Stupid man. Kwasea. Did the terrorists use a gun to destroy the World Trade Centre? Was it not a speeding plane. Look at your stupid mouth like an armed robber's anus
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOOLISH PASTOR!! GO AND TELL THE COURT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS ... read full comment
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ... read full comment
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Every person parading as a man of God can be identified by their fruits.
Raymond 1 year ago
It beats my imagination that some Christians attend this man's church. It means I can get people to believe that human excreta is very nutritious and they'll go ahead and eat it!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Calling yourself a Christian means you are a stupid person.
No where in the bible did you read about any follow of Jehovah/Christ calling themselves Christians/Cretians, so mind the gap!
The cretin nuisance going on ... read full comment
No where in the bible did you read about any follow of Jehovah/Christ calling themselves Christians/Cretians, so mind the gap!
The cretin nuisance going on in Ghana started a while back, but groups like Osofo Dadzie,TB Joshua,Oral Raberts etc etc made it worse.
Shalom!
SOMETIMES I MISS JUNGLE JUSTICE 1 year ago
AN EYE FOR AN EYE, A SOUL FOR A SOUL. ESPECIALLY IF YOU'RE SAYING THIS AFTER YOUR SON LITERALLY KILLED TWO YOUNG GIRLS
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
A PASTOR WITHOUT TRAINING...YOUR BAD BOY/SON HAS NO DRIVING LICENCE BUT YOU ENCOURAGED HIM TO DRIVE...ARE YOU ABOVE THE LAW BY CALLING YOURSELF A PASTOR?...TWEAA.
Kwa 1 year ago
This man Salifu Amoako is now sounding idiotic and foolish. Has your 16yr old son qualified to be driving in Ghana? Since when has your 16 yr old son been driving ? Have you Salifu Amoako boasted that, no police man in Ghana can arrest even though you drive without license? Did you think in all these narratives, your 16yr old son was not listening to you? Is that how best you Salifu Amoako can condole and console with the bereaved family.? Is it because it was not your son who got burnt to ashes due to his recklessness and impunity that you have trained them to be with? Shame unto you!
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Say that again, instead of being sober and humble, look at what the sucker is spewing in his stupid church
Your son has no authority to drive let alone speed like that!!
And the most annoying in part was that, that stup ... read full comment
Say that again, instead of being sober and humble, look at what the sucker is spewing in his stupid church
And the most annoying in part was that, that stupid BUM who he called his son has consistently drive at top speed and he want to tell us, he didn’t see his STUPID bastard of som doing that!
What a SUCKER this man is
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Will you blame him? When all the politicians in their greed and unfettered desire for power consult such illiterate charlatans parading in the name of pastors. By their fruits we shall know them!
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
Great description of these idiots. I will use that going forward
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Salicylic Amoako is just a stupid fool He reasons from his stomach and talks through his anus. Is he really Human with any gumption? He needs to be charged with an accomplice for murder or manslaughter and be made to spend some days in Prison without any parole.
Mistru 1 year ago
10/10
10/10
The man is a pure scumbag!
What a loser that BLEACHING GOAT is!
What a sucker that THIEF is
And why should we blamed him because some Ghanaians with their IQ fixed inside their anus ll GO and listen to that BLEACHING SON OF A WHORE
TWEAA
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
NASCAR
I didn’t know this Salifu Amoako guy could be this stupid. Is this all he can say? I watched a video of the crash and in fact, Salifu Amoako should have accepted every attack on his person in good faith instead open ... read full comment
NASCAR
I didn’t know this Salifu Amoako guy could be this stupid. Is this all he can say? I watched a video of the crash and in fact, Salifu Amoako should have accepted every attack on his person in good faith instead opening his pig mouth to spew this garbage. My condolences to the families of the victims. We’re all watching with keen eyes of the outcome of the case.
Abbey 1 year ago
Everything had been run down by this current government so why can't this useless so called man of God spew out rubbish because he knows he will bribe the police and the judges and his son will go scot free after murdering the two innocent girls.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Kwasia toi and you couldn’t see the accident coming but saw JDM losing an election. Fake ugly bleach baboon.
An imbecile with zero IQ. Thicko BS.
Kwasia toi and you couldn’t see the accident coming but saw JDM losing an election. Fake ugly bleach baboon.
He came and bought bleaching cream worth like 600 dollars in New York
That bleaching cream is called MAKARI and is worth like 200 dollars each
Ghanafoo agyimi papa
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
Say that again!.He has supporters? What does that even mean?
Quabina Apontua-Yeboah 1 year ago
I couldn’t agree with you more.
Noble 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem ‘ne akeka akeka! You gave your child a dangerous weapon! Do you think it’s for nothing that the law says that a 16 year old is not allowed to drive a vehicle on our roads? What work did a fool like this do to be able to afford a jaguar for his wife? It is not his fault. We can’t blame him. It is the fault of everyone who has enabled him to run, laughing all the way to the bank with their money everyday, as happy as a pig in shit! A master conman in cassocks!
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
Your unlicensed 16 year old son has committed vehicular homicide and this is his arrogant response.
Sometimes it is better to keep quiet if you don’t have anything useful to say.
Everything points to over pampering ... read full comment
Your unlicensed 16 year old son has committed vehicular homicide and this is his arrogant response.
Everything points to over pampering parenting. The laws must be applied vigorously. Nsɛmfoo ne abufunsɛm arakwa!
MoonGod 1 year ago
A very stupid and useless idiot calling himself a pastor. l wonder who goes to sit down and listen to this idiot of a fool
Koliko 1 year ago
Such a reckless and despicable comment
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Do you’ve insurance coverage? Let the victims parents sue your insurance company for millions of dollars! You can’t take innocent lives with impunity.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Please keep quiet, you fo not sue insurance companies.
The will take it from there.
They take everything into consideration, government of Ghana will end up paying 80% compensation to the families of the victims.
Ma ... read full comment
They take everything into consideration, government of Ghana will end up paying 80% compensation to the families of the victims.
May their soul rest in peace.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
NO LICENSE? IF HE CAN DRIVE WIHOUT LICENSE N THE CAR DOES NOT BELONG TO HIM NOR DID HE STEAL THE CAR. SO WHO GAVE HIM THE KEYS? KNOWING HE WAS AN UNLICENSED DRIVER? IDIOT...U MUST SERVE 30 YRS IN JAIL IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTS
CARS ARE USED TO COMMIT DEADLY CRIMES THAN GUNS. 1 year ago
ANOTHER AZAA PASTOR. THIEVES HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA AND GULLIBLE MUMU GHANAIANS AND DESTROYING OUR BANKRUPT HOPELESS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.
OMG! ARE WE MARCHING FORWARD OR BACKWARD AS A NATION RICHLY ENDOWED BY YAWEH?
ANOTHER AZAA PASTOR. THIEVES HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA AND GULLIBLE MUMU GHANAIANS AND DESTROYING OUR BANKRUPT HOPELESS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Sorry - your son used your car to kill two innocent people. That is vehicular homicide. The law should deal with you and your wife.
Des 1 year ago
SALIFU PLEASE BE AS SOBER AS YOU CAN, AND NOT PROVOKE PEOPLE TO LET THINGS CALM DOWN....
Lawrence Darko 1 year ago
This man must face the law, look at what he is saying not even feel for the souls lost by his son. Ghan please wake up
SKY 1 year ago
Is this a deliberate attempt to cause and incite hatred for Bishop Salifu or what? Why picking and twisting words? Whatever it is, let the course be run. I feel sad that those beautiful innocent girls died. Sad. And the action of the boy was not propped at all. But if it is true that bishop Salifu was warned a year ago about this incident by a lesser known prophet, then what the lesser known prophet said may be the case. He said bishop Salifu shall receive spiritual attacks coming in form of shame and disgrace so his team better prayed. Well, if that is the case, then bishop Salifu is in for a very difficult time and his boy too. But satan can be wicked oo, why those innocent girls ? Ahh. Nevertheless if I were bishop I’d be careful about my utterances especially around this sensitive time
Kay 1 year ago
I suspect you're a member of his church and you don't find anything wrong with his under aged son driving without a license.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Don’t blame SATAN for this , he doesn’t know anything about the accident , Ote ne baabi redwene ne ho
Kwame 1 year ago
@ SKY. It's because of you fools that illiterate charlatans have a field day as fake men of God.
