This idiot Bawumia has no shame. No one listens to him. Your time is up. Bye bye.
Kk 1 year ago
Which victory...... funny...
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Apuuu. We won't make mistake again to vote for hardship. JM all the way
Mo 1 year ago
Some one should tell him to stop wasting the looted money. He will need it for the long opposition.
Oprege 1 year ago
WHY ARE ONLY FOOLS THE ONES THAT SUPPORT NDC AND MAHAMA KORAA ?
Joe 1 year ago
Ur even a bigger fool for voting for Bawuliar
Oprege 1 year ago
YES WE CAN !!!
Dauda 1 year ago
IDIOT,WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL VOTE FOR YOU?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia kwasia niba aboafun. Idiot illiterate educated villager your brain is dead, fool work hard to fix the broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop going around to device illiterates Ghanaians, you fucking son of Satan you and your boss chimpanzee are doing everything to destroy Ghana and make people of Ghana to suffer. Akufo Addo said Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, what Ghanaians are facing today ? Wicked Fulanis terrorists agent.
Sul 1 year ago
SO YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AMPA.......Eeeeii
NO WONDER YOU DON'T HAVE SHAME
Kay 1 year ago
Someone shd wake dis koliko veep up....he seems to be sleeping just like his boss.....
Massa, go and chop your loot quietly!
YES WE CAN !!!
Bawumia kwasia niba aboafun. Idiot illiterate educated villager your brain is dead, fool work hard to fix the broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop going around to device illiterates Ghanaians, you fucking son of Sata ...