He is the boss of the midfield - Arsenal fans sing Partey's praise for performance against Shakhtar

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Wanzam 1 year ago

Arsenal just keep am! Don't forget to add Otto and Okraku the criminal to am.

• Say Yes to LGBT 1 year ago

We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation!!!!!

• WAA LOOK! EFUOM KWASIA OFORI AMPONSAH IS ALSO LECTURING ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS. WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS? KWASIA! 1 year ago

WAA LOOK! THIS ILLITERATE BUSH EFUOM MUSICIAN IS ALSO LECTURING GULLIBLE GHANAIANS ABOUT THE EFFECTS OF GLOBAL "EXTERNAL SHOCKS" BECAUSE HE THINKS "EXTERNAL SHOCKS ARE ALL ABOUT EATING POUNDED FUFU AND AKRANTIE (RAT) SHIT SOU ...

• MasaAwudu 1 year ago

Massa reroute your message. Look for the entertainment section and tag Ofori Amponsah! hahahaha

• Walala 1 year ago

Arsenal lost center key when Thomas was moved to right side of the pitch.
    Kudos to Thomas

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

Who cares keep him there

• Breeze 1 year ago

He needs to be stripped of his captain ship.

• Joe 1 year ago

He is the guy for Arsenals

• jagadu 1 year ago

Unpatriotic idiot! Arsenal will never win the league.

• Ashley 1 year ago

Let Arsenal keep him. 1 bad game and Arsenal fans willl blame him again and again!

• God does not exist 1 year ago

What an unpatriotic behaviour. I dont like the attitude of this Partey guy.Reminds me of Michael Essien.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

When did he recover?

• Hannan 1 year ago

:)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• Jack 1 year ago

Thinking of winning EPL haha sorry Partey..Ghana witches and wizards go show pepper..LOL