Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyeas ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Capricorn 1 year ago
It's very absurd how we do stupid things here. No wonder we are ranked 8th most lowest IQ in the world. What kind of bootlicking is that! What remarkable achievements can we attribute to Tiwaa? I'm so sad.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
That is my question too. Three girls went missing in Takoradi and that woman couldn't do anything about it rather she was busy with lies to the family and Ghanaians. She doesn't deserve that bust.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Whether she deserves it or not, credit to the artist who formulated the sculpture, it resembles the recipient so much - very UGLY!
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
The question is: whose money was used for this nonsense? That person must be investigated. That must be the traitor... NPP as a party must be banned and its followers all burnt alive. Without NPP, Ghana would have been a much much better country...
Kalape Kweku 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%. How much was the budget for this? And whose budget was it part of? Absolute nonsense!
Blue Pen 1 year ago
This Tiwaa is the police woman who told A-plus to stop making noise about the corruption of the NPP bcuz that was putting his own party (NPP) in bad light. For this reason she was promoted as head of EOCO to cover up the stinking rot of Chief Clearing Officer's (Akufo Addo's) looting brigade and to be Clearing them.
DotCom 1 year ago
Honestly, what country are we living in?
Ashes 1 year ago
Haahaaha
Haahaaha
NDC must uproot this nonsense like cassava 1 year ago
NPP doesn't honour merit. Only mediocrity loyalty and tribalism
Akoto 1 year ago
Congratulations Commisioner.You deserve the honour.
Best wishes
Best wishes
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Those sycophants shouting congratulations are the bootlickers with negative IQ, bringing our dear country down.. Ofui
Opuni 1 year ago
Ask for me
Ask for me
Kikironda 1 year ago
So-so foolish things sonnnnn under this deplorable and super-incompetent regime...!!!!! How can anyone even think about honouring a woman who was in charge of state criminal investigations, but who was shamefully caught live on tape coaching Kwame A-Plus on how to go about concocting and lying about a situation ????? You do this, and then 20 years to come, she will point at this statue and tell the whole world that she has had more achievements in life even more than Yaa Asantewaa
Nonsense galore @ 4more 1 year ago
Tell them. Tell them to go and read on the histories of real or disguised political perpetuities. Check out Mubarack of Egypt
Kojo 1 year ago
EOCO staff are a big disgrace. I suspect the has taken the institutionalized police bribery to EOCO. The staff are enjoying their booty. So they are appreciating her for this?? Can anyone convince me that Tiwaa never saw this bust? And this is supposed to be a police chief? She does not have any intelligence department? Does she accept this as normal? She did not rebuke the staff for this unconscionable act? Disgusting!
Game Changer 1 year ago
Immortalising mediocrity by sycophantic staff members of an organization where organized crime emanates rather than its prevention? This is so cheap and shameful and must be brought down. No serious country must celebrate ineptitude. The woman was hurriedly promoted to the rank of COP by Akufo Addo on the basis of party loyalty. Consequently, she failed miserably as the director general of the CID and shamefully moved to head the eoco and still misfiring as usual. Who want to immotalise such a person in our security and anti graft architecture.
Justice 1 year ago
COP Maame Tiwaa has achieved so much in terms of welfare and operations within a shortest time. Applaud her for the good job.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Justice ,is that why she was sent to EOCO. We are a bunch of jokers in this country.
Oboy 1 year ago
@Justice Mention some of the things Maame Tiwaa has achieved which the public has no idea about. Party fool soldiers and stupidity at the highest level
Chant 1 year ago
Because she has institutionalized collection of bribes and setting culprits free.
Papa 1 1 year ago
THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF SYCOPHANCY. I AM NOT SURPRISED BECAUSE THESE ARE ALL PARTY BOYS AND GIRLS.
XYZ 1 year ago
I'm surprised that Awuni or so is making noise about this. Awuni you're supporting the one who made us slept in dumsor for 4years to come back to power, but you can't contain staff giving support to their boss for a good work done because the person was not able to save 3 girls who were kidnapped some years back.
John 1 year ago
Complete nonsense. Who paid for this ?
