But you told your son a Moslem should never be allowed to be President. You told him you and other Pastors were conspiring to stop Dr.Bawumia.
That I is politics. Stick to the church matters.
But you told your son a Moslem should never be allowed to be President. You told him you and other Pastors were conspiring to stop Dr.Bawumia.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ... read full comment
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ... read full comment
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
(1 Th 5:25) Brethren, pray for us.
(2 Th 3:1-2) Finally, brethren, pray for us, that the word of the Lord may have free course, and be glorified, even as it is with you: (2) And that we may be delivered from unreasonable and wicked men: for all men have not faith.
(Phile 1:22)(NASB) At the same time also prepare me a lodging, for I hope that through your prayers I will be given to you.
(Heb 13:18-19) Pray for us: for we trust we have a good conscience, in all things willing to live honestly. (19) But I beseech you the rather to do this, that I may be restored to you the sooner.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~**.
READ YOUR BIBLE. DUNCAN WILLIAMS ALSO NEEDS PRAYERS FROM US!!!!
Blue Pen 1 year ago
@Sammy. NPP footsoldiers and wicked fabrications. Which son of his did he tell that anansesɛm you are us now. You evil liar. Stop fabricating wild stories about people.
Sammy 1 year ago
Duncan Williams son Kwabena revealed how his father and pastors wanted to stop Dr.Bawumia from becoming President. It was in the news you fool. Bawumia is right when he says Ndc people do not read.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
So why do we have the gospel ACCORDING to Mark, ACCORDING to Luke, and the gospel ACCORDING to John.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI..MR OSOFO, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY OSOFO IN GHANA...WHY ONLY YOU ARE ATTACKED?...YOU ARE THE PROBLEM YOURSELF...LEARN TO BE OSOFO FOR ALL GOD CREATED PEOPLE...JESUS CAME FOR ALL MANNER OF HUMANS...EVEN MORE FOR SINNERS AND UNBELIEVERS...TWEAA.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
It’s sad pastors, archbishops, general overseers and men who have arrogated doctorate degrees to themselves must just show decorum and respect to people who follow them. Most of these charlatans and Pharisees were educated on the street and they know no better than the average man also on the street. The vulnerability, mental laziness and buffoonery has opened the door for such empty barrels to interpret the Bible in a way that confuses themselves and majority of the congregation. Whilst doing that we pay for their extravagant lifestyle as well. Please sit down, reflect and think properly. They are not God. They are using their brains to separate you from your money and assets. FAKE PREDICTIONS AND WORDS THST SEPARATE FAMILIES SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED BY RIGHT THINKING MEN OF GOD AND SOCIETY AT LARGE. DEVILISH ATTITUDE !!!!!!!!
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Were you pre when he was telling his son?
Nigerian man 1 year ago
When I read comments about Ghanaians then I know how evil a nation is. How can people encourage life threats to a pastor because he doesn’t support the hardship of the country. Ghanaians are full of evil citizens causing hardship on the others due to political allegiance.
FOOLISH FAKE MAN GO AND HEAL YOU MAD SON. KWASEA MAN USING LIE TO GET MONEY 1 year ago
MENTIONING ALL THE PRESIDENTS BUT LEAVING MAHAMA NAME OUT MEANS THIS MAN IS FAKE AND DEEPLY CORRUPT. NO WONDER HE LED THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND GETTING MONEY FROM GHANAIANS TAX MAN.
Phil Efe Benard 1 year ago
Massa be careful not to slander the servant of God over the National Cathedral scam...The Archbishop and Bishop Dag Hewitt Mills were the first people who saw through this NPP government and the real intentions about the Cathedral and duly resigned from the Cathedral committee humbly...Go n make your findings pls b4 u go about making unguarded statements like the above one...
STAY OUT OF POLITICS. YOU TOOK MONEY FROM THE CATHEDRAL. USELESS MAN 1 year ago
WE THE NPP WE HATE BECAUSE YOU ARE FAKE AND INTO POLITICS. YOU SON IS MAD BUT YOU CANNOT HEAL HIM BUT WILL FAKE AND LAY HANDS OF PEOPLE AND PRETENDING YOU ARE HEALING THEM. STAY OUT OF POLITICS
M.T 1 year ago
If you always pray for the opposition and when they win you flip to pray for another opposition you don't really know exactly what you are doing. A true servant of the "Most high" will pray for everyone. In fact, you should pray for the government first because they have the mandate to develop the country, before you pray for the opposition. A farmer who always uproot the germinated seed to plant another seed will never witness the harvest. Stop praying for things you don't understand. If your prayers are inspired by God you won't be jumping from the 'frying pan to fire' and to the frying pan always. The real people who receive revelations from God aren't televangelististic; they hardly even talk in public but they communicate to those who matter. Whiles those who see nothing go about blowing their own trumpets and disturbing our ears. Anyone who go on TV and radio claiming prophesy is attention seeker. The mashiah Essau(Issah/Jesus) encouraged doing good deeds in secrecy without seeking praises and attention. Why you guys all seeking praises?
