Akonfem, Airbus, Kanazoe bribe will be a better seller 1 year ago
The stealing of Ghana bauxite to your brother, Kanazoe bribery, 24 million dollars akonfem flight to Burkina Faso, and dumsor for 5 years will give you a better best seller.
Ashietu 1 year ago
The Akyem Sakawa mafia
have already written a book on how to destroy an economy in 8 years, It's called AGYAPADIE and it's free on social media! It's a masterclass on how to scam the masses with empty promises and loot all ... read full comment
The Akyem Sakawa mafia
have already written a book on how to destroy an economy in 8 years, It's called AGYAPADIE and it's free on social media! It's a masterclass on how to scam the masses with empty promises and loot all their resources unchallenged fearlessly because of tribal bigotry, greed, ignorance and foolishness!
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING VACANCIES
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expe ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The Tsikatas, Ahwois and Mahamas must write theirs first then we can demand one from the Akyems. You guys think we've forgotten all these kabals that systematically looted our state resources. You're all leeches. You've all made Ghana worse off.
Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago
The NDC should name a policy implemented since 1992 that has significantly benefited Ghanaians and continues to provide lasting benefits to the country today.
Anyone who votes for the NDC is an illitrate and stooge.
The NDC should name a policy implemented since 1992 that has significantly benefited Ghanaians and continues to provide lasting benefits to the country today.
Akua Ghanagurl 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to desecrate our discussions with your ignorance and foolishness?
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Yours should be titled "how to become a drunk".in few years.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
We have eaten all the meat and it has left with the bones, John Mahama that is the economy you left..... Teachers working for years and got three months pay. No chalk for even primary schools.
JDM 1 year ago
concert man!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Whilst our traditional leaders,pastors,imams and other opinion leaders are praising Bawumia for raising the standards in political campaign,Mahama is still Fooling around.
No problem 1 year ago
Learn to talk senses because you have occupied a high office before.
What economy are you talking about, is that of your BONES, you left?
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
He can never talk sense because he is always under the influence of alcohol.
Absurdities 1 year ago
Steve Kuraseniba Kwaseato! Why are stupid old people like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Kay 1 year ago
@ Steve Kaye London
I was about to comment but what you wrote has disarmed me.It is a complete waste of time to insult a Habitual Drunkard.
@ Steve Kaye London
I was about to comment but what you wrote has disarmed me.It is a complete waste of time to insult a Habitual Drunkard.
Ben 1 year ago
See who is talking. What did you do in 2012 to 2016 to give us the best economy? Please, let us think wai. Not all of us are zombies like your followers. We know better..
Awesome Archie 1 year ago
NPP have already written a book on how to destroy an economy in 8 years, It's called AGYAPADIE and it's free on social media! It's a masterclass on to scam the masses with empty promises and loot all their resources unchallenged fearlessly because of tribal bigotry, greed, ignorance and foolishness!
ZUZA 1 year ago
‘Engineering Monetary Kickbacks in Multimillion Dollar International Purchasing Agreements for Dummies’ .
Record breaking international bestseller.
3y3 Zuuu!
‘Engineering Monetary Kickbacks in Multimillion Dollar International Purchasing Agreements for Dummies’ .
3y3 Zuuu!
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Hmm! Akua Donkor guestion has not been answered oo.
Kai 1 year ago
We also want a book from you how d boyant Kuffour And Attah Mills Economy was grounded to its knees under IMF within 4 yrs of ur rulling without any external shocks….We want to read that book paaa
Paa Hayford 1 year ago
Is better 8 years but yours is only 4 years.You should be the last person to talk about bad governance.You got the name incompetent man so stop deceiving yourself because Ghanaians gonna reject you again.Go and debate Bawumia if you think you have good record to tell Ghanaians.You are a disgrace to Ghana.Useless President ever in the history of Ghana.
Mmotia 1 year ago
Mmoa! Soon, you 20 Ghana pay for coming to write your jubilee house cooked nonsense will end.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Cantata saaa then he comes last again. And he will be crying all over the place, like a kid.
