NDC!! NDC!! DIGITAL BAWUMIA IS TELLING YOU TO GO AND CLAIM YOUR MAJORITY SEATS AT THE POLLING STATION!!
I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST ... read full comment
NDC!! NDC!! DIGITAL BAWUMIA IS TELLING YOU TO GO AND CLAIM YOUR MAJORITY SEATS AT THE POLLING STATION!!
I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT IT. THE MARCHING RHYTHM WAS SIMILAR TO THE ONE THEY DID AGAINST THE FREE SHS, SURPRISINGLY SAME BODY MOVEMENTS. I DON’T KNOW WHERE THEY LEARNT IT FROM. I AM HAPPY AND PROUD TO BE OSONO BA!!! I STARTED FOLLOWING POLITICS WHEN I SAW NANA ADDO CAMPAIGNING TO BE PRESIDENT AFTER KUFFOUR LEFT. I WAS ENCHANTED AND CAPTIVATED BY HIS GREAT SPEECHES, HIS ACCENT AND CONTROL OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE. AROUND THAT TIME, I FOUND GHANAWEB AND HAVE BEEN NPP TILL NOW. I AM GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR GIFTING ME THE OSONO KOKROKO. I AM GLAD NANA ADDO HAS LEFT SUCH A GREAT LEGACY AND IS LEAVING THE POLITICAL SCENE CHEST OUT HAVING OUTCLASSED NKRUMAH!!! BAWUMIA IS NOW MY MAN GOING FORWARD. LONG LIVE NPP!! LONG LIVE GHANA.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##AUTHOR: Maame Abenah ——————-
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumia a ... read full comment
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumia and Mahama are from the North, but this time Bawumia will have the popular votes in the North. Bawumia is not corrupt and Mahama is, and that is the difference.
#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
When you finally wake up from your sleep-walking and sleep-talking, you'll join millions of Ghanaians in recognizing that this corrupt and incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is only good as a puppet and stooge of Akufo-Addo. This useless Bawumia is now running from his NPP government's failed policies, and he still has not arrested the cedi despite chasing it for eight years. Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a fraud and a monumental failure. Ghanaians can't wait to bid him farewell on December 7 when they use the power of their votes to kick out monumental failure Bawumia and his NPP thieving nation-wreckers from Julor House.
##@Ex-Pope
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTH ... read full comment
##@Ex-Pope
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE
SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
Man pass Man 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a politician, he's not in Ghana, he doesn't know wat he's saying. Did NPP win majority at the polling station? Wat was the results after the 2020 election? It was 137/137. How did they become majority? They became majority because Asiamah is not sensible like Mamle Morrison. He is a natural fool. He was sacked/campaigned against by the party and Nana Aduii
Queen 1 year ago
@Prince Kwasi Adade. I tot u have stopped taking the 300Ghs monthly allowance. Wat is the message from Bawumia? "I am bringing some policy" "I am bringing some policy" tell me wat he has actually said during his campaign tour? Gyimie saaaa
Queen 1 year ago
So how did we get this gyimie to be our vice president? He doesn't even know wat is going on. He doesn't know he's the head of the Ghana police service. Telling the media he doesn't know if the president has commented on the killing of the 8 people who lost their lives during the 2000 election. How can a dump like this rule us? He's not on top of issues. Gabby knows and that's why they were fast to give him the knod to lead this important party of country. Gyimie gyimie wai is saying wat. Do we even have majority? It's 137, 137 only the fool from Fomena who dnt respect the will of his people who decided to join u to have your way
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS ONE FOOT ON A BANANA PEEL AND THE OTHER IN RETIREMENT. THIS CORRUPT AND DESPERATE BAWUMIA IS NOW BRIBING EC WORKERS AT POLLING STATIONS BY HANDING THEM ENVELOPES STUFFED WITHJ GALAMSEY CASH.
Worry, incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia, for the Ghanaians you and your corrupt NPP thieving nation-wreckers promised a Promised Land but instead delivered them a Wahala Land will go to the polls to use their voting power to drive you and your incompetent NPP thieving liars out of Julor House. For a useless and clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia who along with his NPP are desperately handing envelopes stashed with cash to crooked EC workers at polling stations, the last thing he should be shouting the word 'polling stations'.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Easy pal, come December, and after the election I hope your tune will not change because most Ghanaians will see the one you are describing as "Aplanke" as the newly elected president of Ghana, and the signs are clear like a sunny sky.
