Where is that girl, who was seen on TV and was busy seeking for supreme court approval to nail Asantehene and the Ashantis. The Daasebere Akuamoah of Kwahu has been destooled by his own people for misconduct. Afia Pokua, you showed your love and respect such a man and disrespected Otumfuo, you see your level "asante y3 oman"
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ei Ghana, the dishonesty is too much.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Heavy fall of another Akufo Addo's planted chiefs gives credence of his kingdom in falling. Next in line to fall is likely coming from Akuapem. Mark it on the wall
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
The Ashantis and the Kwahu people really respect and regard their traditions, they don’t tolerate nonsense in their kingdom, you will be destooled quickly if you misbehave no matter who you are, but I can’t say the same to others
WELL DONE, KWAHU PEOPLE 1 year ago
This story might be the tip of the iceberg. How many others got their loans from ADB with the intervention of the Board Chairman? After asking for 50k as chobo, the Chief had self respect left and could demand a loan from a loan. This is a corrupt individual who is said to have paid for the position through deals with the Chief of Abetifi who doubles as the Adontenhene of Kwahu. Interestingly, the Goro Boy who facilitated the deal on behalf of the Kwahumanhene is directly under the Chief of Abetifi.
He had no self respect after 50k chobo 1 year ago
Asking for a loan on top shows that the Chief has no integrity.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Who the hell is Kumasihene , who also serves as chairman of asanteman chiefs (asantehene) ?
Erasmus Kwabla Kekeli 1 year ago
B33b33b33.
B33b33b33.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's economy and galamsey-tainted water have affected your brain. Please answer these question:
1) What is the evidence that Efia Pokua venerated this man over Asantehene?
2) Where, when, and how did Efia Pokua ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo's economy and galamsey-tainted water have affected your brain. Please answer these question:
2) Where, when, and how did Efia Pokua disrespect Asantehene?
Hunger and drinking heavy-metal water can do so much to the human brain. Ashantis don't want Asantehene's name mentioned in a negative light, hence Efia Pokua's alleged crime. Tell us what was not true in what she said? For reference, chiefs of the Volta Region didn't need Akuffo Addo or the government to outlaw galamsey on their lands; they did so themselves because of their love for their ancestral lands and peoole. However, Asantehene and his worshippers who claim he is more powerful than the president and our constitution, say he is powerless to stop galamsey because the power to do so lies with the president.
You see the foolishness in your thinking? If you human worshippers want to keep sanitizing Asantehene as a god, know that he has been banned from Canada for fraud. Also, know that every thinking Ghanaian would rather worship the Almighty God than a fraud who is allowing his own land, farms and people to be destroyed via galamsey while claiming he is powerless to act when other chiefs have done just that in their territories.
Tblair 1 year ago
You see how stupid you are, I never invited myopic mind to my comment. At least any reasonable being will know that what that girl did was wrong, even the lady herself went to apologise and you are here exposing your ignorance and stupidity. Next when are not invited to the party don't make an appearance. Odwan
John Martin 1 year ago
Always ignore such munufic guys
Why did you avoid my questions?
Yes, Efia Pokua saw the need to apologize because of the threats from human-worshipping Ashantis.
You can continue drinking galamsey-tainted water, but the truth remains that Asantehene ... read full comment
Yes, Efia Pokua saw the need to apologize because of the threats from human-worshipping Ashantis.
You can continue drinking galamsey-tainted water, but the truth remains that Asantehene is a crook and Efia Pokua didn't lie.
Aba Eninful 1 year ago
How are you , Bastie the fool?
University of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Bastie, the DORMAA kurasenni ba is as usual jerking his dick to KOO TRUMUTAA BADU porn videos lmaooo
Bastie aka DORMAA JOE BLACKIE lmaooo
Bastie, the DORMAA kurasenni ba is as usual jerking his dick to KOO TRUMUTAA BADU porn videos lmaooo
It appears you are very familiar with gay pornographic materials. How so?
I don't know who Bastie is besides being a commenter on Ghanaweb. I may not agree with his politics but everything he says about Asantehene is 1000% true. Stay away from galamsey-tainted food and water; your mind will clear enough to help you to understand that worshipping humans isn't good for you.
Tell us one thing he said about asantehene that’s ever true?
Give us evidence
Why dont you start by telling me one thing Efia Pokua said about Asantehene that's a lie.
I'm waiting patiently.
Why dont you start by telling me one thing Efia Pokua said about Asantehene that's a lie.
I'm waiting patiently.
So if we take your shiting, stinking and SHIFTING ass to court rather now, your foolish, dumb and idiotic self ll be able to give incontrovertible evidence in court?
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Idiots like u always find prob ... read full comment
So if we take your shiting, stinking and SHIFTING ass to court rather now, your foolish, dumb and idiotic self ll be able to give incontrovertible evidence in court?
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Idiots like u always find problems for your short, stupid and lame self
I think you should stick to writing in Twi. I couldn't understand everything else you wrote.
Car wash 1 year ago
U didn’t understand but u replying to something u cldnt understand?
What a crazy, alcohol fueled dick head
Akoa agyimi papa
If you knew anything about logic and comprehension, you would see that I didn't respond to the content of his comment, as it was difficult for me to understand what he was saying. My comment simply says he should communicate in Twi, as I got a vague understanding of what he was saying overall. Got it?
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
U understand the content of my comment but u replied?
What a dirty, filthy son of A BABOON lmaooo
Kwaisapanyin, i asked u to provide evidence that, whatever Bastie has said about Otumfuo are true!
U saw that but u ... read full comment
Kwaisapanyin, i asked u to provide evidence that, whatever Bastie has said about Otumfuo are true!
U saw that but u still didn’t understand my comment?
Show us the evidence of Otumfuo engaging in illegal activities in Ghana?
Wo y3 YAREFOO papa!
Now am waiting for your evidence!
I would struggle to teach you in any subject, including common sense.
I responded to your comment saying, essentially, that you should stick to Twi since I could undertaker you better that way. I even clarified it for you, and you say I responded to the content of your comment? Are you okay?
How can such a dirty son of some useless slut understand what I wrote here lmaooo
And even if I write my comments in TWI, a filty DORMAA DONKEY like u wldnt understand it anyway lmaooo
Kwasiapanyin bi ba, u USELESS DI ... read full comment
How can such a dirty son of some useless slut understand what I wrote here lmaooo
And even if I write my comments in TWI, a filty DORMAA DONKEY like u wldnt understand it anyway lmaooo
Kwasiapanyin bi ba, u USELESS DICK SUCKING BUM LMAOO
@ DUNGEON TOILET CLEANER
At least you understood my comment well enough to try to write better English. While this attempt is laudable, I still give you F- for the effort. You should have stayed in school instead of running to Accra to shine shoes.
