He should be sentenced for life because the way these armed robbers are harassing the people of Ghana is too much.He should be dealt severely
Enoch 1 year ago
He forget say in juju no dey like water .... ha ha ha ha
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
You're fraudster there no something like International NGO looking for teachers here in CANADA so back off,I love my country and my fellow citizens and will make sure I proof you wrong..
Akosua Do 1 year ago
BUSTED!!!
BUSTED!!!
SMH 1 year ago
Exactly. We don’t have NGOs here in Canada. It’s sad that so many fall for these Scams too.
Hi 1 year ago
Criminals.
Go and farm .
Criminals.
Go and farm .
Apraku 1 year ago
But how could they keep so much money at home, when you could do a whole lot of transactions online?
What law stops people from keeping money at home. 1 year ago
Read before you comment. It was not from one person they got the money from. People can withdraw money to carry out projects, and that is when they are trailed to their homes and robbed. Unfortunately nothing will happen to him. The people should have dispatched him to hell with one shot.
Apraku 1 year ago
Some residents could be 2 or 3 people in a household.So it could be that they didn't robb the whole community. Surely there are no laws which prohibits people from keeping money at home, but there must be a limitation.Even if you are carrying projects out , try to use the best possible means to avoid carrying a whole lot of money with you. We have Momo, Creditcards etc. and you could do a lot of transactions with your business partners online.
Backpack 1 year ago
Cut off a finger everyday till he opens up and give names and location of all his colleague criminals!No sympathy at all for these criminals.
Buga 1 year ago
My guess is u are a Muslim. No sharia law in Ghana
Fraudster 1 year ago
General public are advised to be careful with thse Criminals
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Canadians know Kwakuo duah , Kumasihene already
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
You are a scammer. Do you think Canada is a banana republic where things are done anyhow like your stupid president of Ghana is doing currently. Modifying laws of the land to suit him
Sweetghana 1 year ago
Yhhh. Rogues. When call them, they can't mention the name of institution, where y and allou are going to work
Theo. 1 year ago
FAKE FAKE FAKE
Canada has thousands of people doing their jobs
Don’t fall to this foolish people
FAKE FAKE FAKE
Jupiter 1 year ago
The death sentence must be applied to all armed robbers. Why keep them in custody and use tax payers money to feed them.
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
Sentencing someone to life imprisonment means getting fed in prison till death. I prefer being short or burnt to death. That is all what we need to stop these robbery that has become a part of our lifestyle these days. Put a tyre around the neck and set them on fire. Let the Western world say what they like.
Yaw 1 year ago
If found guilty he should not only spend many years in jail but must work very hard to till the land.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Yaw
WAIT OOoo!
Isn’t this moron the NDC Tahiru Fanta or whatever who has been making noise on twitter and Facebook? I remember a guy called Tahiru who has been attacking our government unabatedly on the internet, isn ... read full comment
@ Yaw
WAIT OOoo!
Isn’t this moron the NDC Tahiru Fanta or whatever who has been making noise on twitter and Facebook? I remember a guy called Tahiru who has been attacking our government unabatedly on the internet, isn’t he that moron? Someone should tell me something!
Koo Fori 1 year ago
How can you make such a stupid statement?? ? You and whose government? Kwasea kwa
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Yeah but Koo Fori, you should know better that nothing good comes from a toilet cleaner in New York. Forgive him.
Trumoo Chocolate Milk 1 year ago
HahahahahahaaaHahahahahaHahahahaha...Seriously He Is An Anus Cleaner And He Baths Dogs,Monkeys And Apes
Hi 1 year ago
But FANTA is an English word.
Why related it to NDC .
You see why you are a failure.
Why related it to NDC .
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Oh guys, you're probably new here, Stephen Donkor also known as DONKEY is very well known here. The only difference between him and the likes of Abronye, Wontumi, Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong, Osafo Marfo is their names, apart from that they all have ugly faces ugly brains, illiterate and behave as second class humans. They are just a waste of sperms and waste in society.
