Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
Anybody who votes for that fulani whore fucker is an imbecile.
Kay 1 year ago
The husband of the Fulani lady is talking about digitalisation,Credit rating,Gold for Oil etc whilst you and your flagbearer are trading insults and imaginary 24hrs economy. The discerning ones are watching.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..,;
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING VACANCIES
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expe ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Now the Asantes have been served two ntafo. Choose one. Naniaaaaaama people
Theo. 1 year ago
Do not fall for this fake NGO’S.
They are FAKE! BASTARD’S.
I
I
Kk 1 year ago
Bring all your family members here ,You are a scammer I live in Canada.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so
Sul 1 year ago
NO REASONABLE MUSLIM WILL WASTE HIS OR HER VOTE ON BAWUMIA....... BECOMING A PRESIDENT IS NOT ABOUT YOUR OWN BUT WHO THINKS WELL
Appiah Danquah Kufuor 1 year ago
Please, Ghanaweb we must have the technology to erase such disgraceful, utterly contemptible, shameful description of our great Prophet on the Web!
Why are some of us so downright rude, disrespectful, arrogant and uncouth ... read full comment
Please, Ghanaweb we must have the technology to erase such disgraceful, utterly contemptible, shameful description of our great Prophet on the Web!
Why are some of us so downright rude, disrespectful, arrogant and uncouth? Why?
The pray for the guy who posted this! May the Lord have Mercy on him.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
@Kay KWASEATO GYIMIFUOR..!!!!! What is the known occupation of Bawumia, and what has he been best known for, from 2012 right until 2023..????? Stupid criminals and deceitful animals like you..!!!!!! Why have you cleverly avoided adding those direct economic issues like - the exchange rate, inflation, cost of living, our national debt, petrol price, transport fares, etc from your other unnecessary and inconsequential matters that you have listed..???? Are you now realizing how you and your stupid Bawumia have been badly exposed as EMPTY, HIGHLY CRIMINAL ECONOMIC IMPOSTERS..???? Danduruwa... next time you see qualified economists diligently working to build our nation, you don't go and devilishly hide behind a wall and start talking yapi-yapi-yapi with your smelly mouths, when you know that you are mere AMATEURS!
Enyo 1 year ago
Just google his name and you will know his main occupation which dates back years before 2012. Even your half baked journalist of JM is considered to having a job. Kwasiato!!
Slow 1 year ago
If you are truly discerning, you will not complain about the analogy used. If bawumia is telling zongo communities he is a Muslim, napo is also saying he is from Ashanti, nothing stops Alan and others from saying same when he meets their kinsmen. 24 hours is self explanatory. 3 shifts of 8 hours working, same job, 3 people. Easy to comprehend
John 1 year ago
The jobs he created in 2012/2016 and where are his companies. You people are still sleeping wait till December 7 and you will see the results of your holo leader
Mustapha 1 year ago
Bawumia is a suicidal to Ghana. Muslims are greedy for power just as they are doing at black stars.
Bawumia will bring terrorist to Ghana
Bawumia is a suicidal to Ghana. Muslims are greedy for power just as they are doing at black stars.
Raymond 1 year ago
It seems when some of you boys and girls get the chance on a campaign platform, the deadliest of all evil spirits freezes your senses.
Sul 1 year ago
WHO REASONS WELL WILL QUEUE TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
Asemwomano 1 year ago
https://youtu.be/Nw29mT8cFhQ?si=e8wQo78nhJOhp_FP
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ANYBODY OF CHAIRMAN BALA'S TRIBE WHO VOTES FOR ALAN IS A 'KUSIE' MEAT...TWEAA.
Backpack 1 year ago
Indeed God forbid that this lying, moronic and imbecilic Bawumia ever become the president of Ghana.He doesn't even have what it takes to send Ghana to the next level.The looting and massive corruption that have plagued this regime must come to a closer.
REBECCA 1 year ago
We ashantis will Never vote for pepeni muslim and foreigner fulani bleaching prostitution to keep using our tax money on expensive bleaching chemicals while ghanaians mothers don't have common bed in our hospitals and are sleeping on bare floor we are not cowards. bawumia will never rule over we ashantis god forbid.