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
You self are you so dim witted?
ObuasiMana 1 year ago
@Sky, I don’t know Salifu and don’t hate him; but the facts of the case speaks volumes. No satan did anything to him, his wife or son. Stop that bizarre thinking.
Emma 1 year ago
Ah is this man really a man of god, he doesn't really imagine the pain and agony of these girls being burnt to death in that fire.God fire your stupid mouth
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
I hope that the rest of your life will be as miserable as hell.. you are the one that was born by mistake, and it's your ashawo wife who born your useless son by mistake..
May you never find inner peace again..
Useless monk ... read full comment
I hope that the rest of your life will be as miserable as hell.. you are the one that was born by mistake, and it's your ashawo wife who born your useless son by mistake..
Useless monkey..
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
Amen!
Amen!
Raymond 1 year ago
Ameeeeeeen!
Ameeeeeeen!
Zenabu 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako you are very stupid for saying those words. Do you know the agony those girls parents are going through. If you say it's an accident then whoever caused that accident has to pay for it. Your son must be charged as an adult and you must be charged as accomplice to what you call an accident. Please don't take the Ghanaian judicial system as a joke. The law will deal with you.
Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago
Nonsense , we are waiting to see how corrupt system of Ghana will handle this horrible accident ,
Eap 1 year ago
Foolish man! your underage unlicensed and untrained foolish son weaponised the car he was driving in a built up area at top speed.. killed precious kids and destroyed lives in the process I hope you loose your life and children this same way. bleached goat!
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago
Stupid man talking
It's not your fault
Nonsense
Stupid man talking
It's not your fault
Nonsense
Mr. Clever 1 year ago
Your son is 16. Has no license to drive. You allowed him to drive to the gym. He is known for overspending.
This is manslaughter minimum for your son.
And you should be charged as well for being unable or unwilling to c ... read full comment
Your son is 16. Has no license to drive. You allowed him to drive to the gym. He is known for overspending.
And you should be charged as well for being unable or unwilling to control your offspring.
Jones 1 year ago
This means the previous apology is fake.
Kubut3 1 year ago
I don't believe in street justice, but this pastor and his idiot son deserve one , these people really believe they're God almighty. Yes your son didn't use a gun to kill, but he recklessly used a big machine weapon to kill two innocent beautiful young women. It looks like people are afraid to even speak against this stupid son of a bittch . Fck Salufo Amoako. They should leave the poor maid servant alone. The family of the victims should seek justice by any means necessary to serve as a deterrent.
Kwame 1 year ago
The crap and misguided arrogance is nauseating here. So, moronic
Kojo 1 year ago
You call this an accident? I see, how arrogant you are. This is manslaughter, if you care to know. Once again, this crook will go free because our laws don’t bite
Kofi 1 year ago
This man is full of himself and very stupid to say that his son did not carry a gun to go and kill the two little angels.
I pray that the law deals with them the same way it will deal with another person.
I don’t even kno ... read full comment
This man is full of himself and very stupid to say that his son did not carry a gun to go and kill the two little angels.
I pray that the law deals with them the same way it will deal with another person.
I don’t even know why people attends his church and it’s time the government starts to close a lot of churches in the country.
WGoku 1 year ago
Tell the bereaved family, which type of death is a good death
Two young people died, killed by your young son and you are saying FOOLISH AND STUPID things. Did your son misunderstood you by not taking the gun?.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The arrogance of a brainless scum! Carrying a gun to kill somebody is not the only definition of murder. Some creatures should not reproduce and Salifu Amoako is one of those creatures!
Clarisa Akumenim 1 year ago
No way! What? You are guilty of raising a stupid child. You brainless charlatan!
Kwasi 1 year ago
Nonsense. Ghanaians have made these pastors small gods or juniour Jesus'. What is the difference between taken a gun to kill and a 16 year old boy who does not have a license taken a car to kill two innocent people? This spoilt brat had the audacity to take a car all because his arrogant father will say that its not a gun.
Kosi 1 year ago
Doesn't this fool of all fools know a vehicle is a weapon in hand that can be used to commit murder?
Rawlings would have killed him 1 year ago
Shut up man. Anybody who drives an automobile at that speed in a residential area, is out to kill someone.
You must not have a gun in the hand to kill someone.
Accept your responsibility and bad parenting and for giving bi ... read full comment
Shut up man. Anybody who drives an automobile at that speed in a residential area, is out to kill someone.
Accept your responsibility and bad parenting and for giving birth to a bastard.
You are lucky we have a weak government and political leadership.
In J.J. Rawlings time, you would all be sweating in Nsawam now. Fake prophet!
KK 1 year ago
Stunning display of arrogance and poor sense. Very poor sense. No wonder he has s foolish son. The apple doesn't fall far from the tree.
William 1 year ago
There is nothing showing that the so called a man of God have regret what happened to the innocent girls ....Did he tell his congregation to pray for the girls and their family today in the church????
Slow 1 year ago
See the commentary coming from him. He should have just kept quiet. His son must spend his rest of his life in jail. How reckless can he be.
Son of sons 1 year ago
You need to stop talking Osofo. You know it’s illegal for your son who is underage and has no drivers license to drive.
Bob 1 year ago
Listen to this foolish irresponsible father.
Son of sons 1 year ago
You should know that a car can be classified as a dead weapon.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
If your son who is under age has been restrained not to drive, how would the accident have happened?Don't you know some accidents can be avoided if you do your safety precautions in your case, your son is under age,no driving experience and not a trained driver therefore not to drive until all necessary requirements are passed before he could drive would have avoided such calamity?
Kubut3 1 year ago
Where are our law makers ? These prophets needs to be regulated. We ought to stop them from spreading panic through their stupid prophecies. WHERE ARE OUR YOUNG MPs ? Where are the babies with sharp teeth ?
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
Does this man understand what he was communicating, including the implications of this communication, versus the case at hand?
This is incredible!!!
Does this man understand what he was communicating, including the implications of this communication, versus the case at hand?
This is incredible!!!
Taooo 1 year ago
Stupid talk .. very loose talk. U don't sound reasonable at all. Very stupid.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Stupid pastor. May God punishment you and send you to jail.
Nana Sarfo Ameyaw 1 year ago
IS THERE A NEED FOR THIS, AFTER APOLOGIZING
It’s more than drawing a gun to kill. Americans will charge your son for vehicular homicide. Driving without a license and also underage. This is murder. You don’t only kill with gun. On September 11, in America, a group of terrorist hijacked American planes and run into the twin towers and other places. Can we call just accidents because they didn’t use the gun. There was tears in your eyes calling for forgiveness and you turn around and say this. Your son is a murderer who has killed two innocent children and burnt to ashes. Knowing very well he wasn’t suppose to drive but itself is a crime. Whoever taught him to drive too has aided in a crime. I believe SALIFU Amoako has seen his son drive several times but said nothing about it. Maybe, he has allowed the boy to drive before. Now they are paying the price for their pampering thinking the son is dada ba. You have apologized and now trying to defend your son. Somebody has lost his or her children. Here you’re defending your child and pleading not guilty. You can be jailed for your son’s crime or, when your son turns 18, he can face the law.
GPS 1 year ago
The son has to pay for the price not the parents. Give him life imprisonment when found guilty. Sometimes, parents can't control their kids.
Rabiu 1 year ago
Dear Pastor, I was sympathetic to you when I saw you apologize for the accident but this latest comment has negated that sympathy. The families of the victims would not be happy with you for this comment. You've just added salt to their injuries.
Tosh 1 year ago
Insensitive fool. You called such recklessness an accident. Your undisciplined poorly parented son was driving almost 150km/h in a residential area and after murdering two young innocent souls, you dumbass, have the nerves to call it an accdent.
Kofi 1 year ago
Foolish guy.
How did he end up in the work of God.
Stupid silly and reckless fool.
You stupid son has killed people and you’re defending it. Stupid thing like you
Foolish guy.
See this fraudster, this con man talking smack
What a sucker!
