If all the rivers in Ghana are gods, why have they not been able to stop galamsay?
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Or they killed and threw him there? It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" v
WIN2024 - 172345
Kk 1 year ago
most likely fish activity
Rally 1 year ago
Deceased engaged in galamsay,got a ton of cash.he bribed via protocols to get admission into military. Now, in the future, months after graduation, you send this same guy to galamsay sites to destroy the menace.someone explain how that can be successful. People are using cash from these illegality to bribe their way into sensitive positions then further frustrate the system.
The Truth 1 year ago
Murder sinplicita
Accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
No need for Samara if you’re hardworking and determined. Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Akufo Addo definition: a dull-witted, stupid, or ignorant person; dolt. Synonyms: ninny, nincompoop, simpleton, ignoramus, blockhead, numbskull, dullard, dotard, idiot, blockhead etc.
Mustapha 1 year ago
You will be the most useless person too in your family
Kwakuo President@ Mustapha 1 year ago
You are just a swine
Smell foul play 1 year ago
Am i the only one suspecting foul play here? Missing genitals and eyes??? Where are the authorities???
Yaw 1 year ago
soft parts prone to consumption by sea creatures. The fishes ate it and you will have a nice fish with kenkey soon to enjoy your part.
Sometimes it's like that 1 year ago
Excellent response! Strictly known for those whose lives by riverside.
Sometimes it's like that 1 year ago
...who lives by riverside
Kyei 1 year ago
Yes, it sounds fishy indeed.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
The three other guys should be investigated well, something is not adding up.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
fortified galamsayers muhahahahaaaa. kwasia join us to do falamsay u want to join army and later come and arrest us on galamsay site? hell no my negga. those guys killed him and dumped his body in the river and use his parts for rituals. i think its about time the police paid bribes to these mallams for information or else shut down their ritual bullshit
Babaspirit 1 year ago
I was watching a reportage about the war in Sudan and there was a battle between two of the factions which ended with the death of a couple combatants on the opposite side.The next thing I saw was one of the victors ran to one of the victims, pulling down his trouser and then with a knive cutting off his penis and sticken it into his backpocket. He was definitely taking it to some Juju man for some rituals. Africa still so backward and primitiv in the 21st. Century.
FELIX 1 year ago
SOMEBODY SON .
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
What did he expect the remaining hungry and emaciated fishes in the river to do? This is a normal occurrence for any person who has drowned for more than a week. This is not a ritual killing. Too much stupid superstition in Ghana these days.
Mustapha 1 year ago
So sad
May his soul rest well
So sad
May his soul rest well
Kwasiabi Nti 1 year ago
This is no mystery. Check the records, these are the parts Fishes eat up first and foremost.
Chief 1 year ago
That body parts were decomposed after a week or more days, not missing. Poor narrative
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Two things involved.
1. The others killed him for galamsey boom.
2. The fishes eat the body parts. Human eyes balls and penis are the first parts fishes eat in case of drowning.
Two things involved.
2. The fishes eat the body parts. Human eyes balls and penis are the first parts fishes eat in case of drowning.
Or they killed and threw him there? It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn ...
Deceased engaged in galamsay,got a ton of cash.he bribed via protocols to get admission into military. Now, in the future, months after graduation, you send this same guy to galamsay sites to destroy the menace.someone explai ...
Murder sinplicita
No need for Samara if you’re hardworking and determined. Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. ...
You are just a swine
fortified galamsayers muhahahahaaaa. kwasia join us to do falamsay u want to join army and later come and arrest us on galamsay site? hell no my negga. those guys killed him and dumped his body in the river and use his parts ...
I was watching a reportage about the war in Sudan and there was a battle between two of the factions which ended with the death of a couple combatants on the opposite side.The next thing I saw was one of the victors ran to on ...
SOMEBODY SON .
What did he expect the remaining hungry and emaciated fishes in the river to do? This is a normal occurrence for any person who has drowned for more than a week. This is not a ritual killing. Too much stupid superstition in G ...
So sad
May his soul rest well
Two things involved.