Lmaooo, the DORMAA APE is twisting the stories now
Shoe shine is still a work and is better than your unattractive, ugly mother SUCKING DICKS to eat lmaooo
Your attempt at insult is laughable. I will give you a tip the next time you shine my shoes.
Lmaooo
Hahaa he saying next time! Lmaoo
I ll SHINE your shoe WHILES U FAN me as your KING lmaooo
Kwasiapanyin, your HARDENED JAWS like IRON RODS!
U lazy BUM haha
Lmaooo
U lazy BUM haha
Your filthy slut of a mother with her HAIRY, unshaved , has SUCKED all the filthy dicks in your AREA, her unwashed mouth has GONE PLATINUM for sucking dicks lmaooo
Your mother has gotten herself a new nickname AKA DICKSO ... read full comment
Your filthy slut of a mother with her HAIRY, unshaved , has SUCKED all the filthy dicks in your AREA, her unwashed mouth has GONE PLATINUM for sucking dicks lmaooo
Your mother has gotten herself a new nickname AKA DICKSON lmaoo
Like son , like mother hahah
Wo ho fii s3 PONKO TRUMU lmaooo
Stop looking in the mirror. The image you see, as well as your insults, pertain to your own family. Kindly step away from the mirror.
Bring the dog chain because I want to put a chain around this GHANAIAN BABOON neck and stroll him around like my pet lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Herrh Wo gyimi papa haha
Bring the dog chain because I want to put a chain around this GHANAIAN BABOON neck and stroll him around like my pet lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Herrh Wo gyimi papa haha
Kwaisatoliwaa, PREKO bi ba, am waiting for your evidence or u don’t have it? Lmaooo
AHIAFOO MBAA always putting their idiotic self into problems lmaoo
Give me one evidence that, Otumfuo is involved in any illegaliti ... read full comment
Kwaisatoliwaa, PREKO bi ba, am waiting for your evidence or u don’t have it? Lmaooo
Give me one evidence that, Otumfuo is involved in any illegalities in Ghana?
Should u be sue in any competent court of jurisdiction in Ghana, can your ROTTEN TEETH self provide any evidence to that effect?
KOHWIIINII bi ba, your stupid poor father can’t afford three square meals a day but see his WASTEFUL sperm of a progeny here putting himself in some serious problems!
WO MAAME HO KANKAN wotie!
Your HORNISH WHORE of a mother can’t even afford MENSTRUAL pad but here u are, hating on far important people than u!
ABOA MU ABOA, NNIPA tantan, DONKOR BI BA!
Aboafunu, WO PAPA TIRI S3 TOILET SEAT lmaooo
Now u ll understand me, u UGLY BABOON haha
Kwasia, your STUPID father ll b HURLING TOILET at manhyia lmaooo
Calm down, human worshipper. Try commenting in Twi. Your English is worse than your Twi.
If you want me to take you seriously, try writing all your comments in Twi or use a translator.
Calm down, human worshipper. Try commenting in Twi. Your English is worse than your Twi.
If you want me to take you seriously, try writing all your comments in Twi or use a translator.
The monkey now needs translator to chat here lmaooo
Haha
Your brain is fixed around your anus lmaooo
Akoa y3 PRKEO haha
Haha
Akoa y3 PRKEO haha
Thanks for the laugh and the insults that are reflective of the problems in your own family. My only advice is that you take the lessons I have taught you and teach them to your children and grandchildren.
Teach them that ... read full comment
Thanks for the laugh and the insults that are reflective of the problems in your own family. My only advice is that you take the lessons I have taught you and teach them to your children and grandchildren.
Teach them that being a prostitute or a shoe-shine boy or staying in school are not the same. One pays better than the others.
Car wash 1 year ago
Galamsey is a national menace kwaisatlowaaa! Wo ho fii
@ dungeon master
Car wash, We aren't talking about galamsey on a national level. I don't live all over Ghana, so let's stick to the Ashanti Region where our chief claims he is more powerful than the president but powerless to stop galamsey in own territory. Meanwhile, the chiefs of the Volta Region don't need the president or government to outlaw galamsey in their territories. Dont you see the glaring inconsistency? Dont you see that Asantehene is cruel if he wields the power to do (which he does) but claims he doesnt? Against the backdrop of news reportage of children being born with deformities, people dying from kidney and other heavy-metal pathologies that are directly attributable to galamsey, how can you not see that Asantehene is very evil? This IS what I want you to talk about instead of deferring to insults.
Wo y3 gyimifoo paaaa!
Let me educate your stupid dumb self!
U don’t live in the whole of Ghana but have u forgotten that, when one region water bodies get destroyed by galamsey, the whole of Ghana is affected? Lmaooo ... read full comment
Wo y3 gyimifoo paaaa!
U don’t live in the whole of Ghana but have u forgotten that, when one region water bodies get destroyed by galamsey, the whole of Ghana is affected? Lmaooo
See this baboon!
Now read this news, u SHALLOW MINDED APE
JOYNEWS
We are unable to get raw water to process for consumers in Cape Coast, Elmina due to galamsey – GWCL
Source: Richard Kwadwo Nyarko
30 August 2024 12:09am
Regional
We are unable to get raw water to process for consumers in Cape Coast, Elmina due to galamsey – GWCL
Source: Richard Kwadwo Nyarko
30 August 2024 12:09am
The Ghana Water Company (GWCL) has raised concerns over the relentless illegal mining activities in the Pra River, which are severely disrupting their operations.
According to the Company’s management in the Central Region, the water supply in Cape Coast, Elmina, and neighbouring communities has been drastically affected, leaving residents in dire straits.
For days, taps in these areas have run dry, forcing customers to cope with the worsening situation as the once reliable water flow has been cut off.
The Company's ability to provide clean, accessible water is being compromised, with illegal mining casting a long shadow over the region’s water security.
The recent Demand-Supply gap, according to the Ghana Water Company is a result of inadequate raw water received at the Sekyere Hemang Water Treatment Plant (WTP) as a result of galamsey.
The Water Company says the pollution of the Pra River along its course and most especially at the catchment for abstraction has reduced water embankment to the barest minimum.
The company further indicates that about 60% of the catchment capacity is silted as a result of illegal mining (galamsey) compromising the quality of raw water
We are currently recording an average turbidity of 14,000 NTU instead of 2000 NTU designed for adequate treatment.
Currently, the plant can produce only about (7,500m³/day), a quarter of its installed capacity,” the statement indicated.
This situation has led to significant inconvenience for customers and consumers alike. Currently, the company is actively engaging with all stakeholders in a bid to find a lasting solution to the issue.