Robert 1 year ago
Shame on to u she is beautiful than u and ur family women's odwan aboa Rebecca
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retrol90812345
Kwadwo 1 year ago
They have no message. Illiterate. Let's help him enroll in the Free SHS
Ruthan 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematten being exposed by his followers.He shd be careful about his last days in Ghana politics.He is destroying the image that he built around himself.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
They have no message. Illiterate. Let's help him enroll in the Free SHS.
Bawumialiar is promising to harness solar energy. JDM the saint is promising nkokc nketenketen
Abu 1 year ago
This is very insulting, but Asantes called for it. They have an opportunity to provide to the whole world that they are capable of thinking and have Ghn at heart.
Rabia 1 year ago
What a silly comment. I marvel when I hear such comments especially from ewes and northerners who think they are wise because they vote for NDC.
you vote for NDC out of anti Akan hate. There is no wisdom in voting for ndc an ... read full comment
What a silly comment. I marvel when I hear such comments especially from ewes and northerners who think they are wise because they vote for NDC.
you vote for NDC out of anti Akan hate. There is no wisdom in voting for ndc and their low IQ flag bearer. you need sense and enlightenment to vote for npp
Omanba 1 year ago
You can’t say that. Which tribe do you belong to?go and say that to them. Voting is an individual decision. For you to say someone is a meat because the individual doesn’t vote for your preferred candidate is an insult and stupidity on your part.
KOFI 1 year ago
Maybe you did not hear what he said or you have selective amnesia. Let me guide you. He said Bawuliar is galivanting in Northern and Muslim areas saying he is from the North and a Muslim so they should vote for him. If Bawuliar says that, then.........................
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Then Alan too should be going around telling his people to vote for him because he’s Ashanti, but why do you tell people that will vote for their preferred candidate they are “cow meat” because they won’t vote for your preferred candidate?
Yaw 1 year ago
He is not a problem the problem is journalists who made this a news item.
Isaac 1 year ago
So disappointing as we grow in politics others still live in the stone age
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NONSENSE. RESPECT. YOU ARE NOT REALLY A GHANAIAN.
Laadi 1 year ago
The NPP is known for its tribal politics. So if Movement for Change does same and then NPP shouldn't complain. Bawumia is known to be engaging religious politics.
Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 1 year ago
Well said,chairman Bala.
NAPO started this 1 year ago
NAPO said if you are in the Ashanti Region and you vote for the NDC then you cursed yourself!! Everyone was quiet when NAPO said it, now that a small boy has said same, people are complaining. Hypocrites in Ghana politics!!!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
IS NDC A TRIBE?...AND WHAT TRIBE IS NDC?...NAPO DID NOT MENTION ANY TRIBE...OPEN YOUR 'NKUTADEN' EYES AND READ...TWEAA.
Adinkra 1 year ago
The NPP is highly noted for tribal politics and shouldn't cry wolf when there is no wolf. Every Ashanti must vote for Alan Kyerematen because he can turn Ghana's better than this Bawuliar.
SAY NO TO NDC 1 year ago
He is NDC man don’t mind him
Opuni 1 year ago
You are very stupid man and I wonder why Alan engaged such a stupid fool in his campaign team
Cye 1 year ago
Alan boy is doing nothing wrong, Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu and other NPP big wigs started it all during the primaries that it will be politically UNWISE to elect an akan as flagbearer. Kyei Mensah Bonsu on to enumerate all the presidents of Ghana since indece that they are all Christians and that they need a Muslim as their leader. God of Christians has been watching since day one and their foolishness will manifest after December 10
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
Yet another political imbecile?
Hmmm 1 year ago
Hmmmm even you......you classify yourself as human being
Be 3177 1 year ago
Any stupid person can say any idiot things
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Please let's respect ourselves
.Share your policy and ldeas,no insult. Because of Alan team people will not vote for him.I really like Alan
But his team is not good
.Share your policy and ldeas,no insult. Because of Alan team people will not vote for him.I really like Alan
But his team is not good
Some people are so primitive 1 year ago
@ Bawumiah your own Allah…. Hey man why are you exposing yourself as a Neanderthal ape who is only thinking of filling his stomach. Do you want to remain primitive forever? Ghanaians are solidly moving with Dr Bawumiah into the digital and technological age of this 21st century . Get that into your primitive head.
Nana Boat 1 year ago
If Northners are seen as one tribe by politicians and are being told to vote Bawumia because he is one of them,what then prevents Asantes from being told to also vote for Alan Kyeremanten because he is one of them. You do me I do you .
