'We’re going to trigger a recall of Parliament, Bagbin is not Parliament' - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Challenger 1 year ago

And neither are@

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Afeno Markins and his colleagues walked out on parliament so who should do government business for you? STOP fooling and go and ask the NPP women Organizer at the supleme Court to open the parliament for you. This same NPP wo ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

ARROGANCE IS KILLING AFENYO MARKINS... HE CAN SEE NPP GOING TO OPPOSITION SO THE ARROGANCE HAS REACHED ITs HIGHEST LEVEL... HE IS EVEN IGNORING AND LAMBASTING JOY FM BECAUSE OF ARROGANCE

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

NOT JUST IGNORANCE, STUPIDITY, FOOLISHNESS AND VILLAGE ANTICS IS KILLING YOU, FIELD MARSHALL AND YOUR ILLITERATE NDC MEMBERS. HOW CAN YOU DO SUCH DUMB AND DEAF THINGS TO HURT GHANAIANS. REMEMBER WE DO NOT GO TO DIFFERENT MARK ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BUULU BUULU CALLED BUGABUGA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF... KWASIA NPPIG ... ODWAN KPLOTOO!!! GYIMIFUO... YOUR STUPID AFENYO MONKEY SEEs HIMSELF LIKE A HUMAN BUT HEs A FCKIN ANIMAL LIKE YOU.. ABBBOOAAA!! NPP IS OPPOSITION BO ...

• Hh 1 year ago

Bossu all the plenty English u write. Notin dey inside oo

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

NPP and NDC are people of confusion with nothing for Ghanaians but a waste of time and abuse of human lives. Akuffo Addo and John Mahama are the two threats to Ghana.

Avoid John Mahama or curse yourself at the 2024 polling stations! There is no need to go back to a curse. If you dare challenge, you will surely regret for your disobedience as Psalm 107:11. I speak as a prophet.

It is like we people of low IQ in the parliament of Ghana who cannot solve problems but create poverty and confusion with constant conflicts of no value other than waste of resources for selfish gains. If John Mahama is not g ...

• Kwasiabi Nti 1 year ago

Don't waste time in Parliament. Allow people to campaign rigorously this last lap

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ah! Afenyo-Markin paaa, why are you so angry and bitter over what does not belong to you. You run to Supreme Court to seek order from your political partners and the speaker is not bowing to their orders, why have you taken t ...

• Afenyo Cyril 1 year ago

Markin hosted the CJ's visitors at his home in Winneba when the CJ lost her father.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The sister in law molester and pervert should be impeached and removed from office. Only the good people of Ghana can appoint a majority in parliament through their votes.

• Lizy 1 year ago

Your government is in power and you are crying like this, what will you do then when you go to opposition? This has not happened in Ghana before. A sitting government paaa and its MPs are crying and throwing tantrums and curs ...

• Aziza 1 year ago

Hahaha, I laugh fall for Kyebi galamsey pit.
    Bagbin vs the National Poisonous Party, part 1.
    Hahaha!!!

• Aziza 1 year ago

You can call Bagbin any names you want, he is still putting pepper in your eyes.

• Wow 1 year ago

Since the npp MPs walked out of Parliament during the last session, they have absolutely zero chance in ordering parliament back to session.
    Did afenyo take his time to read what the speaker said and his reasons for suspendi ...

• NII-BI 1 year ago

So this Afenyo Markins boy is that how USELESS he is all this while?? Is that how he behave towards his parents at home?? You see why many at times God has to do thorough assessment about a man before entrusting him with His ...

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

I am not a Muslim but I think your post is filthy. Desist from such comments because the law allow freedom of worship. You cannot denigrate your fellow;s belief like that. You are lucky this is not Saudi Arabia.

• Mustapha fataw 1 year ago

Your entire generation will be useless make it on the wall IN SHA ALLAH

• GYIMIII NOAA. WHAT A USELESS NPP MAN 1 year ago

GO AHEAD AND FOOL

• Aziza 1 year ago

Hahaha, foolish boy Afenyo Markin. You think you are smart? Recall parliament, and let's see if it is your stupid father who would be in the Speaker's chair.
    Kwasiakwa!

• Lucky 1 year ago

The Inward looking Afenyo Markins at it again. What a greedy and incompetent bastard.