“We are by this announcement entreating all interest groups to join the fight against galamsey on the River Pra, especially during this festive period.
"Kindly report any form of illegal mining activity to your community leaders, local assembly etc. and support our initiatives to protect our water bodies, and promote sustainable water use practices.”
The Water Company is thus courting the assistance of all in helping to restore the quality of the raw water and ensure a reliable water supply of clean drinking water, especially as they commence the celebration of the Oguaa Fetu Afahye, a festival celebrated by the chiefs and people of Cape Coast”
Do u understand the implications of galamsey in ghana?
It doesn’t matter where u are in Ghana, it can affect u so saying u want to limit yourself only to Ashanti makes u RETARDED!
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
There are tributaries of rivers for a reason so holding Otumfuo responsible for galamsey shows how STUPID, backward and retarded u are!
Akoa agyimi papa
U MORE STTUPID than a dog lmaooo
Wei
You imported an article into your comment whose relevance was lost on your murky brain. Drinking galamsey-tainted water has its consequences, you know.
Who in their right mind wouldnt know that galamsey-tainted foods and ... read full comment
You imported an article into your comment whose relevance was lost on your murky brain. Drinking galamsey-tainted water has its consequences, you know.
Who in their right mind wouldnt know that galamsey-tainted foods and water from one region could affect every region? That is why your fraudulent Asantehene has to lead by example rather than lying that he is powerless to stop the menace. By your own admission, galamsey-tainted foods from the Ashanti Region could end up all over Ghana. So stop worshiping a crook who claims he's powerless to stop the menace when other chiefs have done exactly that.
Now, go back and read your own comment for education.
Your comment is senseless!
Akoa agyimi papa
U said u limiting your stinking self to only Ashanti region and I asked u why because galamsey in one region is a national menace for all of us!
Lmaooo
Herrrh wogyimi ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi papa
U said u limiting your stinking self to only Ashanti region and I asked u why because galamsey in one region is a national menace for all of us!
Lmaooo
Herrrh wogyimi papa!
Wo y3 kwaisa piiii
So now u know that, galamsey tainted waters isn’t limited to only one region but the whole of Ghana?
U DUMB ASS IDIOTA lmaooo
Your brain is IN PAY AS U GO MOLD lol
KRAMAN BI BA
Why do u want Otumfuo to be the one to control galamsey when the whole nation is involved except with Volta and Accra?
wo y3 gyimifoo wotie
Oh, my! Where do I even begin? Let me ask a question before I respond to your comment: were you schooled past kindergarten? If yes, then you and your ilk have a case for a class-action lawsuit to get your fees back. If you didn't school past kindergarten, then that perfectly explains my difficulties in getting through to you.
Now, onto your comment--at least the part that I could understand: I never asked for Asantehene to solve the galamsey problem on a national level. That is the job of the president/government. What I said was for him TO STOP IT IN THE ASHANTI REGION, WHICH HE HAS THE POWER TO DO BUT IS CHOOSING NOT TO DO.
By your own admission, the chiefs of the Volta Region have outlawed galamsey in their territories without presidential or governmental intervention. Asantehene claims he is more powerful than the president and our constitution but can't do what the chiefs of the Volta Region did.
If Asantehene has the power to stop galamsey in the Ashanti Region (which he does) but claims he doesnt, is it a stretch of logic that he may be benefiting from it? Secondly, if he has the power to stop galamsey but claims he doesn't, in what sense is he not evil when babies are being born with deformities and people are dying from galamsey-related heavy metal deposits in their organs?
Let me try not to insult you as I'm a nice person, but do you see the problem? Or you want me to translate this into Twi?
John Afful 1 year ago
Foolish Dungeon Master, mention the name of your useless village. The Frafra girl is still quivering and you idiot say what.
Akomadan is where I'm from. I'm no less an Ashanti than you. The difference between me and people like you is that I don't worship humans. I worship the Lord Amighty.
Yes, the "frafra girl" is "quivering" because of bloodt ... read full comment
Akomadan is where I'm from. I'm no less an Ashanti than you. The difference between me and people like you is that I don't worship humans. I worship the Lord Amighty.
Yes, the "frafra girl" is "quivering" because of bloodthirsty, human-worshipping fools like you.
Hw3 APONKYE bi ba no
U can be from your stinking mothers TRUMU, who gives a bleep
Kwaistoliwaa, ODWAN bi ba lmaooo
Kwaisapanyin, don’t u worshipped your wife stinking cunt? Lmaooo
Or u are filthy BISEXUAL ... read full comment
Hw3 APONKYE bi ba no
Or u are filthy BISEXUAL like dormaahene KOO BADU trumu badu and his gay partner, TRUMUBASTIE lmaoooo
Akoa y3 kwasia piiii
You have an iq like a DOG PEE lmaooo
Very small indeed lmaoo
Can you try saying everything in Twi? Your English is difficult to understand; it's like trying to decipher a code.
Ceramic 1 year ago
Massa take stupid self away lol! Selfmade has destroyed u! He asked u to provide evidence of otumfuo involvement in illegalities and u can’t! We still waiting for it
He destroyed me? Are you capable of understanding written language or anything?
You must be one of the human worshippers!
In case you can't think or are incapable of understanding, which is more likely, where did I say Asantehene was participating in galamsey? I would refrain from calling you stupid because I'm a nice person.
What I said was that Asantehene claims to be more powerful than the president and our constitution but says he is powerless to stop galamsey. Meanwhile, chiefs in the Volta Region who have never claimed to be more powerful than the president or constitution have outlawed galamsey in their territories. Is this inconsistency difficult for your brain to process?
Kwaisatoliwaaa, u wretched, backward Ghanaian APE lmaooo
This is what your stinking, farting and rotten self wrote
“ I don't know who Bastie is besides being a commenter on Ghanaweb. I may not agree with his politics but everything he says about Asantehene is 1000% true”
So according to u, whatever the STUPID BUM, bastie has said about Asantehene is true and I asked u to give us one EVIDENCE!
Do u know that, Bastie has said Otumfuo is involved in galamsey?
So now u saying otherwise?
KWASIAPNAYIN, P3T3 bi ba!
Your disgusting face like YAWNING ARABIAN BABOON lmaoo
There’s no where u said Otumfuo is involved in galamsey but Bastie is accusing the former of doing galamsey so if u say that, whatever Bastie has aside about nana asantehene is true, then it means Otumfuo is doing galamsey but u now u retracting your comment!
Wo ho KANKAN S3 WO MAAME DROSS wotie haha
Kwaisapanyin, ABRAKYE3 bi ba, next time put the CHEAP TRAMADOL down before u interact with human beings!
