The supreme Court posture is dangerous for Ghana's democracy.
DotCom 1 year ago
Bagbin is defending parliament and our democracy.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Bag bin is leading the creation of a constitutional crisis
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Yes very dangerous, the supreme court is always doing dirty politics! One day they are injuncting an MP of Assin North, Gyakye Quayson from representing his people for over a year, another day the court is seating aloof whiles SALL has been denied representation for over 4 years. This political supreme court is hold hostage the proper human sexual right bill for almost a year now yet Afenyo MArkins could command them to give a ruling in less than a day
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
Our judges are useless these days,goats and yams judges without common sense.
Athena- US 1 year ago
The npp is the most DANGEROUS and USELESS organization in Ghana.
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Yours is a religious poster. Foolish boy
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Jezebel adokwei mensah and Jezebel torkornoo are threats to Ghana’s democracy.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Kodua you are a disgrace. As general secretary allowed indiscipline to creep into your party.
If you had manage the parliamentary primaries well no member of your party would have gone independent and thus triggering all th ... read full comment
Kodua you are a disgrace. As general secretary allowed indiscipline to creep into your party.
If you had manage the parliamentary primaries well no member of your party would have gone independent and thus triggering all this confusion.
As for Asiamah he is positioning himself for another deputy speaker position once the Npp goes into opposition.
When persons lack principles even at the expense of their own party's constitution then we are done for as a country
EDWARD 1 year ago
Another stupid fool elected as Party Secretary. You should admonish Afenyo Markin for invoking the wrong jurisdiction. He should have gone to the High Court and if the High Court needs interpretation they refer it to the Supreme Court as Article 99 of the constitution stipulates. Because the Chief Justice and SC has become the judicial wing of the NPP you went straight to them. You see the disgrace brought upon the Chief Justice and her brainless cronies that passed that foolish judgement. Chief Justice Animguasee!!! You should thank Speaker for averting constitutional crises.
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
Folks all dis insult dat u r heaping on de speaker wont help matters, he is de speaker of parliament n nobody can twist dat until his term end, we must handle him wel as de ruling party whch would stil need him n his side to push de agenda of gov business in de house, if we continue insulting him trust me guys he ll neva recosider de recall of parliament for gov business to founction, we must henceforth cease de insult directed at him for nw,
EDWARD 1 year ago
Which speaker since 1992 exhibited partisan posture than Mike Oquaye.
May be you were living on the moon then.
Musa 1 year ago
When it was the the time of Essiama it was right?? In fact the attempt to twist facts will not wash. We all can read the relevant articles 97 and 91 and clearly understand them without any doubt.
SHAMU 1 year ago
When is everything not in favour of NPP become dangerous? ZAre NPP out of their brains or sense? Please, give us a break. This is the finest judgement ever made in Ghana by the speaker. So please keep your proud to yourselves
Pelicles 1 year ago
Justin Kodua Frempong, blame your party members who are easily swayed to go independent. They are causing all these problems else what? Tell your members to stop that "independent" chewing stick they are now using as the only way to clean their teeth.
Every election has two results, win or lose, and the loser should accept the loss and move on with the party because going into a battle with a fractured army is very dangerous.
If none of our MPs decided to go independent this debate would never have come up. Someone said, quote, "Never debate the errors of your enemy rather use that as an advantage". Unquote. NDC saw the mistake NPP was committing and allowed it to happen, and they are using it to their advantage.
Kwesi 1 year ago
When in 2020 speaker Ocquaye ruled, was it a partisan posture and the NPP was shouting yeah yeah. When it favors you it's good but when the tables turn it's bias. FOOLISH
hashim 1 year ago
PROFFESSOR MIKE AARON OCQUAYE IS THE WORSE SPEAKER TO HAVE HAPPENED TO GHANA.BAGBIN IS DOING THE RIGHT THING.U THINK U CAN USE THE SUPEREME COURTS TO INTIMIDATE GHANAIANS
KofSam 1 year ago
NPP always want to win . Now they are tagging the Speaker as partisan but they don’t see the partisan nature of the Supreme Court. If the Speaker is dangerous to our democracy then the Supreme Court is twice dangerous to our democracy. We have to call spade a spade . If Ghana should plunge into chaos, it will come from either the EC or the Supreme Court and Ghanaians will hold them responsible.
