Bawumia is winning one touch. 53.42%.
It has been spiritually confirmed
DotCom 1 year ago
Stop joking. Election decisions will be based on the socioeconomic conditions in Ghana.
cool boy 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS WIKILID LIAR BAWULIAR Let the NPP Headquarters Annex (ie the Mafia Court) composed of the Council of NPP Activists and Fanatics in colonial blonde wigs (led by Mafia Torkono) learn wisdom and patriotism from Wise and Patriotic Bagbin
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The buga buga party is in a sorry state. Even their hopes for six weeks in majority has evaded them. Gyimii saa!
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
This year will be the end of Bawuliar's political career
Mustapha 1 year ago
A real suicidal king. Muslims terrorist have an antichrist ideas to bring division and pain to our communities. Bawumia have nothing to offer ZONGO people but using cows sacrifice and Malam Abu evil spirit to force himself into power.
Muslims fake to love Christians and calls Christians infidels.
Bawumia is being use by devil to bring suicide bombers to our peaceful country.
Bawumia is an antichrist, he must be thrown to jail for stealing Ghana tax payers money to finance his campaign.
Bawumia doesn't care about Christians but he pretends to say things of Christ just steal power and bring confusion and to create islamic laws in the country.
Don't take his stolen money he is sharing around and don't vote for master antichrist Bawumia.
Kojo 1 year ago
Be there. As we speak now all government institutions under the public sector workers union are on strike for unpaid allowances. You are using their money for campaign. And you think they and their families are happy with you? For over 20 years this has never happened. As we speak now, the Ghana Standards Authority, Food and Drugs Authority, CSIR, etc have been on strike since Monday. What kind of government kwraaa is this. God save us
Nii 1 year ago
I thought he said it’s only 24hrs. Now he himself has increased it. Danduruwa! You go explain taya. Ghanaians will chase you out of the jubilee house and you will run with your tail hidden between loud legs like a scared dog
Quame 1 year ago
This guy is a joke of himself. He’s no message, he always wants something to ride on. It’s sad his handlers are not doing a good job with his public rants.
Someone should tell the man the truth, he’s messed up and he†... read full comment
This guy is a joke of himself. He’s no message, he always wants something to ride on. It’s sad his handlers are not doing a good job with his public rants.
Someone should tell the man the truth, he’s messed up and he’s being hailed by people because his mess is unprecedented.
John 1 year ago
The guy is the best man to lead this country. He is competent and not corrupt
edd 1 year ago
the same was said about Akuffo addo and now see the mess the country is in. the economic wizkid has turned into mr. digital. shame on this wicked imposed government.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Our Jubilee House is out of bounds to the corrupt and incompetent one.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
He is relying on the EC and CJ, but this time around It won't work. NPP are thieves relying on the EC and CJ.
cool boy 1 year ago
EXACTLY HIS PLAN - EC AND SC TO WIN POWER: Let the NPP Headquarters Annex (ie the Mafia Court) composed of the Council of NPP Activists and Fanatics in colonial blonde wigs (led by Mafia Torkono) learn wisdom and patriotism from Wise and Patriotic Bagbin
They didn't have sence 1 year ago
Mumu shine your eyes
cool boy 1 year ago
Let the NPP Headquarters Annex (ie the Mafia Court) composed of the Council of NPP Activists and Fanatics in colonial blonde wigs (led by Mafia Torkono) learn wisdom and patriotism from Wise and Patriotic Bagbin
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
This Bawumia guy is not serious. Voltarians are educated and intelligent people. After calling them Togolese during the 2016 elections, and your party releasing the army on them, you then have the guts to say rubbish about their party. They came in their numbers to get their share of the national cake (BoG money) you are sharing. This is Volta not Ashanti Region.
Abu D 1 year ago
The NPP flag bearer has increased the NDC majority from 24 hour to 6weeks majority. I know he will finally push up to 4 years. “ The dog destined to get lost in the forest never listens to its master’s whistling “
Woensor 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiii. iii. ! Who is losing???? Mtcheew
Kramai 1 year ago
There’s no way Npp will win the 2024 elections under this kind of economy -Akufo Addo
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's story can be compared to the story of the virtuous woman in Proverbs 31, which is found in the Bible. Dr. Bawumia's work as the VP is known in the Gates. This is what Mahama and the NDC are scared of. Dr. Bawumia as the VP has changed the duty of the Ghanaian VP forever.