I hope the law deal with this too known of a bitch
What a sucker!
Joe 1 year ago
Obstructing justice is a crime punishable by death. Shut up and put up you idiot. Are you above the law. Nonsense.
Nan 1 year ago
Nonsense! You are lucky that you are Ghana. That’s why you’ve got a mouth to spill this trash. Useless occult man. Aboa!!
Kaya Man 1 year ago
This man is just a foolish man. Better keep quite on this matter and stop the ranting. All that you these fake pastors know is to brag and churn out nonsense. You will stop bleaching your face and the make ups. Kwasiato.
Gent 1 1 year ago
Osofo, I beg you. The Bible says, sometimes silence is golden. That little brat or twep has caused so much harm and pain already. It is better to be quiet for now. If I were you, for the next 2 or 3 months, I will hand over my pulpit to another pastor..
Richbody 1 year ago
If u said this pls don't mess up
Dee Kay 1 year ago
Even guns can accidentally go off and kill and can still be termed as carelessness and offenders can be prosecuted.Please your son drove a car without a drivers license, that's a grievous offense.
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
What a stupid man. Your irresponsible son murders two people and you say because he did not use a gun he's innocent? Bring your son and let us run him down with a car and let's see if you'll talk this nonsense.
AWANA 1 year ago
ILLITERACY....
Cephas 1 year ago
Truth has departed Ghana, just look at what is playing in our Supreme court? Same playing here your fellow citizens are burnt beyond recognition and not yet buried and look at what you are preaching in Church ,There is God Ooooo
Donatus 1 year ago
Nonsense, must it always be a gun to kill. Are you saying because it was not a gun the girls didn't die? Was your son supposed to drive?
Mike O 1 year ago
Where are your advisors, man of God? This is a time for sober reflection for all, especially for you, your household and your church. Your utterances have indeed annoyed a lot of people including myself. This is the time to seriously guard what comes out of your mouth. If even you were provoked, this is not the attitude you should employ as a man of God. This is shameful. I sympathized greatly with you when I saw your apology video, which was in the right direction. Please don't turn the public against you.
BISA 1 year ago
YOU STILL HAVE THOSE BIG MOUTH TO TALK?WHAT YOUR SON DID IS MORE THAN ROBBERY OR KILLING A PERSON WITH A KNIFE.ALL WHAT YOU HAVE DONE IN THE PAST WOULD FOLLOW NONSENSE
Dr Jo 1 year ago
The prosecution and bail conditions is the beginning of the case being made a foolish case
Cry, my beloved Ghana !
The prosecution and bail conditions is the beginning of the case being made a foolish case
Cry, my beloved Ghana !
Yaw 1 year ago
Such a stupid talk. Was your son AUTHORIZED to drive? I said it last time that his cheap apology was just concert.
Obrakatu 1 year ago
I agree Yaw. His apology was just an act. He is now blaming the victms.
VK 1 year ago
Continue to expose your ignorance. It is even a crime for you to allow a minor to drive. I cited an article indicating that you allow your son to drive within the community, it is a crime get yourself informed. You and your wife could end up in jail. Start praying and stop the nonsense. I wonder how stupid people like you become pastors and lead others.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
And as a prophet you didn't see that your son was going to be involved in an accident that will claim 2 lives
old man 1 year ago
your son used his vehicle as a weapon as sure as if he had a gun or knife. A car driven at that speed on our roads is a weapon. If he was obeying speed limit, it would never have happened. It is his fault. Period.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
This guy fool, upon all the pain and anger you and your evil organisation (nppigs) have cause the family and Ghanaians, you still have pig mouth to talk through it, who ordained you as prophet or bishop?? Who?? God Almighty father, I commit everyone using your name to mislead, misguid or taking advantage of anyone into your hand to dealt with harshly in Jesus name, Amen!
Babanoo 1 year ago
This guy is a fuckjng self-centered idiot! And you call this a man of God? Tweaaa!
Niayiah 1 year ago
Jesus Christ! The Pastor said this? The incident has gone viral because:
1. Two Human Beings have died and others seriously injured.
2. Your son is not of age to drive in Ghana.
3. The speed at which the 16 year old drivin ... read full comment
3. The speed at which the 16 year old driving is bad.
Is he really a man of God who hears from God? The words he said does God approves it.
Challe this man goved big time
Marak 1 year ago
Bishop, yes your son did not pull a gun and killed anyone
He however used a vehicle to kill. You knew he had no drivers licence to drive yet to have him the keys to the vehicle
That's where you are drawn into the equati ... read full comment
He however used a vehicle to kill. You knew he had no drivers licence to drive yet to have him the keys to the vehicle
That's where you are drawn into the equation. When you leave a loaded pistol on your table and you teenage son picks it and kill anyone with it, it is deem you did the killing
Let s not pamper our children because we are rich. Your money cannot buy any life.It can only buy lifeless nonentities.
ray 1 year ago
What an idiot. Is your son's life better than others? You are an irresponsible and negligent dad. Your 16 year old unlicenced son drove your car recklessly and killed two young women. Are you thinking at all? Why is your son not in police custody? He caused the vehicular homicide. Pastor does your family sleep at nite? I am sure u do. I wish I was a lawyer.
Da donna 1 year ago
You allowed your son who is less than 18yrs,without a driver's license,and driving above the speed limit.You and your boy have commit crimes and should be punished
ViraciousImputed Liability Conviction 1 year ago
Your negligence and irresponsibility caused the killing of the two young women by your unlicensed under age ward. You two as parents, are therefore by VICARIOUS LIABILITY land/or IMPUTED LIABILITY law , are responsible for the deaths of the two young women. There are numerous CASE LAWS and PRECEDENTS to support the prosecution to secure your conviction so stop playing to the gallery and ask for mitigation rather than challenging the law
which you stand no chance of winning. Dump your attorney otherwise he shall cause your conviction judging from the lay mind confrontational stance you have adopted. 0
Foolish address, instead of you did admit the wrong for allowing such a foolish son of yours who has no moral training, you are here justifying these crime. Who care about you. You and your entire generation will pay for it one day.
Banana supreme justices 1 year ago
The so called man of God. your son was a first degree murder. You definite knew your son was not having driving license and you allow him to drive. stop your illiterates comments.
Abrefa 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako should stop talking nonsense. Your 16 year old broke the law by driving when he wasn't at the age required to drive in this country. If you had raised your child well, grounded on biblical principles, he wouldn't have gone around breaking the law with impunity. You claim you've asked Ghanaians to forgive you, but obviously you're not repentant on the senseless loss of lives caused by your undisciplined son.
C.Q 1 year ago
Such an ill advised statement. “Osor, this totally undermines the phony apology you rendered on SM. Shame on you. To think that a I almost believed you…..smh
Albert 1 year ago
Sounds insensitive to me. What you're implying is that but for "your name" this accident would not even merit mention. Two people died a horrific death because of your son's carelessness and this is what you have to say? And people sat there listening to this!
Jonny 1 year ago
The boy is a criminal and therefore he a murderer. This so called man of God is stuck illiterate. His under age son who's not qualified to drive can only be described as criminal therefore by committed such an hideous crime must be treated as such. The father is out of order. Unfortunately the boy is under age and cannot be prosecuted as same as an adult. He'd be sent an young offender's institution where he'd serve his sentence. I want the parents to be prosecuted for their negligence. The father's comment shows his lack of understanding of rule of law. He's immature that's why arrogance is written on his forehead.
Lives have been lost and you're spewing nonsense 1 year ago
So this arrogant man is happy that his son has killed some precious young ladies and wishes the son to be praised
Dr Jo 1 year ago
Herh, stop fooling, s3 w'ate !
Wofa Yaw 1 year ago
Apostle it seems you are refusing to learn from this incidence. It was not just and accident, it was reckless accident.
Secondly, your own previous pronouncements of being above the law makes it have more fuel. You should b ... read full comment
Apostle it seems you are refusing to learn from this incidence. It was not just and accident, it was reckless accident.
Secondly, your own previous pronouncements of being above the law makes it have more fuel. You should be quiet about this.
The name of Christ is at stake here. Please be quiet.
Thanks.
