Although I would like the NPP to lose the elections, I disagree with this pastor for using God’s name to curse people. Good loves everybody, even the corrupt and the criminals. Use your pulpit to preach peace and unity, and wisdom for our leaders. I am sad about the whole situation in Ghana, the ethnic divisions, political divisions and anger towards our leaders. Unfortunately God does not intervene or interfere in nations’ affairs so we must find a way to move forward.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS FAKE!!!
Romans 12:19–21 (NIV)
19 Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord. 20 On the contrary:
... read full comment
19 Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord. 20 On the contrary:
“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;
if he is thirsty, give him something to drink.
In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head.”
21 Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ... read full comment
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS FAKE!! HE CAN’T TURN THE OTHER CHEEK. I DON’T KNOW WHAT HE PREACHES IN HIS CHURCH!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN AL ... read full comment
DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS FAKE!! HE CAN’T TURN THE OTHER CHEEK. I DON’T KNOW WHAT HE PREACHES IN HIS CHURCH!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
***********************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
DUNCAN-WILLIAMS WILL NEVER ASK ME,KWASI ADADE, TO PRAY FOR HIM BECAUSE WITHIN HIMSELF, HE FEELS HE IS A MAN OF GOD AND I AM A MAN OF DEVIL.
DEFEAT IS STARING AT NDC!! THE NDC FAKE PASTORS & EVIL PROPHETS ARE WILD!!!!!!
DUNCAN-WILLIAMS WILL NEVER ASK ME,KWASI ADADE, TO PRAY FOR HIM BECAUSE WITHIN HIMSELF, HE FEELS HE IS A MAN OF GOD AND I AM A MAN OF DEVIL.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
God help us and cause your chosen to do right and fulfil your task on earth and be good examples to the world.
Rather use the energy to pray for your son 1 year ago
Pray for the drug addiction of your son to leave him if you have that power.
Ghanaboys 1 year ago
Do you or don't you know that our Lord Jesus Christ cursed and beat up the people who were gambling in the temple, according to the Bible?
Tijani 1 year ago
Jesus Chris is your Lord? He's not Lord but a PROPHET of the almighty Lord
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Yes, Jesus Christ of Nazareth is our Lord, not Jesus Chris. You're talking about someone else, Tijani.
Selasi 1 year ago
You are wrong. Jesus didn't curse them or wished them dead. He rebuked and whipped them.
Isaac 1 year ago
@Dotcom what are you saying chairman? The Bible says when evil leaders rule a nation, that nation suffers. So are saying we should keep quiet for criminals to rig the election for evil people to rule? Don't you know that the plans of God concerning the nation could be thwarted if a wrong person rule the country?
DotCom 1 year ago
@Isaac:
I think you are referring to proverbs 29:2 in the Old Testament. Christians follow the laws brought by Jesus Christ so please be wary applying the old mosaic laws in the Old Testament to current contexts. My previous ... read full comment
@Isaac:
I think you are referring to proverbs 29:2 in the Old Testament. Christians follow the laws brought by Jesus Christ so please be wary applying the old mosaic laws in the Old Testament to current contexts. My previous point was to encourage pastors to preach the New Testament, that’s why Jesus came. But thanks for your point.
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Dotcom stop confusing yourself and others, Christians follow the Bible (Old and New), the New Testament is a confirmation of the Old Testament, nowhere is it said that we should set the Old Testament aside, Jesus is the beginning and the end of the Bible, those who know, know.
DotCom 1 year ago
Christian’s are NOT under Mosaic law. Read your bible. It doesn’t mean we ignore the Old Testament.
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Hey Dotcom, I'll encourage you go back read this simple prayer again and if you still can't process it, then there's something fundamentally wrong with your reasoning
DotCom 1 year ago
Thanks, I will do that. But I am very much ok.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Where did God say He loves corrupt people? GOD said corrupt people will burn in hell..do you know hell?
EBBY 1 year ago
This fake NDC pastor thinks we are not aware of his fervent campaign for Mahama? No one is scheming to rig the elections. This curse will come upon your own gay son. We know your church is fully funded by the ultra-racist Trump and his MAGA white evangelicals who continue to pump money to you. No wonder you were invited by Trump during his inauguration in January 2017.