MC 1 year ago
Don't reduce the holy Bible to this idiocy o, I beg you... You don't read your Bible so you are making the mistake of comparing Bawumia to that woman because she is the only one you know about in the Bible...Leave the holy Bible out if this...
edd 1 year ago
what has he bawumia achieve in this country other than run it into a mess. google the number liar om ghana and his name comes first. dont dare repeat the mistake made in 2016 or else this country will be sorry
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If this man is truly a PhD, then, he should be above this. But because he is a liar, useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person so he has no shame and standard. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
MC 1 year ago
This imbecile called Bawumia with all his lies... May God forbid this abomination of a Bawumia-presidency, because it would be the worst thing to happen to Ghana
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Foolishn man, gyimi gyimi, belleh, tabaa, laughing cow. Clown. Treseh, woegyimi. Just look at him. Shweeeakai.
Failed Bawumia tweaaaa 1 year ago
Gerrout
Gerrout
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaa you’re rather losing. You think the people you see following you are going to vote for you. Hmmmm
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
There he goes again, gyimi sey aaaaa
KK 1 year ago
Dishonesty. Can you be trusted?
Mahami Adams Janga 1 year ago
It's true the NDC will lose the election...
Dr Bawumia will retire the NDC Mogabe very soon.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
I agree because NPP always stealing and cheating. We saw that in parliament when an MP even tried to steal ballot papers because NPP was loosing in the glare sight of cameras and people so what is surprising. NPP can run to SC and cry for help so what is surprising
Kwame 1 year ago
How petty are the thoughts of little men. The much- hyped Bawumia is nothing but a little man.
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana.
Seedorf 1 year ago
You are the one who is losing this elections and no sensible person in this country will vote for you …
I don’t no who dey give dis man allo vim n soso concert e dey do 4 here. E en saf knw say e loose de election lng tym e dey loose am bigtym e no be joke as all
Justice 1 year ago
Ghanaians paaa!
With such a weak fundamentals, npp will win power?
Anyway, we have sooo many dummies in Ghana de3!
Ghanaians paaa!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Stupid pregnant mountain goat, illiterate educated villager driver mate. When the fundamental a soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Foolish Fulanis cows fucker.
Kwame 1 year ago
And of all places you go and say this in Ho, you must be on drugs or something. I laugh enter Julorbi House
Factual 1 year ago
Bawumia keep fooling wai!!!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Idiot bawuliermia, try to be a bit serious. Ghana doesn't need a koliko comedian as a president, puppet.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
I THINK THIS BAWUMIA IS SO CONFUSED THAT HE HAS NO MASSEGE TO TELL GHANIANS AFTER MANY LIERS PLANTED IN GHANA POLITICS
Nnn 1 year ago
Not 24hourd again. Aboa ba
Kay 1 year ago
Loose talk fr a driver's mate....no wonder......
Atopa 1 year ago
So this idiot Bawumia can't be serious for once?
the Villager 1 year ago
if not for GREED, you had 137 MPs and NDC also 137 and you think 6 weeks is too much for them. Haaba, why wont 17 cedis to a dollar be better than 4 cedis to the dollar?
Anyway it is just 6 weeks to retire you,so be prepared ... read full comment
if not for GREED, you had 137 MPs and NDC also 137 and you think 6 weeks is too much for them. Haaba, why wont 17 cedis to a dollar be better than 4 cedis to the dollar?
Anyway it is just 6 weeks to retire you,so be prepared.
Tanko 1 year ago
Listen to this imbecile, first you said they are majority for just 24 hrs and now they want to test majority by 6 weeks. You keep on fooling around, you will die with a surprise look on your face. 31% is waiting for you.
Dan 1 year ago
Vice president of Ghana? A journalist asked him about the 2020 election killings and manner he answered the question, hmmmm. These people are clowns
Bongo 1 year ago
Look who's talking about losing
Abu 1 year ago
This man needs mental check up. Even after gunning down 8 innocent people and rubbing the techiman seat, your party could not get a clear majority in parliament. 137 vrs 137.
It had to take the amicable speaker of parliament ... read full comment
This man needs mental check up. Even after gunning down 8 innocent people and rubbing the techiman seat, your party could not get a clear majority in parliament. 137 vrs 137.
It had to take the amicable speaker of parliament _-not Supreme Court - to allow you rope in an independent candidate so government business could go on.