Your rotten, bleeding, yellow teeth like NIGERIAN DONKEY lmaooo
Yes, I GENERALLY agree with Bastie 1000% on this very issue. I don't know everything he has said. Read and learn.!
I asked that GHANAIAN APE who called himself DUNGEON the same question to mentioned one river that has been destroyed in Kumasi by galamsey and the PIG cldnt lmaooo
The guy is SUCH A RETARD lmaooo
I asked that GHANAIAN APE who called himself DUNGEON the same question to mentioned one river that has been destroyed in Kumasi by galamsey and the PIG cldnt lmaooo
I answered: River Offin. I could furnish more but let's start there.
Learn before u spewed your ignorance here
River offin isn’t located in ASHANT REGION!
U bloody dumb ass idiota!
Read this PIG!
“ The Ofin River is located in central Ghana and flows through the followi ... read full comment
Read this PIG!
“ The Ofin River is located in central Ghana and flows through the following regions”
River offin is located in CENTRAL REGION and not in Ashanti region, u bloody swine!
Google RIVER OFFIN and educate your dumb ass self!
Akoa gyimi s3 SHE GOAT lol
Human worshipper, I almost missed this comment of yours. You are right, River Offin is not in the ASHANT REGION. It is in the ASHANTI REGION.
Are you really an Ashanti or an Ashanti-wanna-be? So you don't know that river o ... read full comment
Human worshipper, I almost missed this comment of yours. You are right, River Offin is not in the ASHANT REGION. It is in the ASHANTI REGION.
Are you really an Ashanti or an Ashanti-wanna-be? So you don't know that river offin is in the Ashanti Region? You are so stupid, it's not funny.
The river meanders past Offinso, even past Dunkwa. It helps to keep your mouth shut than to open it so wide that the whole world can see your stupidity.
Judischrislam 1 year ago
One day Afiah Pokuaa will be vindicated and worshipped and on that day some of you will go into hiding. Afia as a journalist just asked very simple questions that demanded an answer. Look Ashantis polluting your rivers has just disqualified your areas from Industrial development.
I for instance I intend to set up a food processing industry and eventhough I was born and raised in Ashanti, my choices now are Brong and Volta Region and The Savannah Regions.
Ashanti boys and girls, if you dont have good water to drink your life will be cut short.
Roman Civilization collapse because of Lead poisoning
Judischrislam, these human-worshipping fools won't see the sense in what you wrote.
It is beyond belief why they would resort to insults rather than recognizing the idiocy of their fraudulent chief who claims he is more p ... read full comment
Judischrislam, these human-worshipping fools won't see the sense in what you wrote.
It is beyond belief why they would resort to insults rather than recognizing the idiocy of their fraudulent chief who claims he is more powerful than the president but powerless to stop galamsey in his own territory, when other well-meaning chiefs have done exactly that.
Kwaisatoliwaaa, did u voted for our chief?
Or who was the one on the ballot box?
Was it your stinking mother?
Or your small dick father?
U filthy, jealous, short Ghanaian son of some cheap street whore lmaooo
... read full comment
Tell us where in Kumasi do we have galamsey?
Wo gyimi s3 KOTR3 BINI noo lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwaisa
How can Otumfuo stopped galamsey when he doesn’t have any army or taskforce?
U want Otumfuo to send his people to the forest to be massacred?
Am wondering if u are a truth Ghanaian or one of those GOOD FOR nothing aliens who was born here lmaooo
National security should be held responsible for neglecting galamsey!
Wo ho fii s3 ARABIAN CAMEL lol
You asked if voted for your chief. The answer is an emphatic no!
Neither did people vote for the chiefs of the Volta Region who outlawed galamsey in their territories.
So, what's your point?
Neither did people vote for the chiefs of the Volta Region who outlawed galamsey in their territories.
So, what's your point?
Tblair 1 year ago
Mention one river you know in ashanti region that has been polluted. Don't let your small brain direct your thoughts, be reasonable. Odwan
That DUNGEON PIG is such a stupor piece of toilet haha
Wo gyimi kyen NE PAPA mpo haha
River Offin. I can furnish more examples but let's start there.
Kwaisatoliwaaa,
So u mentioned only one river?
Lmaooo
What a SILLY PIG lmaooo
Kwaisatoliwaaa,
Lmaooo
What a SILLY PIG lmaooo
Your comment asked me to mention an example of a river that's impacted by galamsey. I did, and that's your response? You are worse than a human worshipper
Is your brain located in your TRUMU or what lmaooo
U such a retarded donkey for real
I ll take your SKINNY ASS to school today and educate your DUMB ASS lol
READ THIS
RIVER OFFIN
“The Ofin River is loca ... read full comment
READ THIS
RIVER OFFIN
“The Ofin River is located in central Ghana and flows east through the Atwima Mponua District in the Ashanti Region:
Origin
The Ofin River originates in the Mampong Municipality in the Ashanti Region
Course
The Ofin River flows through the Tano Ofin Reserve and joins the Pra River in the Central Region.
Basin
The Ofin River basin is located in the central part of Ghana and crosses the forest zone
Towns
The major towns on the Ofin River include Dunkwa-on-Offin and Offinso”
Ofui, read this and educate your retarded self lol!
The river is located in CENTRAL region and central region is one of the epicenters of galamsey in Ghana
Before the river reaches Ashanti region, it has already been contaminated by galamsey pollutants! Ofui bi ba!
Stop exposing your ignorance here
The towns that this river passes in Ashanti region have no galamsey such as MAMPONG and OFFINSO
Despite the fact that, is called OFFIN doesn’t mean is located in Ashanti region
Kwaisatoliwaaa! Mention one river located in Ashanti region that has been destroyed by GALAMSSEY
U IGNORANT, certified BUM lmaooo
Kwaistoliwaaa, read this!
KRAMAN bi ba!
Which rivers in Ghana are destroyed by galamsey?
The use of heavy equipment, such as excavators and bulldozers, has destroyed forests, river bodies and farmlands.
Major ri ... read full comment
KRAMAN bi ba!
The use of heavy equipment, such as excavators and bulldozers, has destroyed forests, river bodies and farmlands.
Major rivers like the Pra, Ankobra, Oti, Offin and Birim have all been contaminated.
The Ghana Water Company Limited warned this month of severe water scarcity if galamsey is not curtailed”
These are the most polluted rivers in Ghana and none are in Ashanti region
River OFFIN flows from CENTRAL REGION and passes through OFFINSO to TANO!
Odwnan meeeeeee
There are no rivers in Ashanti region that has been destroyed by galamsey
APONKYE bi ba
There's no such thing as "small poison." So whether we are talking about one or a hundred rivers is pointless. The menace of galamsey is in the Ashanti Region, whose chief claims he's powerless to stop it. Meanwhile, the Volta Region chiefs have done that.