Cc 1 year ago
When u were voting for him, u thought he was coming to side with u on issues?
Donatus 1 year ago
The supreme court is rather a liability to our democracy.
Kilogram 1 year ago
From day one, it was obvious that Bagbin was nort impartial...he was an NDC member in sheep clothing. He also has a very strong ego.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Can Justin Kondua tell us what the constitution mandates the president too to do? Useless fools!!!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Stop the chicken game and be real men of principle and substance.
Is Bagbin responsible for the leadership failure in NPP?
Why do we have many members of NPP leaving the party,both from parliament and outside parliament?
I ... read full comment
Why do we have many members of NPP leaving the party,both from parliament and outside parliament?
Is it the doing of Bagbin?
Now listen,it's NPP that is destroying Ghana's Democracy not Bagbin.Tnx.
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago
SUPREME COURT'S PARTISAN POSTURE IS GOOD TO DEMOCRACY RIGHT?
Nye bro 1 year ago
He is a foolish speaker!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU SEE HOW STUPID THE NPP IS ..... LEAVING THAT THEIR CHIEF JUSTICE TO TALK ABOUT BAGBIN.
NDWAN.... MPƆNKYE MƐƐ
YOU SEE HOW STUPID THE NPP IS ..... LEAVING THAT THEIR CHIEF JUSTICE TO TALK ABOUT BAGBIN.
NDWAN.... MPƆNKYE MƐƐ
Jb 1 year ago
If Bagbin is dangerous,then Akufu Addo is suicidal
Nato 1 year ago
Then stop ordering judges to do your evil bidding. Just because you appointed them . That behaviour is even more dangerous. Do U think think npp is for Ghana? You can't eat your cake and have it . The law is clear.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
This is more proof that the NPP party is full of morons.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. JJJJJ
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
NPP bozos!
NPP bozos!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP is refusing to take responsibility for their leadership failure.
I tell you what,NPP is solely responsible for the mess they find themselves in.You can't blame Bagbin or NDC,it's your own lack of leadership skills that is manifesting today.Tnx.
Kwami 1 year ago
Bagbin's speakership has been the worst in the 4th republic. His partisanship has been too offensive. I miss DF Annan.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Those dangerous to Ghana’s democracy are Jezebel Jane Adokwei Mensah and Jezebel Torkornoo.
Komi 1 year ago
Foolish talk. How many times has Bagbin supported the npp to get away with so many foolish things including the LGBQT matter the dwarf is refusing to sign.
As for you the nation wreckers npp, if it doesn't go your way it i ... read full comment
Foolish talk. How many times has Bagbin supported the npp to get away with so many foolish things including the LGBQT matter the dwarf is refusing to sign.
As for you the nation wreckers npp, if it doesn't go your way it is bad
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
You see how useless and senseless you people are? How can a speaker who is going according to the laws be dangerous to democracy whilst the supreme court judges are not rather working with the laws of the land and messing up with common sense? Nkwasea akeka nkoaaa k3k3.
John K( NPP is made up of unprinciple Educated fools. 1 year ago
Seriously speaking NPP is made up of unprinciple Educated fools. What exactly did speaker Bagbin did which is wrong. In twenty 2020 their own speaker Pro. Mike Oquay apply the same article to remove the fomena MP Andrew Asiamah and they were happy with it. In this very instance case the NPP by their party constitution has already dismiss the 2 MPS from the party so why are they using the speaker to make a cover up because they have lost their majority. If we do this our democracy will collapse soon.