Kugblenu 1 year ago
This crookish so-called man of God thinks no one knows what he's doing with John Mahama. Now he is directly attacking the authorities because he wants his followers to go against the current administration. A thief like this man who couldn't even keep his marriage intact is the one advising politicians. We Ghanaians are aware of what he organized with other pastors ho he bribed to support the prayers for John Mahama. Duncan Williams will rot in hell because he is worse than SATAN.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
God bless you for being so wise.I am also a pastor but some of our spiritual leaders are worst than politicians.
Kwame A 1 year ago
@DotCom and others who think the Archbishop is doing something wrong,please go study your Bibles on the subject Curses;it is true God loves everyone including wicked and unreasonable criminals and it is so because he expects them to Repent and stop their evil behaviour, those who refuse to change incur his wrath then the curse is triggered to have effect.Bible also says God is a Terrible God and he rewards wickedness.
DotCom 1 year ago
Give to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s…
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
When can Ghanaians stop all this religion, prophets, bishops, archbishops nonsense and let's talk sense. It is said , "TO THE RELIGIOUS FANATIC, HIS SUPPOSED ENEMIES ARE GOD'S ENEMIES. "
Rotten kingdom of donkeys.
When can Ghanaians stop all this religion, prophets, bishops, archbishops nonsense and let's talk sense. It is said , "TO THE RELIGIOUS FANATIC, HIS SUPPOSED ENEMIES ARE GOD'S ENEMIES. "
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Those with hidden agendas are up in arms against Archbishop Duncan Williams.He within his spiritual rights to pronounce curses of nation wreckers intend on rigging this elections. I say amen to his prayers and may all planning to shed blood and rig the elections be arrested in the name of Lord Jesus Christ.
Sauce pan 1 year ago
You simply don't understand this prayer. Go back and read again. And if you still don't understand what's at stake, then check your reasoning capabilities
Kimu 1 year ago
I think this pastor doesn't have access to jubilee house and feeling irrelevant in the country now that is why he is mad like hell.
REBECCA 1 year ago
it is abomination for christians to allow lying muslim to rule us. if we need muslim to rule us it is certainly not bawumia. there are more honest and respected muslim who are our brothers and sisters and they don't engaged in lying and prostitution.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Dis man saf, assbichop wid many obroni names, wey no fit arrest cedi six years now, hin done begin mek mek again oo. Polytrickshams and pastas are the biggest scam/scum holding back Africa! Why not just tell us di people wey wan tief election
waste if time 1 year ago
Monkey, can't evoke angle of wealth to help us out of our misery.
Keep on blessing wizards of your village 1 year ago
They will kill your children one by one before you wake up.
People want destroy your home country and you want make we bless them. Stay there with your blessing. They will hijack all your riches. Stay there daydreaming....
Chief 1 year ago
So this fake Bishop believes he has power to do something. Tweaa
A SITUATION WHERE NOBODY CAN CALL OUT FOOLISH OR EMBARASSING UTTERANCES. 1 year ago
The situation in Ghana today is that many people in positions of authority do everything they can to surround themselves only with yes men or women .They will not tolerate any dissenting views or differences of opinion. As a consequence over time they become corrupted in their views. Have you ever tried to open up a file or folder on your computer only to got some garbled symbols and an accompanying message telling you "This file is corrupted" or "This file is infected"? That is what happens when anybody in a place of authority is not subject to checks and balances because they are the "head" and nobody dares to contradict them even when they are saying something extremely foolish, harmful or plain wrong. Over a long period of time these leaders slowly go off script and preach their own stuff or gospel.
Any leader who wants to become established in their position whether in the circular world or in the religious world must not be afraid of being in the same room as other smart people.
Gone are the days when Christian leaders constantly asked their congregation to pray constantly for them so that they would be more and more effective. Nowadays many leaders rather prefer to do ALL or MOST of the praying. A leader who is not humble enough to ask for prayers from their congregants will be spiritually weak and sooner or later Satan's fiery darts will get through their defenses.
Yaw 1 year ago
God should never entrust this country to the hands of these uncircumcised, scheming, unpatriotic, tribal ashantes! They are the destroyer of nations, using sinful, pretentious infidels like bawumia to destroy and incapacitate a beautiful and proud country like Ghana! Amen amen amen!
Diana 1 year ago
God should destroy sinners like osafo marfo, gabby, ofori attah, akuffo addo, afenyo- markin, samira etc! May they never tjey and their children and familes never see happiness for their sins and evil perpetrated on Ghanaians! Jahova Amen!
Nana 1 year ago
May God bless Papa. This poor country of ours deserves leaders who have the interest of the nation, the poor and vulnerable at heart, not bandits who loot public lands and charter luxury flights in complete opulence while the majority of us struggle for one meal. It is a tragedy of Shakespearean proportion.