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Dibi na midibi chop and let's chop some
Obatanpa indeed. Posterity will judge you all
My views? 1 year ago
The country is sick. Because of the Takoradi girls, handling of NAM1 issues or the bribes of the Abu and Asenso.
SILLINESS 1 year ago
Silliness. Where did this sudden foolish obsession with monuments and busts come from?
James Bassop 1 year ago
Something doesn’t add up in the editorial. If they claim it was built at the blind side of Maame Yaa Tiwaa I totally disagree. Why because it took days to build it and are they trying to say she was always absent from duty and didn’t have her eyes on the ground to know what was happening within the forecourt’s of EOCO?
How big is the EOCO headquarters that something like that would happen without the head knowing?
The reality is that she was behind the entire idea knowing very well that when power changes and she is removed from there after 7th January, 2025 at least her memory will remain there.
But the truth of the matter is that such monuments don’t necessarily tell it all but the philosophy and output of people on institutions they head points to their capabilities.
The Maame Yaa Tiwaa I see from afar is a pretender
Self praise all the time 1 year ago
These people are only interested in self aggrandizement instead of public assessment of their job. What happened to cicilia Dapaa’s case??
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Aaaah,this disgrace of womanhood.
Where are the Tdi Girls????.
This evil demolic wicked woman, tweeaaaa.
That nonsense will be destroyed first thing come January 7th.
Clifford 1 year ago
Tiwaa and Cecilia dollars, same same.
Truth 1 year ago
Done by footsoldiers who they have packed in àll the institutions...if we're not so they wouldn't have shut down tollbooths and they will say they will use it toilet? No wonder there is a study that our IQ is very low
Akuffo Addo is a curse to Ghana 1 year ago
How can this foolish EOCO staffs honoured this ugly lier woman?That means all the staffs are liers.Akuffo Addo have managed to corrupt all our institutions by appointing incompetent cronies like tiwaa .This woman is useless as Akuffo Addo.That nonsense must be remove from government property.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Manasseh, you corrupt nature wouldn't allow anyone to even consider you for an appointment as this in any part of the world so don't think of it all. You kind of see yourself as a know-it-all person but truly you don't know that much of anything. Just shut up and allow the staff who have worked with her appreciate her good works by honoring her. IDIOT!!!!
OBAATAMPA 1 year ago
SYCOPHANCY IS KILLING GHANA
Ask A-Plus to rate Madam Tiwaah. If he scores her more than 0/10, I will burn my GhanaCard and Passport in protest.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NKWASEAS3M NKOOAAA OO. WHAT'S HER ACHIEVEMENT???? THIS WOMAN IS FAKE!!!
John K(Sycophancy at it pick. Those behind must be dismiss from the service)) 1 year ago
Which law permit those sycophants at EOCO to mount bust at a public institution.?. They should be ordered to remove it before Tuesday. This guy's are turning Ghana into jokes. This is pure sycophancy and must not be encouraged.
Truth stands 1 year ago
Where are all the Takoradi girls???
This is the joke of the decade.
Akwa 1 year ago
Six letter word to describe the staff and their action "stupid".
Slim 1 year ago
Wow! What a tragedy!
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Laws must be enacted to put a stop to these kinds of things . Anyone at all can be given respect when he/she has done nothing!!
These guys that did this were employed through the usual who you know under partisan politics . ... read full comment
Laws must be enacted to put a stop to these kinds of things . Anyone at all can be given respect when he/she has done nothing!!
These guys that did this were employed through the usual who you know under partisan politics . Have we honored all our past heroes and legends ?? No !!
We have a lot of people but I’m sorry Madam Tiwaa isn’t there yet !!
King ShamRock 1 year ago
Hope the guy who demolished the big six statues at Airport will come to work again. Such a useless organisation under her watch. Nkwasiasem aaa kwa
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Ghanafuo gyegye nsemhunu arakwa
Ghana 1 year ago
Is annoying to be a Ghanaian at this time.. foolish people are ruling the country..this ashawo tiwa hav brain capacity of pea nut n she is stake holder in Ghana...
Paa 1 year ago
All those negative comments are coming from NDC fools. Your hatred for COP Tiwaa knows no bounds but some of us recognize the good works of this hardworking lady. Ɔtan nni aduro.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Why a bust for such a bloody ugly liar?
kojo 1 year ago
Are we kidding as a truly democratic country to tolerate this nonsense?
