Akufo Addo , Mahammadu Bawumia and the NPP Caiaphas Led Kyebi Sanhedrin , aka Unanimous FC, won't take kindly to this timely caution to Ghanaian Voters .
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Archbishop, are you also confirming Kennedy Agyapong's assertions that 99% of NPP members are foolish hence must not be given power? Yooooo
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR FOOLS!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
A ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Kenny 1 year ago
Why do people think that God who is love, is so much interested in killing people? When all the people die,what benefit will you get? Christ in the midst of suffering prayed and said "FATHER FORGIVE THEM,FOR THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING" Intercedered on behalf of his oppressors,why this curses Papa?
Salifu 1 year ago
But who is the foolish people did you mean all the presidential candidates are foolish, then who are you. So called men of God
LOOK AT HIS LANGUAGE!!!!!!!!!
THE BIBLE SAYS YOU WILL KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUITS!! MATTHEW 7:16
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING ... read full comment
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
HE CALLS HIMSELF ARCHBISHOP?????? GOD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Matthew 5:22
22 But I tell you that anyone who is angry with a brother or sister[a][b] will be subject to judgment………………….And anyone who says, ‘You fool!’ will be in danger of the fire of hell.
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation t ... read full comment
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
U r js an illiterate fool. No need to educate u.
Saint shariff richmond 1 year ago
What a great asset to ghana
Nii 1 year ago
Respectfully Duncan - Williams is very ignorant of the electoral rules. The constitution gives the qualifying criteria of who can become a President. I can forgive him. But what is his definition of foolish people? I can assure him that all the Presidential candidates are very sensible than him.
Citizen8 1 year ago
We hear you. Each voter determines who are the foolish people so he/she can avoid voting for them.
Jimbo 1 year ago
We should watch out tongues when preaching. Calling some people "foolish people" is unchristian. It is not good. If a member of the clergy does this, he is exposing himself for indecent attacks and that is not going to be fine. Osofo please watch your tongue and focus on God's work. We are told by some of your colleagues that, it is you the Osofos who pray for someone to be president of Ghana so pls use your powers if that is true. Maybe we need not cast votes in Ghana. We have to call on the Osofos to nominate a president for us. They seem to be wiser than all of us.
Kofi 1 year ago
Go to the bible. It is well explained ' you foolish Galatians' Is not foolish, greedy and stupidity to grant over one thousand licences to mine in forest reserves and the very live blood of sustenance, rivers. Think of it, it the height of absolute greed and stupidity. In fact, and unfortunately majority of Galamseys would probably die within five years due to exposure to toxic substances. This is a disgrace to all Ghanaians.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Well said papa, Akuffo Addo and his NPP have destroyed the country call Ghana, they are not thinking about ghanaians but themselves and no one else, what have ghanaians done wrong for God to punish Ghana with wicked leadership
JJ 1 year ago
This man is bound for hell saying "Raca" matt 5:22b.
Sobolo 1 year ago
It's the Bible that's calling them foolish not the preacher so take note that Npp is full of foolish people
Afro Moses 1 year ago
A presidential candidate whose only political campaign messages are nkukobuo nketenkete.the people of Volta eats both dirty Akpene and okra soup and the tribe calls Ga’s need nothing only kenkey Shinto and fish are what’s they deserve and not digitizations and education such a person is very foolish to me.Frankly speaking.
Dana 1 year ago
It is only in Africa, where a thief picks the Bible, assume any title of his choice - pastor, prophet, bishop, archbishop, seer, collect money from unsuspecting citizens, becomes rich and famous and turn to call other citizens thieves, foolish, sinners.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Well said, bro.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Ghanaians not Ashanti's don't give power to foolish npp MP's and their useless government again their useless people and idiots akufo addo bawumia government animals leadership
james 1 year ago
This pastor has just forgotten all our bauxite that was given to John Mahama's brother.You the pastor, John and Bawumia who is more brilliant? you have extorted people their money and using it on that your foolish boy.
Robert 1 year ago
Look at another thief so call man of God if ur not coward why not mention the name's kronfo)
Joe 1 year ago
And you know the foolish people.!!!!!. If you don't. Focus on insult a d violence
Kojos 1 year ago
My your words so called man of God.
Enyo 1 year ago
A so called man of God!! Hmmmm...how many times have you gotten married Mr wise man? How well have you raised your kids Mr wise man? God patient indeed!!
Doe 1 year ago
He is 100% right! How can you still give power to this useless government based on promises that they failed to deliver before? Pure illiteracy!
Tweaa 1 year ago
The next government should bold and impose taxes on all these one man business churches
BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 1 year ago
Why are some Ghanaian Pastors fooling and making themselves as God himself? They are all doing politics as usual. NOKOFIOO!
Truth 1 year ago
Supported! There a lot of fools in this country especially amongst the leaders. Dishonest fools! Look at where this country is if you have conscience will you be happy. Only demons are happy with what is going on.
Otumfour 1 year ago
A real thug.
Without the grace of God he may have been the most foolish of men.
He said it himself that he was leading a very bad life.
Whom is he fighting? Fight your battles alone and don’t involve the church. With all ... read full comment
A real thug.
Whom is he fighting? Fight your battles alone and don’t involve the church. With all this boasting his CEO who once gave a very expensive piano as a gift to the church is an npp man.
I am very disappointed that his men around him cannot talk to him to get him to tone down.