FTT 1 year ago
Preach the gospel and stop the politics
Bright 1 year ago
@FTT, are you aware of this scripture, 1Ti 2:1-2 KJV 1 I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men;
2 For kings, and for all that are in auth ... read full comment
@FTT, are you aware of this scripture, 1Ti 2:1-2 KJV 1 I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men;
2 For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty.
Is God doing Politics by this.
BEST COMMENT. MOST OF US NEED TO RETURN TO OUR "FIRST LOVE".EVEN CHRISTIAN ACTIVITIES CAN BECOME A SNARE FOR THE BELIEVER! 1 year ago
Indeed .Many of the most high profile "Men of God" seem to have lost their way. They have lost their "first love" for Christ. Some never knew Him.
We have allowed our lives to become very cluttered with many non essential t ... read full comment
Indeed .Many of the most high profile "Men of God" seem to have lost their way. They have lost their "first love" for Christ. Some never knew Him.
We have allowed our lives to become very cluttered with many non essential things. These things are not necessarily evil but refer to anything that makes you have less and less time for personal fellowship with your creator. Even Christian related activities can become a snare, keeping you from having close one to one fellowship with your father in Heaven. This is why Jesus while He walked on this earth in the flesh from time to time called his disciples aside from the crowds for deeper personal fellowship. Satan does not really mind if we become excessively busy and even get involved in numerous Christian activities as long as we don't have time for prayer and personal bible study (not mere reading). What he fears most is our increasing personal fellowship with God through the careful and diligent study and obedience to the Word of God and living a humble life characterized by constant and fervent prayer.
There is an urgent need for all believers (whether high or low )to return to their first love in these last days.
Man 1 year ago
Good One. The church in Ghana might lose its voice if we don't go back to our first love.
Peter 1 year ago
This man thinks Ghana owes him some recognition.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Peter stop it, the Archbishop does not think Ghana owes him anything, like you he is also a Ghanaian and has the right to contribute to the well being of the state.
Chiga 1 year ago
These politicians parading as holy men. Come forward and declare your support and stop this cheap propaganda.
William 1 year ago
Perhaps this Archbishop should stick to what he knows best,being a man of the cloth,.....he should steer clear of politics commentary.
Then he won't have anything to answer to.
Perhaps this Archbishop should stick to what he knows best,being a man of the cloth,.....he should steer clear of politics commentary.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
As illiterate as u r I don't know de correlation between the church and the state even from the beginning of nation - state governance from medieval times. Some of u ppl need proper schooling.
K. Kankanni 1 year ago
I think you are confused!
Atans 1 year ago
Lies you know you're lying
NDC scamming Pastors 1 year ago
You only talk Political nonsense in favour of NDC when there is going to be elections.
Kwame 1 year ago
Why are some of you so so incensed when it apears favourable comments are made about the NDC, is the NDC also not a political party in Ghana and for that matter like the NPP, CPP, PNP and others. Is this not the Democracy we have all accepted.
Yaw 1 year ago
When you get involved with politics that’s what you get, he said the NDC will win the 2016 elections and they lost 2020 the same, when you do such things how do you expect the Ghanaian voters to treat you stay away from politics and you will be free from attacks. At this age what else do you want.
KK 1 year ago
Your voice and the voices of other men of society are needed to shaping the country and for driving away evil and cruelty against society.
Possibly,the attackers are the perpetrators of such bad.
Your voice and the voices of other men of society are needed to shaping the country and for driving away evil and cruelty against society.
Paa 1 year ago
The Bible says vengeance is the Lord’s. As a human, you have no power to curse anyone unless you want to sin. If you claim to be a man of God then you have no choice but to forgive if you think someone has offended you. At least there must be a difference between TIGARE KOMFOƆ who never forgives and a so called MAN OF GOD.
Kofi 1 year ago
Empty threats. If God is a God of vengeance, non should be alive today, including yourself.
"He who says he has not sin before should throw the first stone".
FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, T ... read full comment
Empty threats. If God is a God of vengeance, non should be alive today, including yourself.
FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, THAT WHO SO EVER BELIEVETH IN HIM SHALL HAVE EVERLASTING LIFE.
Kojo 1 year ago
He should shut up and stick to his preaching.
This guy just likes the attention
Glory 1 year ago
You are a small boy. You are dying very soon.
YC 1 year ago
if God really decides to use Vengance like you will be alive today?
