Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rev. Martey 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako. You are an idiot. Jesus would not behave like you are doing. Insulting Ghanaians. Animal like you. Stupid fool. Your face like shit
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ... read full comment
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ... read full comment
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
Rex 1 year ago
This guy, the public's sympathy can get your son some little level of mercy as well as their anger can get him fully and accordingly sentenced, so tone down, you can't fight the public, especially when your child is guilty of murdering 2 persons, he knew he was under age and had no licence and wasn't permitted to drive, but he drove whilst you watched on, only for him to go and kill two innocent souls, the least you can do is to show humility and be remorseful for being a bad and reckless parent. Shut that beak of yours.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Exactly, the only thing some Ghanaians have is bragging in the USA. An illiterate, ugly and uncultured have the audacity to insult. Not your fault but the fault of those in your Church. Aboooooaaaaaa ba.
Noble 1 year ago
Well, if you need to have knowledge about anything before talking about it, where would you be? You are “preaching” to the gullible in your ignorance! What do you know about Christianity?
Koo Nimo 1 year ago
I don't blame these fake pastors. I rather blame those stupid women with chicken brain capacity who give money to such goons parading themselves as pastors.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t talk cheap , we’re not the one bragging in a video that you drive without a drivers licenses? ,car’s without tags ? , answer my question mr business man
KAK 1 year ago
Who talks cheaply than you ? You went outside and spoke like you own the whole police service in Ghana. What an irony. Some few days ago you were kneeling and begging now you want to show macho. Anyway, that's how it is in Ghana. If we were to be in any decent country where the laws works, you should be behind bars.
My views? 1 year ago
Your job is also talking or are you guys not the same people who tell your church members not to worry about things of this world.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
YOU'RE USELESS AND THE LAW MUST DEAL WITH YOUR HORRIBLE SON
Endorsement 1 year ago
He looks like a fool in the dress he is wearing. Kwasea pastor
Cc 1 year ago
U go n do ur nonsense,when the laws grab u,u sit down in ur house n insult all Ghanaians.
K 1 year ago
Why is this man talking
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako, you are the first of such Ghanaians who like talking without any truth. Were you Not the Same bragging about your driving in Ghana without licence and yet No Policeman can come near you. You see your foolishness now. Tell us who is mightier now, Ghana laws or your idiotic illiterate small brain ?
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
This stupid scammer still has mouth to talk nonsense. His son was more than armed robber. Don't think all Ghanaians are fools like your congregants, whom you used unholy spirits to charm to believe whatever stupid you tell them. God will punish you salifu amoako.
Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago
Listen to such an arogant and ignorat, pompous and backward behaviour of so called bankye abaa and stomach pastor liks Salifu Amoako.
How could you talk like this, you, your son and your entired family would have been in j ... read full comment
Listen to such an arogant and ignorat, pompous and backward behaviour of so called bankye abaa and stomach pastor liks Salifu Amoako.
How could you talk like this, you, your son and your entired family would have been in jail by now if we are a serious country. Your son had committed a criminal driving offendses and you there bragging. If it was your family members who died an untimely death like this how would you feel. Do your prayers brings back the deceased persons back, hell no?
Salifu Amoako please Ma wani ndaho, na wokasa dodo? Aden na Ghana asofour y3 dwe33 saa? I rest my case.
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Salt fu you are an utter fool. You have been found out as a charlatan and a gangster. You were bragging about driving without a license. Now your words have exposed you. You talk rubbish without knowing the truth and what the law says. I pity the poor souls who follow you. Shameless ignoramus
Somebody tell Bishop Salifu that if he keeps quiet he will do his son a lot of good. His recent comments make his case even worse. Indeed he did not carry a gun to Kill the people, It was an Accident but the law is the law, and it has provisions for every situation. His son would be charged with Manslaughter, this rightly depicts that his actions were not premeditated but a mere accident. However this charge could be upgraded to Murder because his son was not of legal age to drive and did not possess a driver's licence, therefor his actions could be deemed as pre-meditated, thus willingly breaking the law.
You really can't talk anyhow when your irresponsible parenting and stupid actions of your son have resulted in the death of someone's child. Not one but two!!
Mensa 1 year ago
Look at the self-appointed ""archbishop".What truth do you want us to know? The indisputable truth is that two young girls died horribly because of your son's stupidity. You people should train yourselves and your children properly. After that,come and join the human race.
Yaw 1 year ago
If someone drives into you, and injuring you and family ; would you say that it is an accident? Foolish and fake pastor .
Obroniba 1 year ago
You lack common sense. Instead of you to remain sober and humble, you still wield the spirit of arrogance and gross stupidity. If you have common sense, impact good manners into your child. Gyimiiiiiii gyimii fake man of god. Why didn't you see this accident coming? Charlatans of fake prophets. Braggarts with no manners and dignity. Foolish man
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ALL PASTORS ARE TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS LIARS WHO ARE HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO THE TRUTH.
Most of Ghana's quack pastors are arrogant tithe-fleecing crooks using the bible to lull gullible zombies into sleep and then fleece them ... read full comment
ALL PASTORS ARE TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS LIARS WHO ARE HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO THE TRUTH.
Most of Ghana's quack pastors are arrogant tithe-fleecing crooks using the bible to lull gullible zombies into sleep and then fleece them for tithes. If you knew the truth, you would not be making all the senseless statements that keep falling out of your mouth.