You are not ashamed.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
So this man thinks everything is a JOKE? ooohhhhhhhhhhhh no.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Greedy idiot as vice president you are going home you are not not candidate avukoklo
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Bawumiah your fucking looser sire !!!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
This guy talks like a fool soldier, he is not serious as a politician always joking, taking Ghana as the Ashanti Region
me 1 year ago
THIS PORK EATING AND INCOMPETENT FOOL SAYS WHAT? GO MAKE THE GHANA ECONOMY BETTER. YOU ARE SO USELESS
Zorc 1 year ago
Concert sei aaaaaaa...
Emmanuel Tengey 1 year ago
We just wants to signal u that, we were Majority day 1 and we will continue to be Majority forever.
You still don't want to stick the advice given you to stop sharing the BOG money u are using for your campaign abi. You w ... read full comment
We just wants to signal u that, we were Majority day 1 and we will continue to be Majority forever.
You still don't want to stick the advice given you to stop sharing the BOG money u are using for your campaign abi. You will live to pay for all your mess. The Elephant is going to the Bush.
Obroniba 1 year ago
I voted for Jack Toronto in 2016 and 2020 because I felt he was coming to shape the face of our politics, but he has disappointed a lot of us the floating voters. I'm NOT voting for them again. Their damages far outweighs their gains. An intelligent person will educate you that, Free SHS isn't enough a big deal to ride on. Highly corrupt incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
See him too 1 year ago
Political immaturity .
Sammy 1 year ago
Foolish Man
Foolish Man
Kaya 1 year ago
This man, after taken pork and akpetshi he bigins to speak rubbish. Because you are sure of rigging the elections you are sure of winning. Hell fire is already on you and those planning to rig the elections.
Wiser 1 year ago
This head shaker is always confused. Why are the Nppigs also interested in being the majority when the remaining time is short? There's no more time left and instead of you to jawjaw with the NDC MPs, you are rather engaged in mediocrity. These NPP people are not serious. Even they bused their members to go to the parliament when they are not needed there. Did you hear him saying anything to their thugs as an advice? They would have peppered him. The so-called human rights lawyer is also leaving office by creating confusion for Ghanaians as his legacy. How on earth will you say you are only going to hand over power to your flagbearer? These guys are really not serious!
AJ 1 year ago
Bawuliar is called TIPOLIPO. The head shaker/norder.
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Massa go hid your face
Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago
There he goes again. The flag bearer of the NPP never disappoints. Only he can tell what it tastes like. A serious crisis is turned into an unsavory taste by someone who should better. No one will take him serious because he is trying to reduced what goes on in Parliament as a meal. It doesn't' make sense even as a figure of speech.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
But this stupid Bawumia said is only 24hrs and is 6 weeks now .
Obaa Grace 1 year ago
The 'lame duck president' in Ghana's history is Nana Akuffo Addo.
Kodjo 1 year ago
This fool never talks sense
Benbella 1 year ago
This guy is so full of himself. We shall see. Their majority mandate is more than six weeks twea. All these, economic wizards? From now to January 6, 2025 please. Go back and do your calculations well. Twea...........
Solo 1 year ago
So this drunkard Bawumia, also dream of winning the 2024 election.
It is present and future impossibility
Webber 1 year ago
Bawumia is a joker
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid foolish Bawumia talking empty trash shit
What do you know about law?. U said you are economics and not knowing you know no shit about the economy itself. How much is the dollar rate today?. Just shut up your ugly mouth. Your head is just big for nothing. O level holder even know economics better than you
Keep quiet.
Desmond 1 year ago
Well, you have only less than two months to spew all your nonsense and foolishness because this year is your first and last time your name will ever appear on the presidential ballot paper. Idiot.
PETER ADJEI 1 year ago
USELESS TALK. TELL GHANAIANS ABOUT HOW YOU HAVE MESSED UP THE ECONOMY.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Now it’s not 24 hours??
D. A 1 year ago
Mumu. I thought you said 24hrs?
No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago
I thought you said 24 hour majority, now you have increase it to six weeks? Wow! This type of human being wants to be a president
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Mumu with with autism traits. Useless Liar leading a useless government.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Another fool who still doesn't realise where he is. NPP are full of narcissists. You start an issue , cause an offence and blame the victim for reacting. POV: DO NO HAND OVER TO A FOOL!!!
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. KKKKKKKKKKK
Kk 1 year ago
So is it that Bawuliar has no message to campaign on or what
Truth 1 year ago
When you losing you start with bullshit....is it your message... you take dollar to cedi 4 to almos17 and we should vote for you? Only hypocrites and stupid people...no wonder they saying we are 8th from the bottom on those who have low IQ
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fool ooo. When will this idiot learn. Always not serious. Your looks kuraa doesn’t look normal.
