Bawumia will provide free duty on vehicles for nurses - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Mimi 1 year ago

He is still in government and can implement it now

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPPIGS BEHAVING LIKE THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION....ANOTHER TRICK JUST TO WIN POWER.... WE ARE WISER THAN THIS 1943 STYLE OF POLITICS..... NAPOs NOSE LIKE RUSSIAN BOMB

WHY DIDNT NAPO GO TO VOLTA REGION WITH BAWULIAR??? JUST ASK YOURSELF..... NAPO TOLD VOLTARIANS HE WILL ORGANIZE DEMO AGAINST THEM IF BUDGET FOR KETA SEA DEFENCE WAS APPROVED.... SUCH A STOOGE WANT TO LEAD GHANA.... VOLTARIANS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY INSHALLAH!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, INTELLIGENT & VOCAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Wo kwasia tes3 wontumi n abrony3.
    Kwasiakwa why didn't u take asante bediatuo the wee smoker to 1 of the so called hospitals u mentioned.

Aboa bi ba, nana addo has not built a single hospital in 8years,wo maame tw3

• I WAS WONDERING WERE MY BEDTIME STORY WOULD COME FROM TODAY 1 year ago

AND BAM! HERE IT IS, COURTESY OF NAPO. THANK YOU, POO POO MOUTH.

• seth 1 year ago

hahaha, sleep tight!!!

• Sul 1 year ago

I JUST PRAY THOSE DEFENDING THIS STUPID ADMINISTRATION WILL ONE DAY HAVE A TASTE OF THEIR DEFENSES WHEN LAW OF NATURAL ORDER VISIT THEM.

• THEY NEED TO BUY THE VEHICLES FIRST BEFORE THEY ENJOY THE FREE DUTY. JM WILL EMPOWER NURSES SO THEY CAN LIVE A DECENTLY DESERVED LIFE NOT ONLY TO BUY CARS 1 year ago

Everything under Bawumia is supposed to be free. So will Bawumia give the Nurses money to buy the cars? The nurses cant even find the jobs so how do they buy the cars and enjoy free duty.

Kwasia

• Bash 1 year ago

Another big FOOL

ANOTHER TRICK JUST TO WIN POWER.... WE ARE WISER THAN THIS 1943 STYLE OF POLITICS..... NAPOs NOSE LIKE RUSSIAN BOMB

• Kramai 1 year ago

mugu yaro promised similar in 2016 so they are also promising that this time it won’t work at all

• Jury 1 year ago

Hahahaha……. The fools are on it again

• Pee 1 year ago

Nobody should listen to him. He is fake

• Tygar 1 year ago

Tell Bawumia to provide free duty on vehicles for nurses now so Ghanaians believe the bs you spewing, you think say you dey wise

• BDK 1 year ago

Where is the guaranteed. Ghanaians should wise up and ask questions when dubious promises are being made to the citizens.

We are highly intelligent than these politicians. Lets think through before believing their lies.

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

They know that Ghanaians are stupid and gullible and whatever they tell them will win them votes. What about other workers in Ghana? Are nurses the only workers who deserve such a populist treatment from the NPP? The NPP tak ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

This foolish Napo and his gyimigyimi presidential candidate are just saying and promising anything just to win votes. Is this part of their manifesto or is it an evaluated policy? Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, car ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Anything FREE this time round, we DON'T need it. My party NPP has made us to now realise that free things are very expensive.

• Prof 1 year ago

If NAPO and the NPP think they can provide free duty on vehicles for nurses as one of their message, why are they paying electorates to listen to their campaign message.

• Pure 1 year ago

Even the nurses allowance are in arrears for more than 3 years and you are making another promise. This guy has no shame. Anything to win power.

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Nkwasias3m!!! How many nurses have cars? Mo br3 oooo!!!

• Niinii 1 year ago

Look at this lies

• Sul 1 year ago

HAHAHAHA....... DESPERATION BE WHAT.

ALL BE SCAM.. YOUR PARTY NEEDS TAXES MORE THAN HUMAN LIVES

• A 1 year ago

I believe that only fools will vote for this stupid Napo and Bawumia , unbelievable what Ghanaians are looking from Npp again all this evil things they have done to you Ghanaians, are you people stupid or what

• Sule 1 year ago

Don't fall for this at all. Even allowance is a problem.

Pick pockets, E-Levy and stealing money through haircut is all from Bawuliar.

Napo is another jail candidate himself.

Even doctors were given that tax exemptio ...

• Papa 1 year ago

Liars
    Pay the students allowance first

• Local Chief 1 year ago

Stupid trainee nurses. All you want is free goodies. What you must demand is better pay for your services. If you are paid well, you can afford to buy and pay tax on any vehicles you import. Get rid of this dependency madness ...

• Dantaa 1 year ago

Liars

• LORI 2 1 year ago

WHERE ARE THE CARS HE PROMISED OKA RIDERS? WHERE IS THE SKY TRAIN? WHERE IS THE PAYMENT FOR RENT POLICIES? ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM? ONE CONSITUNECY ONE MILLION DOLLARS? AGENDA 111? ALAWANCE FOR COVID19 FOR FRONTIER NURSE W ...

Why not now but the next government?

• Kido 1 year ago

Why should nurses be the only professionals to benefit from this policy born out of desperation? You have used these ridiculous duties to collapse all the SMEs engaged in the vehicle importation business, and now you are comi ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Common economy you people cant run. How can you people make life easier that nurses can import cars without duties. Hmmm...NPP fuo are you people so stupid like that???

• Kwame Nyarko 1 year ago

Where is the money to import the cars in the first place? The salaries of Nurses and Midwives is Ghana is nothing good to write home about; the reason most nurses and midwives are leaving the country. They can't afford basic ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Really? Free duty on vehicles for Nurses?? Are you that Desperate?? What about the doctors , teachers , farmers , police officers, these guys are now prepared to promise just anything.

• Zack 1 year ago

Freebies galore ..hahaha

• seth 1 year ago

The only thing not being promised for this election is: the resurrection of our dead relatives. But it's early yet, so who knows!

• Hon Ayuba 1 year ago

Free duty, hahaha...
    They will become the new car dealers in town..... Can u imagine a nurse buying cars to sell. Hhmmm

• Prisons office 1 year ago

It's started long time
    U fool u don't even know what's happening

• Doe 1 year ago

Where were you for the past eight years? Why did you do it? Guilt to you.