Absolutely ridiculous to have a bust of Mame Tiwaa erected in front of a national security institution.
This is unacceptable and the Attorney General ... read full comment
Absolutely ridiculous to have a bust of Mame Tiwaa erected in front of a national security institution.
This is unacceptable and the Attorney General should immediately instruct the pulling down of the burst.
Hey what's is happening in this country? The impunity is choking us.
Asantehene 1 year ago
That will be my first fatigue on the first 8th of January, I will bring that useless bust down in the full glare of those useless under performing staff. Mmoa
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO'S GHANA, HONOR AND DIGNITY MADE CHEAP!
Everything under Akufo-Addo-led government has been nothing but mediocrity. What has Tiwaa Addo-Danquah achieved to deserve honor? Akufo-Addo has destroyed Ghana and Everything in it. All institutions of state have been polluted, water bodies and forests reserves have not been spared.
Akufo-Addo must never be accorded any honor in retirement. He should be made to forfeit any entitlement due him for the great harm his mis-rule has caused GHANA.
Pouv 1 year ago
What kind of country are we building?
Agbenyega 1 year ago
If she does not contribute to the welfare of the staff I am not sure they would do this. Let's separate her national assignment from internal issues. She deserved it and that is why they did it.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Your father
Your father
4 real 1 year ago
I only got to know our stupidity as blacks after I relocated to Europe. What sort of nonsense is this. A whole security institution behaving like a keep fit club? Mother Ghana! When Ghanains start hailing their boses then it means there is a compromise. Ghanaian staff only like leaders who will champion their interest rather than the interest of the collective society. She should be mindful of the instruction she is heading and very objective in her dealings.
Yaw Darko 1 year ago
Tiwaa is pretending innocence about the art work. How about asking it be taken down? Your lack of competence makes you not appreciate the fact that you don't do such things on government property. Tribal incompetence.
Shaw 1 year ago
Ghana and foolishness tweaaa
VK 1 year ago
That bust is simbolicaly her tomb stone. She should die before the year ends. They should all die let's see how they will spend the monies the have looted and how they can benefit from the crimes they have committed against Ghanaians.
the Villager 1 year ago
Infact, mother of the Taadi girls must petition CHRAJ
Deedee 1 year ago
Nonsense! Useless people are quick to give negative reactions. If the staff of EOCO came together to see it fit to honor their boss because she works hard,has organised the place for them to feel comfortable to work,has respect for& great working relationship with bet staff,encourages unity& team work,etc etc& in the history of eoco they feel they have had the best of bosses,why not?
Sak 1 year ago
Disgraceful and shameful act by a sycophantic bunch of political public servants. Self-adulating, self-aggrandising and self-idolising EOCO Madam
Alex 1 year ago
Sycophancy and corruption will kill us
PITO 1 year ago
The statue is ugly. It doesn’t look like her. The sculptor must answer who is this scarecrow?
Papa 1 year ago
Whoever this idea emanated from lacks intelligence. Do you know what this means. The woman should have called for it to be removed immediately.
Dondon 1 year ago
then Ghana must build a monument for Bill Gates, though he is an America but we have benefited more from him than this corrupt woman who hasn't done anything for the nation. Ghana still has another 1 thousand years to go. No leader or head deserve an honor in this country because they don't do anything for the people.
KN 1 year ago
Kudos Maame,
Your staff coming together to erect a bust in your honour at least signals one positive thing, ie good interpersonal relationship, about you. If people will only point to your mistake, don't let that discourage ... read full comment
Kudos Maame,
Your staff coming together to erect a bust in your honour at least signals one positive thing, ie good interpersonal relationship, about you. If people will only point to your mistake, don't let that discourage you. No one is perfect. Your achievement is great. Carry on.
Nakito 1 year ago
You see how your own comment is even cursing you..????
BISA 1 year ago
THE WOMAN STANDING BESIDE THAT SCULPTURE DOES SHE UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF WHAT SHE WAS DOING?I DONT THINK SOO.USING TAX PAYERS MONEY FOR A SCULPTURE WHILST PEOPLE SLEEP WITH AN EMPTY STOMACH AND THEN YOU SEE PEOPLE CLAPPING AND JUBILATING MAKES ME SAD
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
I don't understand the way some ppl think.