Let me know if you want to translate this into Twi for you.
Tblair 1 year ago
You see how stupid and shallow minded you're. You don't even know that western and ashanti are two different regions. Mention just one river in ashanti region that is polluted, you make your checks very well and update your brain before you talk nonsense. Stupid idiots
That DUNGEON is piece of DONKEY shit lmaooo
“ Which rivers in Ghana are destroyed by galamsey?
... read full comment
Major rivers like the Pra, Ankobra, Oti, Offin and Birim have all been contaminated. The Ghana Water Company Limited warned this month of severe water scarcity if galamsey is not curtailed
This statistics was done by Ghana water company “
The most polluted galamsey rivers ain’t found in ASHANTI REGION!
These stupid idiots believed every stupid propaganda!
DUNGEON Is a half bred GHANAIAN donkey lmaooo
And you aren't smart enough to know that a river may flow from one region to another?
So u know that a river may flow from one region to another and u LIMITED your foolish self to only Ashanti region?
Wo y3 kwasiaaaa pii
U inferior filled DOG
So u know that a river may flow from one region to another and u LIMITED your foolish self to only Ashanti region?
Wo y3 kwasiaaaa pii
U inferior filled DOG
It is too hard arguing with you. Where did you get your kindergarten exucation?
So why did u limited yourself only to Ashanti region when u know that, galamsey is a national menance and hence why do u limited yourself only yourself only to Ashanti and Otumfuo when u know that, one river can flow into another river?
Wo y3 kwasia piii!
Why can’t the other chiefs in other region fights equally so stop galamsey knowing very well that, all the river bodies are interconnected?
Wo y3 yare3
U see how am now exposing your PEA BRAIN!
U ugly cunt!
So u blaming Otumfuo for galamsey shows how stupid u are if u know that, one man can’t fight this menace
ODWAN meee
So u are smart enough to know that, the rivers in Ghana are all interconnected and ur smartness cldnt tell u to know that, one person or Otumfuo can’t fight galamsey all by himself because if he stop the ones in Ashanti region, those rivers from other regions that has been contaminated will flow back into the rivers in Ashanti region?
Now u see how STUPID I have make u looked now lmaooo
Even if Otumfuo is the most powerful person than the president as u put it, he can’t or stop galamsey by himself because he can’t stop the FLOW OF RIVERS from one region to another
KRAMAN , NNIP gyangyan, senseless idiot like u
As I have posted many times, I doubt if you and your ilk arguing with me have an education beyond kindergarten. You seem to not have a basic understanding of logic.
Now bear with me, if you are capable of such: let's assum ... read full comment
As I have posted many times, I doubt if you and your ilk arguing with me have an education beyond kindergarten. You seem to not have a basic understanding of logic.
Now bear with me, if you are capable of such: let's assume: 1) Asantehene is moral and he is bound to seek the socio-economic interests of his territory. 2) Let's assume that a river was corrupted by galamsey in other regions, which makes its way to the Ashanti Region.3) If Asantihene doesn't benefit from galamsey seeping into his territory, in what sense wouldn't he be outraged by the willful contamination of a river downstream or upstream from the Ashanti Region? Isn't Asantehene picking fights with Dormahene (from a different region), who he sees as a threat to his overreach in the affairs of Brong/Ahafo regions? Why can't he do the same with galamsey? Are you people capable of understanding anything?
This may be too hard for you to understand so let me break it down for you, at the risk of appearing to be insulting: if your neighbor's sewage seeped into your house and made your family sick, who in their right mind would say they are powerless to act? Assuming the fecal matter entering your yard isn't infused with gold.
Woy3 Kwasia pii lmaoo
Akoa agyimi papa
The people reading this piece already know u nothing than a shallow minded pig lmaooo
U the same person who said that Otumfuo can’t stopped galamsey and I have given scenar ... read full comment
Woy3 Kwasia pii lmaoo
Akoa agyimi papa
The people reading this piece already know u nothing than a shallow minded pig lmaooo
U the same person who said that Otumfuo can’t stopped galamsey and I have given scenario whereby I said that, galamsey is a national menace and one person can’t fight it alone because, the rivers in Ghana and all over the world are interconnected!
Herrrh, Wo gyimi papa!
Now u have diverted the whole argument that, Otumfuo should be mad for the contamination of the water bodies in Ashanti assuming they are coming from other regions which bagged the question we asked u early, mentioned one water bodies in Ashanti region that has being destroyed by galamsey? U cldnt, u piece of shit
Again, I told u early that, blaming one man for the menace of galamsey is stupidity and u have proven me right lmaoo
Now u have brought assumption in? What happened to all that stupid Bastie has being saying about Otumfuo art true? Haha
WO BODAM papa!
Wo y3 gyimi paapa
Now u shifting goal posts!
Akoa agyimi
Now u see your shallow minded self lmaooo
So all along u knew that, river bodies are connected with one another and u wanted one person to stop the menace of galamsey where this issue is a national one?
Wo y3 YAREFOO ... read full comment
So all along u knew that, river bodies are connected with one another and u wanted one person to stop the menace of galamsey where this issue is a national one?
Wo y3 YAREFOO
WO PAPA y3 yarefooo
How can Otumfuo stopped galamsey in central region knowing his ventures ll be fruitless if the water bodies in central region flows to those in Ashanti region
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Stop your stupid hatred and think like a rational being
Read my comment above, posted possibly around the same time yours.
Kwaistoliwaaa, they have to take u back to the bush, dormaaa nni aboa bi
Now u have brought assumptions into your write ups huh lmaoo
Now u assuming things? lol
WOHOA BOHOOO s3 PANCAKE haha
U ugly baboon haha
I asked u to provide us with one evidence of galamsey prone river bodies in Ashanti and u cldnt!
U lying MONKEY ahaha
I ll expose your LITTLE IQS today
U ugly baboon haha
I asked u to provide us with one evidence of galamsey prone river bodies in Ashanti and u cldnt!
U lying MONKEY ahaha
Your talking about KOO TRUMUTA BADU here? Lmaooo
That half dormaa plot is one of the epicenters of galamsey in Ghana
READ THIS, u stupid dormaa ape lol
“ 6 persons arrested for engaging in galamsey in Dormaa ... read full comment
“ 6 persons arrested for engaging in galamsey in Dormaa East District
BY REINDOLPH AFRIFA-OWARE · PUBLISHED JULY 6, 2023 · UPDATED JULY 6, 2023
6 suspect have been arrested by a joint anti-galamsey taskforce and Ghana Police service in the Dormaa East District in the Bono Region.
The swoop, conducted by the joint force comprise of member’s of the Ghana Police service, NADMO and some staff of Dormaa East District Assembly, led by Hon. Emmanuel Kofi Agyeman-District Chief Executive.