Paa Mills 1 year ago
Foolish father gave birth to mad son in Ghana and those father"s called themselves wiser meanwhile that rotten father could not train his only child well .
Esem pii 1 year ago
Someone with name like Yayra Kuko think he’s more Ghanaian than NPP members. I laugh aaa into Fabre Eyadema’s backyard self. What a MORON this illegal trokosi vagabond is!!
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Papa, but you've supped with different very foolish politicians. So when did you get this wisdom yourself? I am quiet disappointed that you've never addressed the falling cedis after your commandments failed
Wasteman 1 year ago
HAHAHAH AKUFO ADDO AND BULU BULU BAWU MUMU…YOU WILL NOT CROSSZZZ !!!!
Jimbo 1 year ago
If you have no message for others to follow you, you resort to insulting others. Insult will cause your defeat. No wonder Mr Mahamah himself insults his opponents. You will lose again pɔtɔɔ!!!
Eric prebi 1 year ago
Don’t think papa can say that if it’s true then we’re not going church again because it’s business for some people
No Mercy 1 year ago
Foolish Duncan Williams
Otumfour 1 year ago
I don’t understand this man. Whom is he saying all these things against?
If it’s against the ruling government because he feels things have not gone well what about what happened during the tenure of other governments?
... read full comment
If it’s against the ruling government because he feels things have not gone well what about what happened during the tenure of other governments?
I am a Christian but I am very angry and ashamed. It appears he wants this government out.
Somebody had said he/ she is not going to church again because all the things he is very angry and busy saying point to the fact that it is business for him if another party comes to power and we all know which party it is.
For months he has been talking about this election even during church services. What is his interest?
I am really disappointed.
John Tettey 1 year ago
Pastor Duncan Williams,
You are equally stupid and corrupt. Remove the log from your eye before trying to remove the speck of wood from somebody else’s eye.
One reason for the fall of Ghana is the rise and influence of fa ... read full comment
Pastor Duncan Williams,
You are equally stupid and corrupt. Remove the log from your eye before trying to remove the speck of wood from somebody else’s eye.
One reason for the fall of Ghana is the rise and influence of false prophets like you in Ghana.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
HASN'T YOUR LUNATIC CHURCH FOLLOWERS GIVEN YOU POWERS TO DECIVE THEM? ARE YOU WISE? YOU ARE AMONG THE FOOLISH PEOPLE. ANYONE WHO LIES IS FOOLISH. AND YOU ARE ONE . KWASEA SO-CALLED MAN OF GOD. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
Cults man 1 year ago
Duncan Williams is not a pastor and we shouldn't entertain him as a pastor ever again in our country. The guy's in cult and he is a freemason man. I think he's a wizard. Pretending to be a pastor but in a nutshell he is drinking blood and killing people in sacrifices. He's too demonic and so dark.
Lies 1 year ago
This man for the first time in my life I have trusted him…He is speaking in parables… Those who the cup fits should wear it …Bam
Be bold and mention the npp.
A ...
Why do people think that God who is love, is so much interested in killing people? When all the people die,what benefit will you get? Christ in the midst of suffering prayed and said "FATHER FORGIVE THEM,FOR THEY DON'T KNOW W ...
STOP PAYING ...
22 But I tell you that anyone who is angry with a brother or sister[a][b] will be subject to judgment……………… ...
************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation t ...
Respectfully Duncan - Williams is very ignorant of the electoral rules. The constitution gives the qualifying criteria of who can become a President. I can forgive him. But what is his definition of foolish people? I can assu ...
We should watch out tongues when preaching. Calling some people "foolish people" is unchristian. It is not good. If a member of the clergy does this, he is exposing himself for indecent attacks and that is not going to be fin ...
Go to the bible. It is well explained ' you foolish Galatians' Is not foolish, greedy and stupidity to grant over one thousand licences to mine in forest reserves and the very live blood of sustenance, rivers. Think of it, ...
Well said papa, Akuffo Addo and his NPP have destroyed the country call Ghana, they are not thinking about ghanaians but themselves and no one else, what have ghanaians done wrong for God to punish Ghana with wicked leadershi ...
A presidential candidate whose only political campaign messages are nkukobuo nketenkete.the people of Volta eats both dirty Akpene and okra soup and the tribe calls Ga’s need nothing only kenkey Shinto and fish are what’s ...
It is only in Africa, where a thief picks the Bible, assume any title of his choice - pastor, prophet, bishop, archbishop, seer, collect money from unsuspecting citizens, becomes rich and famous and turn to call other citizen ...
Well said, bro.
A real thug.
Whom is he fighting? Fight your battles alone and don’t involve the church. With all ...
Foolish Duncan Williams
Pastor Duncan Williams,
One reason for the fall of Ghana is the rise and influence of fa ...
HASN'T YOUR LUNATIC CHURCH FOLLOWERS GIVEN YOU POWERS TO DECIVE THEM? ARE YOU WISE? YOU ARE AMONG THE FOOLISH PEOPLE. ANYONE WHO LIES IS FOOLISH. AND YOU ARE ONE . KWASEA SO-CALLED MAN OF GOD. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I D ...
Duncan Williams is not a pastor and we shouldn't entertain him as a pastor ever again in our country. The guy's in cult and he is a freemason man. I think he's a wizard. Pretending to be a pastor but in a nutshell he is drin ...