This are the same people that will tell forgive and that African Religion is evil because their gods don't forgive
wa-wa 1 year ago
Then do not do politics and focus on what you claim you have been called to do! - Pastoring
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Surely, Duncan-Williams has recently been found to be hugely neck-deep in partisan politics, hence his duly deserved back-lash from various quarters. On the other hand, the NDC's politicians take for granted the current peace and security which the country is duly enjoying at the moment. This is mainly because most of their followers are of low-achieving levels and have very low aspirations in their individual life-styles. Hence, their constant clamour and agitations for illegality and other wickedly perverse activities. These include "buga-buga" aggressions and many other scandalous thuggery and evil-filled actions in the open public domain. Indeed, the leadership of the NDC needs to re-examine and re-assess thoroughly their current failed trends of affairs, if they really hope to endear themselves, together with new strategies, to the peace loving people of mother Ghana.
Yaw 1 year ago
Duncan Williams you're no true man of God but an arrogant brat..
Which true anointed man will treat people who work for him so bad that they even have to beg for water to drink from your neighbours?If there's anyone don't look beyond yourself. You're too full of yourself.
Daniel Amankwah 1 year ago
Many men of God say they don't do politics but always choose one to love and to hate others in the political circle. Kindly concentrate on lost souls and leave the hypocritical attitude. Always remember, vengeance belongs to God not the wish of men.
Yao Agbeve 1 year ago
He should get out fake pastor
Allan 1 year ago
But you were not there to pray for Mahama. You conspired that a Muslim must not be allowed to rule Ghana. That is criminal as a supposed man of God.
Heaven and Hell is real
But you were not there to pray for Mahama. You conspired that a Muslim must not be allowed to rule Ghana. That is criminal as a supposed man of God.
Heaven and Hell is real
YOU HAVE ALL REDUCED YOURSELVES TO POLITICS LOTTO FORECASTERS 1 year ago
This is what happens when you abandon the flock to indulge in politics. Have you forgotten your congregation is made up of supporters of all the political parties? It is very unwise for the church to show open support for one candidate and not all others. What was your prayer over Mahama for? Was it for God to make him lose? Wala!
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
No one is attacking my pastor Harry Insaidoo because he concentrates on his preaching ministry.
Let all the pastors go back to their core-mandate: preaching Christ as Saviour of the World.
If you were preaching Christ as co ... read full comment
No one is attacking my pastor Harry Insaidoo because he concentrates on his preaching ministry.
Let all the pastors go back to their core-mandate: preaching Christ as Saviour of the World.
If you were preaching Christ as commanded no politician will attack you.
Let all the pastors stay in their lane.
Bonkers 1 year ago
This time around you're dealing with a leadership of very wicked dirty people. Sorry.
Citizen8 1 year ago
God's vengeance shall be upon all who plot and carry out evil against other people including you Archbishop Duncan-Williams, if you need a reminder. Don't think you're exempted from the visitation of God's vengeance. A word to the wise is enough.
University of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Who are these people koraaa and their so called political prayers kraaa
Danny 1 year ago
Fake archbishop
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
Politicians in cassock robes. By their deeds they shall be known.
Kojos 1 year ago
Why are you crying selffish pastor. Everyone know you are NDC
Patoo 1 year ago
Why now Archbishop?
Kofi Abban 1 year ago
I am surprised for a Pastor to curse people who are complaining about his conduct in politics. How did he acquire the land where he built his cathedral? Was it not part of Civil Aviation land handed to him in silver plata by the Rawlings NDC regime for doing the dirty job for the PNDC/NDC? Who doesn’t know that you support the NDV. Was Spio-Garbrah not your Director in your so called Dominion University which has had never attracted serious students? You have all along supported the NDC so brave yourself up to criticism if you continue to play the ostrict. You can kill all of us and go to Heaven. Annoying!
Critical 1 year ago
Osofo just pray to God to give Ghanaian youth the brains to succeed in this digital age to develop equipments than going to offer cheap labour in other countries and stop politics
Mingle 1 year ago
PAPA BE CAREFUL YOU MAY BE TREADING ON DANGEROUS GROUND WITH POLITICS.
Misplaced priority 1 year ago
Who’s attacking you Sir? Your own mess is now haunting you. Stop the noise. Hypocrite.
Tblair 1 year ago
These are parts of the grand scheme to win votes for the NDC but your tactics will not work. Nobody is interested in taking your life so do your work and live politicians alone
Rose 1 year ago
Oso your prayers to arrest the cedi falling to the dollar didn't work .Do you think it will work against those people this time we live to see
Rose 1 year ago
No mercy 1 year ago
Thieves GOD will judge You People, DUNCAN Williams, collecting Money from the Churchmembers to Enrich Your Self
Batule 1 year ago
People are without adequate access to Healthcare because WHO containers are for one year at the Sea Port. No FIFA conform football stadium and a parliament is taken to court.
Obaa yaa 1 year ago
Men of God, preach the word and stop the politics. Stop it!!!
