Nana Akomeah seriously needs help. If there is a group that is a danger to our democracy then it should be the NPP. Pin heards who think they know.
DJ 1 year ago
Is this man talking about dangers to democracy? Has the NPP addressed the killings of innocent people which happened in the 2020 elections? Murderers! The dangers to Ghana’s democracy are the NPP and the Supreme Court.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
DotCom 1 year ago
Akomea’s wild allegations are themselves very dangerous. The speaker followed parliamentary procedures so if there is any danger, it is the parliamentary rules that is not fit for purpose. In that case, change the rules. Secondly, the supreme court only advised the speaker to suspend his decision to allow the NDC to take up sits as the majority. It never indicated that the speaker has broken any rules. Such wild allegations can inflame the situation so all must avoid such statements.
Peter 1 year ago
Akomea you just an idiot. You all survive on government handouts.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Common STC, you have collapsed it. Nuamah Donkor rebuilt STC from scratch after it collapsed during Kufuor's time. You took over and instead of building on with good buses, you brought in those weak uncomfortable yellow buses that are breaking down like no ones business
Bk man 1 year ago
Look this idiot
The whole world is aware that this government is a machine murderer from the presidency to the headquarters.
Look this idiot
The whole world is aware that this government is a machine murderer from the presidency to the headquarters.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Plain and desperate idiot. You, your government and party have destroyed Ghana. No serious Ghanaian will vote for you except those...
Farakhan 1 year ago
A party of no principles, a party of no consustency, a party that packs the judiciary, you leave that and talk about NDC. NDC MPs are resulting oppressors'rule.They deserve democracy medals
K. Kusi 1 year ago
You a degraded commodity in the NPP, you won't stop disgracing yourself in your bit to re-enter to 'good books' of Mother Serpent. Two things destroy democracy: bad governance by the executive and biased judiciary that doesn't keep the balance through fair judgement. Parliament is a house of politics. You shouldn't expect them not to do politics but the onus lies with judiciary to remain firm, principled, and consistent in their decisions. Not this wobbly, selective and inconsistent rulings that clearly reflect partisanship.
GANJA 1 year ago
THESE IDIOTS AGAIN??? THESE NPPIGS AGAIN??? NOBODY EXCEPT SOME FEW STUPID FOLLOWERS OF YOURS WILL FALL FOR YOUR MACHINATIONS THIS TIME AROUND. YOU SHOULD BE RUNNING OUT OF THIS COUNTRY EVEN BEFORE DECEMBER 7 IF YOU ARE WISE. YOU CRIMINAL AND EVIL AND DEMONIC GANG OF A POLITICAL PARTY CALLED NPP. NO CHANCE FOR YOU THIS TIME AROUND. TAKASHI PARTY. THERE IS NO WAY NPP WILL WIN ANY ELECTION IN THIS COUNTRY IN THE NEAR FUTURE. AND DON'T ATTEMPT TO RIG THE ELECTIONS WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF THE ELCTORAL COMMISION AND TELL US TO GO TO A DISCREDITED AND IRRELEVANT COURT PACKED WITH NNP FOOT SOLDIERS . IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. WAKAHI, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN!!! YOU EVIL, WICKED, CRIMINAL AND DEMONIC GANG DIRECTLY FROM THE DEEPEST AND HOTTEST PART OF HELL.!!!
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
From day one that I got to know this useless idiot I got to know he has no human sense.Such an idiot is occupying a public office?
Wizy 1 year ago
You rather are dangerous to Ghanaian.,because you have destroyed S T C.
LORI 2 1 year ago
WHAT IS THIS STUPID HAIR DYE MAN IS SAYING? KWASIA CRIMINALS IN GHANA. VOTE AGAINST NPP , LOOTERS AND ARMED ROBBERS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, KWASIAFOUR
Jb 1 year ago
Some people are also saying it's the supreme court that has former NPP parliamentary candidates sitting. The people of SALL and Asin North needed representation but the same supreme court denied them.
Joe 1 year ago
Nana Akomea would never seazed to be an animal in human flesh, always act as an animal
Sul 1 year ago
GROW UP AND STOP THAT YOUR BASABASA WAY OF DOING THINGS.... YOUR PARTY IS THE MOST USELESS, STUPID AND UNCLEAN FOR GHANA'S DEMOCRACY
Anagoti 1 year ago
This baby oil gay and his foolishness will never cease to amaze us all.. Just look at his trumu trumu face. Big fooooool!
NANA AKOMEA AKUFFO ADDO ASS LICKER KWASIA 1 year ago
Nana Akomea you talk as if you have no brain in your head. Were you in Ghana when Mike Oquaye the NPP speaker of parliament used the same article to remove Asiamah from parliament in 2020?. Or you think licking Akuffo Addo ass can save you from going to jail for the corruption and destruction of STC???. Just wait we shall see after Dec 7 election fools.
Qwesietu 1 year ago
It's time for military take over of the nation to save Ghana from these politicians who only think of money, especially ex-gratia. Arise Ghana army .
Athena- US 1 year ago
"Yomo" king Nana Akomea and stupidity.
