Bagbin the foolish is about to fall big time. Pride goes before a fall.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Binbag should be impeached and removed from office. The idiot is just as incompetent and corrupt as the other fool.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@osabarima mensah...ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
EVEN IN HELL THERE ARE RULES AND PROCEDURES TO BE FOLLOWED!!!!!!!!!
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
Look at this silly idiot. Even your Akuffo-Addo wasn't impeached how much more Bagbin? Some of you these Akans are just fools among us always nagging and making ugly noises. See how you have damaged your lands and forest? Your Chiefs too have no sense just like you ,you are all senseless noise making machines in Ghana . Nkwaseafo nkoaaa.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@frankied...ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Ur moda goes b4 ur fada. F00|
Emmanuel 1 year ago
It looks like you sell Obroni-wawu, that is why you don't know about office procedures, and therefore use indecent language on people doing the right things.
Enter into offices and ask questions and learn about procedures.Yo ... read full comment
It looks like you sell Obroni-wawu, that is why you don't know about office procedures, and therefore use indecent language on people doing the right things.
Enter into offices and ask questions and learn about procedures.You display gross ignorance about office procedures by your comment.Please grow and wise up.Ghana is not for one political party!
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
This idiotic fool of a speaker wants the NDC to retain him as a speaker should they win power on 7 December that's why he's desperate to satisfy them.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@kwaku baako...ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Deal with the the Judas in your midst who are doing the bidding for npp.
XYZ 1 year ago
So Bagbin is aslos doing the bidding for NDC abi. and you're comfortably with his doing, because you want NDC to become majority through the back door.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
BUT WHAT IS BAGBIN AFRAID OF?? IS THE HANSARD A SECRET DOCUMENT?? JOKER!
Legacy 1 year ago
Ofuibiba tokebele, there is a laid down procedure one has to follow to obtain that info which your afenyo man breached!
XYZ 1 year ago
Have you forgotten that Afenyo is the majority leader and leader of the house. For your information Bagbin is not a member of the house.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@second hand ...ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
Kk 1 year ago
Dictator Bagbin.. Full of arrogance, ur end is black
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@kk...ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
Prince 1 year ago
Bagbin is behaving like a dictator.You are near to your expiry so finish hard
Leyland Driver 1 year ago
The self acclaimed Prince of village idiots is here again!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
A@prince...RE YOU AN IDIOT?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dismiss him, if you the authority. He is a traitor, betrayer and opportunist. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nzema K 1 year ago
Just dismiss him. I think he has forgotten how he suffered bf getting this Job
This one Bagbin u are wrong 1 year ago
What is the purpose of Hansard. There is nothing wrong if the Majority leader request for a copy. Any citizen can request for a copy and they don't have to seek permission from you. Note that its public document. I don't support lots of stuff the NPP does, but this one u are wrong.
Don 1 year ago
Did you really read through the write up? There are procedures every document goes through before it becomes a public document. Just because a document is in public does not mean it's a public document. Besides, the letter was not written by the speaker.
The Spear 1 year ago
Do you think these people are sane? They read and yet never digest what is read to understand the implied meaning or context, then they come out venting nonsense. That's why we have problems in Ghana.
Bashiru 1 year ago
These educated illiterate never read to understand. They know nothing about procedure if it is about them.
Odjame 1 year ago
The supreme court is a wing of npp and must be treated as such .
Kwame 1 year ago
Whatever Muntaka said about the damn kwasia of a speaker is coming to pass. It serves the NPP very well. Some of you NPP parliamentarians voted for the sister in chopper to be the speak. NPP you see your level? Tomorrow too go and betray your party
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!
THE HANSARD IS OFFICIAL WHEN IT IT IS CERTIFIED BY THE SPEAKER!!!!
Afenyo_MARTIN IS BECOMING A JERK!!!!!
Paa joe 1 year ago
So the article you wrote containing the Memo you shared. Where did you see the speakers name on the Memo. Some of you just write without cross checking facts with misleading information because there's no job in Ghana. This is the only cheap job available so everyone has become a journalist.....
ZUZA 1 year ago
Nonsense. This is just a smoke screen because in that publication you contradicted yourself shamefully and deliberately sort to split hairs. You accepted, and it is clear in that publication, that the Supreme Court is the only institution mandated to interpret provisions in the constitution but still went ahead to give your opinion on the matter unnecessarily. You, as the Speaker, failed miserably to show maturity in the matter for purely partisan political reasons.
Kay 1 year ago
This Parliament is full of surprises. God have mercy!
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER AND BEYOND.
waste if time 1 year ago
This monkey who slept with his wife's sister is about to make us refugees. Stupid fool.
Aba 1 year ago
Why give him up to Wednesday and NOT within 6 hours as was the case of the SC?
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
The fools always want to say something. Why should you disclose an office document without authority? And you see the low minded people don’t understand. As Kennedy Agyapong once said” NPP are fools and he didn’t know why he joined NPP party “
Enyo 1 year ago
So you now want rules to be followed while you refuse to do same? Buffoon’
Peter 1 year ago
The Supreme Court foolishly quoted from this draft Hansard which was subject to correction.
ABCD 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, what is your agenda? The letter was not written by Bagbin. Shame on you.