Ama 1 year ago
He's already seen signs of defeat so has targeted the EC to be a scapegoat.Whilst Bawumia is busy campaigning on his policies Mahama is engaging in concert.
Kwame 1 year ago
What policies? We all waiting for D7
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
WRITE A BOOK RATHER ABOUT YOUR CORRUPT SELF AND THAT WILL SELL MORE
Kofi BA 1 year ago
When you have no message on a campaign trail, you have plenty of time to talk nonsense, in fact, a lot of it. Oh John, why are you so desperate? Do you see defeat right in front of you? I guess you're also thinking of how fast your looted cash from Ghanaians is fast diminishing. That's how God works
THEY SHOULD MAKE A KUMASI MOVIE 1 year ago
A book? Ghanaians no go read... I know my people...
Agyarkoo will be their main " gymmie actor " as Napo. Shatta Bandle will be Nana Addo.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Many Ghanaians had already committed suicides and death for NPP hardship. Ghanaians deserves to pay the price of their foolishness and stupidities. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Ghanaians are soo stupid for any idiots to deceive them. They fool them that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is wasted their money and Ghanaians believes it but they couldn't see the development Nkrumah was doing. Foolish blinds monkeys in humans.
DKM 1 year ago
A book with these below topics will be hot cake.
DEAD GOAT4 hours ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
DEAD GOAT4 hours ago
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
YOU WRITE A BOOK ON HOW YOU GAVE GHANA BAUXITE TO YOUR BROTHER. NO BRIANS.
Samuel Nsiah 1 year ago
If the economy is broken completely, how come you are still collecting your salary, and your aides are also being paid.The nurses allowance is paid, the children are still enjoying free education and the lights are on
Not t ... read full comment
If the economy is broken completely, how come you are still collecting your salary, and your aides are also being paid.The nurses allowance is paid, the children are still enjoying free education and the lights are on
Not to mention the numerous roadworks on going?I believe strongly Mr former President you don't have anything meaningful for the country
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago
Akufo Adfo: Kweku Ananse government of Akyem Mafia.
I will hrlp publish this book in 2025
Kutsii 1 year ago
STATE CAPTURE is the formula. 1. Get the Judiciary in your stinking pocket, 2. be a Clearing agent for state criminals , 3. give mining Licences to mine in forest reserves and in rivers. 4. Appoint on family and friends.5. Excessive borrowing for consumption. 6. Deceive chiefs, Clergy, Imams and Ghanaians through slogans and scams. 7. Scam the ALMIGHTY God by stealing $58 million dollars and dig a hole called National CATHEDRAL.
Addo 1 year ago
See this foolish man. You couldn't provide an entire nation with light for four years, and you're not ashamed. You couldn't pay teachers and nurses, and you're still fooling. Instead of focusing on your campaign, you keep throwing jabs. You just don't have anything to show why you should come back to power, ask NDC mps what they have been able to do for the past 8 years. With their common fund
Kwami 1 year ago
Book about flying guinea fowls, ford and Airbus bribe gifting women with cars and mansions with the title "MY LIFE AS A CASANOVA PRESIDENT 2013-2016 " will surely win you Nobel prize for Literature with that olady to help you, Mahama.
Kojos 1 year ago
Look who is talking. Empty barrel make most noise. Corrupt and incompetent man.
James 1 year ago
You didn't destroy the economy at your time and yet there was dumsor for 4yrs, no allawa, no free shs, no ambulance, no drones, no drip, no sea defence, no agenda 111, no major road construction etc. At the time, the dollar was almost Ghs 5.00. So if in this difficult situations the NPP have able to implement the above at the when the dollar is Ghs16. 00, then they are better than you and your government. Bawumia all the way.