• Rufai 1 year ago

Who gave birth to this idiot called afenyo markin? Did the person give birth to him through the front door or through the back door? Who educated him? Which Illuminati (dark society) does he belong to? Is he normal? The guy i ...

• Mike 1 year ago

Don't trigger, fire you fool. Why not go to your party Supreme Court to issue a bench warrant for the arrest of Bagbin? You are an idiot

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities,vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

Drunkard Moslem

• Korvi 1 year ago

IDIOT. Christians & other religious groups will also NOT vote for Bawumia the comedian." What's good for the goose ......" Afenyo Markins thinks Ghana belongs to Akufo Addo & the NPP.

• Mother GHANA is doomed 1 year ago

Don't do religious politics. Just campaign for your candidate. After all, some Christians will both for him.like wise some Muslims will vote MASSIVELY for MAHAMA

• Bili 1 year ago

The Zongo communities also buy goods from the same markets as other ciizens do. So my brother is not about Bawumia been a Muslim is about the common welfare of our country and citizens. Now you can compare NPP inflation rate ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Npp Cry Babies. All these Big Babies are nothing

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

WINNEBA SHOULD BE SENSIBLE AND VOTE OUT THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING GAY MAN AFENYO MARKINS.IF YOU SUPPORT THIS TRUMU TRUMU AFENYO MARKINS THEN YOU SUPPORT GAYSM

• That 1 year ago

Why did you stage a walkout knowing that you have government business to dealt with. Did you consider to people that sent you there before that walk out. Why couldn't wait to hear from the horses own month before you took tha ...

• Nii 1 year ago

This bragart called Afenyo Madness should be advised to stop giving NPP supporters false hope. Afenyo Madness doesn't love Ghana than the Rt. Hon Speaker, Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin. Hon Bagbin is an epitome of wisdom and ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

@ Nii you are calling Afenyo madness just because he didn't let Ndc have their way.

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

No, Afenyo Martin is a rascal just playing the fool, pretending to be some body that he is not, and creating unnecessary attention.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Who is crying now? THE NDC or AFENYO MARKINS? Does AFENYO knows the standing orders in parliament more than BAGBIN? I think the court can order the speaker to return to parliament.

• Someone, help! 1 year ago

When does the term of a parliament come to an end, is it on 7th December or 7th January? What happens to the work of parliament after elections on 7th December? What happens to parliamentarians who lose their seats on 7th Dec ...

• Naa 1 year ago

If the speaker is not parliament, have your way then . Why worries

• Eddie 1 year ago

Bagbin and NDC trying to stage a couple by mistakely interpreting rules and speaker exceeding his powers. All done unilaterally by a so-called party
    full of sheep. Coup perpetrators are rightly tried for treason if they fail ...

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Bleeding is allowed, sycophants

• Kodjo 1 year ago

Ha ha haaaa, what a fool! Go ahead and call parliament!! Twerp

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Junky man.. You could not do an proper government business all this 7yrs 10months.. few months to your exit you are trying to shift the blame..
    Concert government

• Ojah 1 year ago

AFENYO-MARKINS, THE PIG, IS LOSING IT! You walked out of parliament, claiming a parliamentary boycott. Now when parliament is suspended as a result, you come squealing like the SWINE that you are for recall of parliament. Is ...

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Mr. Markin your utterances and posture is not the best. You are learned and a leader in the house so calm down and allow due process. Are you going to drag Mr. Bagbin to preside? Maybe you have eyes on the 1st deputy.....mayb ...

• Eric Asante 1 year ago

Lol.
    I thought that fool walked out of parliament with his brainless caucus.
    Look, he is not a qualified lawyer plus leader and his caucus should just replace him. He made a mistake by invoking the supreme court and I woul ...

• Philips 1 year ago

The NPP members are to be blamed. If they had not walked out the business of Parliament would not have been adjourned indefinitely. During the 7th Parliament when Prof. Mike Oqusye declared an independent seat vacant, you all ...

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

Kwasea talk. Shut up

• JustOne 1 year ago

Comments such as these from the NPP leader does not help. Tactically, the NPP has got it wrong for walking out from parliament yesterday. Now how are going to enforce the Supreme Courts' ruling? Afenyo-Markin is too a militan ...