Kofi Francis 1 year ago
It's high time those in authority when fall foul of the law must face justice. Every death committed any person is death whether by knife, gun assault in law is death so it's high time Bishop Salifu stop his provocation
nana yaw 1 year ago
your riffraff son was not supposed to be on the road and u open your mouth to defend him may GOD forgive u for your fake appology
KK 1 year ago
Prophet, do not add to the agony the families that lost their beloved are going through with your preaching. Yes, it was an accident. Do not forget that the Bible admonish us to train our children the way they should go. Remember the story of Prophet Eii and his children during the early days of Samuel. We have a responsibility as parents to train our children to be obedient in the Lord.
A food for thought.
Nana Wireko 1 year ago
You get the gut to spit this nonsense
Kwame 1 year ago
Stupid man. Your underage son has caused such destruction due to your overpampering him and you have the temerity to say what you are saying. Sorry for Ghana, where illiterate charlatans clothe themselves with religion and people worship them.
Orlando 1 year ago
Illegality is more than using a gun. Admit you condoned that to cause harm.
Koo 1 year ago
Stupid talk. Your son was underage and was not supposed to be behind the wheel.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
Listen to a fool! An accident indeed. So why then did you apologise? Would you have done that if the innocent girls had fallen down on their own and died? But I don't blame you but rather your followers who are fooled into believing you to be a 'Man of God' even after boasting that no policeman can arrest you when you drive an unregistered vehicle around without a driving licence.
Top Shatta 1 year ago
Fu×k you fack Pastor Salufu or what ur name is fudu (juju) Pastor
Truth 1 year ago
Osofo, be remorseful and don't speak like that...it 2 human lives he has ended. Were you not the one who was sating you d9nt drive without licence and that no policeman can arrest you. Let's be humble as the real disciples of christ are humble and obedient. As christ said learn of me for am meek and humble...
Jimbo 1 year ago
Even if Ghanaians are blaming this man does he have to respond this way? If they stand before the congregation l don't know what comes over them. Lives are lost and instead of "man of God" grieving over it and show remorse look at him casting insinuations in his church. I am so sad. You don't want Ghanaians to rebuke you but something has triggered that. Lives are lost bcos of carelessness of your son and to some extent, bad parentage from you and your wife. Do you know what these two beautiful flawless children will become in the future? Indeed, l am very sad.
Acid Emmanuel 1 year ago
So this stupid pastor means that
If I drive to hit a person or people walking along the pedestrian lane is not my making but accident??
I just w8sh I had a car so I could target him one day om the road
What of if I sho ... read full comment
If I drive to hit a person or people walking along the pedestrian lane is not my making but accident??
What of if I shoot him and say it want intentional but my went in wrong direction
Eeeeeei Ghana all these people have churches and people worship inside?????
My views? 1 year ago
Oh God', must you say this. Everything shows your apology was not real.
Anasco 1 year ago
Nonsense,you were aware when he took the car knowing very well that he's still under age.And allowed it and he killed innocent souls
Titus 1 year ago
I am surprised this man is speaking this way . What if the dead children were his ? Would he be talking nonsense like this ? Wow ! Wow ! Wow !
Bad parenting leads to bad outcomes .
I am surprised this man is speaking this way . What if the dead children were his ? Would he be talking nonsense like this ? Wow ! Wow ! Wow !
Cici 1 year ago
Conman, criminals is cassock
Yaw 1 year ago
Foolish man. Your son kill someone's children and you are talking nonsense. Your son should go jail despite his age. Learn sense.
Another foolish talk 1 year ago
Very irresponsible parents. Shut up with your idiotic mindset
Soy 1 year ago
A car in the hands of an underage spoiled brat and unlicensed driver as your son can be as dangerous and deadly as a gun in the hand of a terrorist or an armed robber. Why will your name not be mentioned when you allowed him to learn driving and have been driving underage and unlicensed? What really baffles me is the argument that if the car has hit an okada driver no one would be talking about it. This shows how much he thinks about class consciousness.
1. You say people are talking about the accident because the suspect's family belong to a certain class. In that case, what you are saying could be interpreted that the accident is an ordinary or a common issue which has been blown out of proportion because of your class/popularity.
2. Your argument that if the car has hit an okada, no one will be talking about it is a further emphasis of your class consciousness. Are you saying that the lives of okada people are worthless to the masses? The main issue under discussion here are:
a. The age of the suspect
b. The unlicensed driver status of the suspect
c. The suspect's lack of adherence to driving regulations such as the speed limit etc.
Your his name as the dad is mentioned because as a man who claims to be a Pastor, you are expected to train up your child in the way of the Lord, so that he will not depart from same when he grows up. But this is what the unfortunate accident has made public about you. Like Eli in the book of Samuel in the Bible, you have not trained up your child to be obedient to laws, further revealing that you don't have regards for laws either. Your failure as a father is now apparent before everyone because now people see you as someone who does not practice what you preach. While Eli's two sons are responsible for their failures, Eli himself cannot be spared from the blame either because he allowed them. Our Elders say "the buttocks of a foolish elder cannot be spared at the whipping parade when discipline is being mated out to the foolish town folks."
It's unfortunate that through your failures as a father, you failed your son leading him to cause such a tragic accident and claims the lives of others.
May 1 year ago
It’s sad. I said it. That this man will go behind his pulpit and thank God that his son is alive. Whatever spirit that reigns in his life and that of his family, which is causing him to justify this painful death of these innocent girls is certainly not if God. No matter how long it takes, Gods judgment will surely be dispensed. That day, these pretentious pastors will cry out to God and say, “did I not cast devils in your name?” That’s when God will unleash His dreaded judgement
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, this guy who can see something happening in a thousand years, did not see this accident coming to hit his family? That should tell every Ghanaian that he is nothing but "FAKE".
Bissy 1 year ago
He should shut up. Reckless driving does show a disregard for the life and safely of other road users so it is manslaughter at a minimum. Domestic roads are not an F1 racing track. He should be punished
Adjei Kojo 1 year ago
Unfortunate accident Salifu?
You provide the use of a piece of hardware (powerful SUV Jaguar) to your son to use illegally - without a licence, and he goes out and due to his irresponsibility (and you and wife) kills two 12 year old girls.
Car/gun? Does it matter how a human being dies at the hands of an unruly child supported by irresponsible parents?
No accident at all - at least they may not have suffered as much pain if he had shot them with a gun.
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Bishop, Tie, u don't hv to talk these days at all. U pour gas on fire. It's is to devote much time to pray. U remember u went to Florida n told ur friend pastor in his church that the lady he married was a witch. He brutally killed his wife bcos he thought his wife was a witch. Some of u pastors should be careful what prophesy u give. Like Arnold has said ystd u hv to bèar the responsibility of ur underage children. Period. Just pray n stop talking things that will not help u. R u sure u don't know ur child has been driving ur car. Give us a break!!/
Yes he did that! That guys is such a loose canon and is about time the law deal with this cheap charlatan!
What a stupid, ugly bastard!
That man killed his wife because of what he said about his wife!
God is finally ... read full comment
Yes he did that! That guys is such a loose canon and is about time the law deal with this cheap charlatan!
God is finally dealing with him
The Prophet 1 year ago
THE HEIGHT OF INSENSITIVITY!
Industry player 1 year ago
He knows that there won't be any action from the judiciary. Banana Republic
Right Now. 1 year ago
Ignorant is not an excuse and you’re very ignorant by preciously bragging about driving without a license and also
unregistered car because you’re a general and the police are
Powerless.
Your son is following your foo ... read full comment
Ignorant is not an excuse and you’re very ignorant by preciously bragging about driving without a license and also
Powerless.
Your son is following your footsteps by driving carelessly resulting in multiple deaths and its vehicular manslaughter period.
Life in prison with hard labor is warranted here.
Nubuke 1 year ago
I said this from day 1 that the boy was on a mission that he himself doesn't know.
Kwasi Safo 1 year ago
mr pastor are u saying its an accident so its right to take life?its manslaughter and your son must face the lawif it had been in a better country your son will be facing not less than 15 years in jail for driving when dru nk and taking life
Joe 1 year ago
Yes, man a god. If your stupid son you failed to raise properly had died with two of his siblings, I'm sure you would still have said it was an accident.
