ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya.Tolon.Twedie. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Eurology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheapong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Eurology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
SARATOGA 1 year ago
So, this STARK OSEIKROM ILLITERATE called Wontumi is saying that they are protecting Ghanaians by feeding them with his mercury and cyanide-filled galamsey water, right...?????? These are sad & mournful days in Ghana!
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
He is afraid when Mahama comes he will have to account for all the contracts he has taken money for without a single work.
Nigel Adams, UK 1 year ago
Wontumi speaks like he understands what credit scoring is, when Bawumia, the economic wizz kid cannot explain its workings to the nation or what it means. Bawumia decided to adopt credit scoring as an economic pathway to nation building when it was whispered to him on his recent UK visit, but he doesn't have a clue how it works!
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING VACANCIES
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expe ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Chairman Wontumi said it all in brief about John Mahama and if Ghanaians are smart and not ignorant or stupid with a short memory perceived by greedy corrupt John Mahama, then they would pay attention, learn something and avoid tat risky John Mahama as CIA agent who only promote DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONS in Ghana as an advanced preparation for used in creating covid19 by the murdering criminals of CIA who keep plotting conspiracies in my life by using US government systems and injustice, including the FBO, DOJ, SSA, CIA, NSA, GBI and corrupt police who stalk me in their private vehicles and torturing me with DIERCTED ENERGY WEAPONS such as tasers and lasers with intent to provoke me into violence by my potential self-defense. May any fools of prejudice in the US government who plot conspiracies in my life curse themselves, may their Ghanaian counterparts also curse themselves, may any evil plots to destroy my citizens and ruin my life also be cursed? May that evil of conspiracies involving agents of greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama be cursed? May any fools who vote for John Mahama also curse themselves by their own evil or ignorance. Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Alias Divine Ninja of America)
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
May God protect me and protect the United States of America from conspiracies and plots of slavery by using ignorant African leaders like corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama? May all form of political conspiracies be cursed? May any fools who plot evil in life curse themselves per Psalm 105:15, if God truly exist to protect the United States of America, Ghana and the entire world with peace and progress? Lord Hear me as one of your anointed prophets who solve problems by your words through divine revelations! Father God, Thank you Lord! Amen! Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Alias Divine Ninja of America)
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
May any political conspiracies in my life involving any FBI, Police or GBI or any security agency in the United States be cursed? May any stubborn agents of the US government who challenge God and threaten my life with plotted destruction for being intelligent and truthful with special talents stop their nonsenses in my life or curse themselves and their territory to prove that God is the supreme one with the ultimate power on this earth? Lord Hear me! Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Alias Divine Ninja of America)
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Because they see all Ghanaians as fools.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
NDC LOVES 24 HOURS: AND ALL THE 24 HAVE FAILED!
1. 24 HOURS ECONOMY
2. 24 HOURS MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT
3. 24 NKOKO NKETE NKETE
4. 24 HOURS DISCOTHEQUES.
5. 24 HOURS KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY OPERATED SINCE IT WAS BUILT.
6 ... read full comment
1. 24 HOURS ECONOMY
3. 24 NKOKO NKETE NKETE
6. 24 HOURS NKOMFEM TO BURKINA FASO
7. 24 HOURS COMFORTABLE LEAD IN 2016 ETC,
Sponge Bob 1 year ago
An Idiot like you. In 7 years the economy has collapsed with a 700billion debt- imbecile like you- good riddance to npp dec 2024.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
But NPP has no Aircraft thief who also tried to sell Ghana’s Bauxite on a Silver Platter to. his brother Ibrahim who was given almost all State Contracts by Mahama. Mahama is really at whole thief without shame. Akua Donkor bravely revealed that Mahama has his hands in the death of Mills. She said it at the Parliament and it was broadcasted on Air. He is a damn dirty moron.
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Sponge Bob
Pls stop your misinformation .Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7Billion Dollars. As @ 31/08/24 it was 52Billion Dollars under Akuffo Addo. Both Mahama and Akuffo Add ... read full comment
@ Sponge Bob
Pls stop your misinformation .Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7Billion Dollars. As @ 31/08/24 it was 52Billion Dollars under Akuffo Addo. Both Mahama and Akuffo Addo have borrowed almost the same amount.NDC Propagandists think they are smart to use the exchange rates to confuse Ghanaians.They shd only use the USA Dollar when doing their comparison.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
See this foooool. During his time where you not alive till date. Aboaa ba
Fooool 1 year ago
Can you compare the achievements of John Mahama with that of your failed President, Akuffo Addo in your own backyard?
Jkm 1 year ago
Are u part of human beings?