What is wrong here 1 year ago
That's what npp said..that bawumia is a northern and Muslim so there should vote. Is it nothe same..u want Alan not yo appeal to his pple but where in the north and Muslims...this Alan home don't be silly
Ssb. 1 year ago
Another guimifo in Alan's camp.
Paa 1 year ago
I’m a full blooded Ashanti and my vote as well as those of my family are for BAWUMIA. Will NEVER vote for Alan. Apuuuu
NART 1 year ago
BLAME BAWULIAR WHO WENT TO THE MUSLIMS AND THE ZONGOS TO TELL THEM THAT THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BCOS HE IS A MUSLIM..
PLEASE KINDLY LEAVE CHAIRMAN BALA ALONE AND STOP THE HYPOCRISY.
BLAME BAWULIAR WHO WENT TO THE MUSLIMS AND THE ZONGOS TO TELL THEM THAT THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BCOS HE IS A MUSLIM..
KK KABOBO 1 year ago
Please let me tell you that Alan is not Ashanti he is rather Fanti and comes from Elmina, check your facts well.
Mens 1 year ago
Bawuliar is engaging in religious and sectarian campaign
Agnes 1 year ago
Ashanti region citizens are Ghanaians and they are also suffering from the economy hardships. They are highly likely to vote for change from this current government
Amofa 1 year ago
II doubt if Alan is a true Ashanti
Araba Tawia 1 year ago
With greedy and bitter people like Hopeson and Ohene Ntow in the team, what good thing do you expect to come from the Butterflies group. A vote for Alan is a spoilt vote. Alan won’t even have one parliamentarian. He’s so bitter he wants to divide the Ashanti votes of NPP but it won’t happen. It is still possible! Bawumia all the way
Onipaba 1 year ago
Going by tribal affiliation.Alan is not Ashanti based on the Akan matrimonial inheritance.Alans mum is Fante.His dad is an Ashanti.The Ashanti s wouldn’t say he is purely one of them.
We love Alan 1 year ago
Alan was born and raised in Kumasi so regardless of where his parent come from he’s one of us . So Alan is an Ashanti and we are proud of him .
Be informed 1 year ago
Your analysis is deficient, where do Fantes inherent from? If they inherit from the father side, how is Alan not an Asante?
Yaw 1 year ago
Alan’s mother must be Asante in order for him to be Asante.
truth be told 1 year ago
Hmmm such person on Alan's campaign team, ay3 ka!
Osono Ammiel 1 year ago
This is below belt and is highly unacceptable
Instead of him propagate their message, see what he is saying
Sul 1 year ago
NAPO AND HIS BOY BAWUMIA HAVE BEEN DOING THAT MORE THAN A YEAR NOW AND THEY HAVE EVEN DEVELOPED IMMUNE TO THAT TRIBAL POLITICS BY WALKING FREELY AND YOU SAY WHAT??
CRUSADER 1 year ago
IS ALAN AN ASHANTI?stupidity of the highest hight!
Ken 1 year ago
Alan always said I'm Ashanti, is not that tribalism.
Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago
Allan is a looser and a cow meat
God is good 1 year ago
Pls learn how to talk in public. Try to explain your reasons why one should vote for Alan and not insult people. Foool
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment any one who voted for alan has wasted his vote. because he will not win this election . And they are also doing campaingn for ndc
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Eii really? Cow meat paa?
Asem bɛn koraa ni?
Nii 1 year ago
This Bala man is the most stupid and senseless man on earth. His stupidity will definitely affect Alan seriously!
Knowledge 1 year ago
lol
No comment
lol
No comment
Truth 1 year ago
Ooooh but this is becoming on becoming! Why is it that most people like insulting Asantis like that. Is very bad habit
Mena 1 year ago
Only mentally unstable people will vote for Bawumiah. What has he and Akuffo Addo done for us to merit our votes in the Ashanti region? Y33 sesam this time . Bawumia to get me and my family votes ???Twea Kai .
Cc 1 year ago
Wh3 gyimii
Wh3 gyimii
Kwaku 1 year ago
Any bad precedent the NPP set and it comes back to hunt them, then they complain. The Alan boys were trained in the NPP and are now they're paying back, you want sympathy.
Nii 1 year ago
Alan Kojo Kyerematen is winning live come December 7, 2024.
Bawuliar should prepare his handing over notes. SayToNPP.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Wisdom is calling you Bala
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Infact politics of late has brought out idiots and mad people in suits.