Miami Tiwa is still working, why a busy in her honour. U should hv surprised her with a citation but not a bust. Why. What about those who held that office b4? Why don't u wait until her contract ends. She worked in the police service for many yrs but has not been given a bust. Who at all r we. Miami Tiwa must hv been good but don't do anything to attract negative response from netizens
3dem 1 year ago
Citation for what????
Bonkers 1 year ago
As usual the sycophants are calling her obaatanpa. The system is so hopeless that this woman who can't investigate anything has been appointed by Akufo-Addo as EOCO boss because she was trying to stop Kwame A-PLUS from revealing corruption in this government. Akufo-Addo made her CID boss and she displayed gross incompetence to the whole of Ghana and the world. Now Akufo-Addo has rewarded her incompetence with a bigger position where she hasn't done anything to help the nation. She just allows the workers to enjoy themselves and as usual they reward her incompetence with a statue
John 1 year ago
The most corrupt ,uncouth and unprofessional stooge. This is the worst cop in history.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
These incompetent Julor House unpatriotic thieving nation-wre3ckers must go. Throw that stinking bust into one of NPP's abandoned galamsey pits.
Nakito 1 year ago
Nobody should touch that bust. I will tear it down with my bare hands.
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
I don't blame her i blame eoco management
Aboa 1 year ago
Name and glory seeking self glorifying families known for their mediocrity. What a family? Very disastrous to Ghana's forward match.
Kk 1 year ago
What sort of nkwasiasem is this? The bust is for her contribution to the staff warfare not about her competency. The staff are just doing something for their boss so Azuri, what is your problem
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
We agree. They are recognizing their boss.The institution is for the state. The building and grounds for the state. She and the workers are employees of the state. Who gave them the right to appropriate state property for a private act of aggrandizement??? Why didn't they present the bust to her in her house or unveil it in her own garden?? You people forget that she does not own EOCO nor do you and she will not be an employee indefinitely. Employees do not have cannot honour a fellow employee with the assets of the state on the property of the state. It is only the state that can do that. We must not bastardize everything we hold sacrosanct as a Republic and delight in upending rule of law. Clearly she does not deserve this office if she approves this aberration.
Jerry 1 year ago
Jealousy hurts only the jealous. Maame Yaa Tiwaa is a great achiever wherever she goes, and her detractors cannot contain that. More honours for her are coming so if it pains you, tighten your jealousy belt.
Such nonsense 1 year ago
This family is full of shit.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
This kind of stupidity and skin pain must stop. The head of an institution has been recognized by her staff. You are not a staff of that institution. You do not have any clue as to what this woman has done for her staff to warrant this honor. What the hell is it that you are so pained? Azure Awuni, what is your beef with this honor? I used to count you among the finest in the inky fraternity but no longer since last year. If you call yourself a journalist of some sort, why not go and interview the staff or the Boss herself about this honor? Is it because talk is cheap these days that you hide behind social media to spew this garbage? Life is short, OK! Just live so others would also live. The boss didn't coerce anyone for such an honor. Take your pen and paper and meet the staff of EOCO for an interview. Enough of this nonsense of yours.
Kido 1 year ago
We are no doubt a sick nation. Things must definitely change. We can't continue to live like this.
Bosomfo Kwaadu 1 year ago
Where are the Takoradi girls? Did you find them? Apuuuu
kwame 1 year ago
self-glorification! perhaps she knows the end is fast approaching
Nii 1 year ago
And who is Manaseh Awuni? Is he not the stupid fool of the fourth estate?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
That she herself does not realize in her capacity as the head of a national security agency the implications of this egregious faux pas and what it says about her professional competence is itself frightening.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians are very foolish. You built this for your boss who has achieved nothing for what? What kind of favour do u expect from Tiwaa?
Lois 1 year ago
I dont see the bust there after 7th January 2025, the ndc macho ii remove it
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyeas ...
The question is: whose money was used for this nonsense? That person must be investigated. That must be the traitor... NPP as a party must be banned and its followers all burnt alive. Without NPP, Ghana would have been a much ...