This formed part of the government’s renewed fight against illegal small-scale mining, otherwise known as “galamsey”.
The suspects were handed over to Wamfie Police for processing and prosecution.
The suspects were found engaging in illegal mining in defiance of the government’s ban that continued to wreck havoc on the environment and water bodies.”
Wo ho fii s3 dormaaa public TOILET lmaooo
Haha
Kwaisatoliwaaa, like that STD infested dormaaa have no galamsey there lol
Dormaa East: Six arrested for illegal mining
The operation took place in two communities in Dormaa East in the Bono Region, leading to the arrest of the suspects
Photo of Winifred Lartey Winifred Lartey Send an email J ... read full comment
The operation took place in two communities in Dormaa East in the Bono Region, leading to the arrest of the suspects
Photo of Winifred Lartey Winifred Lartey Send an email July 7, 2023 5,505
“ Six illegal mining operators have been arrested in a joint security operation by the Dormaa East District Police Command, NADMO, the National Investigation Bureau (NIB), and some assembly members led by the district chief executive, Emmanuel Kofi Agyemang.
Last year, the Dormaa East District Assembly launched “Operation End Galamsey Now,” in which 14 illegal miners were arrested.
Two of them have so far been sentenced to serve various terms of imprisonment, according to the Dormaa East district chief executive, Emmanuel Kofi Agyeman.
The latest operation saw six suspected illegal miners arrested in a joint security swoop in two communities within the Dormaa East District: Dormaa Akwamu and Atta-Obey. Some of the equipment seized at the two sites were mainly shovels, pickaxes, and mattocks.
At the time of the arrest, some of the suspects were actively engaged in illegal mining along the Supre River in Dormaa-Akwamu.
In an interview, Agyemang, said nine sites were visited by the team, which led to the arrest of six people while three others fled.
He said the District Security Council will not relent in its efforts to clamp down on the activities of illegal miners in the district.
He commended President Akufo Addo and Dormaahene Osagyefo Oseadeyo Dr Agyemang Badu for their bold decision to fight against illegal mining.
Reporting by Daniel Donkor in the Bono Region
KWAISATOLIWAAA, continue to drink the cool aid from the twisted tongue, diaper wearing DORMAA KOO TRUMUTAAA BADU lmaoo
Akoa agyimi kyen KOO BADU mpo haha
I figured you wouldn't understand. Logic is one thing; extrapolation may seem like a concept from out of space, hence your inability to understand so simple a comment. Let me help you: You and those arguing with me are tacitly saying that river(s) that are corrupted by galamsey originated from elsewhere--in essense, saying that those rivers weren't corrupted by galamsey in the Ashsnti Region. That is, if I understand your warped attempt at the English language. The argument presented above essentially says that, if that were the case, the merit of my argument STILL STANDS. Go back and read it again.
Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals. 1 year ago
Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals.
I couldn't understand your comment. I saw the words: shithole, you, satanic homosexuals, dungeon, master.
Are you trying to say that you are having homosexual sex with your master in a shithole dungeon?
If that is what ... read full comment
I couldn't understand your comment. I saw the words: shithole, you, satanic homosexuals, dungeon, master.
Are you trying to say that you are having homosexual sex with your master in a shithole dungeon?
If that is what you are saying, I would kindly ask that you keep your homosexual nonsense from this forum.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
I expect our political parties to be learning something from our traditional institutions.NDC shd have sacked both John Mahama and Haruna Iddrisu from their fold when they learnt of their Airbus and South Africa bribery cases.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another bloody moron. Do you know the prime lands your stinging people have looted in Accra alone? Shouldn't they have been sacked?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What a disgrace?
John,Tema 1 year ago
The consequence is dire for this young Chartered Accountant.He's likely to suffer some punishment from his professional body too.I feel his pain
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
I TELL YOU.
I TELL YOU.
K. K. Sarpong of Offinso 1 year ago
Why is the Asantehene destooling people like that? Foolish man. One day somebody will spit on his face before he will see his level
Tblair 1 year ago
You see how stupid you are, I never invited myopic mind to my comment. At least any reasonable being will know that what that girl did was wrong, even the lady herself went to apologise and you are here exposing your ignorance and stupidity. Next when are not invited to the party don't make an appearance. Odwan open your eyes well and read what was posted
Stop posting the same nonsense.
Tell us why your Asantehene has been banned from Canada. Tell us why he says he lacks the power to outlaw galamsey in his territory when chiefs of the Volta Region have done exactly that in their territories.
Be free to worship human beings, even those convicted of frauds in foreign countries. But don't tell anybody not to point out the truth in public forums.
FROM GRACE TO GRASS!! 1 year ago
Its a start. At least the Chiefs of Kwahu has set an example!
Nana 1 year ago
The Church he attends also have to take action if he holds a position.They have to excommunicate him and take him thru counselling. Our society is too corrupt and we have to start taking action.
Ben 1 year ago
After all this nonsense and some political figure are there ppl promising chiefs position of power when the assume office. These chiefs are terrible people. It is only in this sick country that we allow such uncouth people to lead us in our communities. I would prefer a white colonial master over these garbage we refer to us as "chiefs". Pathetic!
kankan NYAME 1 year ago
"......It is only in this sick country that we allow such uncouth people to lead us in our communities....."
The terrible chiefs are a million times better than your politicians. The chiefs' elders have done what your poli ... read full comment
"......It is only in this sick country that we allow such uncouth people to lead us in our communities....."
The terrible chiefs are a million times better than your politicians. The chiefs' elders have done what your politicians would NEVER do, which is remove one of their kind.
In all comunities, societies and civilizations, people run afoul of the law.....but the ability to deal with those who err is the hallmark of a progressive society.
KWAHU ELDERS have rather shown that CHIEFTAINCY is better than your modern PARTY POLITICS.
Kay 1 year ago
John Mahama collected 5M UK Pounds Sterling from Airbus,Haruna Iddrisu got 2.5M Dollars from a South African Indian based company.They have pocketed all these bribes still with NDC.The party could not expel them and they still want power to rule Ghana.
Da 1 year ago
Is good. He has disgrace all kwaku people
First offer 1 year ago
Smart move. Kwahus are rich. Considering the amount involved, am really surprised. This might be his true nature. The elders should look for a better replacement
THINK TWICE 1 year ago
Where's the man who wanted to buy the SSNIT HOTELS. This is the time to bail out his paramount chief. What's his name? FOOLISH
Peeved 1 year ago
Stupid. He wanted to buy SSNIT hotels yes but he doesn’t support dishonesty. This is the hallmark of Kwahu folks. If you are a leader and you misbehave we will deal swiftly with you.