Foolish man of god.
Yes, man a god. If your stupid son you failed to raise properly had died with two of his siblings, I'm sure you would still have said it was an accident.
Foolish man of god.
Agbagba 1 year ago
I was of the view that this man has some sense of responsibility until he opened his mouth. Holy Cow. A 16 year boy cruising at over 150km/h at your permission and you say what? This is pouring more salt into the injuries of the relatives of the departed souls.
Kwaaaaaasiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Obroniba 1 year ago
These so called prophets couldn't see this fatal accident coming? Ghanaians,please be mindful of these charlatans. They are interested in your cash to enrich themselves and nothing else. Most of them are arrogant, unrepentant and boastful. They talk foolishly with no manners and dignity. Idiots
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
This IDIOT still have the impudence and nerves to be talking rubbish and causing more pain to the family of the innocent souls lost. OMG
FARMER JOHN 1 year ago
What an insensitive imbecile! He lacks common sense let alone wisdom and has no business standing behind a pulpit to admonish anybody. We're waiting to see what the justice system will do. May the Good Lord comfort the grieving families.
Kwabena 1 year ago
I don’t think he is a real man of God
Kb 1 year ago
This is total nonsense. Did your son have a license to drive? It shows how indiscipline you are as a father. If you are disciplined enough and you have instilled that in your child, and he wouldn't have attempted driving without license.
Bs 1 year ago
God have mercy on you,for a man of God to speak this way ,shame.on you
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A moving vehicle with a reckless idiot behind the wheel is just as deadly as a loaded gun.
Bk 1 year ago
Is that the wise thing today to a family that lost their beloved because of negligents from ur son.
Is that a consoling mgs??? Don't let us say ur iq is as equal as ur son.
Is that the wise thing today to a family that lost their beloved because of negligents from ur son.
SAWAASA 1 year ago
Wow! such an empty talk.
Did I hear somebody saying amen in his church?
Wow! such an empty talk.
Wale 1 year ago
If you all knew this confused man has no formal education, you wouldn't waste your breaths on him. He's never used to thinking 'out of the box'.
Hunts Mann 1 year ago
This pure evil nonsense for this idiot to spew out this trash. Should your son be traveling at that speed in town ? You think it’s only when someone kills somebody with a gun or knife that’s murder? Nonsense
Appiah 1 year ago
This nonsense you think the victim family isn't is pains? You and your wife have to be been in jail your son is under he isn't sllow to drive
Kwasi 1 year ago
Please Pastor it's better not to comment, your apology and prayer to the affected families is enough. This is what we call unqualified apology.
Asomani Samuel 1 year ago
Rev Amoako u went to far by saying your son didn't use a gun to kill this people . please u shouldn't have to use this words koraaaaaa. Kindly apologize for saying that
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Foolish man, leave our Christianity for us and go back to your root. Nonsense
Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago
This family is lucky that it didn't happen in China. He would have face death penalty with his son if the son doesn't have drivers license but was allowed to drive.
HIS TALKING IS VERY CHEAP. HE SHOULD BETTER KEEP QUIET.
This family is lucky that it didn't happen in China. He would have face death penalty with his son if the son doesn't have drivers license but was allowed to drive.
Salifu Amoako my Foot. 1 year ago
What a Stupid and Childish talk.
Salifu Amoako is a Scammer.
Basic Math 1 year ago
This man is very arrogant, he needs to shut the up and let the law take its course.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Did i hear him saying Ghanaians talk cheaply because they don't know the truth? When you stand before your clueless congregation and tell them you drive unregistered car and you drive without a driving license and no body in Ghana could call you to order, is that not cheap talk? You spew trash and talk stupidity in your church where your wife and kids are present and they listen to your unguarded utterances so what do you think the children will do? They are exhibiting the arrogance and the money worshiping behavior that you are full of. It is too early for you to have started talking trash. Why not keep quiet and let people talk about the frustration your carelessness and recklessness has brought about the demise of two human beings. To say that you child was not carrying gun but it was an accident is just unfortunate. What could be more painful than dying through a fire just because your free-range son decided to do what you trained him to do? Just shut up and let Ghanaians mourn their loss.
Asaase Aban, that's it. 1 year ago
Asem oo Ghana!!
Accidents are caused by many reasons that why the must ivestigate and make arrest.
Your block headed son must face charges, stupid man,do you think the country is yours.
Asem oo Ghana!!
Accidents are caused by many reasons that why the must ivestigate and make arrest.
Your block headed son must face charges, stupid man,do you think the country is yours.
Babalawo 1 year ago
Stupid fool parading as a prophet, did you see the speed at which your son was driving ? who the do you think you are ? shut your stinking mouth and let the bereaved family grief, illiterate and arrogant fool.
Prince sewa 1 year ago
What kind of accident is it not carelessness or careless driving? It can also be a spiritual manipulation for blood, but in all the all knowing GOD knows, some godless people use their wicked spirits through others then play the ignorant but GOD knows.
Bullshit! Did he have the license and training? That's is what makes it murder.
Just shut your mouth and do not make any more idiotic comment.
Fake prophets 1 year ago
All these one-man churches should be banned, period. Maybe this pastor did not see the footage of how his some was speeding. Stupid so called man of God. Tweaka
Kwaku 1 year ago
This is an insult to your church members.
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Useless statement from a useless Man, FOOL
Nuumo 1 year ago
Very disrespectful and disgusting statement to the memories of the death.
Folks, did you now see and feel those you have been worshiping as God's representatives against the poor in the society?
Shame.
Rest well in the ... read full comment
Folks, did you now see and feel those you have been worshiping as God's representatives against the poor in the society?
Shame.
Rest well in the bosom of our dear Lord.
Getty 1 year ago
Idioooot! Kwaaaasia, you bleach your mind together with your face, you say Ghanaians talk much but you were the one calling on Ghanaians to help you apologise to the bereaved families. Aboa bi bs. You milking vulnerable church members to Rich your idiooootic family. May you and your household burn double the burnt those 2 Innocent went through, kwasssia man
Mark 1 year ago
The pastor must remain silent. Silent is golden
Sofo banza. 1 year ago
A very stupid man calling himself a bishop and prophet. This illiterate of a fake pastor is speaking bullshit here. Your son killed 2 innocent 12 year old kids. Instead of being sober, apologetic and repentant, you are high rapping bullshit. Ugly arrogant bastard. Dontl't let us us start the wheel on you. You and your wife Mouha came to the Bronx, New York to deliver your 2 boys from free. Did you pay for their medical expenses related to their births? KOWHINII SOFO. When you were staying at the Hilton in New Jersey, after the George Washington Bridge,.what happened there to that innocent girl that was sent there to supply you food. YOU DEY SHAKE NOW RIGHT. ABOA. Now you know we know you. Don't start any nonsense. Your uncouth and spoiled son killed 2 innocent children. We won't rest until the law takes it's course. This is VEHICULAR HOMICIDE. The poor children were burnt beyond recognition. Aboa. Where is your son now? He is alive right, but you fools killed 2 innocent girls. We shall see. You fools will not go scot free. Useless fake bastard calling himself a prophet. How come you didn't see this happening? FAKE PROPHET K3K3. KURASINIII.
Failed Supervision 1 year ago
Mr 'Right' Salifu ,you erred as parents to adequately SUPERVISE your under age son to prevent him from gaining access to your motor vehicle. The lack of proper SUPERVISION constitutes NEGLIGENCE and IRRESPONSIBILITY.
Yo ... read full comment
Mr 'Right' Salifu ,you erred as parents to adequately SUPERVISE your under age son to prevent him from gaining access to your motor vehicle. The lack of proper SUPERVISION constitutes NEGLIGENCE and IRRESPONSIBILITY.
Your are therefore legally imputed to be liable for the death of the two accident victims,so stop the lack of remorse public outbursts otherwise you will be convicted which I doubt your concocted and dishonest prophesies cannot save you.
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
Hmm, sensitive times like this u should keep quiet bro. Highly disappointed in you, the police should arrest u again for saying that
Daniel Jagri 1 year ago
It was not your daughters that were burnt if it was you won't have made such statement. God have mercy.
