##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
Aristotle 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a vampire
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Gamamsey Queen?
@ Aristotle:
Why is the NDC so peeved about the disqualification of the Galamsey Queen?
The NDC Galamsey Party officials are seething over the disqualification of the newly crowned Galamsey Queen who ... read full comment
Gamamsey Queen?
@ Aristotle:
The NDC Galamsey Party officials are seething over the disqualification of the newly crowned Galamsey Queen who has taken over the reins of the canker from the Chinese woman Aisha Huan.
Bagina : FLAKEY BRAIN MATERIAL 1 year ago
Mrs. Joana Gyan Cudjoe, Did you file your nomination to run as a PC with illegal documentation as alleged by the plaintiff ?
All the NDC talk, talk, talk will not be necessary if you have the evidence to prove you are inno ... read full comment
Mrs. Joana Gyan Cudjoe, Did you file your nomination to run as a PC with illegal documentation as alleged by the plaintiff ?
All the NDC talk, talk, talk will not be necessary if you have the evidence to prove you are innocent.
History tells us the NDC usually don't produce the evidence they claim to have when their cases get to court.
YOU MAY END UP IN JAIL IF YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE DIRECTED BY ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI, JDM, FIIFI FIAVE QUARTEY.
WAKE UP AND USE YOUR OWN WISDOM !!!!
Lash 1 year ago
NDC is modus operandi has been distraction. Why couldn't they resolve this issue out of court? In fact Ghanaians should be wary of them, not to give them another chance. They have no solutions neither do they have the country at heart
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
This EC is occupied by clowns. Their only interest is to see NPP in power, but they'll fail big time.
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Is it a court of competent jurisdiction that disqualified her or EC ? If a court disqualifies a candidate then it's proper for EC to drop the disqualified candidate so why NDC is attacking EC. EC wasn't part of the legal action that disqualified their candidate. If NDC has issues with their candidate's disqualification, they should direct it to the court that gave the judgement.
Yaa 1 year ago
The courts and the EC are in collaboration to thief the elections for NPP. They have been planning at party headquarters. But Jehovah will not allow them
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Yaa!
NO MORE GALAMSEY QUEENS IN OUR GOVERNMENT!
GHANA URGENTLY NEEDS CAMPAIGN FINANCE LAWS.
OTHERWISE ILLICITLY ACQUIRED FUNDING WOULD UNDERMINE OUR COUNTRY’S DEMOCRACY!
She can’t destroy our environments and ... read full comment
@ Yaa!
She can’t destroy our environments and use the proceeds to dominate our political system.
Enyo 1 year ago
Sure you are focused on galamsey!! Not to worry, the long arm of just will catch up with you!!
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH ND ...
Akufo Addo is a vampire
Gamamsey Queen?
@ Aristotle:
The NDC Galamsey Party officials are seething over the disqualification of the newly crowned Galamsey Queen who ...
All the NDC talk, talk, talk will not be necessary if you have the evidence to prove you are inno ...
NDC is modus operandi has been distraction. Why couldn't they resolve this issue out of court? In fact Ghanaians should be wary of them, not to give them another chance. They have no solutions neither do they have the count ...
Is it a court of competent jurisdiction that disqualified her or EC ? If a court disqualifies a candidate then it's proper for EC to drop the disqualified candidate so why NDC is attacking EC. EC wasn't part of the legal acti ...
@ Yaa!
She can’t destroy our environments and ...