Matha 1 year ago
Amen amen!
Amen amen!
Charlie 1 year ago
Pa what?
The level of ignorance displayed by you lots is truly incomprehensible. It is disheartening to observe that new titles such as "Papa," "Daddy," "Bishop," and "Reverend Prophet" are being attributed to smelly good ... read full comment
Pa what?
The level of ignorance displayed by you lots is truly incomprehensible. It is disheartening to observe that new titles such as "Papa," "Daddy," "Bishop," and "Reverend Prophet" are being attributed to smelly good for nothing individuals engaged in fraudlent and exploitative activities in Africa. This behavior reflects a profound lack of discernment.
Why are you people so stupid!
Isaac 1 year ago
@Charlie what's wrong with some of you? Can't you pass comments without insults? Never think you are wiser than anyone. When white people make comments, you would rarely see insults as compared to black people. Always passing negative comments. Are we civilized at all?
Charlie 1 year ago
That's my major concern Isaac. You people are so ignorant and uncivilised hence going about praising these criminals. Any civilised society will never entertain these sort of nonsense and stupidity.
Otumfour 1 year ago
To pray against corruption, mismanagement etc is a good cause but in this case who is the prayer directed at?
It is true things have not gone well and there is general hardship, but is it only this time?
4 years dumsor, ... read full comment
To pray against corruption, mismanagement etc is a good cause but in this case who is the prayer directed at?
It is true things have not gone well and there is general hardship, but is it only this time?
4 years dumsor, bauxite concession signed to brother one week to handing over, GPHA transaction which directly or indirectly has contributed to current hardship and many others- were any prayers and curses invoked?
There is nothing wrong for any individual to be in favour of something , in this case a political party but I think there should be uniformity in actions, behaviors and attitudes without bias.
Were we not in Ghana when we heard government industries had been given to politicians and their associates, government properties sold to churches and other groups?
No curses were made at those times so why now?
Does it amount to double standards.
We should be serious as a country and determine that what is wrong is wrong without any favoritism.
Go and tell them- Who is meant to be the recepient?
Planning to rig elections- By who with the support of who?
God is against corruption, lies, stealing etc but I don’t believe His Holy Word should be used in such a manner.
God has His own way of dealing with such manners and can with His mighty power overrule and overturn schemes of men but will not pander to the wishes of men.
What has triggered prayers of this nature?
1 Peter 2:23 says when Christ was insulted, beaten, spat on, mocked, scoffed at, humiliated etc He did not retaliate but entrusted Himself to God who judges justly .
God’s judgement can move npp out of power if that is His will for the country Ghana in the next election.
Instead of men of God making random prophecies about the winner of the upcoming elections which in a way has forced people to label those prophecies fake,they should rather pray for God’s will to be done.
This should be done quietly and not in the way the Pharisees prayed which got the attention of Jesus for Him to comment on their mode of praying.
Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago
@Otumfour, who the Cap fits let them wear it.
Freemasonry so called pastor. 1 year ago
Freemason person always sacrifices anyway. This Freemason man is going mad and needs mental health. Satanic worship so called pastor.
Matha 1 year ago
May people like you who have taken money from infidels like Bawumia to destroy this country never see prosperity! May you be attacked and incapacitated by Armed robbers !
Lucifer's sofo 1 year ago
Duncan Williams should be struck first by that his freemasonry angel of death. Duncan Williams will die soon. He is a decieved so called pastor.
Kofi 1 year ago
Yiu will die before him because you are useless on this earth! Pastor Duncan has through his churches made the world a better place what about you? You have only brought thievery, corruption, misery and psychophancy to this world! Useless thing!
Kofy 1 year ago
Do not bring curses upon yourself and your generation yet unborn. Watch people who attack men of God and are very arrogant. Watch their life in progression. Don't join the bandwagon to criticise Archbishop Duncan Williams that he is a freemason. This is my advice to u
DotCom 1 year ago
Although I would like the NPP to lose the elections, I disagree with this pastor for using God’s name to curse people. Good loves everybody, even the corrupt and the criminals. Use your pulpit to preach peace and unity, and wisdom for our leaders. I am sad about the whole situation in Ghana, the ethnic divisions, political divisions and anger towards our leaders. Unfortunately God does not intervene or interfere in nations’ affairs so we must at find a way forward ourselves.