This Tiwaa is the police woman who told A-plus to stop making noise about the corruption of the NPP bcuz that was putting his own party (NPP) in bad light. For this reason she was promoted as head of EOCO to cover up the stin ...
Haahaaha
Best wishes
Ask for me
So-so foolish things sonnnnn under this deplorable and super-incompetent regime...!!!!! How can anyone even think about honouring a woman who was in charge of state criminal investigations, but who was shamefully caught live ...
EOCO staff are a big disgrace. I suspect the has taken the institutionalized police bribery to EOCO. The staff are enjoying their booty. So they are appreciating her for this?? Can anyone convince me that Tiwaa never saw this ...
Immortalising mediocrity by sycophantic staff members of an organization where organized crime emanates rather than its prevention? This is so cheap and shameful and must be brought down. No serious country must celebrate ine ...
I'm surprised that Awuni or so is making noise about this. Awuni you're supporting the one who made us slept in dumsor for 4years to come back to power, but you can't contain staff giving support to their boss for a good work ...
Something doesn’t add up in the editorial. If they claim it was built at the blind side of Maame Yaa Tiwaa I totally disagree. Why because it took days to build it and are they trying to say she was always absent from duty ...
How can this foolish EOCO staffs honoured this ugly lier woman?That means all the staffs are liers.Akuffo Addo have managed to corrupt all our institutions by appointing incompetent cronies like tiwaa .This woman is useless a ...
Manasseh, you corrupt nature wouldn't allow anyone to even consider you for an appointment as this in any part of the world so don't think of it all. You kind of see yourself as a know-it-all person but truly you don't know ...
Which law permit those sycophants at EOCO to mount bust at a public institution.?. They should be ordered to remove it before Tuesday. This guy's are turning Ghana into jokes. This is pure sycophancy and must not be encourage ...
Wow! What a tragedy!
These guys that did this were employed through the usual who you know under partisan politics . ...
This is unacceptable and the Attorney General ...
Everything under Akufo-Addo-led government has been nothing but mediocrity. What has Tiwaa Addo-Danquah achieved to deserve honor? Akufo-Addo has destroyed Ghana and Everythi ...
Your father
I only got to know our stupidity as blacks after I relocated to Europe. What sort of nonsense is this. A whole security institution behaving like a keep fit club? Mother Ghana! When Ghanains start hailing their boses then it ...
That bust is simbolicaly her tomb stone. She should die before the year ends. They should all die let's see how they will spend the monies the have looted and how they can benefit from the crimes they have committed against G ...
Nonsense! Useless people are quick to give negative reactions. If the staff of EOCO came together to see it fit to honor their boss because she works hard,has organised the place for them to feel comfortable to work,has respe ...
then Ghana must build a monument for Bill Gates, though he is an America but we have benefited more from him than this corrupt woman who hasn't done anything for the nation. Ghana still has another 1 thousand years to go. No ...
Kudos Maame,
Your staff coming together to erect a bust in your honour at least signals one positive thing, ie good interpersonal relationship, about you. If people will only point to your mistake, don't let that discourage ...
THE WOMAN STANDING BESIDE THAT SCULPTURE DOES SHE UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF WHAT SHE WAS DOING?I DONT THINK SOO.USING TAX PAYERS MONEY FOR A SCULPTURE WHILST PEOPLE SLEEP WITH AN EMPTY STOMACH AND THEN YOU SEE PEOPLE CLAPPING ...
Miami Tiwa is still working, why a busy in her honour. U should hv surprised her with a citation but not a bust. Why. What about those who held that office b4? Why don't u wait unt ...
Citation for what????
As usual the sycophants are calling her obaatanpa. The system is so hopeless that this woman who can't investigate anything has been appointed by Akufo-Addo as EOCO boss because she was trying to stop Kwame A-PLUS from reveal ...
We agree. They are recognizing their boss.The institution is for the state. The building and grounds for the state. She and the workers are employees of the state. Who gave them the right to appropriate state property for a p ...
This kind of stupidity and skin pain must stop. The head of an institution has been recognized by her staff. You are not a staff of that institution. You do not have any clue as to what this woman has done for her staff to wa ...