LORI 2 1 year ago
WHERE ARE THE CARS HE PROMISED OKA RIDERS? WHERE IS THE SKY TRAIN? WHERE IS THE PAYMENT FOR RENT POLICIES? ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM? ONE CONSITUNECY ONE MILLION DOLLARS? AGENDA 111? ALAWANCE FOR COVID19 FOR FRONTIER NURSE WORKERS? YET U ARE PROMISING AGAIN, NAPO UR NOSE LIKE THE GEARBOX, THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA IS NAPO, THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, EVEN NAPO ALRADY HAD AIDS SO HE IS ON A DEATH WARRANT. THIEVES
LISTEN TO THIS WIKILID LIAR BAWULIAR Let the NPP Headquarters Annex (ie the Mafia Court) composed of the Council of NPP Activists and Fanatics in colonial blonde wigs (led by Mafia Torkono) learn wisdom and patriotism from Wi ...
A real suicidal king. Muslims terrorist have an antichrist ideas to bring division and pain to our communities. Bawumia have nothing to offer ZONGO people but using cows sacrifice and Malam Abu evil spirit to force himself in ...
Be there. As we speak now all government institutions under the public sector workers union are on strike for unpaid allowances. You are using their money for campaign. And you think they and their families are happy with you ...
I thought he said it’s only 24hrs. Now he himself has increased it. Danduruwa! You go explain taya. Ghanaians will chase you out of the jubilee house and you will run with your tail hidden between loud legs like a scared do ...
Someone should tell the man the truth, he’s messed up and he†...
EXACTLY HIS PLAN - EC AND SC TO WIN POWER: Let the NPP Headquarters Annex (ie the Mafia Court) composed of the Council of NPP Activists and Fanatics in colonial blonde wigs (led by Mafia Torkono) learn wisdom and patriotism ...
Mumu shine your eyes
This Bawumia guy is not serious. Voltarians are educated and intelligent people. After calling them Togolese during the 2016 elections, and your party releasing the army on them, you then have the guts to say rubbish about th ...
Dr. Bawumia's story can be compared to the story of the virtuous woman in Proverbs 31, which is found in the Bible. Dr. Bawumia's work as the VP is known in the Gates. This is what Mahama and the NDC are scared of. Dr. Bawumi ...
Don't reduce the holy Bible to this idiocy o, I beg you... You don't read your Bible so you are making the mistake of comparing Bawumia to that woman because she is the only one you know about in the Bible...Leave the holy Bi ...
Gerrout
I agree because NPP always stealing and cheating. We saw that in parliament when an MP even tried to steal ballot papers because NPP was loosing in the glare sight of cameras and people so what is surprising. NPP can run to ...
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/y7BPkiY32BKK5HW7/
Ghanaians paaa!
Anyway it is just 6 weeks to retire you,so be prepared ...
It had to take the amicable speaker of parliament ...
Concert sei aaaaaaa...
You still don't want to stick the advice given you to stop sharing the BOG money u are using for your campaign abi. You w ...
I voted for Jack Toronto in 2016 and 2020 because I felt he was coming to shape the face of our politics, but he has disappointed a lot of us the floating voters. I'm NOT voting for them again. Their damages far outweighs the ...
Political immaturity .
Foolish Man
This head shaker is always confused. Why are the Nppigs also interested in being the majority when the remaining time is short? There's no more time left and instead of you to jawjaw with the NDC MPs, you are rather engaged i ...
Massa go hid your face
There he goes again. The flag bearer of the NPP never disappoints. Only he can tell what it tastes like. A serious crisis is turned into an unsavory taste by someone who should better. No one will take him serious because he ...
Bawumia is a joker
What do you know about law?. U said you are economics and not knowing you know no shit about the economy itself. How much is the dollar rate today?. Just shut up ...
Now it’s not 24 hours??
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
When you losing you start with bullshit....is it your message... you take dollar to cedi 4 to almos17 and we should vote for you? Only hypocrites and stupid people...no wonder they saying we are 8th from the bottom on those w ...
WHERE ARE THE CARS HE PROMISED OKA RIDERS? WHERE IS THE SKY TRAIN? WHERE IS THE PAYMENT FOR RENT POLICIES? ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM? ONE CONSITUNECY ONE MILLION DOLLARS? AGENDA 111? ALAWANCE FOR COVID19 FOR FRONTIER NURSE WORKERS? ...