Kofi 1 year ago
He's a true man of God and we are all worried about what's going on in this country. We need to stand up to get rid of these useless horrible and wicked npp otherwise Gjana is finished! They are using money to still stay in power and we need to fight them!
Otumfour 1 year ago
Pray about your wish first
Asofo the devil worshippers. 1 year ago
This man us obonsam sofo). Osofo the devil worshipper in disguise. The reason his first wife left him was that she saw demons visiting their home all the time.
Brotherhood 1 year ago
This luciferian sofo is walking dead anyway.
Ama 1 year ago
Let work together to remove this useless sinful npp government! They are using money to stay in power to continue our misery!
Bl3difooool 1 year ago
This man a satan worship pastor
Knowledge 1 year ago
Ghanaians cannot jeopardize their lives by voting a reckless driver’s mate. That will be suicidal decision
Ama 1 year ago
They are using money to stay in power!
NDC 1 year ago
A reckless mate is better than a drunk driver who can kill millions, and can not be trusted once again. Lol
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Please.... I beg to differ on this one.
God does not work like that. He is not a deity. He is not fetish priest.
You don't send people to God for Him to kill them for you.
Azige Zarro 1 year ago
Charlatans on the lose spitting stupidity here. Con man parading to be pastor. A very dodgy pastor indeed. He had sold his soul to the devil and he knows is creepy deal. This man had veen working for the devil a long time now.
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago
Evil pastor talking crap.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
God does not answer the wish and imagination of fake men of God. Take it easy, Duncan Williams
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
So all that your son was saying is true,am sad for those vulnerable church goers,evil minds behind the altar
Russian best hazcker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nash 1 year ago
If their prayers don't work they will by all means say the election is rigged. So are their prophecies. Sika no ahye
Jo 1 year ago
And what happened to the cedi when he prayed some years back. Always acting funny. Concert nkoaa.
Tetteh 1 year ago
If the Almighty God kills like that, he would have been dead by now.
Kontihene 1 year ago
OsƆfo Duncan who are the saints you are killing people for them to take over power? You are all the cause of Ghana problems. You launder money every month abroad. You change the offertory into dollars every Monday and send them abroad do you know the harm you are causing to the state? pray and curse all the business men and women in your church who are keeping dollars under their beds and curse yourself for siphoning from innocent souls. May the good lord forgive your sins. Very soon all your deeds will come to light. Ɔbonsam sɔfo.
Kwam 1 year ago
Haha is it obvious who wants to steal the will of the majority Ghanaians in the upcoming December 7th elections. We should all be vigilant as responsible citizens.
FTT 1 year ago
2024 elections will expose some pastors in Ghana
If Lord had mercy on Armed robber 1 year ago
If God did not kill you when you were in armed robbery
Why should he kill political thieves
PRUPRU 1 year ago
An armed robber turned pastor. God should have killed you at that time.
He kept you alive to enable you to repent. Unfortunately, you have now become a certified conman. Continue to pray for the cedi.
AB 1 year ago
Another Pastor says God does not choose leaders for a country so which is which ?
Casca Caesar 1 year ago
Such prayers are unnecessary and God will not listen. Use the pulpit to educate the citizenry and those with responsibilities to do the right thing always. Let us stop this suspicion that people will steal the elections without evidence. Such comments erode the integrity of the outcome of the process and affect our democratic experiment.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
I used to respect this man. Little did I know that he belongs to the so-called men of God who come from the kingdom of darkness. Listen to him disgracing himself. Nana Addo's 8 years in power is FAR BETTER than all the 27 years of NDC misrule. People are so STUPID that they are judging this government based on hardships all over the world. How many governments can provide free SHS and still pay workers' salaries every month, construct roads, schools, hospitals like Agenda 111 and bring in DRIP machinery for the construction of roads. This has never happened in Ghana. Yet ANIMALS in human skin keep insulting Nana Addo and his people. Indeed Ghana is full of nincompoops.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
God let them die or in capacitate them like Nana Asante Bediatuo before December 7. Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Jean Mensah, Gertrude Torkornoo, Dr. Akuffo Dampare, Oppong Pepprah and all those who will be part of the fraud, cheating, machinations, etc like the EC officials, publishing companies, NCA officials, the police, the army etc should all suffer one form of terminal illness or be dead. Let it be, Oh Lord!!!
