman Badu kwasia mpanin
I will personally slap Kwakuo Duah , Asantehene, the Canadian ex convict
Samuel kofi Amoah 1 year ago
To me Dormaahene don't really know the history of asantes,in one of his videos I heard him saying that even thrown of Asante does not belongs to the Oyoko clan but rather Aduana,his reason being that kwaman is for Aduana, the present day Kumasi was called Kwaman and has never been occupied by Aduana but we have Sekyere kwaman which is for Aduana, his understanding to this issue makes me laugh and convinced that he doesn't know any history of asantes, another one is his argument that ASANTEHENE is paramount chief, he got it wrong, before the advent of Asante as a nation the AMANTUO NUM that were to become ASANTE were all Paramount chiefs, namely Kwaman now Kumasi, Mampong Bekwai,Juaben and Nsuta were all AMANHENE they all have their area of jurisdiction and in Asante we say OBIA DI NE NKWEI, having accepted and decided to come together with a common purpose of joining forces to fight the was a need to elect one of them to be their head,a vote was casted and kumasihene won and was elevate to become the head and Mamponghene was also elected to become the vice, ASANTEHENE occupies the GOLDEN STOOL and MAMPONGHENE also occupy the SILVER STOOL,in Asante there is a saying that OSANTEHENE so ne ti,OMAMPONGHENE so ne nus,gold and silver which one is superior, certainly GOLD, Mamponghene with his status recognise Asantehene as his boss Likewise the other Paramount chiefs,it is Asantehene that sit on golden stool that makes him superior , Dormaahene ought to understand this and stop his infantile behaviour
This whole antiquated chieftaincy thing must be gradually dismantled and eventually abolished. Ghana is a one unitary state and we must decide whether we want our democracy to improve and thrive or allow chieftaincy, which is ...
Otumfour has not responded to this idiot so what makes a ...
Are there no traditional rulers in your country Togo? Are there no traditional authorities in your Volta Region? You should start advocating for the abolition of the chieftaincy institution in your native Togo and your Volta ...
AT THE END OF AL ...
You think Asantehene has time for social media chief? How can a whole chief stands so low to use a lunatic person like Twene Jonas as a Reference? Means they are friends. Have you even head Asantehene attacking domaahene befo ...
What feud? Have you ever heard Asantehene stooping so low to even respond to Dormaahene? A feud should have 2 parties but it's rather Dormaahene who has been attacking Asantehene out of jealousy. IT'S SIMPLY UNILATERAL ATTACK ...
Take it or leave ...
All your silly colleague chiefs have been deserting you in droves. Foolish chief; you now see where your stupidity has landed you. From Ho high court, your next posting will be Paga. Even if there is no high court over there, ...
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
The people of Dormaah are just timid, l have a friend from Wamfie called Siaw and l told him if the people were bold as the Kwahus who have just overthrown their Paramount chief it would have been better. Didn't this chief pr ...
In which platform did he said that ? If Otumfuor did not stop claims the Bono land Agyapong Badu will never stop and we will keep supporting him, as for Otumfuor all he know is here is for me here is for me and do nothing fo ...
Free education for the shanties. Dormaa is sunyani, Dormaa is chiraa,Dormaa is bomaa, abesim and so on .60 percent of people living in sunyani are from Dormaa making Dormaa every powerful in the bono region. Dormaahene is adu ...
The people of Dormaah are just timid, l have a friend from Wamfie called Siaw and l told him if the people were bold as the Kwahus who have just overthrown their Paramount chief it would have been better. Didn't this chief pr ...
This is the kind of news some of us long for. More grease to your elb ...
Ignore the Zongo Chief
Who cares about maddog!
I remember whilst we were growing up some times you invite a fight for your self and when you see have made a mistake and that the fight is bigger than you by feel ashamed to retreat you will be playing within for some elderl ...
Bank flashing to all ...
Kwame mo opiaw.
Soothing news
Extremely pleased to hear this news of pledges from Dormaahene to end ‘ feud ‘ with. Otumfuor. Rather strange that the other prominent people in Ghana did absolutely nothing about this and waited for this young man to ...
@ FRANKIE: POLITICS MUST RATHER BE ABOLISHED NOT ONLY IN GHANA BUT THE WHOLE OF AFRICA. YOU MUST BE A TODDLER TO SAY SUCH. OUR CHIEFS AND QUEEN MOTHERS WERE THE ONES IN CHARGEB OF OUR TOWNS AND VILLAGES AND ALL WAS WELL UNTIL ...
You are an idiot. Otumfour is not a chief. He’s a King. You NDC people are so disrespectful. We know you are behind these dormaa chief’s insolences and disrespects. This of your outlet, Ghana web, we know is being used in ...
I doff my hat to Cheddar
It is sacriledge for him to do so. Who is he? A mere presidential candidate. It is Dormaahene who has a beef with Otumfuo. How many times has Cheddar heard Otumfuo respondi ...
2. Three year ...
Nana Kwame Bediako, please withdraw your statement. How can you plead on behalf of Otumfour? Has Otumfour sent you to Osagyefour to plead for him to make peace with Osagyefour? How can you make this childish statement? Otumfo ...
Kwame Bediako- you lost it all to ment ...
To me Dormaahene don't really know the history of asantes,in one of his videos I heard him saying that even thrown of Asante does not belongs to the Oyoko clan but rather Aduana,his reason being that kwaman is for Aduana, the ...