• JustOne 1 year ago

Comments such as these from the NPP leader do not help. Tactically, the NPP has got it wrong for walking out from parliament yesterday. Now how are going to enforce the Supreme Courts' ruling? Afenyo-Markin is too a militant ...

• Ambrose Acquah-Fynn 1 year ago

You walked out of Parliament with your team and now you put blame on Speaker of Parliament. You thought all Ghanaians Zombies, "Cry your own cry " We can go back when you and your NPP TEAM are ready. You have no time on yo ...

• No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago

When at all will this man lower his pride and listen to wisdom?

• Kwami 1 year ago

This is a punishment for you. How come that a party that has won an election and with MPs of 137+1 independent candidate, failed to elect your chosen candidate as speaker in a house of 275 MPs when a simple majority is requi ...

• SD.com 1 year ago

You want parliament to be in section so you can do your funny things and collect more loans for your chopping and to sell VRA etc . Mmoa mma.

• Woensor 1 year ago

Look at this bingo. Hahaha Hahahaha. Mtcheew

• Simple 1 year ago

Afenyo-Markin is so immature.

• X - FactoR 1 year ago

The country Ghana is losing its identity.The common thing that brings this country together is tolerance for each other & most important is”Common Sense” but now what do we see.
    Now, because of greed & power by politicia ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

They said strength is in numbers. But when the numbers are near evenly distributed as in the start of a professional football game, it always comes down to who wants it more. But government business must go on, right? And wit ...

• Vak Luze 1 year ago

On the 7th. December, 2024 God almighty will show you your position, you Afenyo what they called you.

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

You shot yourself in the foot!!! This is what happens when you handover power to a FOOL!!!

• Eddie 1 year ago

Bagbin trying to prorogue parliament. He should be removed. They are all rogues

• Bentigi 1 year ago

Go and remove him. Gbemela Avuvi Kese, gyemiiii

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

IF BAGBIN IS NOT PARLIAMENT NEITHER ARE THE UNANIMOUS FC ALSO THE JUDICIARY...ABOA..YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU AND YOUR CHIMPANZEE NPP...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN CHIMPANZEE ADDO

• Abena 1 year ago

A rude moron

• WGoku 1 year ago

If Bagbin is not Parliament, did Afenyo-Markin think he is even close to be related to Parliament?. Bagbin is definitely the third most powerful Man in Ghana. And which position is you Afenyo-Markin?. Nothing but a looser bra ...

• Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago

This useless and politically motivated village chief whose term is about to end is trying to do everything possible in favor of his violence party.He should think of his impotency and find solution to it otherwise his wife wh ...

• Aba 1 year ago

Lesson 101. Never walk away from something precious. You might have to fight harder to get it back. Afehno, you hear? Pride comes be4 a fools fail.

• Afenyo has no respect 1 year ago

Your arrogant has lead your party NPP government to minority. You have no respect for the speaker neither other prominent people. Why can't those corrupt judges come to parliament to decide to the speaker and your colleagues.

If I were Bagbin I would insist on parliamentary work after the Supreme Court has given final judgment, including the review.

• NDC Majority 1 year ago

Afenyo Monkey Kwasiaaaa paaaaa. Who boycotted the parliamentary sitting yesterday? Look at this chimpaze

• Jb 1 year ago

Go to supreme court. Now your government cannot do anything without the help of the S C.

• Joe 1 year ago

I THOUGHT AFENYO-MARKIN WOULD RATHER GO BACK TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR A WARRANT TO ARREST THE SPEAKER. He said there is a limit to everybody power. If you want to use the courts on him, he will always have the way out because ...

• They must face Tribunal 1 year ago

The next governmt MUST make sure these criminal are tried, pay back stolen moneys and jailed!! The stealing is simply tooo much!!

• NDC folks are mentally retarded 1 year ago

look at their comments, and you realize how mentally retarded NDC supporters are coupled with the fact that they are always drunk on akpeteshie or fried their brains with weed

• Tuga 1 year ago

I still believe that Bagbin is an ignorant statesman full of himself . He thinks Ghana belongs to him and his useless NDC

• Joe 1 year ago

If Bagnin is not parliament but the Supreme Court is, then go have your business without him or do your business with the Supreme Court. Simple

• Kk 1 year ago

The problem is coming from that Markin.He need to RESPECT the speaker too.Not only those gangsters at the supreme court.

