LET HER BE AN EXAMPLE TO YOUR FEMALE FAMILY MEMBERS! 1 year ago
Maybe if your mother had followed half-her foosteps she wouldn't be standing at East Legon at night prostituting for GHC150 per round.
ORIONGH24 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
You see, ithink your mama was a whore thats why you keep bringing up people's mama is a scenarion i said something, ignoramus
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Next to your mother
Musa 1 year ago
Kwasea his mother was not a prostitute as her.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" victory9234567
Yaw 1 year ago
Go, go for it
Hyn Tonn 1 year ago
After chopping Ghana's money for free.
Julia 1 year ago
Tweaah unless the delegates are bribed by akuffo Addo, that akyem sakawa house help will return home empty handed!
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
Ayorkor, what do you know about the visa scandal ?
Ghanaba 1 year ago
What the hell is that position? what does the commonwealth secretary-General do? Very funny post.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
She will disgrace Ghana. She belongs to the Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Common wealth ? Slave organisation renamed. Tweaaa
123 1 year ago
I tip the Gambian representative to win
Kwame 1 year ago
I think so too, the Gambian may get it.
They must have low standards 1 year ago
This will bring down the image of Commonwealth. Low life underachiever as Secretary General. What an embarrassment.
Dirty trash!
Well said my friend
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Scammer
BITCH PLEASE!
Next to your mother
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...
Go, go for it