Irresponsible miner wuntomi shut up already. Your days are numbered 1 year ago
Kwasea man like you wuntomi. The one destroying water bodies and forest reserves for gold
Cici 1 year ago
Apart from some area in Ghana where in the world where there are intelligent humans where can he spill such garbage. He only knows drama politics.
Kay 1 year ago
U can say all ur nonsense things u want bt be ready to answer ur distractions of our forest and rivers, as for dat u can never escape I can assure u......
Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago
The NDC should name a policy implemented since 1992 that has significantly benefited Ghanaians and continues to provide lasting benefits to the country today.
Anyone who votes for the NDC is an illitrate and stooge.
The NDC should name a policy implemented since 1992 that has significantly benefited Ghanaians and continues to provide lasting benefits to the country today.
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Emmanuel Danquah, you're truly simple and know nothing.
Run for your medication.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
John Mahama launched the free shs in 2015 before npp hijacked to deceive all Ghanaians. Wise up.
Manni 1 year ago
@Ghanaba KK! You chatting absolutely gabbage. Hear from the Mahama himself when he said he wants to build more schools before making it free as we cannot afford it now. Even told NPP they cannot do free shs and cannot sustain it and will collapse within a year. Even oil they said its adwonho. Free NHIS they brought one time premium to destroy it. Don't even go there, the biggest social intervention and pby now do you know how many Ghanaians would have been staying at home without any secondary education? Illiterates like you always talks like they have no brains. Enrol on the free education and get some knowledge because knowledge is power.
It's A Lie 1 year ago
This Guinea Fowl things is a lie.
It is you wontumi and John kumah who was poisoned by their own party with Guinea fowl
Sul 1 year ago
YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT A LOT OF IDIOTS LIKE YOU LOVE TO HEAR RUBBISH LIKE THIS...8 YEARS AND YOU ARE STILL FOOLING AROUND
Eric 1 year ago
The idiot wontumi is really desperate to protect his galamsey business.he doesn't think about Ghana
Dan 1 year ago
Look at this illiterate galamsey too? Is time is coming
Dan 1 year ago
Look at this illiterate galamseyer too. Your time is coming.
Mimi 1 year ago
So this npp guys thought they have protected Ghana enough even our waterbodies and lands are gone and this guy have the gout to say what
Gyataba 1 year ago
TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF THEY HAVE THE MEN
Athena- US 1 year ago
But he protected a donkey like you, Wontumi for 4 years.
Fools abound in the npp.
Koo 1 year ago
Look at this clown making concert of what has been proven to be untrue. Has Wontumi and all other rigth thinking Ghanaians not been told that Guinea fowls cannot fly 300 meters from another point...talk less of btn Ghana and upper volta. Wontumi needs to wise up...
Marcus 1 year ago
Once Again This Time Around NO AMOUNT OF POISONOUS LIES AND POISONOUS PROPAGANDA AGAINST INNOCENT JDM AND THE WILL EVER WORK
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Isn't insult to all Ghanaians that this imbecile is comparing Ghanaians to Guinea Fowls? JDM managed the dollar with 1 dollar to 3 cedis, today a dollar is 17 cedis so if Bawumia cannot mange the dollar what says he can mange Ghana? JDM built terminal 3 the gateway to Ghana Ofui. 8 year Ghana could not pay its loans first in Ghana history resulting to hair cut. Have any Ghanaians ever head hair cut until now? Ofui. Corruption cannot be manged so what say NPP can mange the country? Ofui
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
The same akomfem that killed your john kumah. Liars and wicked npp.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@KK ? Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha. Man you kill me with laughing.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
And God punished with your lies about the Akomfem. Ask the ghost of John Kumah.
Gent 1 1 year ago
You koraaa that you can read sef, you be regional chairman
Ghanaba 1 year ago
And this thing is a regional chairman of a political party. Oh Ghana hmmmm
Fire 1 year ago
What about the missing excavators?
Bk man 1 year ago
Npp are just full of fools who don't talk sense at all
Look at this mad fool
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
AKONFEM FLEW TO BURKINA. NOO. THEY CHOPPED ALL. AND HE GAVE GHANA BAUXITE, THE BROTHER A CROOK.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Only in elephant family party this illiterate shoeshine boy and galamsey digger can be a chairman. You illiterates educated villagers fools couldn't protect the whole economy and the currency, and idiots fools don't have no shame and still open your stinking smelling mouths to talk ? Animals toilet eaters.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
This village boy is worst than a bad government policy. He is a real time vote losing machine.
Alhaji BB 1 year ago
If the guinea folks had not flown out to Burkina as per Wontumi,NPP would have eliminated most of their party membership with poisoned guinea folw meat. Thank God.
Pee 1 year ago
In NPP government any school dropout and useless person can open their mouth and talk
Royal Rich 1 year ago
This useless animal called wontumi will only comes from kumasi, Ashante Region, and not anywhere else. Illiterate Bush animal by all standards.