• Xorse, Winneba 1 year ago

You Afenyo Monkey only your mother will call you back to parliament. Gyemiiii fuo

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

Seriously dis guy das nt deserve to be a majority leader in parliament. he is nt even fit to be made a leader in de house in de first place nt to even talk of being de majority leader, he talks too much n his talks is so ...

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Npp ya mutu. Many of their MPs are busy campaigning for their political survival.
    Have we heard anything from the Ashanti caucus of Npp. Nothing . Afenyo Markin and Bawumia have been handed the hatchet job of sending the par ...

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

This useless propaganda party Ndc. Awene bonee nkooooa Nkwasiafo party. Never won elections before through balloten. Akronfo party.

• Quame 1 year ago

This guy’s arrogance is just becoming too much. He was so interested in his parochial interest: Majority Leader and forgot that there was government business to be transacted.
    Let someone inform him that the urgency of ma ...

• Betnego, Manhyia 1 year ago

Parliament will reconvene on 6th January 2025. Then on 7th January 2025 H.E. President John Dramani Mahama God chosen one will be sworn-in to come and rescue Nkrumah's Ghana from this bunch of CRIMINALS. God Ghanaians look up ...

• Stubborn Fly 1 year ago

And are you parliament? Very disrespectful guy.

• Asomani Samuel 1 year ago

Afenyo u talk too much please come down.

• Anagoti 1 year ago

Very disrespectful as fu.ck . He thinks he's the only freak Mason in ghana. Spits

• Nana 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm? If the Speaker is not Parliament, can any business in the be carried out without him?this is serious

• Maputo. 1 year ago

A supposed majority leader acting like he's in opposition.

• Gh 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin needs close doors advise and training as to what to say or not. Afenyo Markin single handedly
    cannot trigger and bring Parliament back.In this case, a case is pending at the supreme court against the Speaker, ...

• iddris 1 year ago

what are you waiting for? go to parliament and do your government business boss…no one is holding you back…

• WESAIDIT 1 year ago

HOW WAS HE APPOINTED AS MAJORITY LEADER FOR NPP PARTY IN THE EIGHT PARLIAMENT. PLEASE HE NEED HELP. RESPECT AND EXPERIENCE TO YOU HON. OSEI-KYEI MENSAH.

• Citizen 1 year ago

In fact Alexander Afenyo Markins you lost it all. You are rather triggering antidemocracy. The man knows the law more than u, entered parliament before u, leader of minority and majority before you. Experience than u at all ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Gyimimi saaa. This Afenyo guy thinks NPP own Ghana. Kwasiato.

Afenyo Markins, go to the Supreme Court and ask them to interpret when Parliament should open. From here now on, every parliamentary decision must go to the Supreme Court for interpretation including loan agreements and all. ...

• Yd 1 year ago

Very useless and animal called speaker of parliament only in Ghana the military should take over the country and stop all these nonsense

• BBB 1 year ago

U can trigger and he will not sanction it. Stupid fools.

• Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago

Is this Afenyo guy normal, what government business is he talking about,you guys have dilly dallied over very important government business all this while, is it now that you have only a couple of months to leave government t ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

ARE THE MP'S GOING TO BE PAID FOR NOT SITTING??????????

• Humble 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin you are becoming arrogant and disrespectful towards the Speaker Bagbin.

This kind of attitude can't take you far in life.
    Humble yourself.

• Ghana 1 year ago

So rude to speaker

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Ghana must never forget that Markin, NAPO and Akufo Addo masterminded an academic coup in UEW, Winneba in July 2017, and removed a properly appointed VC and put their accomplice so-called Rev. Fr. Prof. Anthony Afful Broni in ...

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Small boys are young. But Afenyo-markin is younger. Just parking around...lol

• Kofi 1 year ago

They call him Sierra Leone sand thief

• Test 2 1 year ago

THIS STUPID GOOD FOR NOTHING AFENYA MARKIN HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIMSELF
    HOW.CAN YOU TALK TO THE SPEAKER LIKE HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE SPEAKER
    IF HE IS A MAN HE SHOULD CALL PARLIAMENT BACK AND HE SHOULD BE IN THE SPEAKERS CHA ...