KG 1 year ago
THIS TIME BAGBIB HAS FALLEN FLAT. HE HAS SIGNED HIS DISGRACE WARRANT.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
NOW GHANA IS BEING RULE FROM THE AGYAPADI3 BOOK AND NOT FROM THE CONSTITUTION
NOW THE 3 ARMS OF GOVERNMENT ARE SHAKING.
THE PRESIDENT IS SHOWING OFF
THE SPEAKER IS SHOWING OFF
AND CHIFF JUSTICE IS ALSO SHOWING OFF
Yaw 1 year ago
Have you seen your through character Bagbin you and your NDC wants to plunge this country into trumoil but with God's blessings nothing of that will happen BIG SHAME on you you have just 40 some days and you are gone
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Hon Afenyo-Markin,you have put somebody in harms way and a wounded Bagbin is going after an ordinary ant with a sledge hammer.
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
Bagbin, you will die of your sickness before January 7th.
Your foolishness will kill you earlier than you think.
Batule 1 year ago
Best performing Speaker of all time. He has his Legacy already. Some Galamsey dwarf doesn't have any. In my second term I'll fight Galamsey and I make Accra the cleanest City in Africa, with the help of Madam Cecilia. AMEN to the Cathedral Pope and diplomat on large. That Pope can vote twice for SALL constituency.
Solo 1 year ago
Sack him
Sack him
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, is it because you are now being managed by an NPP MP thus losing your credibility? At what point did you see Bagbin in the memo? Fools!
Nuhu 1 year ago
Hansard is a public document. No need for draft, as it records just what it is.
fg 1 year ago
This Dustbin is so power drunk. We just cannot wait for 7th January 2025 to come so he can be confined to the bagbin of history.
kk 1 year ago
This Bagbin forgets he is not elected. He is starting to believe his own hype. Time to clip his wings and bring him back to earth. Nansense.
Travis ................Okaiko North 1 year ago
G#HANIANS must not allow Ndc to lie to Ghanians to power..
l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.N ... read full comment
1.Npp was curupt
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated and even vacated parliament.
4.Free maternal
They on the street demonstrating just as they are instigating demonstration
National IDs was opposed and the registration conducted ny Predident Koffour got rotten at NIA .
5.instigating labour and taxi drivers to demostrate few days to elections for the cost of fuel.
6.Ball of Kenley has increased when we come we will ensure everything is reduced.
7.Fuel prices going up when we come we will reduce fuel drastically.
8 Akofo adds is a wee smoker Ghanians should not vote for npp.
9.Akofo addo was a cocain dealer.
10.When they ndv come the will ensure Nhis is done properly and will bring one term nhis payment.
Ghanians bought into it and later retreat.lt was too late and things turned outside down.What a wasteful unprogressive period...
The looking if Mahsma and inflation sprang up.
This same Mahama inflated the price of the
Presidential jet and Atta Mills ordered investigation into his vice president.He did not leave to uncover before his death
Stay Queens sprang up with loots.Now he is repeating the same because Ghanians have short memories.
We are in safe hands under Npp.Yes in 2015 a ball of Kenkey in Accra was sold at 1ghc but now 5ghc.
A box of kitchen and chips in London and USA was €3 and $5 respectfully after the covit a box of same size of chips in London is
€8 and $10....Let's not ne deceived Npp is a very positive Party...Vote wisely
Pinto 1 year ago
Hon Muntaka, NDC Member of Parliament for Asawase, described Alban Bagbin as a village tyrant. I totally agree with him.
Waste of time.
Look at this silly idiot. Even your Akuffo-Addo wasn't impeached how much more Bagbin? Some of you these Akans are just fools among us always nagging and making ugly noises. See how you have damaged your lands and forest? You ...
Enter into offices and ask questions and learn about procedures.Yo ...
@kk...ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
What is the purpose of Hansard. There is nothing wrong if the Majority leader request for a copy. Any citizen can request for a copy and they don't have to seek permission from you. Note that its public document. I don't sup ...
Did you really read through the write up? There are procedures every document goes through before it becomes a public document. Just because a document is in public does not mean it's a public document. Besides, the letter wa ...
Whatever Muntaka said about the damn kwasia of a speaker is coming to pass. It serves the NPP very well. Some of you NPP parliamentarians voted for the sister in chopper to be the speak. NPP you see your level? Tomorrow too g ...
So the article you wrote containing the Memo you shared. Where did you see the speakers name on the Memo. Some of you just write without cross checking facts with misleading information because there's no job in Ghana. This i ...
Nonsense. This is just a smoke screen because in that publication you contradicted yourself shamefully and deliberately sort to split hairs. You accepted, and it is clear in that publication, that the Supreme Court is the onl ...
The fools always want to say something. Why should you disclose an office document without authority? And you see the low minded people don’t understand. As Kennedy Agyapong once said” NPP are fools and he didn’t know w ...
Best performing Speaker of all time. He has his Legacy already. Some Galamsey dwarf doesn't have any. In my second term I'll fight Galamsey and I make Accra the cleanest City in Africa, with the help of Madam Cecilia. AMEN to ...
Sack him
1.Npp was curupt
3.N ...