I'm for inclusive development for all - Bawumia declares as he starts tour of Volta Region

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Did Bawumia intentionally refuse to add "inclusion of stealing"?

• Abudu 1 year ago

The road is open. However, who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia. This fool

• DotCom 1 year ago

If I came from the Volta Region, I would never vote for the NPP who keep telling Ewes they are not part of Ghana and keep insulting them every opportunity they get. As an Akan, I am appalled by some statements some members of ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• DotCom 1 year ago

After all the insults you rein on ethnic minorities, you expect them to vote for you. You can only fool some of the people some of the time but not all the people all the time. A vote for Bawumia is a vote for the continuatio ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Go away Bawuliar Voltarians don’t need this looting brigade

• Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago

Akufo Addo himself no see top in the Volta Region how much more you this dancing fool. Massa go and dance fa sitieer no ma mi with that your big stomach and return back to your own boiling hometown. Fool

• WE WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA THIS TIME 1 year ago

Volta region has been taken for granted for far too long by the NDC, we vote for them but they don't nominate any Ewe man as vice president or president, they ignore us when it comes to top positions, preferring northerners a ...

• Enock Teye Mensah 1 year ago

I thought all voltarians are Togolese. Go and get Togo's voters register and peg all Togolese out Sir. Do exactly what you said and did in 2016. Take the register to the High court and get it cleaned by 7 December 2024.

• Mimi 1 year ago

Bawumia are you in opposition? You are in power and can do massive development but what are we seeing ? He should go and tell the birds that he is for inclusive development

• Viking 1 year ago

Yes, Bawumia, your policies have been life-changing for Ghanaians, except that our lives have changed from bad to worse. You are an economist and one of your achievements was moving the exchange rate of the GHS from 1:4 to 1: ...

• BAWUMIA CAMPAIGNS MAHAMA COMPLAINS 1 year ago

Mahama has lost vim and is only complaining not campaigning

• #Choose8 1 year ago

Is bawumia campaigning in the Volta region? Has he so soon forgotten he once called them Togolese?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia kwasia tontonto illiterate educated villager, your brain is dead like fish no head. Fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop fooling innocents Ghanaians, you fucking son of Satan Fulanis terrorist ...