• Kb 1 year ago

I hope you should invite the supreme Court to order the speaker and even drag him for to jaw jaw is better than war war a word to a wise is ..,.,.....

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

To the insulters on this illustrious platform,you are denying your party hundreds if not thousands of votes.For starters,Bagbin had retired himself from Parliament and then BAM,speakership and he has been himself ever since a ...

• Kaba Edward 1 year ago

Go to court

• Harry 1 year ago

Please respect a bit .... Abaa

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

SEE HOW GHANIANS ARE INSULTING YOU BECAUSE OF DISRESPECT IN PARLIMENT.GO AND TRIGGER THE GUN AND STOP FOOLING

• Doe 1 year ago

You walked out of Parliament, so who are you going to call? If you know that you have the power why don't you go to the parliament them say, all of you come back and let us do business. Without the speaker, you can not do any ...

• Semantical 1 year ago

So these guys will still not be humble to accept dat wat is happening is dir own making??? How on Earth did dey not get dir own to be d speaker??? Dos pple who refused to give d party dir own speaker are now crying loud. Look ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I thought they were even going to seek an arrest warrant for the speaker instead

• Bawumiyo 1 year ago

Vowed never to talk the truth. Highly devilish¡

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

HOW COME OPPOSITION BECOMES SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT? HOW? NOW YOU'VE SEEN WHAT TRYING TO DO? TRAITORS. NOT 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. BAGBIN, WILL SEE LATER. HE SHOULD PREPARE TO LEAVE. NEW PEOPLE COMING IN THERE. CROOKS. RICHIECHIES ...

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

The present NPP is full of arrogant, incorrigible, and recalcitrant leaders

• Apuuh 1 year ago

Afenyo-Markin lacks leadership qualities. He is too arrogant and must know that, if his arrogance destroys this State he cannot throw his weight about again because whatever power he thinks he has emanates from the State. Arr ...

Osei Mensah Bonsu with all his partisanship would not have plugged this parliament into this state. He would have negotiated from day 1 instead of running to court and talking by heart to speaker

• Sul 1 year ago

YOUR THINKING ABILITY IS VERY LOW

• STUPID AFENYO MARKINS YOU CAN ALSO GO TO GOD KWASIA 1 year ago

KWASIA YOU THINK YOU OWN GHANA, IT SEEMS THERE ARE NO WISE MEN LEFT IN NPP UNDER THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO REGIME WHY???. WHOEVER APPOINTED THIS IDIOT AFENYO MARKINS AS NPP LEADER IN PARLIAMENT IS VERY VERY STUPID. NO WO ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Afenyo think he is smart,but he meet the smartest guy in his life. I think various homes we are thought not to use your left hand to point at the elder. Afenyo has done it, and is now a cursed person

• alasanbila 1 year ago

You Afenyo Markins arrogance is what is causing all this. If the NDC want majority, just give it to them and prosecute the government business after all you will still be leader of government business. Stop your arrogance, yo ...

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

I am not a lawyer, but may I ask this simple question. When can Article 97 be effected. If it does not affect a sitting MP, then who is the article for? After their term. If your term has ended and you have decided to go inde ...

• Lucky 1 year ago

Brilliant question.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

See what you have done to yourself,Afenyo.
    Now,you are sweating,crying and panicking to lose your position.
    Now you are in opposition as a result of bad manners lack of leadership skills to deal with party members.
    Why are ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Markin is acting like a kid this man fool rough. His pants is always on his stomach. Dude is dressing like someone who is over 70 years old..

• Sako 1 year ago

This man needs education.

• Jojo 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin I don't even know what adjective to use to describe you...

• Too many ntafo) 1 year ago

Too many northerners in Ghana politics. That's what we will get ! They are supposed to be cleaners, security and kayayos.

• The Voice 1 year ago

May you be accursed for this! Tribal bigot!

• TT 1 year ago

Bawumia too is a notherner

• Afia 1 year ago

Oh come on! You can do better than this!

• Jeff 1 year ago

The speaker of parliament is too soft for Afenyo Markins. What the hell does he think he is? This guy is all over places attacking the speaker of parliament. How and why?