Perplexed Elephants 1 year ago
Partisan posture indeed. Look who is talking? The pot calling the kettle black! This can best pass for
an inscription label on a once-upon a time, famous bedford tro tro truck in La. It had ran La - Korle Bu every Sunday ... read full comment
Partisan posture indeed. Look who is talking? The pot calling the kettle black! This can best pass for
an inscription label on a once-upon a time, famous bedford tro tro truck in La. It had ran La - Korle Bu every Sunday. On it was written: "Look People Like These---They Talk What They Don't Know"
Ntwiaah!!
Nene 1 year ago
Since when did you realise that speaker of Parliament is a partisan position. Spare us our ears and eyes.
efo 1 year ago
Are we surprise, fail Kwame Nkrumah free education products even can change and exhibit a bit of decorum for dancing in parliament, what a shame.
Comedians 1 year ago
You should rather be more worried about your attitude, the electoral commission, and also address the galamsey menace.
Perplexed Elephants 1 year ago
Struggling hard still, seeking avenues to enact laws towards social media , according to them, against spread of "fake news". False news, abi? . For which Afenyo is running amok? Is Akufo Addo now getting perpeplexed? Or loosnig memory over past events? Or, he needs to visit Pantang at last? Or, still no let up, yet back tracking thoughts, and remains tasty over young pussies, by land, by air, or by what ever, no matter the costs? Folks, unless this deranged elephant spicies are rid off, Dec 7th , the beautiful Land is heading towards discord. Citizens, prepare your DANCING shoes for the music!!
Kwesi 1 year ago
When it happened in 2020 it wasn’t dangerous. Will NPP
Animals kingdom 1 year ago
The same as the Supreme Court judges always finding against Ndc. Kukruku no gyae.....
Danny 1 year ago
Like wise the partisan posture of the Chief justice is very very dangerous to the democracy of Ghana.
Yes very dangerous, the supreme court is always doing dirty politics! One day they are injuncting an MP of Assin North, Gyakye Quayson from representing his people for over a year, another day the court is seating aloof while ...
If you had manage the parliamentary primaries well no member of your party would have gone independent and thus triggering all th ...
Another stupid fool elected as Party Secretary. You should admonish Afenyo Markin for invoking the wrong jurisdiction. He should have gone to the High Court and if the High Court needs interpretation they refer it to the Supr ...
Folks all dis insult dat u r heaping on de speaker wont help matters, he is de speaker of parliament n nobody can twist dat until his term end, we must handle him wel as de ruling party whch would stil need him n his side to ...
Justin Kodua Frempong, blame your party members who are easily swayed to go independent. They are causing all these problems else what? Tell your members to stop that "independent" chewing stick they are now using as the only ...
NPP always want to win . Now they are tagging the Speaker as partisan but they don’t see the partisan nature of the Supreme Court. If the Speaker is dangerous to our democracy then the Supreme Court is twice dangerous to o ...
I ...
He is a foolish speaker!
NDWAN.... MPƆNKYE MƐƐ
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
NPP bozos!
I tell you what,NPP is solely responsible for the mess they find themselves in.You can't blame Bagbin or NDC,it's your own lack of leadership skills that i ...
As for you the nation wreckers npp, if it doesn't go your way it i ...
You see how useless and senseless you people are? How can a speaker who is going according to the laws be dangerous to democracy whilst the supreme court judges are not rather working with the laws of the land and messing up ...
Seriously speaking NPP is made up of unprinciple Educated fools. What exactly did speaker Bagbin did which is wrong. In twenty 2020 their own speaker Pro. Mike Oquay apply the same article to remove the fomena MP Andrew Asiam ...
an inscription label on a once-upon a time, famous bedford tro tro truck in La. It had ran La - Korle Bu every Sunday ...
Struggling hard still, seeking avenues to enact laws towards social media , according to them, against spread of "fake news". False news, abi? . For which Afenyo is running amok? Is Akufo Addo now getting perpeplexed? Or ...