John K( The NPP Supreme court Judges are rather dangerous to our democracy) 1 year ago
The NDC should never soften their grounds to demand their wright enshrined in the constitution. The NPP supreme court will never be fair to them. They should ignore people like Akomea, peace council and take their own destiny into their own hands and fight through any appropriate legal lawful means till the supreme court sit up. If they don't one day the NPP supreme court will take the NDC victory from them through the court.
Leucin 1 year ago
AKOMEA YOU ARE 100%RIGHT.
NDC AND BADGBIN ARE NATION WRECKERS. TOILET NDC
AND 3RD CLASS DEGREE HOLDER BADGBIN IS AN INCOMPETENT, ARROGANT SPEAKER, LOW CLASS IQ.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Hey! Mia Mia, you have lost your relevance in Ghana politics.
You lack integrity and honesty.
We have moved from you and the azaa Kweku Ananse Back jnr levels.
You better change your attitudes or you guys will soon be huted at market places.
Do you guys think we are fools. ?
Why do you love your npp party more than the country? Why?
Greedy bastards
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
And Nana and the NPP are what to it? Senseless fool and shameless gay. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Blocker 1 year ago
Akomea....check you head up well.you guys want to pick and choose the law.madness
Alufa, walewale 1 year ago
.... and NPP MPs are the MOST DANGEROUS to Ghana's democracy.
Criminals 1 year ago
I think this man has started smoking something more dangerous than ntampi. His family should be on the lookout.
Truth 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, the JOKER! See who is calling names. Massa, what has become of STC under your leadership? If you sincerely answer the earlier question, then you'll have the moral right to criticize the Speaker of Parliament and the now Majority in parliament.
Yorke 1 year ago
The danger is when get the supreme Court work on writ same day and make a pronouncement overnight, what happened the 10 working days apart procedures .
Shameful nation wreckers.
The danger is when get the supreme Court work on writ same day and make a pronouncement overnight, what happened the 10 working days apart procedures .
Kk 1 year ago
I said it... always spewing stupidity when dey go to peacefm....
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP, you knew the importance of the Judiciary and you gleefully packed it with your party adherents ?
Paapa 1 year ago
Previously you were considered a very sensible objective man until you started spewing garbage. You forgot when Mike okoye passed a similar ruling ? That never made NPP MPs a danger to democracy ? You have connived with those hoodlums to kill stc and you will not focus on that!
Slim 1 year ago
Who is this goon?
Tygar 1 year ago
One who is serious danger to Ghana’s democracy is Akufo Addo
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at them again, illiterates educated villagers empty heads fix the fucking broken economy and let your dollar police officer arrest the dollar and stop your blame games.
Koliko 1 year ago
Nana Akomea is losing his head. Afterall you speeches, you Nana Akomea can see the level that his government has landed Ghana. Is Nana sure of his lamentation? God should help him.
Truth hurts 1 year ago
At your age, you never make sense in any of your public utterances.. Shameless and useless akomea.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Akomea
U fool
They used u
Dumped u
Still fooling for npp
Akomea
U fool
They used u
Dumped u
Still fooling for npp
Nana Sebi, You Are An Idiot 1 year ago
You parked the Supreme Court with NPP Functionaries, and expect the rest to accept the Supreme Court, as a fair arbiter? How stupid can you be Nana❓
Akomea’s wild allegations are themselves very dangerous. The speaker followed parliamentary procedures so if there is any danger, it is the parliamentary rules that is not fit for purpose. In that case, change the rules. Se ...
Common STC, you have collapsed it. Nuamah Donkor rebuilt STC from scratch after it collapsed during Kufuor's time. You took over and instead of building on with good buses, you brought in those weak uncomfortable yellow buses ...
Look this idiot
You a degraded commodity in the NPP, you won't stop disgracing yourself in your bit to re-enter to 'good books' of Mother Serpent. Two things destroy democracy: bad governance by the executive and biased judiciary that doesn' ...
THESE IDIOTS AGAIN??? THESE NPPIGS AGAIN??? NOBODY EXCEPT SOME FEW STUPID FOLLOWERS OF YOURS WILL FALL FOR YOUR MACHINATIONS THIS TIME AROUND. YOU SHOULD BE RUNNING OUT OF THIS COUNTRY EVEN BEFORE DECEMBER 7 IF YOU ARE WISE. ...
Nana Akomea you talk as if you have no brain in your head. Were you in Ghana when Mike Oquaye the NPP speaker of parliament used the same article to remove Asiamah from parliament in 2020?. Or you think licking Akuffo Addo as ...
The NDC should never soften their grounds to demand their wright enshrined in the constitution. The NPP supreme court will never be fair to them. They should ignore people like Akomea, peace council and take their own destiny ...
You better change your attitudes or you guys will soon be h ...
Nana Akomea, the JOKER! See who is calling names. Massa, what has become of STC under your leadership? If you sincerely answer the earlier question, then you'll have the moral right to criticize the Speaker of Parliament and ...
Previously you were considered a very sensible objective man until you started spewing garbage. You forgot when Mike okoye passed a similar ruling ? That never made NPP MPs a danger to democracy ? You have connived with thos ...
Who is this goon?
Akomea
U fool
They used u
Dumped u
Still fooling for npp