Kwame 1 year ago
If you can still vote for Bawumia when the $ jumped from 4Ghc to 16Ghc then, being compared to a Cow meat is more dignifying, you are FROG and MOUSE meat.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Call me any name, God willing, I'll still vote for Dr Bawumia the only decent person who's certain of where he desires to take Ghana to. I certainly prefer him to the corrupt drunkard of a womanizer.
Gosh 1 year ago
So we have animals like this a party, I pity Alan Kyeremateng
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Bawumia is just going to be a permanent puppet of the akan puppeteers in the NPP..He will have no guts to refuse what they will tell him to do.He will be the worst president Ghana will have forever and ever.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Boy you can sell yourself good in the market for better price, than making unnecessary statements.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
BUT ALAN KYEREMANTEN MIGHT NOT BE A REAL ASANTE BECAUSE NO ASANTE WILL CUT OFF FROM THE UNITED PARTY NANA OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH II SET UP WITH KWAFO AKOTO AND J.B DANKWA OF BLESSED MEMORY. IT IS TIME FOR ALAN TO JOIN THE NPP TO BREAK THE 8. WE KNOW ALAN SINCE 1979 WHEN WE WERE FOLLOWING THE LATE VICTOR OWUSU OF PFP FAME. NOW ALAN MUST COME AND JOIN DR BAWUMIA TO BREAK THE 8. IT IS THE DUTY OF ALAN KYEREMANTEN TO FIGHT FOR THE UNITED PARTY CAUSE. THE NATION IS MOVING FORWARD THROUGH NANA ADDO AND NPP. WE SAW ALL THAT NDC DID TO SELL ALL THE FACTORIES TO THEMSELVES DURING RAWLINGS ERA AND MAHAMA REGIMES. WE MUST COME TOGETHER AS ONE UNITED PARTY IN NPP TO WIN POWER . ALAN MUST COME NOW AS AN ASANTE WARRIOR. KROBEA ASANTE KOTOKO.
Shai 1 year ago
I don't see nothing wrong with his statement. It is not a direct statement. It is an "if" statement.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
That is correct! Not even a good meat but "momone".
Charlotte Quagraine 1 year ago
I thought as an Akan Allan whose mother is from Elmina is a Fanti from Elmina. Unless by virtue of the elections he now belongs to the father’s lineage.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
We Fantes never accept Ashantis children as our own. If our foolish stupid go and sleep with them is their own problem. We don't need them and their dumb.
BIGGGY 1 year ago
Alan is not an Ashanti
African 1 year ago
He is a Fante from Elmina his mother is from Elmina
Rex 1 year ago
Very bad comment oo. 2wrongs doesn't make a right. Napo past statement should not not direct your focus..
Obuor 1 year ago
Na force?
Allow the ppl to make their own choice
Na force?
Densu 1 year ago
Alan is gradually becoming a disgrace. He has surrounded himself with stooges who are following him for his money.
Kojos 1 year ago
Stupid to the highest order. Is Alan Ashanti? Nonsense they will vote for him.
Ashantini kwasia kotibotor, we don't want no foolish Ashantis dumb children in our Fante family.
Awus 1 year ago
See this idiot. What is the difference between Muslim blood and a Christian or traditionalist blood?. In tead of you to bring a proper massages for people to vote for you, you sit there talking stupidity. Bawumia will surely win this election
Alonso 1 year ago
No wonder if you have people like Hopeson Adorye in the Afrafranto Movement, then you can see the type of people following Allan. Very sad.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
I thank God that this nonsense ain't coming from an Ashanti man.
Ogya 1 year ago
Shame now voting has reached tribal level
Keep cool we will still vote npp and turn beef OK don't worry
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
We prefer cow meat to your useless Allan
Yussif 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia ascendancy to the presidency is not going to be based on tribal or religious considerations but on merit as the best Vice President ever. He thinks outside the box and thinks globally. I trust Ghanaians have not forgotten the dead goat syndrome, the three months pay for teachers, the air bus conundrum and the ford saga. JM had had his chance. Let's give this time to a visionary leader with original ideas, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
Kk 1 year ago
Okwasia ba
Okwasia ba
Second commander 1 year ago
Don't fool, a foolish stupid man telling Ashanti's that if you vote for Dr Mahamadu Bawumia you are a cow meat.Are you serious barbarian bull chairman. Come back again. Idiot low level thinking chairman.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Gid forbids Bawumia becomes president . What an abomination to well meaning Ghanaians.