Eap 1 year ago
And what are the solutions to fix the economy? Kasa Ye nframa
Trokos 1 year ago
Mahama don’t bring yourself down with this bullshit. We do not have short memories. We are better off now than when you were President with your’ dumsor’ and class incompetence and corruption. Stop annoying us with your ridiculous lies and rubbish.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Odwanfunu Mahama, did you write on your horrible era? May God forgive you for your atrocities. Amen
Eric 1 year ago
Papa no the data is clear the economy is better now than your time
Afro Moses 1 year ago
How could your nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours nightclub and disco encourage our economy?Only insane and maniac and imbeciles will believe the senseless nonsense coming from Mahama mouth.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Ghanaians it is NDC which destroy Ghana economy.NDC sold all working industries and businesses both government and private owned.Even Mahama who is talking nonsense collapsed merchant bank and sold it to Fortis.
TellPrezMillaThis 1 year ago
Shameful Thief Drunkard mahama, revive your Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption before you can spew this rubbish.Attend the Airbus Bribery probe to clear your name.
You called Kufour Oil Adwonwo ( Palm Kernel ... read full comment
Shameful Thief Drunkard mahama, revive your Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption before you can spew this rubbish.Attend the Airbus Bribery probe to clear your name.
You called Kufour Oil Adwonwo ( Palm Kernel Oil) and destroyed Ghana with the IMF and your DUMSOR Hardships. Little Low brain mahama you are THIEF .Say what you can do in 4 years and stop the hollow oozeman tantrums.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
I think that's a good book to read but the best ever will be "HOW GHANA SLEPT IN DARKNESS FOR ALMOST FOUR YEARS". I'm prepared to buy the first copy if the author is Mr Mahama.
Lol...
In fact, it gonna be a best selling book.
The Akyem Sakawa mafia
have already written a book on how to destroy an economy in 8 years, It's called AGYAPADIE and it's free on social media! It's a masterclass on how to scam the masses with empty promises and loot all ...
The NGOs are paying for the expe ...
The Tsikatas, Ahwois and Mahamas must write theirs first then we can demand one from the Akyems. You guys think we've forgotten all these kabals that systematically looted our state resources. You're all leeches. You've all m ...
concert man!
@ Steve Kaye London
NPP have already written a book on how to destroy an economy in 8 years, It's called AGYAPADIE and it's free on social media! It's a masterclass on to scam the masses with empty promises and loot all their resources unchallen ...
3y3 Zuuu!
Is better 8 years but yours is only 4 years.You should be the last person to talk about bad governance.You got the name incompetent man so stop deceiving yourself because Ghanaians gonna reject you again.Go and debate Bawumia ...
When you have no message on a campaign trail, you have plenty of time to talk nonsense, in fact, a lot of it. Oh John, why are you so desperate? Do you see defeat right in front of you? I guess you're also thinking of how fas ...
Many Ghanaians had already committed suicides and death for NPP hardship. Ghanaians deserves to pay the price of their foolishness and stupidities. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Ghanaians are s ...
A book with these below topics will be hot cake.
DEAD GOAT4 hours ago
Not t ...
STATE CAPTURE is the formula. 1. Get the Judiciary in your stinking pocket, 2. be a Clearing agent for state criminals , 3. give mining Licences to mine in forest reserves and in rivers. 4. Appoint on family and friends.5. E ...
See this foolish man. You couldn't provide an entire nation with light for four years, and you're not ashamed. You couldn't pay teachers and nurses, and you're still fooling. Instead of focusing on your campaign, you keep thr ...
Book about flying guinea fowls, ford and Airbus bribe gifting women with cars and mansions with the title "MY LIFE AS A CASANOVA PRESIDENT 2013-2016 " will surely win you Nobel prize for Literature with that olady to help yo ...
You didn't destroy the economy at your time and yet there was dumsor for 4yrs, no allawa, no free shs, no ambulance, no drones, no drip, no sea defence, no agenda 111, no major road construction etc. At the time, the dollar w ...
Mahama don’t bring yourself down with this bullshit. We do not have short memories. We are better off now than when you were President with your’ dumsor’ and class incompetence and corruption. Stop annoying us with your ...
You called Kufour Oil Adwonwo ( Palm Kernel ...