Truth 1 year ago
Well done for your swift action. That is how we should be doing things in this country...not like akuffo addo who thinks he is working with angels. KTC bravo!
Ok 1 year ago
All the Ashanti haters can jump into the sea or they can chew paracetamol. Asante yɛ Oman.
Eric 1 year ago
All chiefs involved in galamsey and corrupt practices must be destooled. Which community is taking the next step? #destoolgalamseychiefs
Eric 1 year ago
All chiefs involved in galamsey and corrupt practices must be destooled. Which traditional council is taking the next step? #destoolgalamseychiefs
Mena 1 year ago
Good job Kwahu people. You’ve showed the way that you don’t tolerate greed and corruption. You’re hardworking people and the money you make is enough for you to not steal from the state or individuals. Unlike that abuakwa chief who has stolen all Ghana goodies , you’ve showed class .
Atta 1 year ago
CAN THE GHANA HEALTH SERVICE EXPLAIN THE RATIONALE BEHIND THE DELAY IN RELEASING THE SECOND HALF YEAR PROMOTION POLICY DOCUMENT?
INTERVIEWS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CONDUCTED NEXT MONTH YET WE HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY INFORMATION REGAR ... read full comment
CAN THE GHANA HEALTH SERVICE EXPLAIN THE RATIONALE BEHIND THE DELAY IN RELEASING THE SECOND HALF YEAR PROMOTION POLICY DOCUMENT?
INTERVIEWS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CONDUCTED NEXT MONTH YET WE HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY INFORMATION REGARDING SAME
I GUESS THE DIRECTOR GENERAL IS ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL, WHO KNOWS?
Donatus 1 year ago
That's better. To save their respect. Kudos.
Kwame 1 year ago
In fairness, I think he deserves it. He is not fit to hold any public office. He is to corrupt and dishonest.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Otumfour is showing the way and redefining chieftainacy in Ghana! Well done Kwaku!!
Lion 1 year ago
His cup is just full. I believe that has been his behavior all these while
KKX 1 year ago
Applauds for the forthright Kuahu traditional council. This is how it should be, leadership of integrity. But we know of some traditional councils who take bribes from criminal politicians and hide them from accountability. Loong live Kuahuman, Looong live Ghana!
John 1 year ago
The Akyem Abuakwa Chief is even more corrupt than this Chief but his people in government are protecting him.He should be asked how he built his new palace,how he bought the Lexus and the Benz?He is very corrupt and arrogant.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
ODWAN JOHN WHAT HAS THIS GOR TO DO WITH AKYEM? ENVY AND HATRED WILL KILL SOME FOOLS. HATERS WILL ALWAYS APPLY THEIR LIMITED BRAIN AND STUPIDITY TO SENSIBLE DISCUSSIONS. A POT OF THESE BACKWARD AND IGNORANT FOOLS ARE GOING NOWHERE AND WILL ACHIEVE NOTHING. YOU CAN SAY AND DO ANYTHING THE MAN IS THE OVERLORD OF THE AKYEMS. GO AND JUMP INTO THE SEA. WOKYEN WO NYONKO OTAN WO. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM YE MO D3. WO HO FIIIIIIII. GYIMIFUO BA. KWASIABI BA. ABOAFUNU.
Anoma konekone 1 year ago
Destooling someone based on allegations. This govt eh, daabi da. If a chief won't do their bidding, they must be removed by all means eh. Hmm..
Tweaa 1 year ago
Obi amane sane obi , obi akodi ne bone ama oguan yi ho akyere no kwa
Xoxo 1 year ago
Commendable. Good example. The Kwahu Traditional Council have led the way! We won't have vampires as our leaders. The very people who are supposed to protect us would be the same people who would be ripping us off. Just like criminals with badges!
Well done, Kwahuman!
Winston 1 year ago
Ashantis are monkeys. Kwame ahenfie fuo. Asantehene Kurasini gyimi hene.
Peeved 1 year ago
Asaase aban y3akasa - no one is above us. Rule with dignity or get thrown into the garbage.
Alexander 1 year ago
Very painful and heart break...hmmm
Bonkers 1 year ago
Oh Senior man sorry. Even Akufo-Addo has not been removed but you people are disgracing your Chief because of nokofioo
System 1 year ago
This means that Kwahuman is alive because there still Elders who uphold good name.
My respect Kwahuman has deepened.
This means that Kwahuman is alive because there still Elders who uphold good name.
Test 2 1 year ago
NO WONDER HE IS AN AKAN
THEY ARE THIEVES
THIS IS ONLY THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG THESE AKANS HAVE TRULY DESTROYED GHANA BY LOOTING OUR RESOURCES LANDS MINERALS AND OUR BORROWED DOLLARS EXAMPLE CECILIA DAPAAH
AKUFO ADDO HAS ... read full comment
NO WONDER HE IS AN AKAN
THEY ARE THIEVES
THIS IS ONLY THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG THESE AKANS HAVE TRULY DESTROYED GHANA BY LOOTING OUR RESOURCES LANDS MINERALS AND OUR BORROWED DOLLARS EXAMPLE CECILIA DAPAAH
AKUFO ADDO HAS PLANTED THEM ALL OVER TO STEAL FOR HIM WICKED OLDMAN
Papa 1 year ago
God help this man. Chiefs must stay away from the politicians to avoid staining their hands and their reputation.a fine gentleman just gone down the drain. You should have you used on your kindgom.
Frank Talk 1 year ago
The average Ghanaian is incorrigibly corrupt be it a minister of state,a parliamentarian, a paramount chief a sub Chief, a clergyman a lawyer a teacher a medical doctor a police a soldier a nurse a trader, a politician ECT. The average Ghanaian has no moral values yet every Sunday or Friday they are in the churches and mosques
Where is that girl, who was seen on TV and was busy seeking for supreme court approval to nail Asantehene and the Ashantis. The Daasebere Akuamoah of Kwahu has been destooled by his own people for misconduct. Afia Pokua, you ...
The Ashantis and the Kwahu people really respect and regard their traditions, they don’t tolerate nonsense in their kingdom, you will be destooled quickly if you misbehave no matter who you are, but I can’t say the same t ...
This story might be the tip of the iceberg. How many others got their loans from ADB with the intervention of the Board Chairman? After asking for 50k as chobo, the Chief had self respect left and could demand a loan from a l ...
B33b33b33.
2) Where, when, and how did Efia Pokua ...
You see how stupid you are, I never invited myopic mind to my comment. At least any reasonable being will know that what that girl did was wrong, even the lady herself went to apologise and you are here exposing your ignoranc ...
You can continue drinking galamsey-tainted water, but the truth remains that Asantehene ...