Patrick 1 year ago
The angel of God should also go after those men of God who supervise the corruption at the national cathedral. Those who imported stone from Israel at the cost of 1 million cedisb
GH Kid 1 year ago
Kwasia ns3m ara kwa. You can send angels, really? What kind of occultism is this clown involved in? No wonder he's got so many hypnotized gullible souls going to sit under his blabbing when he himself knows that he's an empty illiterate that does not know jack about theology
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
Duncan Williams and other fake pastors are seeing clearly NDC is losing so they cant sleep. Some of them will have heart attack after Dec. 7. Nothing is changing Dr. Bawuamia winning, NDC lack message and good policies. Only insults and confused 24hr economy.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Is Duncan Williams possessed and needs urgent deliverance? Obinim is the answer.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Are there no prayer points anymore? No wonder the cedi could not be stopped after a prayer by the same Pastor.
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
419 pastor you are empty you don't see nothing only that you're fooling Ghanaians.
Kwan - Blame the constitution 1 year ago
If we don't engineer the constitution to make party politics financially unattractive, we are doomed.
LUCIFER 1 year ago
The Angel should reserve all his energy and use it on Jean Mensah!
Mantey 1 year ago
I love the man of God, but his words that they want to rig the election again means talking to NPP. Doing this would let us know that you are NDC man. But what is written is written no body can change it,no amount of your prayers can change it.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
SOME OF THIS EGOISTIC PASTORS TALK AS IF THEY ARE WITHOUT SIN AND THEY HAVE GOD IN THEIR POCKETS.
EKA 1 year ago
Dady don’t be perturbed at all. This of kind of prayers works effectively and we need more of these like times ten. May God refreshed your energy like never before as you stand in the Gap to intercede for Ghana. Yes the wicked shall perish like smoke just a little while and they’ll be no more psalm 37:20 God bless you so much for your love and prayers for Ghana.
Opuni 1 year ago
Osofo is mischievous how can someone rigg an election with this system in place. You shouldn't go NDC way of thinking about rigging.
Obroniba 1 year ago
This is a direct missile to Jack Toronto and his gang of highly corrupt, incompetent, clueless criminals. Every word from Duncan-Williams was on point and fits the mother serpent perfectly. Ghanaians are wide awake and will not entertain any foolishness from any fool who tries anything unacceptable during the election day. Most of our leaders are weak and beautifully stupid. Idiots ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Kwame Joseph pobi 1 year ago
Please stop ✋ this nonsense tins. Why why so called men of god keep deceiving themselves and de public with this type of mindset? Am ashamed to be a Ghanaian paaa prayer against alleged stealing of elections 2024 wow ! This is stupidity and craziness in the highest order!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
This man is mentally ill
Macron 1 year ago
Who cap fits, let them wear it. The pastor did not mention any political party, but they are crying foul because they know themselves. Nmoaaaa
Spartacus 1 year ago
How on earth does a " true man of God" invoke curses of death. We have all sinned abd fallen short of the Glory of God.
It seems nowadays the "prophets" are happy to see people die than preaching salvation
Happy to say t ... read full comment
How on earth does a " true man of God" invoke curses of death. We have all sinned abd fallen short of the Glory of God.
It seems nowadays the "prophets" are happy to see people die than preaching salvation
Happy to say the tithes and church offerings of ur congregation cant pay for ur electricity bills of ur house.
Where is the motor blow sprsying machines?
Hmmmm God is Alive oooo. God is looking oooo
Funny World 1 year ago
You all see how hypocrite this man is. And he calls himself a man of God giving himself big titles, archbishop. It's true that these ndc pastors met and decided not to allow Bawumia to be the President of Ghana, because he is a Muslim. It's very worrying to hear such a person instigating his congregation to pray to God to strike anyone who riggs the election instead of praying for peace during elections. Duncan Williams has proven to be a fake one. How can you say that the election has been rigged if Bawumia wins. His curses will turn into blessings for him to see come Dec. 7.
Soso 1 year ago
Oh this man is powerless. Only in Africa that such conmen are always given prominent. If he has power let him first deal with his wayward son.
Solomon London 1 year ago
So Dancan Williams can stand for all the good people in Ghana but he can pray for his son, God have mercy on us
Nana 1 year ago
Has he forgotten that the good Lord gave him a second chance in life? Per his own public testimony, he was in the camp of Satan in relation to his physical disability, God didn’t take away his life, but He gave him a second chance to repent and that has brought him this far. If you’re a man of God, let the true spirit of God that descended on the disciples on the day of Pentecost, guide and lead you in your spiritual life. God be with him.