Bongo 1 year ago
Foolishness
Foolishness
Oyibo 1 year ago
So sad you call yourself a pastor but you don't have compassion, how can you say this? Why are you insulting Ghanaians? Would you have said this if it was your son who died?
Do you know why people are talking about it? We ar ... read full comment
So sad you call yourself a pastor but you don't have compassion, how can you say this? Why are you insulting Ghanaians? Would you have said this if it was your son who died?
Do you know why people are talking about it? We are talking about it because you see prophecies of other people but not yours. We are talking about it because you are lawless to allow your 16 year old unlicensed son to drive. We are talking about it because of the speed at which he was driving in town, so sane person would do that. We are talking about it because everything show you have failed as a parent to give your son proper training and Christian values. You could have been wiser praying for the girls who died than than squeezing pepper in the eyes of the bereaved family. By their fruits..........
Zubs 1 year ago
It was a plot to use the kids for ritual his satanic power will increase.
Sam 1 year ago
This man should not talk rubbish the girls have families if they also take the law into theirs own hands and do something bad will you tell me is not an accident no wonder he drive without licence so hes stupid son can do the same we are all following the case the court should not do any mistake oo
Masa shut up ! 1 year ago
Never knew salifu amoako was such an idiot ! The best thing to do at this moment is just to shut the up period !
Anglia 1 year ago
What an insult to the bereaved family
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasia pastor
Malam Issah 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako has used their bodies for Rituals in the spiritual realm !
BBus 1 year ago
If the laws worked in Ghana, this fool would be in jail.
Benny 1 year ago
Look at this man oh, instead of showing sympathy and remorse, he is snoring. Carrying a gun and shooting is not as painfull as a car hiting and engulfing one with fireburns and then dying slowly. Keep quiet and be swimming in the General rank. Mr. General.ASK GOD FOR PARDING AND NOT FORGIVENESS FROM THE ALMIGHTY. peace from the twol solem teenagers that lost their lives and their soul rest in peace.
Edward 1 year ago
What an insensitive comment from this charlatan
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Play back the video to hi(Amoako) and let see if he will defend what he said. I believe he was possessed by the devil. And in all these, the church members thought he was speaking sense? God's punishment awaits people like this before they die. Seeing nothing wrong with this careless driving of your big fool 16 year old son?
KOD 1 year ago
They collect money from poor Ghanaians to buy luxurious things for themselves and their families. These young women lost their lives, and their families are going to agonize about their deaths forever. The least the pastor can do is to use money his church collects to set up funds for the families of the deceased!
IT IS JUST SAD IF HE TRULY SAID THIS. IN GHANA THE PRESS OFTEN LYNCHES 1 year ago
Uncle Salifu if you truly said this, then please withdraw the statement and apologize for it. You may have been taken out of context or misinterpreted, but what your son did was worse than killing by the gun. I don't need to remind you of the circumstances in which the two young girls died. Don't let this go without an apology. I pray for your son's deliverance; his life must be worse than hell now. We all must learn from this how quickly our actions can drastically transforms our lives.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The cheek of it. Your son is a murderer, whether he used a gun or a hoe. You and your wife are accomplices to murder. Wait until the law deals with an occultic, blood-sucking, charlatans like you and your wife. Illiterate and arrogant fools.
Sarko 01 1 year ago
You are just a foolish man.Who do you think you and your family are. Toilet family
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
When you meet your congregants by all means you will make these kinds of impulsive statements. He drove without license and under the legal driving age and aside all these he went speeding in a residential area . So these 3 offenses that ultimately led to the death of 2 people and for that matter as the father you should it be making such statements. The boy must be punished!! And so should the one who handed him the keys . How many times did drive and was over speeding ???
Ray 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako the next time you talk cheaply again I will kill your wife and ur first born
Nii 1 year ago
So he is still defending his son. Only in Ghana where laws don't work. You don't only need to carry a gun or a knife to kill.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
If u are a good father u wouldn't have allowed your under age son without a licence to drive. U are responsible for d accident.If he didn't carry a gun d accident has killed people just as a gun can kill.
ZUZA 1 year ago
At the speed he was driving, your son turned his vehicle into a murder weapon. This guy keeps saying all the wrong things.
Africa my homeland 1 year ago
He use the children to renew on his evil doing.fake pastor everywhere.
Gasikiya 1 year ago
This illiterate mam has duped people many years and he's still in the business. I'm surprised he still have some congregation who listens to him.
Castro Dodoh 1 year ago
If your son had come from a disciplined home he wouldn’t have even attempted to drive without license in the first place. Your statement is symptomatic of your own demented persona. Go hide yourself because you don’t belong to the table of responsible parents.
Ohene 1 year ago
Silly cow. If you really said that, Salifu. Don't you know car kills more than guns and anyone given a key to a car must be known to be of sound mind, trained to use that car? Your son will be sent to youth custody to continue his sentence upon reaching 18 years. This nonsense must stop.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Yes, your son used a behind ss a weapon to kill. Ever heard of vehicular homicide, Sir?
Quabina Apontua-Yeboah 1 year ago
Has the 16 year old got a driving licence and a insurance to drive?
Citizen8 1 year ago
See the warped logic of a charlatan. Why does society say a vehicle must be driven by a licensed adult? Simple. Motor vehicle in the wrong hands can be a weapon to cause harm including death. So your unlicensed son driving a car is just as dangerous as carrying a gun.
KOFI Yesu Canada 1 year ago
maasa, after you pretended to cry, it this your next move. You talk to your junior Pastor like they are slaves, but you can't control these 16 years braggart murderer son of your. I thought you sincerely cried but if indeed this your next arrogance statement you gave, then Ghanaian and God will not forgive you. Like Father like son
Kweku 1 year ago
This is a very insensitive comment from Pastor Salifu Amoako. Some parents have lost their dear daughters from the reckless driving of your 16 year old son and you are saying your son didn't use gun to kill them. Pastor, bow down your head in shame
Be 3177 1 year ago
Nonsense it was not a gun but an accident and so what senseless talk
Jah Cure 1 year ago
What an insensitive c.unt this Salifu Amoako is.No, your fcuking son killed some people as a result of his irresponsible behaviour of not just speeding but,without a valid driver’s license.
Not only should he be barred fro ... read full comment
What an insensitive c.unt this Salifu Amoako is.No, your fcuking son killed some people as a result of his irresponsible behaviour of not just speeding but,without a valid driver’s license.
Not only should he be barred from driving ever again.He should also be sent to prison for a bloody long time.The irresponsible parents should serve a jail term of no less than ten years for allowing the son to drive knowing full well that,he did not have a license.
Noble 1 year ago
Some of these pastors koraa…Rev Obofour shd teach them how to talk.
JAG 1 year ago
A real stupid fool, any idiot who wants to make money and enrich themselves start a church. A pastor that disrespect the law, thinks he's above everyone else.
Both he and his wife should accept responsibility for their son ... read full comment
A real stupid fool, any idiot who wants to make money and enrich themselves start a church. A pastor that disrespect the law, thinks he's above everyone else.
Both he and his wife should accept responsibility for their son's act and face tbe consequences.
What is he recovering from? when he actually walked away from the crash!!
Stupid fool money has come to spoil your stupid mind.
Kwame 1 year ago
The laws must be applied to all manner of people, otherwise people may be forced to take the law into their hands.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
,So don't you have any junior pastor to take over service at this critical moment? You are still talking shit
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
Unfortunately the powers to take him on are in the same cult with him.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just SHUT UP!!! Your wayward Son was carrying a deadly weapon than a gun. You trained your son to be driving without a license and underage with No supervision except your stupidity and vain glorification of ignorance.n
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Please, somebody should tell this man not to open his mouth about this tragic incident. He will keep sinking when he keeps talking.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I wish this so called man of God guide his utterances....he should be showing some remorse and be sounding apologetic.. ..he shouldn't raise the anger of the good people of Ghana..