Gonja Cowboy 1 year ago
Mahama knows how to protect his own cattle and sheep on his farm.
Papa 1 1 year ago
WONTUMI MAKES MORE SENSE WHEN HE IS QUIET.
Kwame 1 year ago
We should be serious in Ghana. Why do we give space to fools like Wontumi as political leaders ?
Cici 1 year ago
It's unfortunate that npp who boast of intellectuals can make this dickhead a regional chairman. 0
Dread 1 year ago
This one too went to Prempeh college. What a shame.
Ojah 1 year ago
This TWAT went to PREMPEH COLLEGE, grew up at ABROGYIR and yet can't speak English or ABROGYIR language let alone make sense with anything he says in Twi.
Shaolin 1 year ago
THIS NONSENSE CALLED WUNTUMI SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS BLOOD STAINED MONEY HAS AUTHORIRY ON OVER THOSE HE USES THE STUPID MONEY ON . HE SHOULD TAKE TIME THE WAY HE TALK FREELY AND ANY HOW TO PEOPLE OR GE PERISHES IN ONE HOT AFTERNOON THE LOWEST LEVEL WITH A MYSTERIOUS AILMENT HIS STUPID BLOOD MONEY CANNOT SOLVE. IDIOT RICH
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
When Mahama was asked about the whereabouts of the akomfem,Guinea fowl or Ansaa he told Ghanaians that they crossed the border to Burkina Fasso.Free SHS should wait for E-Schools and progressive.He is now telling us he initiated it.He will cancel it.Oh Mahama.
Ahmed Babs 1 year ago
Is it not the same guinea fowls you guys are using to poison your selfs because mahama guinea fowls taste good.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
They the Akomf3m came back to be used by your party to kill each other. RIP John Kumah. And many of you will follow. Insha Allah.
When a diddy talks you don't reply.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...
Wontumi speaks like he understands what credit scoring is, when Bawumia, the economic wizz kid cannot explain its workings to the nation or what it means. Bawumia decided to adopt credit scoring as an economic pathway to nati ...
The NGOs are paying for the expe ...
Chairman Wontumi said it all in brief about John Mahama and if Ghanaians are smart and not ignorant or stupid with a short memory perceived by greedy corrupt John Mahama, then they would pay attention, learn something and avo ...
May God protect me and protect the United States of America from conspiracies and plots of slavery by using ignorant African leaders like corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama? May all form of political conspiracies be cursed? M ...
May any political conspiracies in my life involving any FBI, Police or GBI or any security agency in the United States be cursed? May any stubborn agents of the US government who challenge God and threaten my life with plotte ...
1. 24 HOURS ECONOMY
3. 24 NKOKO NKETE NKETE
6 ...
But NPP has no Aircraft thief who also tried to sell Ghana’s Bauxite on a Silver Platter to. his brother Ibrahim who was given almost all State Contracts by Mahama. Mahama is really at whole thief without shame. Akua Donkor ...
@ Sponge Bob
Pls stop your misinformation .Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7Billion Dollars. As @ 31/08/24 it was 52Billion Dollars under Akuffo Addo. Both Mahama and Akuffo Add ...
Run for your medication.
@Ghanaba KK! You chatting absolutely gabbage. Hear from the Mahama himself when he said he wants to build more schools before making it free as we cannot afford it now. Even told NPP they cannot do free shs and cannot sustain ...
Fools abound in the npp.
Look at this clown making concert of what has been proven to be untrue. Has Wontumi and all other rigth thinking Ghanaians not been told that Guinea fowls cannot fly 300 meters from another point...talk less of btn Ghana and ...
Isn't insult to all Ghanaians that this imbecile is comparing Ghanaians to Guinea Fowls? JDM managed the dollar with 1 dollar to 3 cedis, today a dollar is 17 cedis so if Bawumia cannot mange the dollar what says he can mange ...
Look at this mad fool
Only in elephant family party this illiterate shoeshine boy and galamsey digger can be a chairman. You illiterates educated villagers fools couldn't protect the whole economy and the currency, and idiots fools don't have no s ...
THIS NONSENSE CALLED WUNTUMI SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS BLOOD STAINED MONEY HAS AUTHORIRY ON OVER THOSE HE USES THE STUPID MONEY ON . HE SHOULD TAKE TIME THE WAY HE TALK FREELY AND ANY HOW TO PEOPLE OR GE PERISHES IN ONE HOT AFTERN ...
When Mahama was asked about the whereabouts of the akomfem,Guinea fowl or Ansaa he told Ghanaians that they crossed the border to Burkina Fasso.Free SHS should wait for E-Schools and progressive.He is now telling us he initia ...