Gustavo 1 year ago
This is a terrible prayer to confuse the works of the enemy.
Nii 1 year ago
I'm sorry but I have no option to describe Duncan -Wiliams as very stupid!! He is supposed to be a Bishop yet he's invoking curses on people who does not mention. If he knows those scheming to rig the election he should name them and tell us how they are going about this. He should his stupidity!
Critical 1 year ago
The same curse should be on any pastor or man of Gods who collects money from poor people and uses to buy posh personal items like suits cars buildings and personal aggrandizement
While people are using their God given tale ... read full comment
The same curse should be on any pastor or man of Gods who collects money from poor people and uses to buy posh personal items like suits cars buildings and personal aggrandizement
While people are using their God given talent to go into space we are sitting here always talking about elections
Civilian 1 year ago
Amen to this invocation
Kodjo 1 year ago
This fool never talks sense
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
I mean, how?
Was that how Jesus Christ taught us to pray?
I mean, how?
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
This man is a joke
A time is coming and is here when someone ll come and clean the slate of these fake prophets in Ghana
These people are shameless and a lot of Ghanaians re mad with all these pulpit capitalists who a ... read full comment
This man is a joke
A time is coming and is here when someone ll come and clean the slate of these fake prophets in Ghana
These people are shameless and a lot of Ghanaians re mad with all these pulpit capitalists who are gaslighting Ghanaians to get rich or die trying
Why are so many Ghanaians dumb like this?
The dumbness is to another level
John mahama 1 year ago
Bawumia has won the elections in Jesus Mighty Name. John Mahama will die of heart attack after the elections.....
Tweaa 1 year ago
People wise up , stop paying tithes to these ONE MAM BUSINESS CHURCHES for the owners keep all these moneys in their pocket tax free , instead pay tithes and offerings to the ORTHODOX CHURCHES for they support our schools , hospitals and a lot of communities with basic amenities and they employ a lot of people
NDC 1 year ago
The person who cut this man's hands made a real mistake by not cutting both hands off and the tongue completely. Do you know this man has arm robbers school? Duncan Williams used to be an armed robber, so he speaks with confidence.
oforikrom 1 year ago
What a fool. I pity those who worship with him
SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago
INFACT SOME PASTORS ARE STUPID
Kwesi Andoh 1 year ago
Please your enemies are not God’s enemies. Let us always pray for forgiveness.
Bee 1 year ago
When did you know the elections is going to be rigged?
Why is it that you the one man churches wanted to control everything in the country?
When were growing up the orthodox churches didn't interfere in elections but PRAY f ... read full comment
Why is it that you the one man churches wanted to control everything in the country?
When were growing up the orthodox churches didn't interfere in elections but PRAY for smooth elections. We are tired of you and trying to control the country when the government is not giving you what you want.
Be real to yourselves. Only God knows the winner of the elections. NPP and NDC prophets shame on you all.
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
What a fucking disgrace. You commanded the ceci to rise and it's been depreciating since and you have the audacity to wax lyrical again? Give us a break. Your curses will come unto you. Jerk
Boo 1 year ago
He should coman God to him fingers tweea
QUORBYNA 1 year ago
your prayers are empty ,treat your son you.
Kwame 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuuuuuu Duncan Williams if you have powers heal your crazy son waiiiiiii. Conman charlatan
Opoku 1 year ago
No need because God has started hammering NPP men already; Sir John, John Kumah, Asante Bediatuo, ken Ofori atta etc
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Thank you Man of God.
Exodus 22:18 -> suffer not the witch to live
Thank you Man of God.
DICKIUS 1 year ago
When would this self acclaim Bishop, Prophets, Pastors etc stop dabbling in this religious and political harlot affairs. When did you identify those who stole elections and did you ever hand them over to police .
Teach them ... read full comment
When would this self acclaim Bishop, Prophets, Pastors etc stop dabbling in this religious and political harlot affairs. When did you identify those who stole elections and did you ever hand them over to police .
Teach them how to accept results in case they lose instead of attributing their bad performances to electoral stealing
Tuga 1 year ago
This is sad. Why don’t you you leave God alone to judge
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FFFFFFFFFFFR
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Mr. Preacher man , you have goofed big time.There’s nothing like an Angel of Death. God uses The Angels only for good causes. Only the Devil uses spiritual powers to destroy what God has created. I realise you’re probably upset but please keep your cool. Don’t lower yourself to their level.