Try to understand that the election is between two Northerners meaning, none of them can use the "tribal card" rather competency, integrity etc. Your candidate has been president, and his records from 2012 through January 2017 are still fresh in our memories.
Bawumia is just a vice president who is trying to wrestle the presidency, and it is up to Ghanaians to choose between the two. An old crook past president with corruption tag all around him and vice president without a blemish.
While football is played on the field, elections are held with people going to the polls to use their "THUMBS" to elect the one they feel can do the job. So, let's be patience and wait for December.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia will be breaking the hearts of millions of NPP hallucinators when suffering Ghana voters boot him and his NPP out of Julor House on December 7. I bet you can't explain to Ghanaians why this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is running from his NPP government's failed policies. Nor can you explain to Ghanaians why Bawumia will claim to be guru economist but only worked with his NPP top loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. Ghanaians already know that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is nothing but a fraud and a Julor House stooge. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a nation-wrecker, not a leader.
@Ex-Pope
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHIN ... read full comment
@Ex-Pope
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE
SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
If I were you I would shut up. The elections will kick this government out and all their crimes and corruption would be exposed. The little that we know gives ground for people to vote for the NDC for a change. You can see how people insult you here. The NPP is lonely and they can see their defeat. Things have turned against you criminals. Prepare for prosecution and jail time.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
A 24HOUR MAJORITY
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
24-HOUR NPP GALAMSEY LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS.
Paa 1 year ago
NDC is living in a fool’s paradise. Continue to underrate BAWUMIA and you will have the shock of your lives come December 7.
Stick to the plan 1 year ago
Dear NDC time for u to send your footsoldiers in the community with facts.show them the plans that were suspended by npp government simple ask them had the paused projects been allowed to continue ghana would have been far ahead.2ndly juxtapose it with the UGMC legon the wicked npp had no choice but to open it when their people started dying .let the people know this crop of politicians simply do not care.
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia stop rubbing your mouth. You will have a shock of your life come December 7th 2024
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Foolish dancing goat, talk about the economy and stop this fooling. Kwasia man
Ked 1 year ago
What is the exchange rate today Dr economics Wizkid?
Truth 1 year ago
You will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth soon. Concentrate on ur message or your message has run out?
Hamid 1 year ago
NDC HAS WON THE ELECTIONS IN 2020 BUT YOU HAVE STOLLEN THAT VERDICT
I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST ...
Both Bawumia a ...
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ad ...
When you finally wake up from your sleep-walking and sleep-talking, you'll join millions of Ghanaians in recognizing that this corrupt and incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is only good as a puppet and stooge of ...
##@Ex-Pope
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTH ...
Bawumia is not a politician, he's not in Ghana, he doesn't know wat he's saying. Did NPP win majority at the polling station? Wat was the results after the 2020 election? It was 137/137. How did they become majority? They bec ...
@Prince Kwasi Adade. I tot u have stopped taking the 300Ghs monthly allowance. Wat is the message from Bawumia? "I am bringing some policy" "I am bringing some policy" tell me wat he has actually said during his campaign tour ...
So how did we get this gyimie to be our vice president? He doesn't even know wat is going on. He doesn't know he's the head of the Ghana police service. Telling the media he doesn't know if the president has commented on the ...
INCOMPETENT MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS ONE FOOT ON A BANANA PEEL AND THE OTHER IN RETIREMENT. THIS CORRUPT AND DESPERATE BAWUMIA IS NOW BRIBING EC WORKERS AT POLLING STATIONS BY HA ...
Easy pal, come December, and after the election I hope your tune will not change because most Ghanaians will see the one you are describing as "Aplanke" as the newly elected president of Ghana, and the signs are clear like a ...
That corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia will be breaking the hearts of millions of NPP hallucinators when suffering Ghana voters boot him and his NPP out of Julor House on December 7. I bet you can't explain to Ghanaians ...
@Ex-Pope
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHIN ...
If I were you I would shut up. The elections will kick this government out and all their crimes and corruption would be exposed. The little that we know gives ground for people to vote for the NDC for a change. You can see ho ...
A 24HOUR MAJORITY
Dear NDC time for u to send your footsoldiers in the community with facts.show them the plans that were suspended by npp government simple ask them had the paused projects been allowed to continue ghana would have been far ah ...