Watch as fraudsters dupe young okada rider from Benin

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This young man has the innocence of a 3 year old. You willingly and peacefully give your motorbike key to a complete stranger to ride it away? You can't survive in this world like this. Even the police will sack you when you ...

• Kwasimuna Obusommuna 1 year ago

Just call Benin and you know, do what you have to do show the world you're from Edahome!!! No jokes... Hold on to your roots.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This Benin boy should know better, he doesn't know under Akufo Addo and his NPP Ghanaians are suffering and everyone has turn to criminal in Ghana ? Akufo Addo said Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ...

• Addo 1 year ago

You want to dupe someone a Benin man, this guy won't forgive them, voodoo go work on the fraudster by all means.

Who told you that there are no thieves in Benin Republic?They just chop your money for nothing when you go there seeking that fake juju.It’s all lies.

• Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago

Ghanaweb journalists you don't know anything a native of Benin is Benenois not Benenese idiot

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eiiiiii Ghanaweb! Beninese Sen? At least use Google to find out how the people of a country are called and stop advertising such ignorance. It's Beninois wai

• Pelagie 1 year ago

if true just a call back home or go back it is easy, so simple
    for BENIN even my place before you get to Benin