If you kept to the preaching of the word, no one will attack you.
Organise prayers for all the Political Party leaders. God is for all and there should be no discrimination
GH Kid 1 year ago
STFU illiterate crow. Such an imposter that won't let our ears rest. When at all will the ignorant people that go and sit before him and his likes find their way back to proper churches with seasoned men of God at the helm? When?
Otumfour 1 year ago
Archbishop please come down.
The Bible says Jesus Christ when He was insulted, reviled, spat on, beaten etc, He did not retaliate but entrusted Himself to God who judges justly.
Leave room for God’s wrath because it ... read full comment
The Bible says Jesus Christ when He was insulted, reviled, spat on, beaten etc, He did not retaliate but entrusted Himself to God who judges justly.
Leave room for God’s wrath because it is He who pays when He shines forth to avenge on behalf of His people who have been wronged and are in the right.
I am a Christian and a member of Action church but I have a problem with how you get involved in political speeches even in church in obviously bias ways.
There is nothing wrong in speaking about the general welfare of Ghana though as long as it does not come across to intelligent minds as being against certain parties .
UK boy 1 year ago
Stomach Pastors, learned from Muslims
Dallas1 1 year ago
When you decided to dine with the devil, Akufo-Addo, because of the cathedral scam, , how did you expect it to end?
Eugene 1 year ago
Dis Bishop paa! Hmm aseemooo
Asragui 1 year ago
Who have time to attack you Mr braggadacio?? It is rather your nose attacking your mouth. Where is your nose running to With full expansion and longer like that??? Mtcheew
Amend papa. This npp is evil
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ...
EI..MR OSOFO, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY OSOFO IN GHANA...WHY ONLY YOU ARE ATTACKED?...YOU ARE THE PROBLEM YOURSELF...LEARN TO BE OSOFO FOR ALL GOD CREATED PEOPLE...JESUS CAME FOR ALL MANNER OF HUMANS...EVEN MORE FOR SINNERS AND UN ...
It’s sad pastors, archbishops, general overseers and men who have arrogated doctorate degrees to themselves must just show decorum and respect to people who follow them. Most of these charlatans and Pharisees were educated ...
When I read comments about Ghanaians then I know how evil a nation is. How can people encourage life threats to a pastor because he doesn’t support the hardship of the country. Ghanaians are full of evil citizens causing ha ...
Massa be careful not to slander the servant of God over the National Cathedral scam...The Archbishop and Bishop Dag Hewitt Mills were the first people who saw through this NPP government and the real intentions about the Cath ...
If you always pray for the opposition and when they win you flip to pray for another opposition you don't really know exactly what you are doing. A true servant of the "Most high" will pray for everyone. In fact, you should p ...
2 For kings, and for all that are in auth ...
We have allowed our lives to become very cluttered with many non essential t ...
Why are some of you so so incensed when it apears favourable comments are made about the NDC, is the NDC also not a political party in Ghana and for that matter like the NPP, CPP, PNP and others. Is this not the Democracy we ...
When you get involved with politics that’s what you get, he said the NDC will win the 2016 elections and they lost 2020 the same, when you do such things how do you expect the Ghanaian voters to treat you stay away from pol ...
The Bible says vengeance is the Lord’s. As a human, you have no power to curse anyone unless you want to sin. If you claim to be a man of God then you have no choice but to forgive if you think someone has offended you. At ...
FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, T ...
Surely, Duncan-Williams has recently been found to be hugely neck-deep in partisan politics, hence his duly deserved back-lash from various quarters. On the other hand, the NDC's politicians take for granted the current peac ...
Which true anointed man will treat people who work for him so bad that they even have to beg for water to drink from your neighbours?If there's anyone don't lo ...
Many men of God say they don't do politics but always choose one to love and to hate others in the political circle. Kindly concentrate on lost souls and leave the hypocritical attitude. Always remember, vengeance belongs to ...
Heaven and Hell is real
This is what happens when you abandon the flock to indulge in politics. Have you forgotten your congregation is made up of supporters of all the political parties? It is very unwise for the church to show open support for one ...
If you were preaching Christ as co ...
God's vengeance shall be upon all who plot and carry out evil against other people including you Archbishop Duncan-Williams, if you need a reminder. Don't think you're exempted from the visitation of God's vengeance. A word ...
Fake archbishop
Why now Archbishop?
I am surprised for a Pastor to curse people who are complaining about his conduct in politics. How did he acquire the land where he built his cathedral? Was it not part of Civil Aviation land handed to him in silver plata by ...
Organise prayers for all the Political Party leaders. God is for all and there should be no ...
STFU illiterate crow. Such an imposter that won't let our ears rest. When at all will the ignorant people that go and sit before him and his likes find their way back to proper churches with seasoned men of God at the helm? W ...
Leave room for God’s wrath because it ...