• We love Bagbin 1 year ago

This Akyem mafia errand boy Afenyo Markins koraa why are you disturbing us like this ? You want parliament to reconvene so that you can get the chance to pass bills and taxes and give tax exemptions to Akuffo Addo cronies com ...

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Keep deceiving yourself

• Fabios 1 year ago

I don't know why this guy is leading the npp in parliament. He hasn't got the maturity at all.

• Scolarri 1 year ago

In the NPP, they glorify stupidity! Anybody who acts basabasa and talks foolishly I'd their hero. You know their squad...... Abronye, Ernest Owusu Bempah, Matthew Opoku-Prempeh, Chairman Wontumi, Bryan Acheampong, Dennis Mira ...

• KKN 1 year ago

WANTING TO GO QUICKLY TO GO AND SELL ECG BEFORE THEY LEAVE OFFICE. THIEVES

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Matured sensible person talk to cool do tempers but not to inflame tempers. Yes, Bagbin is not a member elected by Constituency but was rather elected by representative of Constituencies' members. This he word sends members o ...

• Gaby kojo 1 year ago

Wait oo… i dont get it.
    1. Who sent parliamentery affairs to the judiciary?
    2. Who first brought that animal call “declaration of seat vacancy”?
    3. Who first entered parliament on tuesday 5:30am when the rule state ...

• Prince 1 year ago

Until we uphold integrity and true Godliness in true humility, if you care, we will not develop as a country.

• Kwasi Colorado 1 year ago

The Speaker should convene parliament and suspend indefinitely again. He should continue to do same until supreme court rules on the substantive matter.

• The wise onè 1 year ago

Only if you die' before parliament will convene to burry you.

• Afia 1 year ago

Eeiishh please relax

• You will be responsible of something happened in Ghana 1 year ago

If you trigger Parliament call back and something happens, you will be held accountable

• Pinto 1 year ago

Afenyo-Markin has lost his mind & doesn’t deserve to be a leader.Where is Adwoa Sarfo ?She could have done better by handling this in a better way.

• LOOK AT THIS IDIOT OF A MINORITY LEDGER - AFENYO OCCULTIST OCC 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has deceived this Afenyo guy and he has become arrogant and disrespectful. Such a blood sucking occultist.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

NPP is finished, thy have gone concoct some document to equalise agyapa but it won't work. Ghanaians are to much alert. Nothing can save you . Ahiagba movitɔ,

• Bk man 1 year ago

You are a fool !
    Reason up

• KofiSa 1 year ago

U are very foolish if u want government business to move then why did you go to the Supreme Court for an interpretation, shit hole NPP government God punish u all....

• THE MECHANIC 1 year ago

If not hypocrisy, former speaker Mike Oquaye did worse than this. Was he parliament at that time?

• Jkmee 1 year ago

This Afenyo guy is very arrogant and uncultured

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Still in a dream land.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Afenyo's stupidity and insanity is monumental. He talks anyhow.

• Pee 1 year ago

Markin, do you have home training?

• Pee 1 year ago

Markin, do you have home training?

• Diffusion 1 year ago

Hypocrisy to the highest degree. What a shame this man knows nothing about principles.

• Wiser 1 year ago

These NPP people have no shame oo! Kennedy Agyapong insulted them and he revealed corruption in the Npp but he is still doing business with them. Kobina Agyapong was disgraced and sacked from the Npp but he's now been brought ...

• Wiser 1 year ago

These NPP people have no shame oo! Kennedy Agyapong insulted them and he revealed corruption in the Npp but he is still doing business with them. Kobina Agyapong was disgraced and sacked from the Npp but he's now been brought ...

• Be wise 1 year ago

Ghanaians will pay them without working or what ??

• Wiser 1 year ago

Mark my words, this Markins does not need to be a leader at all. He is still worsening the matter instead of finding an applicable solution to it. Can't he jaw jaw with the NDC and help solve the issue? A failed Minority lead ...

• Akwettey 1 year ago

Bawumia, Prampram will not vote for you because of ECG. Putting off the power in our vicinity is unbearable. Whoever puts off the power has divided Prampram into 2. He leaves the “ Elites “ power on and puts off most of u ...

