I've no one to support me if you jail me over my video - Man who claims NPP hired him begs

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Ike 1 year ago

How on earth can a sane being engage in such unfathomable actions; what do they gain from it

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

3hiafo) mba ne gyimie. 3no a )nni be3 ba na wagyimie saa noo

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__..~

• Titus 1 year ago

Ey3 ampa paa ooo.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

This should tell all and sundry not to foolishly and stupidly blindly. You need to use your brains. No Politician would want the close family members to behave that stupid to have problems with the law. Let him spend a consid ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

These are the same guys who would travel to Russia,collect money to fight in their Army and when they send them to the war front they cry for the govt to come for them.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

@Kwaku, I perfectly agree with you

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

He is saying the truth but the same NPP has threatened his life. I hope the other parties in Ghana protect him instead Senseless Ghanaians are insulting and threatening him no wonder politicians are doing whatever and going f ...

• The Evil NDC poisoned minds 1 year ago

Nigerian man, see who's talking. If not an evil person like the people in NDC and what your country men are noted for, how could you boldly say something is true without evidence? Know that in Ghana we don't rely on fabricati ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia krurasi Ashantini niba aboafun tontonto. Rawlings time Nigerians couldn't enter Ghana but your useless illiterate educated villager criminal John Kufuor ugly dirty dark monkey came and open the doors for Nigerians to m ...

• University of SELFMADE 1 year ago

See this useless baboon mixing his ANIMALISTIC language with English lmaooo

I wish I can use u as TOILET SEAT lmaooo

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Mo br3 oooo!!!

• Common Sense 1 year ago

M'gya Otu ma ɛto mmo me....only mfantefo beg idle gun to seek permission to go and urinate....educated illiterates...you have prominent schools in your region but only 2% of your indigence attend some... when we are looking ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Please stop that nonsense

• Kofi 1 year ago

Another Foolishman is found here...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

See..these NPP JANDAM FOOLS CONNIVING WITH GHANAWEB...
    JANDAM IS DEAD.

• Koo Fie 1 year ago

Oh, ok, we know you have been paid to now come with a fake apology. Can we know how much they paid you?

• Kuklux 1 year ago

Foolish boy, you find yourself in trouble and begging now? Foolish

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

It's always the poor man son who always fool. Have u seen richman son misbehaving like that?

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Woy3 aboaa, what's wrong with these useless youth today. Instead of dedicating your time to farm and work hard, you are focused on being used by NPP NDC. Put him in jail another idiot of a sperm

The children of the politicians are enjoying somewhere and you are also misbehaving somewhere.

• Bastard 1 year ago

Sir Akuffo Addo, Sir Mahamah, Madam Akua Donkor are all relaxing comfortably with their Families while an idiot of your kind keep sacrificing your miserable life for them over GHC200.00 NOTES. Fine boy with empty head. You kn ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Kwasialikethat filthy fool, NDC is using such idiots to cause mayhem , you’ll be killed if you dare come to kumasi and fool, you’ll be fed to the hawks, illiterate stooge

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Where in the story did u read about Ndc.. block headed

• Kay 1 year ago

NDC is capable of doing every dirty work to gain power.Asiedu Nketia and Yamin are aware.

• Mr no nonsense 1 year ago

Because we all know he's lying , monkey

• Kk 1 year ago

He was hired by the ndc to do what he did. Jail him to serve as a deterrent to idiots like him in future

• HOW CAN NPP CAUSE TROUBLE IN ITS STRONGHOLD 1 year ago

Just admit it. Only NDC will send you to cause trouble in Ashanti its stronghold. Waa does what you claim make sense to you?

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

I said it, that some imbeciles are determined to offer themselves freely as sacrifice to NDC and this is one of them,security officers should use their expertise to make him vomit all the information in his possession.

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

NDC machinations. very horrible

• General 1 year ago

N.D.C. people will come and support you don't worry

No NDC MAN will come to your aid. Use the money you took to hire a lawyer or save it and come and use it when finish serving your prison sentence.

