This galamsey menace will lead to isis and groups entering the country.
Awesome Archie 1 year ago
Nonsense! Low hanging fruits are always easy pickings! Go and arrest wontumi, tissue and all your akyem sakawa mafia galamsey bosses if you really mean business.
Gold thieves. But should you shoot to kill? 1 year ago
How do you sneak into someone's mine with the believe that the owner is about to leave the mine. On the other hand why should you shoot into the mine? Does it mean we don't value human lives?
Ananse 1 year ago
Do you call the deceased woman a thief?
You’re a dumb idiot
Osbon 1 year ago
Ghana moving forward without NDC period this problems will be sorted soon.
Nakpa 1 year ago
This failed state? What's proper in Ghana now?The looting, nepotism and corruption?
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Yours is a valid point. They should go after the top people who are into this menace.
Nako 1 year ago
Absolutely!How many mining licences were in place before npp took over?A little over 50.How many licences has npp given in their less than 8 years period?Over 2000.Do your mathematics and tell the world who the course of this menace is.NPP behaves as people who are coming to live forever.Yet they pretend to be Christians and Muslims.God forbid they ever come to power again.
Odjame 1 year ago
Killing our own for foreigners .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
They're primitives evils criminals monkeys, shoot and kill all of them.
12345 1 year ago
unfortunate as it involves human lives. but this galamsey without such extremeties will not be resolved without some lives being sacrificed.
Sad!
unfortunate as it involves human lives. but this galamsey without such extremeties will not be resolved without some lives being sacrificed.
Sad!
K Black 1 year ago
So one "warning" shot injured 5 people and killed one. This story was probably written by those kumawood part one and two directors. Sounds like the chinese shot at the miners and passed the blame to the so called security
You’re a dumb idiot
Absolutely!How many mining licences were in place before npp took over?A little over 50.How many licences has npp given in their less than 8 years period?Over 2000.Do your mathematics and tell the world who the course of this ...
Sad!
BRING BACK THE DEATH PENALTY!!!!