Vote massively for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy to salvage and reset Ghana back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity. I trust fellow Ghanaians not to fail in this endeavour.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Ghanaians do not care about country.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU ARE REFERRING TO YOUR MAHAMA WHO IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION. BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION?????
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE
SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1.
HIS NAME WAS MENTIONED IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY PROSECUTION!!!
KOLIKO GBENTUA 1 year ago
TWEAAAA. OFUI LIKE YOU. PRAY FOR SOME 20 PER CENT FOR HIM. GREEDY POLITICIAN IN DEED.
Kk 1 year ago
Let me tell you, Domelovo, when you were in service you were supervising a corrupt institution in this country. The audit service is one of the corrupt institution. The staff go out to audit government agencies to make money. When they come to your institution and you are not ready compromise and negotiate and pay, you will suffer. They will try every possible means to write adverse findings about you. Audit service, they are thrives.
You bought vehicles without due process 1 year ago
Mr. 3 dates of birth
Mr. 3 places of birth
Mr. Devil disciple.
Who is more corrupt than you?
Mr. 3 dates of birth
Mr. 3 places of birth
Mr. Devil disciple.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Sounds like chronicles of Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng, aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi.
DotCom 1 year ago
You gave the best comment.
Sycamore 1 year ago
This's a vivid panoramic description of pastor Victor kusi Boateng also known as kwabena Adu Gyamfi.
People of these days you also have that big mouth to talk about every thing. .When he was talking you kept quiet mute. The only apostle who can judge but u can't be judge 1 year ago
If you wanna uproot your so called corruption start with your favorite friend and brother mahamka the Air bus
Adanko Deka 1 year ago
Your NDC will lose pɔtɔɔ!
DotCom 1 year ago
You probably don’t live in Ghana.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Then you are telling us not to vote; who is not a corrupt politician in Ghana? Among the presidential candidates, at least we know our former president Mahama has been investigated twice on corruption. First on the Airbus scandal and on the Ford expedition. They are all corrupticians!
Eric 1 year ago
Why is he campaigning for Bawumia ?
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Yaw Domelovo you yourself you're
more than corrupt, you corrupt bout your age, it could be you the last to talk about corruption in this country look at you your pay master John Mahama will never come power again bear in your mind kwasia too
Y 1 year ago
But who's corrupted more than you?
KG 1 year ago
NEWSFLASH. ACCORDING TO AFIA SWAZZINIGER, THE NISSAN PRADO DELAY IS RIDING WAS PRESENTED TO HER BY FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. CAN SOMEONE GET IN TOUCH WITH AFIA AND MAHAMA FOR US TO KNOW THE TRUTH. MAHAMA AND WOMEN. AKUA DONKOR SAID THE SAME THING ABOUT MAHAMA. SHE SAID MAHAMA TOOK HER TO A HOUSE HE BUILT FOR A WOMAN WHEN SHE WAS VERY NICE WITH MAHAMA. THIS MAHAMA MAN IS A REAL PROSTITUTE.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
When you see npp MP's is corruption there are thieves and criminals that they even think were are all fools because of their followers most of them don't think before voting the Ashanti's and week thinking people in our society idiots
ZUZA 1 year ago
Bare-faced hypocrisy in the highest. Name names, Domelevo, who doesn’t know his own date of birth. Of all the politicians in Ghana, whose name is most synonymous with corruption?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The corrupt should not even be on the ballot. Why is John Dramani's name on the ballot seeking the presidency? He is corrupt and ought not to be glorified. If John Dramani wins the election, Nana Akufo-Addo will be wrong in getting back Ghana's bauxite, which was gifted to Ibrahim Mahama by his elder brother John Mahama. We must deal with corrupt practices not glorify them. Since creation, the fight has been between Good and Evil. We choose between Good and Evil, therefore, what would it be?
Dade 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Domelevo, this fraudster with the face of a frog is most likely addressing his fellow Togolese residents in Ghana and those in Togo who usually enter Ghana through bush paths to vote. But these Togolese constitute a minority and cannot determine who wins the elections.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Eiii Domelovor who in this country is more corrupt that government official one, Brazil coconut Elvis Ankra, muntaka chinchinga, Bus branding, Okujato from school to minister to riches, ..... The party which It founder left to join NPP because of gangantual corruption. This has never happened to any political party in this country.
Nii 1 year ago
Your party, the NDC is the most corrupt and incompetent!
GBANGA KPOO KEKE 1 year ago
WHY NOT TAKE THE CORRUPT OFFICIALS TO COURT IF YOU HAVE THE EVIDENCE. OFUI LIKE YOU.
Joe 1 year ago
Domelevo, then it means Mahama (Government Official 1) will not get a single vote, and Bawumia will win over 90%. Other percentages are for smaller parties and independents
KK 1 year ago
Domelevo, weigh the options before commenting. We are unable to attack Bawumia on corruption so going in this direction will bring attacks on us. We are always getting things wrong
Another stupid idiot in Ghana 1 year ago
Shut up your fucking mouth, you motherfucker. You are more corrupt, age cheater. Foolish idiot...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Vote massively for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy to salvage and reset Ghana back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity. I trust fellow Ghanaians not to fail in this endeav ...
YOU ARE REFERRING TO YOUR MAHAMA WHO IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION. BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT S ...
Let me tell you, Domelovo, when you were in service you were supervising a corrupt institution in this country. The audit service is one of the corrupt institution. The staff go out to audit government agencies to make money ...
Mr. 3 dates of birth
Mr. 3 places of birth
Mr. Devil disciple.
Then you are telling us not to vote; who is not a corrupt politician in Ghana? Among the presidential candidates, at least we know our former president Mahama has been investigated twice on corruption. First on the Airbus sca ...
more than corrupt, you corrupt bout your age, it could be you the last to talk about corruption in this country look at you your pay master John Mahama will never come power again bear i ...
NEWSFLASH. ACCORDING TO AFIA SWAZZINIGER, THE NISSAN PRADO DELAY IS RIDING WAS PRESENTED TO HER BY FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. CAN SOMEONE GET IN TOUCH WITH AFIA AND MAHAMA FOR US TO KNOW THE TRUTH. MAHAMA AND WOMEN ...
When you see npp MP's is corruption there are thieves and criminals that they even think were are all fools because of their followers most of them don't think before voting the Ashanti's and week thinking people in our socie ...
The corrupt should not even be on the ballot. Why is John Dramani's name on the ballot seeking the presidency? He is corrupt and ought not to be glorified. If John Dramani wins the election, Nana Akufo-Addo will be wrong in ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Domelevo, this fraudster with the face of a frog is most likely addressing his fellow Togolese residents in Ghana and those in Togo who usually enter Ghana through bush paths to vote. But these Togoles ...
Eiii Domelovor who in this country is more corrupt that government official one, Brazil coconut Elvis Ankra, muntaka chinchinga, Bus branding, Okujato from school to minister to riches, ..... The party which It founder left t ...