You can’t sit in Supreme Court and suspend Speaker’s ruling - Akandoh to Chief Justice

Read Comments Comments (53)

• WHAT KIND OF ILLITERATE COMMMENT IS THIS 1 year ago

All because of politics such a stupid comment can come out of your mouth.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

NDC leaders are just plain ignorant and most of the time STUPID. This idiot is unaware of the power of the SUPREME COURT to serve as the final arbiter of anything to do with interpretation of our constitution. Gyimii saa!

• Sako 1 year ago

Are you brilliant than the speaker?

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

NO WONDER VILLAGER AKANDOH AND MOST OF HIS NDC COLLEAGUES ARE BACKWARD, INDISCIPLINED, ILL TRAINED, LACK PARENTAL GUIDANCE ABD OBVIOUSLY GREW UP AS VAGABONDS. HOW DARE REPLY THE SUPREME COURT IN SUCH IMMATURE AND IDIOTIC WAY. ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

LET’S HEAR IT FROM THE DINING HALL PREFECT
    See this one too.

• Adanko 1 year ago

If this MP fails to respect the ruling of the Supreme Court we the masses will not respect the MPs.

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Kwaw 1 year ago

The Supreme Court you bashing today; you will surely need them to rule in favor when your party does not win coming December!
    You lack wisdom!

• Kramai 1 year ago

Akufo Addo’s azaa judges will never rule in favor of Ndc if God forbid they lose this year

• Quophi 1 year ago

mode3 gyimie nkoaaa, Asiedu Nketia has turned all of you into zombies, mindless buffoons who believe every crap he feeds them

• Odebango71 1 year ago

No wonder he'll say such a stupid thing. Afterall, his only life experience before entering parliament was being an Assistant Dining Hall Prefect.
    So he doesn't know how it is to rise to the level of of a C.J. Only in ndc ...

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Just look at this dinning hall school prefect talk nonsense to supreme court justices OMG who born dog a Villager like you Ndc animals Mps. Don't blame them because their leader is Certified International Criminal Government ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

Dinning hall prefect should shut up what do you know is only in Ndc that a village dude like you can be MP. You speak your last shit a real knowledgeable Dr is coming to represent the people of Juaboso come Dec 7th

• FTT 1 year ago

Akandoh should be cited for contempt now

• Kobby 1 year ago

Listen to this dinner hall prefect,grow up waoo.

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago

Your Ursula gave him scholarship. With her flat anus sitting on him. Ursula is Ashawo

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

What does a dining hall prefect know about the law, albeit the interpretation of the Constitution by the Supreme Court? One of the dumbest people ever to set foot in the hallowed chamber of Parliament in Ghana. What a patheti ...

• Akosua Kuma 1 year ago

See usless Akandoh with 9 children and just misbehaving.Ghana make cheap paaa

• Sarah 1 year ago

@ Akosua Kuma. Does your Napo has a child? With his big nose full of catarrh. That kotibotor bastard

• Former dining hall prefect 1 year ago

Should we care whether Napo has a child or he doesn't?

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Even seasoned lawyers trained in the law are struggling to explain what the proper legal position should be on current happenings in parliament.

Where from this one too? Ndc spokesman on health with no knowledge in any fie ...

• Boss 1 year ago

Woyɛ aboa! Where else would they sit? Let your Bag Bin fool.about and he will understand the word SUPREME! Ofui like that.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Listen to the moronic school prefect.What do you know at all about law.Stupid Mp

• Onaapo 1 year ago

IF THERE'S THE CALIBRE OF MPs we've in our AUGUST HOUSE THEN I'M SO SO SORRY FOR OUR DEMOCRACY.

SO CALLED LAWMAKERS AND DISOBEYING RULING FROM APEX COURT OF THE LAND
    GOD HAVE MERCY

• Martin 1 year ago

WHO APPOINTED HER? IT IS CLEAR NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT OF HER. MARK IT ON THE WALL, NOTHING BETTER WILL COME OUT OF HER.

• John 1 year ago

We are waiting for the day NDC will run to supreme court the day is coming soon.

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

Where from these uncouth and half baked politicians, who can't even understand the roles of Supreme Court and the legislative Arms of government. The Supreme Court controls the legislative and the executive Arms. You Akand ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

What a fool? This twat is a clear example of the idiots that abound in the NDC

• Kofi Asare 1 year ago

When did this boy "dining hall prefect" become man enough to talk to supreme Court like that.

• abena 1 year ago

Another FOOL. Do you understand the implications of what you are saying? You think because of your stupid NPP-NDC chop chop politics we will allow you guys to destroy the democracy of this country? Just for you to come to pow ...

• Akba 1 year ago

How could you?

• Kay 1 year ago

But you can still in Parliament and make laws for the Ghanaian people to abide. What is this foolish man talking about. Ofui!

• Milady 1 year ago

Akandoh's track record that qualified him for appointment as Deputy Minister was dining hall prefect. This character is insulting members of the Supreme Court with impunity.

• Clement 1 year ago

Bagbin was also involved in the double salary issue and npp failed to prosecute him,today that thief is the speaker of parliament and toying with our laws .Akuffo Addo said he will jail ndc double salary mps and 8 years in of ...

• Akosua Tamale 1 year ago

Another NDC block head. Dining hall prefect

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Look this one too. When lawyers are talking the dining hall prefect too wants to open his mouth. Ghana paa bi dis?Nnkwasias3m nkoaa.

• Vote to Protect Free SHS, save livelihoods 1 year ago

Another shit head idiot. The supreme court was operational when there was no constitutional rule, and it exists (now) when there is no military rule. NDC MPs excel only in wickedness, period.

• Edward 1 year ago

Infact, working with villagers at times is very daunting. Look at Kwabena Minta Akandoh too.Ah, what does he know about the constitution? He is in parliament but he doesn't know how the constitution works. And such person has ...

• Joey 1 year ago

Ghana has become so cheap that someone who classified Dinning Hall Prefect as employment achievement and finds himself in Parliament for lack of personalities in his area has the gust to question the CJ is absurd. Juaboso, si ...

• Esa 1 year ago

Stupid fool who reigns over a village. Spewing nonsense

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Akandoh can ignore the suspension by the Supreme Court if he is actually serious

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ei Kwabena Akandoh wo ay3 yie ,ate yiye ma awer3fie , y3rekyekyere mpo ni na y3b3soa ,

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Another gyimifuor baako. Get the galamsey people

• Eric 1 year ago

When you are educated and by default, you join ndc, you automatically becomes ignorant and a fool. Akando is no exception.

• KK 1 year ago

Dining Hall Prefect paaa

• ND- COM 1 year ago

Imbecility, illiteracy and ignorance are in the DNA of this moron and his useless NDC. What is this absurd statement meant to achieve.

• Quophi 1 year ago

see this mumu. your evil speaker can sit in parliament and interpret the constitution abi?

• Eugene 1 year ago

Foolish lguy yet u send ur election petition to them ndc ur hopeless

• kwame 1 year ago

You don't know book!

• Eric 1 year ago

This one also just want to be heard keke nonsense

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

Look at the guy whose only work experience is as a dining hall prefect

• PAULO 1 year ago

This moron should be cited for contempt of Court without delay.

• Seth Brenya 1 year ago

See who is talking.