Nana, list all the completed ones and allow journalists to feel to report on them. By so doing, Ghanaians can’t be very deceived by either the Government or the NDC.
Legacy 1 year ago
Only the Nkwasiasem Party People and village idiots and lunatics still listen to this ugly old akyem sakawa pygmy!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
They are all there feely feely not like the 'green book' of hoaxes peddled by the corrupt and incompetent fool.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie(Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaa at least Green book was published for verification...godamn scammers can't publish their so called 111
YSL 1 year ago
Disgraceful old thief, after 8 yrs, what did you promise Ghanaians? Was it a 69,% completion or total completion within one year,? This man is so shameless. You had the audacity to call Mahama Incompetent. Go and wash that mouth of yours with vim and so Klin.
POP 1 year ago
EXACLTY - WHO SAW THEM COMPLETED ??? A LIAR DO NOT WANT TO BRING PROOF
Opinions 1 year ago
Come and name only 11 of them for us and I'll clap for you and your impotent akyem sakawa god!
POP 1 year ago
WHY NOT COMPLETE THEM BEFORE LIVING OFFICE ? YOU ASKED MAHAMA WHY HE DID;NT COMPLETE ALL HIS E-BLOCKS BEFORE LIVING OFFICE ABI ? KARMA WILL HUNT YOU AKUFO ADDO AND YOUR CHILDREN:
Golden 1 year ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPRENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,HENCE THE PRESENT SITUATION. WITH SO MUCH GOD GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS.STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING,NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
This useless ugly hybrid perennial weed smoking pocket size human ape is becoming annoying day in day out. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo.
May God help us. 1 year ago
Kudos, however Upper Denkyira East and West did not receive any Agenda 111 project. We are recall all the great sacrifices and enduring work past and present staff and management of Dunkwa on Offin Government hospital played in the treatment and eradication of Burrili ulcer in the most endemic areas. Dunkwa on Offin Government hospital is now a pale shadow of itself. One Dr. Klutse comes to mind for his untiring work. Government must address the deplorable state of Dunkwa government hospital and appropriately upgrade the hospital with a new and state of the art hospital.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
With what indicators did the president use to measure the 69% level of completion? He's always marking himself and lying to the people.
Whiteman 1 year ago
Exactly
Exactly
Kwakuo President with monkey brain 1 year ago
Kwaku Addo, wagyimi papa. Chimpanzee like you.
Komenda 1 year ago
Mahama did very well with the E-Blocks Community School
Ana's principle 1 year ago
At this age you are still lying
Royal Rich 1 year ago
If a country like Ghana have this wicked devil as a leader how can we develop.
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT. GO TO LEGON AND VIEW A SUPER HOSPITAL BUILT BY MAHAMA WITHIN 4 YEARS.YOU HAVE NOT COMPLETED A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN 8 GOOD YEARS
Man 1 year ago
My brother tell them for them to understand
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
You think we are all kids, Nana! You’ve chopped all the money! Na sika wo he?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The national cathedral with biblical restaurant is =150% incomplete. You demolished judges quarters for nothing at a cost of $58 million.
Man 1 year ago
THEY SAID WE SHOULD NOT INSULT OUR ELDERLY BUT I BOLDLY TELL ALL GHANIANS THAT akufo addo IS A FOOL AND HAVE MESS UP OUR MOTHER GHANA AND HE IS THE WORST AND A WICKED HUMAN EVER , HIS END IS SOON GOD WILL SURELY PUNISHMENT PREVAIL ! HIS OUT BUT THE PUNISHMENT WILL FOLLOW HIM ,HE HAS PLUSHIME GOD ALMIGHTY AND THAT ONE ALONE HIS LIFE IS IN PROBLEMS WITH ALL HIS GENERATION UNBORN ,! ALL THE CURSES ARE THE ONE HE WILL FACE AS ,,! NEBUCHADNEZZAR'S
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Damn lie. That Agenda-419 deception?
SALY : 1 year ago
Lies where are they?
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
The man wants to do his thing again, he will commission the uncompleted project. Watch the space!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This old ugly chimpanzee don't have no shame and still talking. Fix the fucking broken economy and let your dollar police officer arrest the dollar and stop talking like man chimpanzee.
Freddy Offei 1 year ago
Im so ashamed of my president
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
Old liar. Never have I seen an adult the age of this unscrupulous, nepotistic and crooked old goon who lies through his teeth. Everything about him is fraudulent. You lied to the people of Ghana with empty promises and fake verbal sophistry. Shameful Oldman. 111 hospitals indeed. Liar, liar pants on fire. Kowhinii, akokora bone.!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
2 months for you to exit, not a single one has been completed . SCAMMER.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Naadaa president,posterity will judge you!
matthew 1 year ago
69% of 111 is 76.59. can`t get my head round it. can someone help please.
Sul 1 year ago
LIERS .....DID YOU TOLD GHANAIANS IT WILL BE THAT YOUR STUPID PERCENTAGE IN 2024???
SOMETIMES YOU GUYS TAKE US AS FOOLS
LIERS .....DID YOU TOLD GHANAIANS IT WILL BE THAT YOUR STUPID PERCENTAGE IN 2024???
KH 1 year ago
Empty boxes or fully furnished and equipped hospitals? This matemehos from time immemorial have always despised quality.
Tygar 1 year ago
You have all the media houses to your advantage and they can’t show us even 1
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA S ...
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...
Disgraceful old thief, after 8 yrs, what did you promise Ghanaians? Was it a 69,% completion or total completion within one year,? This man is so shameless. You had the audacity to call Mahama Incompetent. Go and wash that mo ...
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,HENCE THE PRESENT SITUATION. WITH SO MUCH GOD GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE ...
Kudos, however Upper Denkyira East and West did not receive any Agenda 111 project. We are recall all the great sacrifices and enduring work past and present staff and management of Dunkwa on Offin Government hospital play ...
Exactly
THEY SAID WE SHOULD NOT INSULT OUR ELDERLY BUT I BOLDLY TELL ALL GHANIANS THAT akufo addo IS A FOOL AND HAVE MESS UP OUR MOTHER GHANA AND HE IS THE WORST AND A WICKED HUMAN EVER , HIS END IS SOON GOD WILL SURELY PUNISHMENT PR ...
Lies where are they?
Old liar. Never have I seen an adult the age of this unscrupulous, nepotistic and crooked old goon who lies through his teeth. Everything about him is fraudulent. You lied to the people of Ghana with empty promises and fak ...