Thank you Kwame for your advice to him.

• Truthbetold 1 year ago

Truly no sensible person in NDC

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Please go back to Free SHS and read wai. This guy said NPP hired him. He did not say NDC ofuis. Blockheads. Leave NDC out of this wahala. NDC never arranged kumi preko, all die be die, arbitrary arrest, make fomena seat vac ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Jail the imbecile. Next time you will think before you act

• Agabus 1 year ago

As£m mp£ nnipa, nnipa na £p£ as£m..

• Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago

@Agabus...wise saying. People dey want matter not the other way..

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

Ohianiiba ne stubborn. You will be forgiving in 500 years kwasia Dwan

• Adom 1 year ago

NDC tactics. Galamsey didn't work. Bagbin show didn't work. This one too has failed. DKB ashawo advert didn't work. Aba no Bawumia Afa no simple.

• The Evil NDC poisoned minds 1 year ago

No, you must face the law to prove your case. Ghana deserves better. In this country, it's only the NPP hypocrisy of all sorts are done to, even though it's the only party which has delivered best for the country, yet any buf ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

This is not the first time we seen such things, the law must be applied to serve as a detterant as we approach the general elections. Those making such videos has nothing to loose in even the unfortunate happen in Ghana.

• Paa Hayford 1 year ago

Go to prison and come and learn common sense.You are very stupid and useless to do such thing Ghanaians were going to believe you if you said it was nec Who contracted you.Npp is not cheap to do that They implement policies a ...

• Emotional blackmail. Jail him 1 year ago

Jail him these are the foolish NDC illiterates poor fools disturbing Ghanaians peace. Jail him

• Cc 1 year ago

If u are guilty, you deserve to be jailed, the apology is never accepted.

U want to cause chaos consider meeting ur maker as u can't fight the security personnel there plus all the community. Nobody has lifted a ballot box and survived in Ashanti u will last only 1min.

• Iddrisu Lansah 1 year ago

We have for given you

• Eric 1 year ago

When trouble is sitting somewhere and you greet him, this is the results. He must be jailed to serve as a deterrent to others. What amuses me was himm wearing a military uniform to perpetuate his ignorance and stupidity. You ...

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Rule of law

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

COUPLE PUNISHMENT ONLY NEEDED

This guy must lashed. This lashes must not be less than 36. Making trending videos clips online to make You Tube and Tiktok is becoming disruptive to the the norms of Ghana livelihood. The G ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Useless Fool. Yes, you will have the prison officers to support in prison when you get in.

• A.K.47 1 year ago

Eye tramadol nkuwaa

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

This is the more reason that you must be kept safely away from society. You're a danger to everyone. When you come back you will learn your lessons

• Nash 1 year ago

I have been saying no human being will suffer before, during and after this election.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Boy how fool you're ? Why you didn't just chop their money and shut up your mouth. You don't know how blood vipers NPP they're ? They'll sure kill you.

Twi brofo paaa nnie lmaoo

Who opened the cage for this STINKING BABOON to escape from the BABOON SANCTUARY lmaoooo

I wish this dude is TOILET BOWL, i ll shit in it everyday lmaooo

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

Ahiafoɔmma ne nkwaseakeka is like old age and grey hair.

So what’s the police wasting for or they want me to telll them to go and arrest this useless piece of shit!

• Kojos 1 year ago

Ghana the law must work now.

• Clifford 1 year ago

Coward

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I am not a Prophet, but every word and statement I have said on this platform what has happened is happening and will happen. The NDC is looking to take Ghana by force. They are power-hungry. An attempted coup has failed, dem ...

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

This idiot should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed, this country is turning into something else, you can't just wake up and set camera before you and talk nonsense and want to be forgiven. He should be forced to point out t ...

Your NPP sponsors Akufo-Addo and Aplanke Bawumia will surely support you.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

There are too many mentally challenged people in Ghana these days.

• Francis 1 year ago

This idiot is begging who for what.i think he should be punished for that.No forgiveness and you must face it.