'Wow! is this Akatsi North?' - Bawumia reacts to stunning crowd in Ave Havi

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Many u 1 year ago

You'll soon gnash your teeth

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

So Bawumia is in Togoland campaigning for the votes of Togolese. NPP are funny people indeed.

Ghanaweb, your cheap propaganda is not working.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

In a country riddled with unemployment hovering at around 14.8% an NPP T-shirt with ¢100 is enough to draw any unemployed young person to the street..

• Rex 1 year ago

They are not stupid, they all know where the money is shared and wants to have a feel of the national booty, but they know where their loyalty and vote will go, if you get even 5% of the votes there, then ur rigging mechanism ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Don't be fooled Bawumia. The pple of Volta will always vote NDC. They just wanna see who that liar is.

• Apraku 1 year ago

Numbers and crowd doesn't lie, l don't think that most people will waste their time visting campaign trails without interest and curiosity. The bell is ringing for Bawumia, but those blind ones amongst us doesn't want to acce ...

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

You guys said the same thing in the 2020 elections in Hohoe and we saw the final outcome which Amewu won more than 10,000 votes. Trust me with the love for Bawumia more than 4 constituencies will fall I this 2024 elections. ...

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

Ndc should go on with the insult very soon they will mount the streets crying that they have been robbed

• Hi 1 year ago

Are they now Ghanaians ?

• WHERE ARE THE CROWDS FOR MAHAMA? 1 year ago

If the youth were given a t-shirt and ¢100 as you claim, what stops Mahama from doing the same? You will keep on making excuses until you run out of them. You couldn't provide common chalk when you were in power, will you be ...

• Joko 1 year ago

You are very stupid , Mahama will not do the same because he runs a clean campaign. NPP is full of criminals who are desperate to win and continue the looting and destruction of Ghanaian lives.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

My question is: where did the money come from? If anybody thought it came from the bloody sweat of Akuffo Addo or Bawumia, then I have a swimming pool the size of the purported site of the national cathedral to donate to you.

• Me. Right 1 year ago

My brother I swear people were bused all the way from Poase Cement in the Oti region, I was born there. Just wait for the results. Especially this time of hard and terrible economic conditions.

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal and a scammer

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

You guys said the same thing in the 2020 elections in Hohoe and we saw the final outcome which Amewu won more than 10,000 votes. Trust me with the love for Bawumia more than 4 constituencies will fall I this 2024 elections. B ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Yes, he competing with NDC for Togolese votes. NDC however does not want Togolese Ayigbe people. NDC people want Togolese Ayigbe people to vote for them. Meanwhile, the Ghanacard will not allow any illegal Ghanaians to vote.

• Yusif 1 year ago

Bawumia will see his smoothness level very soon. The NPP kept referring to the Voltarians as Togolese. Why are you campaigning in a foreign land?

• K LAMPS 1 year ago

So you think all the people in Togo are all Ewes ah? There are a lot tribes in TOGO so don't let your naivity mislead you.

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba Mary kwasia gyemiii fo) mary, you respect your useless and hopeless father and come to disrespert the président? Curse be unto you and your entre génération

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Merry God bless for insulting that good for nothing ugly brainless thing called akufo ado, he deserves every bit of insulting. Akua pokua alias brah menkoto prostitute can go hell.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

@Akua Pokua, if you are not a hopeless being, you won't be offended when Kwasia Akuffool Addo is insulted. Indeed, Akuffool Addo is a dotard deranged old fool, even his own children know.

• Joko 1 year ago

@Akua pokuaa you are not different from the person you are insulting , you are even worst, how can you respect a president caught on camera receiving bribe in a brown envelope. You should be ashamed of your self.

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
    After all Mary is right TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN akufo addo THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL COR ...

• Eddy protons 1 year ago

No wonder u can't even manage your home that's why u talk this rubbish
    If nana addo was to be your family member
    Your life will not be like this
    Foolish woman

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Who to stolen money in their family @Eddy, not everyone is greedy with no dignity like you. A thief and corrupt like Nana Addo will not be entertained in may decent Ghanaian homes.

• Me. Right 1 year ago

His or life Will change with stolen money???? Are you Okayyyyy

• Koo Fie 1 year ago

I laugh saa fall for galamsey pit. Is Bawumia this stupid and gullible?
    Dr. Porkimia, this is what those Voltarians call 'fun-fool respect'. I hope you don't get disappointed later and call them Togolese, after these same pe ...