Sul 1 year ago
THIS ANIMAL PAAAAAA........YOU DO YOU KNOW WHAT TRUTH IS
Obuor 1 year ago
Talk is cheap indeed. If not you wouldn't call yourself a pastor
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako, read 1tim 3v1-5 & Proverbs 28v4, & see why Ghanaians say, you are a FOOLISH MAN, leading IGNORANT & FOOLS known as church members, who see somebody like you as a pastor. A BLIND leading a flock of BLINDS.
Daniel Jagri 1 year ago
Why did you replied Ghanaians if you don't like talking. Lack of knowledge. The end has come.
Stitches 1 year ago
The truth is that you are a ritualist.
ME 1 year ago
Ignoramuses have filled your pocket with their hard-earned cash and so why won't you say they talk too much.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
The truth my foot! You are into occultism , satanism and you think we don't know the truth? You , Satan and God alone knows what you will benefit from the perishing of those innocent souls. BUT remember Revelation 12:12
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
No, Bishop! Ghanaians think also. Just because you are the subject of the talk in town should not be a reason to depart from the many years of teaching and discipleship. It will pass so hold your peace and talk less. God bless you.
Edward 1 year ago
Foolish fool. This man must be neutralized within the shortest possible time for him to taste how sweet untimely death is
Adu 1 year ago
Yooo .you have to control u home .before you can talk about Ghanaian s.man
Odwan 1 year ago
The 16-year-old son of this pastor must be sent to a youth correctional facility and placed on probation. Do not allow this wicked pastor and his son to go unpunished, I am telling you. This man, with his decayed teeth, had the audacity to tell Ghanaians that the police in his country are mere puppets to him, as they salute him and call him 'sir'. What an arrogant, filthy scoundrel. He used his 16-year-old son to cause an accident that killed innocent people for the sake of sacrifice. This could only happen in a place like Ghana, where someone pretending to be a pastor can misbehave like this. Let’s see if the police will still address him as 'sir' in this case. We are all watching how the police and courts will handle this situation where two innocent lives have been lost. Nowadays, birthday celebrations seem to drive these so-called pastors mad. The mere mention of birthdays sends them into a frenzy, as birthdays have now become church events. These so-called pastors constantly boast and spew nonsense.
Tigerliccious 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako, does anyone talk cheaper than you? You were in New York spouting nonsense that you drive without license and no license plate. You said the police dare not stop you or you call their boss. You are added the police call you general. What do you smoke? I'm sure you son corruptly copied your life and practice and whatever you smore.
Kakuu 1 year ago
The truth the your son murdered 2 innocent girls? That it was a blood sacrifice you and your son engaged in that it was not an accident at all. When you talk that nonsense, have you taken time to think about how the parents of the girls your son murdered are filling about their loss. Don't you know that you have committed a crime by allowing your under age child to drive and use the vehicle to murder people. Wait till the time the courts decide on your case and send you to Nsawam. That is when you will come to your senses and start talking sense. Illiterate fool. your sone murders innocent people and all you can think of is you don't want Ghanaians to talk about, they don't know the truth. Your whole family could have been lynch. Foolish man.
akpeteshie or weedicide.
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ...
This guy, the public's sympathy can get your son some little level of mercy as well as their anger can get him fully and accordingly sentenced, so tone down, you can't fight the public, especially when your child is guilty of ...
Who talks cheaply than you ? You went outside and spoke like you own the whole police service in Ghana. What an irony. Some few days ago you were kneeling and begging now you want to show macho. Anyway, that's how it is in Gh ...
Why is this man talking
Salifu Amoako, you are the first of such Ghanaians who like talking without any truth. Were you Not the Same bragging about your driving in Ghana without licence and yet No Policeman can come near you. You see your foolishnes ...
This stupid scammer still has mouth to talk nonsense. His son was more than armed robber. Don't think all Ghanaians are fools like your congregants, whom you used unholy spirits to charm to believe whatever stupid you tell th ...
How could you talk like this, you, your son and your entired family would have been in j ...
Salt fu you are an utter fool. You have been found out as a charlatan and a gangster. You were bragging about driving without a license. Now your words have exposed you. You talk rubbish without knowing the truth and what the ...
Won't this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool keep quiet?
Salifu Amoako, stop the infuriating nonsense!!
Somebody tell Bishop Salifu that if he keeps quiet he will do his son a lot of good. His recent comments make his case even worse. Indeed he did not carry a gun to Kill the people, It was an Accident but the law is the law, a ...
Look at the self-appointed ""archbishop".What truth do you want us to know? The indisputable truth is that two young girls died horribly because of your son's stupidity. You people should train yourselves and your children p ...
You lack common sense. Instead of you to remain sober and humble, you still wield the spirit of arrogance and gross stupidity. If you have common sense, impact good manners into your child. Gyimiiiiiii gyimii fake man of god. ...
Most of Ghana's quack pastors are arrogant tithe-fleecing crooks using the bible to lull gullible zombies into sleep and then fleece them ...
No, Bishop! Ghanaians think also. Just because you are the subject of the talk in town should not be a reason to depart from the many years of teaching and discipleship. It will pass so hold your peace and talk less. God bles ...
The 16-year-old son of this pastor must be sent to a youth correctional facility and placed on probation. Do not allow this wicked pastor and his son to go unpunished, I am telling you. This man, with his decayed teeth, had t ...
Salifu Amoako, does anyone talk cheaper than you? You were in New York spouting nonsense that you drive without license and no license plate. You said the police dare not stop you or you call their boss. You are added the pol ...
The truth the your son murdered 2 innocent girls? That it was a blood sacrifice you and your son engaged in that it was not an accident at all. When you talk that nonsense, have you taken time to think about how the parents o ...
Bishop, Silence will gold for you at the moment.