JM 1 year ago
Hw3 ne kwasia bi
Do you know God?
Hw3 ne kwasia bi
Do you know God?
LORI 2 1 year ago
IS VOLTA REGION NOW PART OF GHANA? I THINK U CRIMINALS SAID THEY ARE TOGOLESE OR? KWASIAFOUR . DO U THINK VOLTA WILL VOTE FOR U NPP CRIMINALS ? STOP WASTING UR TIME AND MONEY. NPP NEVER AGAIN
Felix Mintah 1 year ago
We all know this guy is a scumbag. Was he not the one that prayed to arrest the dollar?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't realise the mess we are in. Politicians are destroying this country. Bigmanism is destroying this country.
Aglow will meet and you expect them to say pray some serious prayers and they are there blowing th ... read full comment
Ghanaians don't realise the mess we are in. Politicians are destroying this country. Bigmanism is destroying this country.
Aglow will meet and you expect them to say pray some serious prayers and they are there blowing the shofar.
May the wicked and nation wreckers perish in their wickedness before they destroy the innocent.
Bless and do not curse
Although I would like the NPP to lose the elections, I disagree with this pastor for using God’s name to curse people. Good loves everybody, even the corrupt and the criminals. Use your pulpit to preach peace and unity, and ...
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN AL ...
@Dotcom what are you saying chairman? The Bible says when evil leaders rule a nation, that nation suffers. So are saying we should keep quiet for criminals to rig the election for evil people to rule? Don't you know that the ...
@Isaac:
I think you are referring to proverbs 29:2 in the Old Testament. Christians follow the laws brought by Jesus Christ so please be wary applying the old mosaic laws in the Old Testament to current contexts. My previous ...
@Dotcom stop confusing yourself and others, Christians follow the Bible (Old and New), the New Testament is a confirmation of the Old Testament, nowhere is it said that we should set the Old Testament aside, Jesus is the begi ...
This fake NDC pastor thinks we are not aware of his fervent campaign for Mahama? No one is scheming to rig the elections. This curse will come upon your own gay son. We know your church is fully funded by the ultra-racist Tru ...
This crookish so-called man of God thinks no one knows what he's doing with John Mahama. Now he is directly attacking the authorities because he wants his followers to go against the current administration. A thief like this ...
@DotCom and others who think the Archbishop is doing something wrong,please go study your Bibles on the subject Curses;it is true God loves everyone including wicked and unreasonable criminals and it is so because he expects ...
Those with hidden agendas are up in arms against Archbishop Duncan Williams.He within his spiritual rights to pronounce curses of nation wreckers intend on rigging this elections. I say amen to his prayers and may all plann ...
it is abomination for christians to allow lying muslim to rule us. if we need muslim to rule us it is certainly not bawumia. there are more honest and respected muslim who are our brothers and sisters and they don't engaged ...
Dis man saf, assbichop wid many obroni names, wey no fit arrest cedi six years now, hin done begin mek mek again oo. Polytrickshams and pastas are the biggest scam/scum holding back Africa! Why not just tell us di people wey ...
The situation in Ghana today is that many people in positions of authority do everything they can to surround themselves only with yes men or women .They will not tolerate any dissenting views or differences of opinion. As a ...
God should never entrust this country to the hands of these uncircumcised, scheming, unpatriotic, tribal ashantes! They are the destroyer of nations, using sinful, pretentious infidels like bawumia to destroy and incapacitate ...
God should destroy sinners like osafo marfo, gabby, ofori attah, akuffo addo, afenyo- markin, samira etc! May they never tjey and their children and familes never see happiness for their sins and evil perpetrated on Ghanaians ...
May God bless Papa. This poor country of ours deserves leaders who have the interest of the nation, the poor and vulnerable at heart, not bandits who loot public lands and charter luxury flights in complete opulence while the ...
Amen amen!
Pa what?
The level of ignorance displayed by you lots is truly incomprehensible. It is disheartening to observe that new titles such as "Papa," "Daddy," "Bishop," and "Reverend Prophet" are being attributed to smelly good ...
@Charlie what's wrong with some of you? Can't you pass comments without insults? Never think you are wiser than anyone. When white people make comments, you would rarely see insults as compared to black people. Always passing ...
4 years dumsor, ...
Yiu will die before him because you are useless on this earth! Pastor Duncan has through his churches made the world a better place what about you? You have only brought thievery, corruption, misery and psychophancy to this w ...