Alhajj Kanawu3 1 year ago
Because, NDC's Are Armed Robbers. The Origin Of Armed Robbery In Ghana Was Formed By The NDC'S JJ Rawlings. The Greedy Bastards Party.
Most NPP are the arm rubbers 1 year ago
You know All the arm robbery is normal for NPP people
Last ghana police arrest 3 robbers and identified as jubilee House guards even the president driver was caught in robbery at Cape cost Highway hmmmmm.
Appiah 1 year ago
Work hard they have to kill them to set en example to others
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Well done the inhabitants involved and the Ghana Police a great collaboration. We should all emulate.
Kiki 1 year ago
Look at his stupid bleached self. Even robbers are bleaching. Why are the opponents of the galamsey protesters not saying the police should not arrest the armed robbers because they can't find work? Animals. Crime is crime and should be prosecuted and severely punished in all forms and at all levels of society.
Nana K 1 year ago
Giving bad names to Rastafarians.
They walk around in big cars and you ask yourself, where is the money coming from.Th police should start investigating the youth with unusual wealth of their sources.
Clean the system n pol ... read full comment
They walk around in big cars and you ask yourself, where is the money coming from.Th police should start investigating the youth with unusual wealth of their sources.
Clean the system n politicians as well
jacksparrow 1 year ago
you hit the right cord. you see guys whom were born about 20yrs ago suddenly becomes rich and no underground investigation to get to their source of wealth. but you who toiled through schooling or trading to build wealth will be scrutinized.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You don't need to have dreadlocks to become a Raster. Anyone can have dreadlocks, even many gay boys have dreadlocks.
AKP 1 year ago
Ego escape from that cell soon.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Do the same with those destroying the waterbodies
Fools die 1 year ago
They is he still alive? Criminals like this should have been killed right away.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
If killed on the spot, how do they get info on the rest of his gang?
PITO 1 year ago
Where there is no doubt of the culprit, why is this not a death sentence? He doesn’t need to sleep or eat on tax resources.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are not different from the robbers.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Do them before they do you! No 'fa ma nyame' nonsense! With those weapons, they were not on a mission to say HI, to anybody.
Sokoto 1 year ago
He should cover all the manholes created by the galamsayers
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
He should be forced to flash out his colleagues! He knows their hideouts.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
THE INHABITANTS SHOULD HAVE KILLED HIM INSTATLY. NO NEED FOR THE POLICE. NO ARMED ROBBER SHOULD LIVE AMONG US. PERIOD!
Oyibo 1 year ago
Robbery gone Hi-Tech, what is the use of measuring tape in robbery. The irony of removing death penalty from our laws. What was their intention for carrying all those ammunitions? They are going to kill INNOCENT people and rob them of their wealth. Is the law not rather protecting these robbers than the victims they rob?
That's why authorities must flush out alien beggars from our society. These children we see on the streets begging and without going to school would grow without any education or skills; they would resort to robbery.
Kofi 1 year ago
Rightly said
Stitches 1 year ago
The police didn't do well. They should have shot him dead and say he was exchanging fire with them
XXX 1 year ago
Can't you kill this robbery man you are playing with him for what????
Goodman 1 year ago
Another npp foot soldiers
Kenneth 1 year ago
These guys attack galamseyers or gold dealers.
Yaw 1 year ago
Shame they won’t work, they want easy money give the wanka 50 years in prison and let him fucking rot there.
Cici 1 year ago
Because of economic mismanagement people are scared to save with the banks, this is what we get. Even cecilia Dapaa did it. She was lucky she was not robbed with a gun.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Commot there's
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
No responsible man will style his hair like this or wear earrings. Their ugly appearance reflects their ugly and dangerous mindset.
General 1 year ago
Well done konongo residents and police for coming to support
Nuhu 1 year ago
The Muslims never disappoint us.