• Man 1 year ago

This arrogance is a mere display of foolishness. What did you achieve by going the court? If you had a serious business to do, any wise person would have negotiated with the minority to get things through rather than trying t ...

• Zutaa 1 year ago

As for Afenyo-Markin, so so nonsense dey your head inside. You fool like Akufo-Addo. That imbecile old fool.

• Guy 1 year ago

Bagbin really know how to play the chess game. Perfect move.

• Franklin 1 year ago

Foolish afwnyo matin. Who walked out of paliament?. Who is the problem?. You behave als if you are illiterate. How can you let this illiterate president dictate to you. What you did with your npp court judges suites you th ...

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

I laugh enter gutter ndc dont know law. The law will force the speaker to resume to parliament and do bussines while they are dreaming

• Kwakye 1 year ago

Is the chief justice the Supreme Court,foolish small boy,empty headed .

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Idiot leader, ENGAGEMENT is the operative word in this circumstance and not Confrontation as you are doing. It will do you a lot of good if you consult your predecessor. Learn my friend. Dictatorial and confrontational attitu ...

• Akos 1 year ago

POWER DRUNK, AFENYO THIS IS NOT HOW OSEI BONSU WAS HANDLING HIS LEADERSHIP. YOU ARE TOO AROGANT AND DANGEROUS TO OUR PARTY. LEARN WELL, FOOLISH MAN

• Saul 1 year ago

Independent candidates have the right to choose which political party they want to associate with. So until then the speaker has no right to declare any party majority or minority

• Joy 1 year ago

Interesting. After walking out you want to call back. You see how stupid you the NPP are? Bagbin has shown you how intelligent they are. Bunch of idiots

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

PRIMARY SCHOOL CLASS ONE GYIMIE NKWASEAS3M KEKA SAAAAA..

• Asante 1 year ago

Why are you insulting the honorable speaker of parliament you stupid fool.A foolish man like you Afenyo Markins will continue to disgrace yourself and your disgraceful party headed by the evil and most ugly president on earth ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Cry your own cry crazy man only Ashanti's and useless people will understand this useless and criminals animals farm leadership idiots people npp MP's

• Bongo 1 year ago

Go to court

• Prince sewa 1 year ago

If you throw a ball against a wall it bounced back to you and if you do good you do for yourself and if you throw stone straight up it will fall on your head and you will reap what you sow and what goes round comes round and ...

• Adu 1 year ago

Bagbin has messed up big time

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

THIS IS TGE FACEOFF!!!! THIS IS THE STUPIDITY OF AN INFANTILE MINORITY LEADER!!! NKWASEAS3M NKOOAAA...

• Amino 1 year ago

ALBERT S. K. BAGBIN IS A 3RD CLASS LAW DEGREE HOLDER AND INCOMPETENT AND ARROGANT.
    HE CAN NEVER SUBVERT PARLIAMENT. USELESS BAGBIN. TOILET PEPENI.
    GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU AND NDC. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT AG ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Nobody will vote for npp you will all loose ur seat come 7th Dec ĺnsha Allah so that e levy can be abolished

• Kk 1 year ago

Afenyo markins stop rushing learn the parliament duties well well Ghana is bigger than you ok

• Bk man 1 year ago

Buga buga ndc are not illiterates. They are more learned than the npp people that's why huruna was able to trigger the 4 seats vacant.most of the npp people don't have guinea certificates. But the npp guys are well educated ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Nonsense . What economy are you talking about? You had 8 yrs and brought the Dollar from GHS 3.8 to over GHS 17.00 to a Dollar. Thieves and dangerously corrupt NPP cartels.
    Ghanaians MUST VOTE THE NPP OUT.

• Natural Mystique 1 year ago

What crime at all has Ghana committed to allow all these political miscreants to misrule us? The day Kotoka, Afrifa and their CIA handlers staged the coup that ended Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's vision for Ghana, was the birth of poli ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

This Afanyo guy seems very foolish and educated illiterate ,
    maybe somebody with sharp brain should educate him about the action the speaker has taken.
    1. who has the mandate to write to the speaker of parliament to recal ...

• Ajay 1 year ago

Mr speaker,if there has been elections dispute and the Supreme court judge in your favour,NDC party will accept their ruling?