Winner 1 year ago
Sorry for you. Your son didn't use a gun all the same he took 2 innocent lives just as a gun would have been used to. Idiotic imbecile, it is the same protectionist attitude of yours that you gave to your son that gave him the licence to drive without authorization. You deserve a term in the prison!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Oh! What an insult? Adding pepper into injury. So Odifoɔ, you didn't know that the speed at which that your ill -trained child was driving which ended up in killing innocent children was more than using gun to kill them?
If ... read full comment
Oh! What an insult? Adding pepper into injury. So Odifoɔ, you didn't know that the speed at which that your ill -trained child was driving which ended up in killing innocent children was more than using gun to kill them?
If talking about the sins of your child is painful to you, then think about those who also lost theirs.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
So this Salifu Amoako thinks that only guns can be used to kill humans, therefore vehicle accidental deaths is not the same killing?
Siaw 1 year ago
You’re foolish pastor if they are ur children did you talk nonsense you are disgraceful
Donatus 1 year ago
These comments of yours, make nonsense your apology.
Nana 1 year ago
Hmmm when God removes His covering on you, you start talking by heart. You are on your own to be thought a hard lesson. It's not everyone's money you can take for free. Souls are crying for robbing them with your robbery tactics. May the Lord humble each and everyone of them.
TAN 1 year ago
Hmmm. Thanks to FSHS. Education education education. You would’ve spoken differently. May we all continue to learn ooo.
Araba Danquah Esq. 1 year ago
You see, when complete idiots start wearing all sorts of clothes and call themselves all sorts names and sensible and often educated people believe them and follow them.
1. Father was negligent
2. Mother was negligent
3. 1 ... read full comment
You see, when complete idiots start wearing all sorts of clothes and call themselves all sorts names and sensible and often educated people believe them and follow them.
1. Father was negligent
2. Mother was negligent
3. 16 year old was negligent
4. All these negligence resulted in 2 adorable lives lost.
These are confidence tricksters. So boastful. Arrogant. But their of reckoning will come.
Kwasea wai 1 year ago
The 16-year-old son of this pastor must be sent to a youth correctional facility and placed on probation. Do not allow this wicked pastor and his son to go unpunished, I am telling you. This man, with his decayed teeth, had the audacity to tell Ghanaians that the police in his country are mere puppets to him, as they salute him and call him 'sir'. What an arrogant, filthy scoundrel. He used his 16-year-old son to cause an accident that killed innocent people for the sake of sacrifice. This could only happen in a place like Ghana, where someone pretending to be a pastor can misbehave like this. Let’s see if the police will still address him as 'sir' in this case. We are all watching how the police and courts will handle this situation where two innocent lives have been lost. Nowadays, birthday celebrations seem to drive these so-called pastors mad. The mere mention of birthdays sends them into a frenzy, as birthdays have now become church events. These so-called pastors constantly boast and spew nonsense.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This is the time to prophesy to Bishop Salifu Amoako. Bishop Salifu Amoako, IF JOHN MAHAMA LOSES THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, YOUR SON WILL ALSO LOSE HIS LIFE and IF JOHN MAHAMA WINS THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, YOUR SON WILL LIVE.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 1 year ago
Foolish man. Gullible Ghanaians made you rich by attending that thing you call a Church. I don't understand why an illiterate like him can convince people to part with their hard earned money in the name of supporting the work of God. How God chooses people to spread his word in Africa is baffling. This thing, ugly and illiterate. Chai
Nii 1 year ago
And they called their self men of God bleaching, then some foolish rings on their finger. Why won't your son drive and kill people when you bragging in the US. Foolish guys
Duff 1 year ago
YOU ARE A VERY STUPID AND SENSELESS MAN. A MISTAKE OF A HUMAN BEING.
Nirah 1 year ago
And this man will carry big bible,stand behind a pulpit to preach to people about God and they will be shouting preach on MAN OF GOD
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS ...
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ...
akpeteshie or weedicide.
The cretin nuisance going on ...
This man Salifu Amoako is now sounding idiotic and foolish. Has your 16yr old son qualified to be driving in Ghana? Since when has your 16 yr old son been driving ? Have you Salifu Amoako boasted that, no police man in Ghana ...
And the most annoying in part was that, that stup ...
Salicylic Amoako is just a stupid fool He reasons from his stomach and talks through his anus. Is he really Human with any gumption? He needs to be charged with an accomplice for murder or manslaughter and be made to spend so ...
10/10
And why should we blamed him because some Ghanaians with their IQ fixed inside their anus ll GO and listen to that BLEACHING ...
NASCAR
I didn’t know this Salifu Amoako guy could be this stupid. Is this all he can say? I watched a video of the crash and in fact, Salifu Amoako should have accepted every attack on his person in good faith instead open ...
Everything had been run down by this current government so why can't this useless so called man of God spew out rubbish because he knows he will bribe the police and the judges and his son will go scot free after murdering th ...
Ghanafoo agyimi papa
Nkwaseasem ‘ne akeka akeka! You gave your child a dangerous weapon! Do you think it’s for nothing that the law says that a 16 year old is not allowed to drive a vehicle on our roads? What work did a fool like this do t ...
Everything points to over pampering ...
Ma ...
Is this a deliberate attempt to cause and incite hatred for Bishop Salifu or what? Why picking and twisting words? Whatever it is, let the course be run. I feel sad that those beautiful innocent girls died. Sad. And the actio ...
Useless monk ...
Amen!
Ameeeeeeen!
Salifu Amoako you are very stupid for saying those words. Do you know the agony those girls parents are going through. If you say it's an accident then whoever caused that accident has to pay for it. Your son must be charged ...
Foolish man! your underage unlicensed and untrained foolish son weaponised the car he was driving in a built up area at top speed.. killed precious kids and destroyed lives in the process I hope you loose your life and child ...
Stupid man talking
It's not your fault
Nonsense
And you should be charged as well for being unable or unwilling to c ...
I don't believe in street justice, but this pastor and his idiot son deserve one , these people really believe they're God almighty. Yes your son didn't use a gun to kill, but he recklessly used a big machine weapon to ki ...
I don’t even kno ...
Nonsense. Ghanaians have made these pastors small gods or juniour Jesus'. What is the difference between taken a gun to kill and a 16 year old boy who does not have a license taken a car to kill two innocent people? This spoi ...
Accept your responsibility and bad parenting and for giving bi ...
If your son who is under age has been restrained not to drive, how would the accident have happened?Don't you know some accidents can be avoided if you do your safety precautions in your case, your son is under age,no drivi ...
This is incredible!!!
It’s more than drawing a gun to kill. Americans will charge your son for vehicular homicide. Driving without a license and also underage. This is murder. You don’t only kill ...
Dear Pastor, I was sympathetic to you when I saw you apologize for the accident but this latest comment has negated that sympathy. The families of the victims would not be happy with you for this comment. You've just added sa ...
Insensitive fool. You called such recklessness an accident. Your undisciplined poorly parented son was driving almost 150km/h in a residential area and after murdering two young innocent souls, you dumbass, have the nerves t ...
Foolish guy.
What a sucker!
Osofo, I beg you. The Bible says, sometimes silence is golden. That little brat or twep has caused so much harm and pain already. It is better to be quiet for now. If I were you, for the next 2 or 3 months, I will hand over m ...
ILLITERACY....
Truth has departed Ghana, just look at what is playing in our Supreme court? Same playing here your fellow citizens are burnt beyond recognition and not yet buried and look at what you are preaching in Church ,There is God Oo ...
Where are your advisors, man of God? This is a time for sober reflection for all, especially for you, your household and your church. Your utterances have indeed annoyed a lot of people including myself. This is the time to s ...
Cry, my beloved Ghana !
Continue to expose your ignorance. It is even a crime for you to allow a minor to drive. I cited an article indicating that you allow your son to drive within the community, it is a crime get yourself informed. You and your w ...
This guy fool, upon all the pain and anger you and your evil organisation (nppigs) have cause the family and Ghanaians, you still have pig mouth to talk through it, who ordained you as prophet or bishop?? Who?? God Almighty f ...
3. The speed at which the 16 year old drivin ...
That's where you are drawn into the equati ...
What an idiot. Is your son's life better than others? You are an irresponsible and negligent dad. Your 16 year old unlicenced son drove your car recklessly and killed two young women. Are you thinking at all? Why is your son ...
