My achievements in health sector unprecedented – Akufo-Addo touts

Read Comments Comments (33)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    INSHALLAH!!
    LET US NOW CHECK OUR HEALTH SECTOR!! THE NHIS IS STRONGLY ON IT'S FEET NOW. BEFORE NANA/BAWUMIA TOOK OVER FROM EVIL NDC, THE NHIS HAD BEEN SADDLED WITH HUGE DEBTS. PEOPLE GO TO HOSPIT ...

• Opanin 1 year ago

Akuf is possessed by lying spirit.We all live in Ghana. We see everything ourselves. He does not have to come ad lie to us.

• Nii 1 year ago

Amos 3:3 'how can two walk together accept they agree'. Bawumia is a liar so also is Nana Addo. Both are possessed with lying spirit.

ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...

• an observer 1 year ago

Some of you behave as if you attended school in latrine.

BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
    Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwa ...

##BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
    Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nk ...

• an observer 1 year ago

Your name sounds like kwasia and you are always behaving like one. uye kwasia paa

• Koo Fie 1 year ago

Hahaha, Akufo Addo says what?
    We've told him to stop sniffing that stuff, but he wouldn't listen; see how he is always hallucinating.
    What a joke of a president!

• Freewill 1 year ago

@NADAA, INDEED, YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE HEALTHCARE SECTOR IS UNPRECEDENTED AND THAT'S WHY WHEN WAS SICK HE WENT TO MAYO CLINIC IN THE USA. CURRENTLY, YOUR EXECUTIVE SECRETARY IS HAVING FUN IN A HOSPITAL BED IN THE US. IT'S I ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Away with your cooked figures. Have you equipped the hospitals that you are talking about? Your achievement in the health sector is unprecedented and trained nurses are still in their houses without employment. What kind of l ...

• Nihoa 1 year ago

Am sorry mr. President, in your dream. Totally waste of time.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmmm, is it your refusal to open completed hospital projects of the last NDC government, your refusal to provide free care to dialysis patients, your abandoned La Polyclinic Hospital, your inflated prices of Covid 19 vaccine ...

• Awal 1 year ago

lying beast

• Good Father 1 year ago

Don't praise yourself and let rather Ghanaians give you praises Mr president

• Tygar 1 year ago

Wasted years

• Kay 1 year ago

hahahaha..... dementia....

• Reykjavik 1 year ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, certificateless imbecile .

• matthew 1 year ago

according to the president everything he`s done is unprecedented yet we`re suffering. i wonder if he understands the word!!

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Do you guys understand that God hates lies. Or do you guys not understand that God does not sleep but watches everything we do. A lot of people have died under your watch Nana Addo because they could not afford hospital bills ...

• @Kwam 1 year ago

He cant come clear because he is loosing it. Stupid President. History will judge him as the worst President Ghana has ever had.

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

This man is sick.

• Achievement in health sector 1 year ago

Shameless full, stop deceiving your self. You think Ghanaians are naive as you lied your way to power. Surely you have been able to completely collapsed the health sector. What the incompetent Mahama achieved in 4 years you c ...

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

I feel so sick anytime I see this incompetent and corrupt president touting his achievements, completely oblivious of the mess he and his equally corrupt and incompetent ministers have created. What really gets under my skin ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Nana Addo, I think you have a serious mental health issue

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

He is suffering from grandiose and may be dementia. How can you tout your achievement in health when you own secretary is in USA for health needs. Why not use the health you tout yourself.

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

DONT COUNT FOR YOUR BLESSINGS ONLY ! CONFESS FOR YOUR FALLOUTS AND DISACHIEVEMENTS ALSO!

• Nana 1 year ago

That is this evil old mam knows- living in parallel world. His reality is opposite to ours. Never seen such an obnoxious arrogant dim-witted and profoundly misguided leader like this one here.

• Mmotia 1 year ago

Mmoa! Soon, you 20 Ghana pay for coming to write your jubilee house cooked nonsense will end.

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

NAME ONE COMPLETED HOSPITAL UNDER YOU IN 8 YEARS?

• Cici 1 year ago

Demented Oldman

• Truth 1 year ago

Am sure this man is not leaving in this country and he doesn't know what is happening or simply put he is a self deceptive person or he doesn't read...was he not the one who plagiarized stuff...how can we trust you

• an observer 1 year ago

Who is deceiving you? You are the worst performing president Ghana has ever had.