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia is the next president insha Allah, whether you like it or not

• SAY NO TO NDC 1 year ago

Bawumia will surely win this election hands down

• VOLTA NO LONGER NDC WORLD BANK. 1 year ago

Is ndc now seeing their future? Ndc cant fool Voltarians all the time, your call Volta World Bank without giving roads, even party executives we dont get. Come and see the good roads NPP have given us and you think Voltarians ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Pork Eater Bawumia will be lucky to get 5% from the Volta Region.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

And Johannesburg Mahama will thank his gods if he gets 2% of votes from Ashanti and Akyem areas. NDC has fooled Voltaians for far too long without any developmental projects. Now the Voltaians have seen the light and the ben ...

• Bango 1 year ago

NPP has been truthful to Ghanaians???

• Jay NPP Fools 1 year ago

Your man is struggling to get numbers in Ashanti Region. And you are here thinking Volta will vote for him? Funny

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

I was expecting a comment from Mary, (of Ho public toilet), Stephen Donkey (US toilet cleaner) Dade, Maame Abena, etc. to tell Bawumia that where he's campaigning is in Togo, and he's talking to Togolese Trokosi Ayigbes, and ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Oh you know all those stupid tribal bigots and stooges and scumbags too eh!

• Chant 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia remember that your 'loving' wife can do all the acrobatics with you in bed and shower you with all, thinking she loves you. Make a a days trip outside the house, and a friend of yours will come and nack her well we ...

• New order 1 year ago

We go take your money chop bawumia but by Allah we will vote against you

• GANJA 1 year ago

THAT'S JUST THE ORDER. PEOPLE FOLLOW NPP RALLIES WITH THE SOLE OBJECTIVE OF GETTING THEIR SHARE OF THE STOLEN MONIES. SO NO NORMAL HUMAN BEING SHOULD BE HAPPY OF THE CROWD AT AN NPP RALLY. THE PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY AND KNOW THAT ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

This fool won't even get 30 percent in the election. Npp is going down and never coming back

• Buluu 1 year ago

Bussed

• Aziza 1 year ago

I am not from Akatsi, not even from a nearby constituency, but hey, I had time to while away, so I hopped on the free bus ride to Akatsi, ant that earned me a cool 200gh and a free t-shirt to wear to the farm. After all, it i ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

"After all, it is our money"

You saw through the nonsense. Good for you.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Don’t be fooled by the crowd. It’s always one way traffic.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia it is the stolen tax money you are sharing that they are after.but not to vote for you. Don't be deceived.

• Free Senior High School 1 year ago

You don't know what you are doing. People are hungry and finding any means of making it and you think they are loyal to you .
    You wait and see .

• HAHAHAA, NDC GO EXPLAIN TAYA 1 year ago

Who is turning up to listen to Mahama, show me the last time he pulled such a crowd? Recently in Accra, he said Gá's did not need Bawumia's digitalisation, all they needed was kenkey and fish to make them happy. What an insu ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

If JDM said that, it was a figure of speech not meant to be insult my brothers in Ga. Remember who said. Yeti sika so nso kom Di ye? Remember Ghana beyond Aid but we are in IMF, Remember production but taxation but we have el ...

• Millicent 1 year ago

Bawumia. Anus tickling is very sweet. Keep it up. Fool

• Cat 1 year ago

After busing supporter from the region u have the nerve to ask if it is akasti.tickle yourself and laugh.u will see your smoothing level on 7th december

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia's humility is why the people will vote massively for him and the NPP. He will win the Election on December 7th.

• Esinam 1 year ago

At Kwabre East not Akatsi. Here we see a dancer as a clown

• Ave-Afiadenyigva 1 year ago

No wonder your family is generationally poor. See what is happening in Hohoe and learn from that. The days of eye zu eye za is gradually waning.

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Bawumia, you are a stupid criminal son of a b*tch, were you not calling us Togolese a few years ago.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Afro Gbedemah of 1969 recalled

• Kojos 1 year ago

Mahama will see his level come dec 7th

• Skulmate 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm, this is just a fun fool respect they are giving him. Ask yourself that how many seat does the NPP have in the Volta/Oti region

• Ave-Afiadenyigva 1 year ago

It's not about seats in Volta region. It about making appreciable increase in percentage vote in the region... Why was Mahama worried Npp is making grounds in the region even though all the MP seats are assured????

• Tweaa 1 year ago

WOW ,NDC’s WORLD BANK HAS BEEN REDUCED TO SUSU BOX

• Toko 1 year ago

Busing people still ongoing

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

Bawumia, You are so FUNNY. You think this time too, it is NPP presidential race which Nana Addo cooked for you. Nana Addo brought you to RESCUE the economy, to reduce the dollar from 4 cedis. But now 16 cedis up. Why are RUNN ...