Your negligence and irresponsibility caused the killing of the two young women by your unlicensed under age ward. You two as parents, are therefore by VICARIOUS LIABILITY land/or IMPUTED LIABILITY law , are responsible ...
Won't this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool keep quiet?
Foolish address, instead of you did admit the wrong for allowing such a foolish son of yours who has no moral training, you are here justifying these crime. Who care about you. You and your entire generation will pay for it o ...
Salifu Amoako should stop talking nonsense. Your 16 year old broke the law by driving when he wasn't at the age required to drive in this country. If you had raised your child well, grounded on biblical principles, he wouldn ...
Sounds insensitive to me. What you're implying is that but for "your name" this accident would not even merit mention. Two people died a horrific death because of your son's carelessness and this is what you have to say? And ...
The boy is a criminal and therefore he a murderer. This so called man of God is stuck illiterate. His under age son who's not qualified to drive can only be described as criminal therefore by committed such an hideous crime m ...
Secondly, your own previous pronouncements of being above the law makes it have more fuel. You should b ...
Prophet, do not add to the agony the families that lost their beloved are going through with your preaching. Yes, it was an accident. Do not forget that the Bible admonish us to train our children the way they should go. Reme ...
Stupid man. Your underage son has caused such destruction due to your overpampering him and you have the temerity to say what you are saying. Sorry for Ghana, where illiterate charlatans clothe themselves with religion and ...
Listen to a fool! An accident indeed. So why then did you apologise? Would you have done that if the innocent girls had fallen down on their own and died? But I don't blame you but rather your followers who are fooled into be ...
Osofo, be remorseful and don't speak like that...it 2 human lives he has ended. Were you not the one who was sating you d9nt drive without licence and that no policeman can arrest you. Let's be humble as the real disciples of ...
Even if Ghanaians are blaming this man does he have to respond this way? If they stand before the congregation l don't know what comes over them. Lives are lost and instead of "man of God" grieving over it and show remorse lo ...
What of if I sho ...
A car in the hands of an underage spoiled brat and unlicensed driver as your son can be as dangerous and deadly as a gun in the hand of a terrorist or an armed robber. Why will your name not be mentioned when you allowed him ...
It’s sad. I said it. That this man will go behind his pulpit and thank God that his son is alive. Whatever spirit that reigns in his life and that of his family, which is causing him to justify this painful death of these ...
You provide the use of a piece of hardware (powerful SUV Jaguar) to your son to use illegally - without a licence, and he goes out and due to his irresponsibility (and you and wife) kills two 12 ...
Bishop, Tie, u don't hv to talk these days at all. U pour gas on fire. It's is to devote much time to pray. U remember u went to Florida n told ur friend pastor in his church that the lady he married was a witch. He brutally ...
God is finally ...
Powerless.
Your son is following your foo ...
mr pastor are u saying its an accident so its right to take life?its manslaughter and your son must face the lawif it had been in a better country your son will be facing not less than 15 years in jail for driving when dru nk ...
Foolish man of god.
I was of the view that this man has some sense of responsibility until he opened his mouth. Holy Cow. A 16 year boy cruising at over 150km/h at your permission and you say what? This is pouring more salt into the injuries of ...
These so called prophets couldn't see this fatal accident coming? Ghanaians,please be mindful of these charlatans. They are interested in your cash to enrich themselves and nothing else. Most of them are arrogant, unrepentant ...
What an insensitive imbecile! He lacks common sense let alone wisdom and has no business standing behind a pulpit to admonish anybody. We're waiting to see what the justice system will do. May the Good Lord comfort the grievi ...
This is total nonsense. Did your son have a license to drive? It shows how indiscipline you are as a father. If you are disciplined enough and you have instilled that in your child, and he wouldn't have attempted driving with ...
Wow! such an empty talk.
Did i hear him saying Ghanaians talk cheaply because they don't know the truth? When you stand before your clueless congregation and tell them you drive unregistered car and you drive without a driving license and no body in ...
Asem oo Ghana!!
What kind of accident is it not carelessness or careless driving? It can also be a spiritual manipulation for blood, but in all the all knowing GOD knows, some godless people use their wicked spirits through others then play ...
Salifu dagati. Stupid shit carrier saying stupid things!!
Shame.
Rest well in the ...
Idioooot! Kwaaaasia, you bleach your mind together with your face, you say Ghanaians talk much but you were the one calling on Ghanaians to help you apologise to the bereaved families. Aboa bi bs. You milking vulnerable chur ...
A very stupid man calling himself a bishop and prophet. This illiterate of a fake pastor is speaking bullshit here. Your son killed 2 innocent 12 year old kids. Instead of being sober, apologetic and repentant, you are high ...
Yo ...
Foolishness
Do you know why people are talking about it? We ar ...
This man should not talk rubbish the girls have families if they also take the law into theirs own hands and do something bad will you tell me is not an accident no wonder he drive without licence so hes stupid son can do the ...
Kwasia pastor
Look at this man oh, instead of showing sympathy and remorse, he is snoring. Carrying a gun and shooting is not as painfull as a car hiting and engulfing one with fireburns and then dying slowly. Keep quiet and be swimming i ...
Play back the video to hi(Amoako) and let see if he will defend what he said. I believe he was possessed by the devil. And in all these, the church members thought he was speaking sense? God's punishment awaits people like th ...
They collect money from poor Ghanaians to buy luxurious things for themselves and their families. These young women lost their lives, and their families are going to agonize about their deaths forever. The least the pastor ca ...
Uncle Salifu if you truly said this, then please withdraw the statement and apologize for it. You may have been taken out of context or misinterpreted, but what your son did was worse than killing by the gun. I don't need to ...
The cheek of it. Your son is a murderer, whether he used a gun or a hoe. You and your wife are accomplices to murder. Wait until the law deals with an occultic, blood-sucking, charlatans like you and your wife. Illiterate and ...
When you meet your congregants by all means you will make these kinds of impulsive statements. He drove without license and under the legal driving age and aside all these he went speeding in a residential area . So these 3 o ...
If your son had come from a disciplined home he wouldn’t have even attempted to drive without license in the first place. Your statement is symptomatic of your own demented persona. Go hide yourself because you don’t bel ...
Silly cow. If you really said that, Salifu. Don't you know car kills more than guns and anyone given a key to a car must be known to be of sound mind, trained to use that car? Your son will be sent to youth custody to contin ...
See the warped logic of a charlatan. Why does society say a vehicle must be driven by a licensed adult? Simple. Motor vehicle in the wrong hands can be a weapon to cause harm including death. So your unlicensed son driving a ...
maasa, after you pretended to cry, it this your next move. You talk to your junior Pastor like they are slaves, but you can't control these 16 years braggart murderer son of your. I thought you sincerely cried but if indeed t ...
This is a very insensitive comment from Pastor Salifu Amoako. Some parents have lost their dear daughters from the reckless driving of your 16 year old son and you are saying your son didn't use gun to kill them. Pastor, bow ...
Not only should he be barred fro ...
Both he and his wife should accept responsibility for their son ...
Sorry for you. Your son didn't use a gun all the same he took 2 innocent lives just as a gun would have been used to. Idiotic imbecile, it is the same protectionist attitude of yours that you gave to your son that gave him th ...
If ...
Hmmm when God removes His covering on you, you start talking by heart. You are on your own to be thought a hard lesson. It's not everyone's money you can take for free. Souls are crying for robbing them with your robbery t ...
1. Father was negligent
2. Mother was negligent
3. 1 ...
The 16-year-old son of this pastor must be sent to a youth correctional facility and placed on probation. Do not allow this wicked pastor and his son to go unpunished, I am telling you. This man, with his decayed teeth, had t ...
This is the time to prophesy to Bishop Salifu Amoako. Bishop Salifu Amoako, IF JOHN MAHAMA LOSES THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, YOUR SON WILL ALSO LOSE HIS LIFE and IF JOHN MAHAMA WINS THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, YOUR SON WILL LIV ...
Foolish man. Gullible Ghanaians made you rich by attending that thing you call a Church. I don't understand why an illiterate like him can convince people to part with their hard earned money in the name of supporting the wor ...