I don't know who Bastie is besides being a commenter on Ghanaweb. I may not agree with his politics but everything he says about Asantehene is 1000% ...
Give us evidence
I'm waiting patiently.
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Idiots like u always find prob ...
Akoa agyimi papa
If you knew anything about logic and comprehension, you would see that I didn't respond to the content of his comment, as it was difficult for me to understand what he was saying. My comment simply says he should communicate ...
U saw that but u ...
I responded to your comment saying, essentially, that you should stick to Twi since I could undertaker you better that way. I even clarified it for you ...
Kwasiapanyin bi ba, u USELESS DI ...
Lmaooo
U lazy BUM haha
Your mother has gotten herself a new nickname AKA DICKSO ...
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Herrh Wo gyimi papa haha
Give me one evidence that, Otumfuo is involved in any illegaliti ...
Haha
Akoa y3 PRKEO haha
Teach them that ...
@ dungeon master
Car wash, We aren't talking about galamsey on a national level. I don't live all over Ghana, so let's stick to the Ashanti Region where our chief claims he is more powerful than the president but powerless to stop galamsey in ...
Wo y3 gyimifoo paaaa!
U don’t live in the whole of Ghana but have u forgotten that, when one region water bodies get destroyed by galamsey, the whole of Ghana is affected? Lmaooo ...
Who in their right mind wouldnt know that galamsey-tainted foods and ...
Akoa agyimi papa
Lmaooo
Herrrh wogyimi ...
Oh, my! Where do I even begin? Let me ask a question before I respond to your comment: were you schooled past kindergarten? If yes, then you and your ilk have a case for a class-action lawsuit to get your fees back. If you di ...
Yes, the "frafra girl" is "quivering" because of bloodt ...
Hw3 APONKYE bi ba no
Or u are filthy BISEXUAL ...
In case you can't think or are incapable of understanding, which is more likely, where did I say ...
“ I don't know who Bastie is besides being a commenter on Ghanaweb. I may not agree with his politic ...
Read this PIG!
“ The Ofin River is located in central Ghana and flows through the followi ...
Are you really an Ashanti or an Ashanti-wanna-be? So you don't know that river o ...
One day Afiah Pokuaa will be vindicated and worshipped and on that day some of you will go into hiding. Afia as a journalist just asked very simple questions that demanded an answer. Look Ashantis polluting your rivers has ju ...
It is beyond belief why they would resort to insults rather than recognizing the idiocy of their fraudulent chief who claims he is more p ...
So, what's your point?
Kwaisatoliwaaa,
Lmaooo
What a SILLY PIG lmaooo
READ THIS
RIVER OFFIN
“The Ofin River is loca ...
KRAMAN bi ba!
Major ri ...
There's no such thing as "small poison." So whether we are talking about one or a hundred rivers is pointless. The menace of galamsey is in the Ashanti Region, whose chief claims he's powerless to stop it. Meanwhile, the Volt ...
You see how stupid and shallow minded you're. You don't even know that western and ashanti are two different regions. Mention just one river in ashanti region that is polluted, you make your checks very well and update your ...
Wo y3 kwasiaaaa pii
U inferior filled DOG
So why did u limited yourself only to Ashanti region when u know that, galamsey is a national menance and hence why do u limited yourself only yourself only to Ashanti and Otumfuo when u know that, one river can flow into ano ...
So u are smart enough to know that, the rivers in Ghana are all interconnected and ur smartness cldnt tell u to know that, one person or Otumfuo can’t fight galamsey all by himself because if he stop the ones in Ashanti reg ...
Now bear with me, if you are capable of such: let's assum ...
Woy3 Kwasia pii lmaoo
Akoa agyimi papa
U the same person who said that Otumfuo can’t stopped galamsey and I have given scenar ...
Wo y3 YAREFOO ...
U ugly baboon haha
U lying MONKEY ahaha
“ 6 persons arrested for engaging in galamsey in Dormaa ...
Photo of Winifred Lartey Winifred Lartey Send an email J ...
I figured you wouldn't understand. Logic is one thing; extrapolation may seem like a concept from out of space, hence your inability to understand so simple a comment. Let me help you: You and those arguing with me are tacitl ...
https://onuaonline.com/illegal-mining-mankran-river-in-ashanti-region-under-siege/
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ofin_River
https://mapcarta.com/16938568
If that is what ...
I expect our political parties to be learning something from our traditional institutions.NDC shd have sacked both John Mahama and Haruna Iddrisu from their fold when they learnt of their Airbus and South Africa bribery cases ...
What a disgrace?
I TELL YOU.
You see how stupid you are, I never invited myopic mind to my comment. At least any reasonable being will know that what that girl did was wrong, even the lady herself went to apologise and you are here exposing your ignoranc ...
Tell us why your Asantehene has been banned from Canada. Tell us why he says he lacks the power to outlaw galamsey in his territory when chiefs of the Volta Region have done exactly that in ...
After all this nonsense and some political figure are there ppl promising chiefs position of power when the assume office. These chiefs are terrible people. It is only in this sick country that we allow such uncouth people to ...
The terrible chiefs are a million times better than your politicians. The chiefs' elders have done what your poli ...
John Mahama collected 5M UK Pounds Sterling from Airbus,Haruna Iddrisu got 2.5M Dollars from a South African Indian based company.They have pocketed all these bribes still with NDC.The party could not expel them and they stil ...
Good job Kwahu people. You’ve showed the way that you don’t tolerate greed and corruption. You’re hardworking people and the money you make is enough for you to not steal from the state or individuals. Unlike that abuak ...
INTERVIEWS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CONDUCTED NEXT MONTH YET WE HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY INFORMATION REGAR ...
Applauds for the forthright Kuahu traditional council. This is how it should be, leadership of integrity. But we know of some traditional councils who take bribes from criminal politicians and hide them from accountability. L ...
ODWAN JOHN WHAT HAS THIS GOR TO DO WITH AKYEM? ENVY AND HATRED WILL KILL SOME FOOLS. HATERS WILL ALWAYS APPLY THEIR LIMITED BRAIN AND STUPIDITY TO SENSIBLE DISCUSSIONS. A POT OF THESE BACKWARD AND IGNORANT FOOLS ARE GOING NOW ...
Commendable. Good example. The Kwahu Traditional Council have led the way! We won't have vampires as our leaders. The very people who are supposed to protect us would be the same people who would be ripping us off. Just like ...
NO WONDER HE IS AN AKAN
THEY ARE THIEVES
AKUFO ADDO HAS ...
The average Ghanaian is incorrigibly corrupt be it a minister of state,a parliamentarian, a paramount chief a sub Chief, a clergyman a lawyer a teacher a medical doctor a police a soldier a nurse a trader, a politician ECT. T ...