Jbigs 1 year ago
We pray the court won't release him on bail.
asem 1 year ago
was not disappointed in the names involved. Why always them?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why arrest this goon? You could haf3 just got him drowned in the river that he jumped into and Ghana would have gotten rid of one bad nut.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Someone’s serious boyfriend Paa
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
This bloated pig must be krpt in prison room, he is not fit to live with humans.
Ghana 1 year ago
Arm robbers Change their names to so call Muslim names
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
II’m rather surprised that this Terrorist was captured and in custody. For my money he shouldn’t even be alive. My take on this situation would be to neutralise such people on the spot. These are extremely dangerous ,callous and disgustingly cruel evil creatures. They don’t deserve to live among human society. They are Not Humans
Absolutely 1 year ago
Right on spot!
Russian best hazcker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ofoi 1 year ago
These names are always associated with robberies. Hmmm
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
First torture him so he spews out the names of the other apes involved and then take him to the nearest hanging tree and hang him slowly with a nylon thread..
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The vote for Bawumia is invitation card for Fulanis terrorists and criminals to Ghana. The foolish bastards Ashantis never seen nothing yet. Monkeys in humans form want to destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, foolish dirty stinking animals toilet soup eaters.
Let him snitch 1 year ago
Let him snitch on his colleagues then kill all of them.
The same they did to other people.
If they have bank accounts, let the state sieze them and pay their victims through existing police reports.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Ntafuo ne kuronoo
Opoku 1 year ago
After capturing all of them, 'dispatch' them one by one
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
He should mention all gang members. If he refuses to mention them, just put his balls in a vice and mia it small small ....increase the pain until he talks. Wicked and dangerous elements.
CANADA TEACHING
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
BUSTED!!!
Criminals.
Go and farm .
Read before you comment. It was not from one person they got the money from. People can withdraw money to carry out projects, and that is when they are trailed to their homes and robbed. Unfortunately nothing will happen to h ...
Some residents could be 2 or 3 people in a household.So it could be that they didn't robb the whole community. Surely there are no laws which prohibits people from keeping money at home, but there must be a limitation.Even if ...
FAKE FAKE FAKE
Sentencing someone to life imprisonment means getting fed in prison till death. I prefer being short or burnt to death. That is all what we need to stop these robbery that has become a part of our lifestyle these days. Put a ...
@ Yaw
WAIT OOoo!
Isn’t this moron the NDC Tahiru Fanta or whatever who has been making noise on twitter and Facebook? I remember a guy called Tahiru who has been attacking our government unabatedly on the internet, isn ...
Why related it to NDC .
Oh guys, you're probably new here, Stephen Donkor also known as DONKEY is very well known here. The only difference between him and the likes of Abronye, Wontumi, Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong, Osafo Marfo is their names, ap ...
Look at his stupid bleached self. Even robbers are bleaching. Why are the opponents of the galamsey protesters not saying the police should not arrest the armed robbers because they can't find work? Animals. Crime is crime an ...
Clean the system n pol ...
you hit the right cord. you see guys whom were born about 20yrs ago suddenly becomes rich and no underground investigation to get to their source of wealth. but you who toiled through schooling or trading to build wealth will ...
Robbery gone Hi-Tech, what is the use of measuring tape in robbery. The irony of removing death penalty from our laws. What was their intention for carrying all those ammunitions? They are going to kill INNOCENT people and ro ...
Rightly said
Commot there's
II’m rather surprised that this Terrorist was captured and in custody. For my money he shouldn’t even be alive. My take on this situation would be to neutralise such people on the spot. These are extremely dangerous ,ca ...
Right on spot!
Bank f ...
The vote for Bawumia is invitation card for Fulanis terrorists and criminals to Ghana. The foolish bastards Ashantis never seen nothing yet. Monkeys in humans form want to destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, foolish dirty stinking a ...
Ntafuo ne kuronoo
kill him
His residence is in Ashiaman
ALL THESE GUYS ARE TERRORISTS FROM BURKINA
The police should have waisted him
These Fulanis are very dangerous