Do not bring curses upon yourself and your generation yet unborn. Watch people who attack men of God and are very arrogant. Watch their life in progression. Don't join the bandwagon to criticise Archbishop Duncan Williams tha ...
Although I would like the NPP to lose the elections, I disagree with this pastor for using God’s name to curse people. Good loves everybody, even the corrupt and the criminals. Use your pulpit to preach peace and unity, and ...
He's a true man of God and we are all worried about what's going on in this country. We need to stand up to get rid of these useless horrible and wicked npp otherwise Gjana is finished! They are using money to still stay in p ...
Charlatans on the lose spitting stupidity here. Con man parading to be pastor. A very dodgy pastor indeed. He had sold his soul to the devil and he knows is creepy deal. This man had veen working for the devil a long time now ...
Bank f ...
OsƆfo Duncan who are the saints you are killing people for them to take over power? You are all the cause of Ghana problems. You launder money every month abroad. You change the offertory into dollars every Monday and send t ...
Such prayers are unnecessary and God will not listen. Use the pulpit to educate the citizenry and those with responsibilities to do the right thing always. Let us stop this suspicion that people will steal the elections witho ...
I used to respect this man. Little did I know that he belongs to the so-called men of God who come from the kingdom of darkness. Listen to him disgracing himself. Nana Addo's 8 years in power is FAR BETTER than all the 27 yea ...
God let them die or in capacitate them like Nana Asante Bediatuo before December 7. Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Jean Mensah, Gertrude Torkornoo, Dr. Akuffo Dampare, Oppong Pepprah and all those who will be part of the fraud, chea ...
Kwasia ns3m ara kwa. You can send angels, really? What kind of occultism is this clown involved in? No wonder he's got so many hypnotized gullible souls going to sit under his blabbing when he himself knows that he's an empty ...
Duncan Williams and other fake pastors are seeing clearly NDC is losing so they cant sleep. Some of them will have heart attack after Dec. 7. Nothing is changing Dr. Bawuamia winning, NDC lack message and good policies. Only ...
I love the man of God, but his words that they want to rig the election again means talking to NPP. Doing this would let us know that you are NDC man. But what is written is written no body can change it,no amount of your pra ...
Dady don’t be perturbed at all. This of kind of prayers works effectively and we need more of these like times ten. May God refreshed your energy like never before as you stand in the Gap to intercede for Ghana. Yes the wi ...
This is a direct missile to Jack Toronto and his gang of highly corrupt, incompetent, clueless criminals. Every word from Duncan-Williams was on point and fits the mother serpent perfectly. Ghanaians are wide awake and will n ...
Please stop ✋ this nonsense tins. Why why so called men of god keep deceiving themselves and de public with this type of mindset? Am ashamed to be a Ghanaian paaa prayer against alleged stealing of elections 2024 wow ! This ...
This man is mentally ill
Happy to say t ...
You all see how hypocrite this man is. And he calls himself a man of God giving himself big titles, archbishop. It's true that these ndc pastors met and decided not to allow Bawumia to be the President of Ghana, because he is ...
Has he forgotten that the good Lord gave him a second chance in life? Per his own public testimony, he was in the camp of Satan in relation to his physical disability, God didn’t take away his life, but He gave him a second ...
I'm sorry but I have no option to describe Duncan -Wiliams as very stupid!! He is supposed to be a Bishop yet he's invoking curses on people who does not mention. If he knows those scheming to rig the election he should name ...
While people are using their God given tale ...
Amen to this invocation
I mean, how?
This man is a joke
These people are shameless and a lot of Ghanaians re mad with all these pulpit capitalists who a ...
People wise up , stop paying tithes to these ONE MAM BUSINESS CHURCHES for the owners keep all these moneys in their pocket tax free , instead pay tithes and offerings to the ORTHODOX CHURCHES for they support our schools , h ...
The person who cut this man's hands made a real mistake by not cutting both hands off and the tongue completely. Do you know this man has arm robbers school? Duncan Williams used to be an armed robber, so he speaks with confi ...
When were growing up the orthodox churches didn't interfere in elections but PRAY f ...
Thank you Man of God.
Teach them ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Mr. Preacher man , you have goofed big time.There’s nothing like an Angel of Death. God uses The Angels only for good causes. Only the Devil uses spiritual powers to destroy what God has created. I realise you’re probab ...
Hw3 ne kwasia bi
Do you know God?
Aglow will meet and you expect them to say pray some serious prayers and they are there blowing th ...