Look at him. Don't forget that you and your guys are the "cos" Of that calamity...... May their souls rest in peace.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S LIES AND FOOLISHNESS LED TO THEIR DEATHS. NDC FOLLOWERS MUST USE THEIR BRAINS. YOU CAN’T CHARGE ON A MAN IN UNIFORM, ENSURING THE PEACE. YOU DO THAT ONLY WHEN YOU WANT TO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!
MAHAMA IS A ... read full comment
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S LIES AND FOOLISHNESS LED TO THEIR DEATHS. NDC FOLLOWERS MUST USE THEIR BRAINS. YOU CAN’T CHARGE ON A MAN IN UNIFORM, ENSURING THE PEACE. YOU DO THAT ONLY WHEN YOU WANT TO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS, WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS WITH KENKEY & SHITO. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
*******AUTHOR: Afro Moses———-
With NDC nkukobuo nketenkete,and the Ewes eat dirty Akpene and okra soup and the Ga's don't need anything only their kenkey shito and kena and the ungrateful Ashanti even when he constructed gold roads for them they did not appreciate. Then Ghanaians must be fools to vote for NDC to come and destroy their free SHS and collapse allowance and abandon unfinished projects.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPPIG THUGS (DELTA FORCE) WHO KILLED 8 PEOPLE IN THE LAST ELECTIONS MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@you who called yourself field Marshall, we must from those that were innocently murdered during 79/81 P(NDC) to 92/2000 NDC rule. Ofui
Koolade 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem People's Party foot soldiers are already here in full force with their foolish comments again. Mmoa!
Vandal 1 year ago
NPP will not sign it either.
Vandal 1 year ago
NPP won't sign it either. So when you misbehave and disturb the peace after losing the election, we will unleash the military on you.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP CAN ONLY WIN BY RIGGING BUT ALL EYES ARE OPEN
Pelicles 1 year ago
Look at a creature called Asiedu Nketia acting like Ghana belongs to him. The next will come on without any incident, and if any, it will come from NDC who is facing the worse election defeat since the 4th republic.
NDC wi ... read full comment
Look at a creature called Asiedu Nketia acting like Ghana belongs to him. The next will come on without any incident, and if any, it will come from NDC who is facing the worse election defeat since the 4th republic.
NDC will lose the coming election, and the loss will be historic and a record. Who will sign a peace pact when the election is over for a useless party like NDC?
Kevina 1 year ago
Article of no importance, that's what you are!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia Ashanti ni aboa niba. Animals toilet soup has destroyed you foolish monkey looking Ashantis brains. Akufo Addo chimpanzee and Asiedu Nketia who's hansom ? Monkeys in humans.
Sul 1 year ago
PERFECTO...... DON'T GIVE ANY ROOM FOR STUPIDITY TO OCCUR AGAIN.
Peace 1 year ago
Don't sign and we shall see who's suffer most. Foolish talks
Slim 1 year ago
Great piece of news. Don't go back on your word, Mr. Mosquito. We are tired of you politicians.
Ray 1 year ago
A reasonable demand.
KP 1 year ago
The NPP will definitely lose the December 7, 2024 general election, and members of the party will fall on same fate but nobody will utter a word.
Anane 1 year ago
If the NPP knows that their own bad precedents set are bouncing back to hit them, its members will rather be sober either than been vociferous.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
NPP members will not understand Chairman Asiedu Nketiah until power changes hands. A word to a wise is enough.
Kwami 1 year ago
Give us a break. Election is not war; it is the battle of the brains and the thumbs. People with this mindset want to rule Ghana again? NEVER.
Telles 1 year ago
It true that election is simply through ballot but NPP led by a wicked heartless and intolerant Nana Addo killed innocent Ghanaians in 2020 to forcefully retained power. So doing same to the NPP when power slips to the other side will not be a crime.
Farouq 1 year ago
Okay, you do have a point there but will action bring Ghana peace.
Aristotle 1 year ago
Peace pact is theory. Have they yet arrested the guy with the gun during the Maamobi walk?
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Vandal or who do you think that the military is only n.p.p let them temp to use use any military and see what will happen in Ghana if the leadership of useless leaders who else?
Dadekro 1 year ago
The NDC's repeated veiled threat of violence during and after the December elections should be taken seriously and the NPP and the rest of the country should take countermeasures. Forewarned is forearmed. The party of Ayigbes and Northerners hold the belief articulated by its flagbearer that when it comes to violence the has no peers. It is up to the NPP to abandon its soft responses to the NPP and prove to this party of Ayigbes and Northerners, this remnant of the P(NDC), that that party does not have a monopoly on violence. The NPP should be prepared for any eventuality.
Dadekro 1 year ago
It is up to the NPP to abandon its soft responses to the NDC...
Ray Alan 1 year ago
You can go to hell. Who says there's gonna be war
Naomi 1 year ago
Which peace pact? Nonsense peace pact. We will not sign any shit.
Asembebadabi 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah,if you don't sing the peace packt, all the Ghanaians whom you killed during PNDC and NDC time souls will come over you
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Asiedu Nketiah, have you prepared for when the NPP throws its goons at you ? You talked tough prior to 2020 but easily gave up. Your cowardice caused the deaths. Infact, the weakest links in the NDC chain are you and Mahama. You, because you are full of bravado with no backbone and Mahama because he is too soft.
Rob 1 year ago
An idiot with lunatic followers
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
If you and your nonsensical party members will not sign, go to hell. But Ghanaians will not allow you to destabilise and destroy the country while your wife and children are having life easy in Canada. Get that into your demented brain, Asiedu Nketiah
Nuumo 1 year ago
Very intelligent submission.
Be firm.
Be firm.
Nana 1 year ago
OOOOO ASIEDU THE VILLAGE MAN DONT SIGN ANYTHING BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE ANYWAY
Truth 1 year ago
Why are you guys forcing this village champion! Every parent shld advise their children before, during and after the election, because many animals may die excluding human beings
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and Bawumia must face international criminal court for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians in democracy election. That's was not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Face the cowards illiterates educated villagers boots for boots.
CHAIII .. ASIEDU NKETIA PAA IS NOT TRENDING ANY MORE 1 year ago
24 hours after this report and only 35 comments? How are the mighty fallen. A mosquitoe for chairman was another terrible mistake by NDC. In fact enkoyie.
MAHAMA IS A ...
NDC wi ...
A reasonable demand.
It true that election is simply through ballot but NPP led by a wicked heartless and intolerant Nana Addo killed innocent Ghanaians in 2020 to forcefully retained power. So doing same to the NPP when power slips to the other ...
The NDC's repeated veiled threat of violence during and after the December elections should be taken seriously and the NPP and the rest of the country should take countermeasures. Forewarned is forearmed. The party of Ayigbes ...
Mr. Asiedu Nketiah, have you prepared for when the NPP throws its goons at you ? You talked tough prior to 2020 but easily gave up. Your cowardice caused the deaths. Infact, the weakest links in the NDC chain are you and ...
If you and your nonsensical party members will not sign, go to hell. But Ghanaians will not allow you to destabilise and destroy the country while your wife and children are having life easy in Canada. Get that into your deme ...
Be firm.
Akufo Addo and Bawumia must face international criminal court for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians in democracy election. That's was not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Face the cowards illiterates educated villagers ...
Asiedu Nketiah ni Gyimii
NDCFUO DI GYIMII SAAAAÀ