Very big abomination. If Bawumia become president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana i will sell my house and go back to Ethiopia where my ancestors came from.
Harris 1 year ago
This nation is cursed
Cow meat is more better than this illiterates primitives villagers Ashantis animals toilet eaters.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Gyimii saa. The Ashantis are more powerful than any other tribe
Kk 1 year ago
So Alan, support people to speak like this on his campaign platforms? Anybody who will vote for Alan to become president is gyimifo. I don't think Alan will even get 5% of total vote so I need not worry koraaa. Apuuuuuuu, God forbid. Alan,. evil intentions to send NPP into opposition and collect money from NDC will not wash.
The NGOs are paying for the expe ...
I
Why are some of us so downright rude, disrespectful, arrogant and uncouth ...
@Kay KWASEATO GYIMIFUOR..!!!!! What is the known occupation of Bawumia, and what has he been best known for, from 2012 right until 2023..????? Stupid criminals and deceitful animals like you..!!!!!! Why have you cleverly avoi ...
If you are truly discerning, you will not complain about the analogy used. If bawumia is telling zongo communities he is a Muslim, napo is also saying he is from Ashanti, nothing stops Alan and others from saying same when h ...
Indeed God forbid that this lying, moronic and imbecilic Bawumia ever become the president of Ghana.He doesn't even have what it takes to send Ghana to the next level.The looting and massive corruption that have plagued this ...
We ashantis will Never vote for pepeni muslim and foreigner fulani bleaching prostitution to keep using our tax money on expensive bleaching chemicals while ghanaians mothers don't have common bed in our hospitals and are sle ...
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...
you vote for NDC out of anti Akan hate. There is no wisdom in voting for ndc an ...
You can’t say that. Which tribe do you belong to?go and say that to them. Voting is an individual decision. For you to say someone is a meat because the individual doesn’t vote for your preferred candidate is an insult a ...
Maybe you did not hear what he said or you have selective amnesia. Let me guide you. He said Bawuliar is galivanting in Northern and Muslim areas saying he is from the North and a Muslim so they should vote for him. If Bawuli ...
Then Alan too should be going around telling his people to vote for him because he’s Ashanti, but why do you tell people that will vote for their preferred candidate they are “cow meat” because they won’t vote for you ...
Well said,chairman Bala.
Alan boy is doing nothing wrong, Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu and other NPP big wigs started it all during the primaries that it will be politically UNWISE to elect an akan as flagbearer. Kyei Mensah Bonsu on to enumerate all the p ...
But his team is not good
@ Bawumiah your own Allah…. Hey man why are you exposing yourself as a Neanderthal ape who is only thinking of filling his stomach. Do you want to remain primitive forever? Ghanaians are solidly moving with Dr Bawumiah int ...
If Northners are seen as one tribe by politicians and are being told to vote Bawumia because he is one of them,what then prevents Asantes from being told to also vote for Alan Kyeremanten because he is one of them. You do me ...
With greedy and bitter people like Hopeson and Ohene Ntow in the team, what good thing do you expect to come from the Butterflies group. A vote for Alan is a spoilt vote. Alan won’t even have one parliamentarian. He’s so ...
Asem bɛn koraa ni?
lol
No comment
Wh3 gyimii
BUT ALAN KYEREMANTEN MIGHT NOT BE A REAL ASANTE BECAUSE NO ASANTE WILL CUT OFF FROM THE UNITED PARTY NANA OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH II SET UP WITH KWAFO AKOTO AND J.B DANKWA OF BLESSED MEMORY. IT IS TIME FOR ALAN TO JOIN THE NPP T ...
Alan is not an Ashanti
Na force?
See this idiot. What is the difference between Muslim blood and a Christian or traditionalist blood?. In tead of you to bring a proper massages for people to vote for you, you sit there talking stupidity. Bawumia will surely ...
Dr Bawumia ascendancy to the presidency is not going to be based on tribal or religious considerations but on merit as the best Vice President ever. He thinks outside the box and thinks globally. I trust Ghanaians have not fo ...
Okwasia ba
This nation is cursed
So Alan, support people to speak like this on his campaign platforms? Anybody who will vote for Alan to become president is gyimifo. I don't think Alan will even get 5% of total vote so I need not worry koraaa. Apuuuuuuu, God ...