• All lies 1 year ago

Don’t believe it. They bus people to the location and give them small chop to make noise. Most of the people in the crowd are bussed there from NPP strongholds.

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia Is The Nightmare For NDC Towards The Election 2024!

• Ked 1 year ago

Keep busing people to volta rally and continue to fool yourself. December 7th is just few days away and you will be crying alone. Voltarians go chop your money and do suliaaa for you. Mark this space

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC supporters should understand that the election is between two Northerners, that is, Bawumia and Mahama meaning, none of them can use the tribal card to demean the other. Now, voters are weighing on their messages as to wh ...

• OBOSOM 1 year ago

Most sensible comments. You are very intelligent

• Yeati abre 1 year ago

You mean the bused idiots? Mtcheew

• Bobby 1 year ago

Have we asked why Bawumia is asking is this Akatsi North? He is asking can these Togolese be this foolish? Is this not the tribe we intimidated with soldiers in the last elections? Is this not the tribe we opened the flood wa ...

• Gberror 1 year ago

I am from Akatsi. I will tell you the truth about this crowd for Bawumia in the Volta Region. These unemployed youth knows that NPP is sharing looted money, therefore, they are attending Bawumia 's campaigns just to receive ...

• Governor 1 year ago

Keep on busing people and tickle yourself. Kwasiakwa like this wants to rule us!!! When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you??? Aboabiba!!! Fix the economy and stop this gyimie gyimie dance!!! Wabon to ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis man be funny paapa....so if u see big crowd it means dey will all vote for you..... anyway 7th Dec is just few days ahead..

• Alidu 1 year ago

Where is NDC and Mahama self? You can hear from them and their policies. Hummm, it's going to be a big surprise

• NDC TALK ABOUT YOUR KENKEY CANDIDATE 1 year ago

If you want to win an election why go bring John Mahama with such a heavy baggage of failure and his kenkey policies? Ghanaians deserve better and if you think they are fools think again. NDC must know the commitment of Ga Da ...

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago

By force T. Shirt and Gh 20 to attend a rally
    Very soon
    Your teeth hurt you very well

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU STILL DECEIVING PEOPLE ON YOUR CAMPAIGN.......WHO DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE U BUSED TO THE PLACE

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

Bussing is allowed

• Nash 1 year ago

There are pictures of people in the T shirts who returned from the walk and were shouting eye zu eye za only to be reminded of the colours the are wearing. There those who came back complaining of having been forced to take ...

• I laugh Bawumia 1 year ago

See this failed man

• Kwami 1 year ago

The economy, our roads, inflation, exchange rate, national cathedral, unemployment. Eii Ghanaians, hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa.

• Atsu 1 year ago

NDC is finished with corrupt John Mahama as their leader is no more attractive to even the voltarians who voted ndc all the time

• Doctor Phil 1 year ago

Bawumia, the jackass explain why local banks were collapsed?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Your Mahama was falsifying banking records during his presidency, and why didn't he clean the banking sector as instructed by the IMF before leaving office?

• Knowledge 1 year ago

You want Ghanaians to handover the bus to a reckless drivers mate? We cannot jeopardize our lives. what kind of joke is this? A reckless driver failed to take us to the destination and you want his mate to take over? That is ...

• Listowel Lawson 1 year ago

Yes, the venue was Ave-Havi in the Akatsi North, but 70% of the crowd were hired. The same people will be bussed to Dzodze and other places. So NPP, who are you deceiving?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Listowel Lawson, yes, you are typical NDC supporter so, to you, nothing is possible. If these people were bussed as you claim, what is your evidence? Day-in-day-out people grow past what they have been practicing for years an ...

I need help please: Ashanti votes massively for NPP and they are rewarded with projects and development.VR votes massively for NDC and they are ignored. Zero development, someone explain this phenomenon to me.
    I am sure they ...

• YAW BOAFO 1 year ago

SO THE NDC CANNOT SEE WHAT IS ON THE GROUND? THE MAMMOTH RALLY FOR DR BAWUMIA SHOWS THE NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 ON THE DEC 7TH. ALL WE NEED NOW IS TO KEEP TALKING TO ALAN KYEREMANTEN TO SEAL THE ELECTION VICTORY FOR NPP AS HE I ...

• Musa 1 year ago

Its a bread and butter issue. If u go and share even GHC50 people will attend the rally. On the day of voting that u will know ur smoothness level.

• Cc 1 year ago

Woow

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

I hope Musah Danquah & his Info Analytics seeing/reading it. Man proposes, God disposes!

• Opoku 1 year ago

Crowd? They were there to be given back part of the money stolen from them by the govt.

• FTT 1 year ago

Dr BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana.