Supreme Court may one day overturn victory for Mahama - Edudzi Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIM , WHEN ATO FORSON WAS FREED U GUYS WERE SINGING ALLELUYAH , NOW THAT IT DIDN'T FAVOUR YOU , YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH

• Clarence T 1 year ago

Very true

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The will of the people can never be subverted by the Supreme Court silly seven or nasty nine. They'll be asking for too much and there'll be too much hell to pay for. They won't dare try!

• Kofi 1 year ago

That's damn right

• Asterisk 1 year ago

Look at this fool. You think it is only your stupid party that knows violence. Try it and you will know that there are better men in town. Kwasia if the rulling goes in uour favor it is good but if it goes against you there s ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

If you win you won’t be denied but if you lose and you try anything stupid you shall see!! Just go ahead intimidating people and using pastors to make prophesies…the one who knows how buying cement @ Ghc100 cedis but sees ...

• There are only 2 sides, and FOMENA chose NPP on day one so NO aile crossed 1 year ago

NO aile crossed:
    HON Bagbins decision was based on procrastination. In HON Oquaye's case, the NPP wrote to parliament that they had parted ways with the FOMENA MP.
    Imagine, Haruna being expelled from parliament because he w ...

• Opanin 1 year ago

There's nothing beyound Torkornu. If this woman can claim that birth certificate is worthless and that it cannot determine citizenship, God help us. It is sufficient for a call from Akuf to stir up action.

• James 1 year ago

If he really deserves it, why not ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

Mr. Know all is it not the same supreme court that confirmed John Airbus Mahama as president in 2012 elections. Are you making such statement because you have price or because you are looking for position in John Airbus Maham ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Ghana Politics and Politicians are just funny. I think l should join the chorus too.

• ROB 1 year ago

I SAID THIS.
    A.S. K. BAGBIN IS AN IDIOT. HE IS COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICS THAT HE IS ALWAYS BIAS. HE ACTS AS IF HE HAS NO BRAINS. THAT IS THE SAME FOR SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...
    T ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

It's funny that yiur name is Rob, so you can spew nonsense in public by raising insult at the Honorable Speaker of Parliament, Bagbin. Do you think that Ghana is your property or the asset of NPP, so your animosity for the S ...

• Asterisk 1 year ago

Another fool. Where is the bigotry in what the guy said? And do you also think that Ghana belongs to you and your NDC?
    If you want to apply jungle reason or justice so be it. If a court rules in your favor, the court is goo ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

As Supreme Court overturned Akuffo Addo's victory in 2012 for the akonfem Mahama. Convince Ghanaians to vote massively for your party with good messages and policies instead of looking up to the courts. Bawumia is mounting ev ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

It is no FOUR years since the people of SALL were denied representation but that fell on deaf ears of same SC.
    If SALL were in Akyem or Ashanti would it have been the same?

• Spio 1 year ago

Kwasiabi kwa less than 2 months before elections. No bye elections at this time, so why's you fuckin declared thier seat vacant. Odwanfunu party with no message

• KKX 1 year ago

Idiot because the law is the law

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Edudzi Tamakloe, how did you obtain your law license? Do you believe in the steps taken by the Speaker as far as the four MPs are concerned? Remember that the MPs are still in parliament so, what is the sense in declaring the ...

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Pelicies, it looks like your IQ has completely diminished. Wasn't Andrews Asiamah in Parliament when Speaker Mike Oquaye declared his seat vacant?I keep saying that this Chief Justice is the most corrupt and politically biase ...

• Asterisk 1 year ago

Mr IQ, what makes you think you are wiser than the courts? Even with your higher IQ you are so stupid to refer to the same court that freed Hon Ato Forson as Unanimous FC. During the election petition you expected the Unanimo ...

• NDC Lawyers are toilet 1 year ago

A Lawyer talking like an illiterate imbecile. This moron’s law license should be revoked immediately after his ignorantly stupid statement. The idiocy of these primitive NDC Lawyers has now become scary.

• Fairman 1 year ago

That is idiotic talk Edudzi Tameklo! You should have said " unfortunately, any attempt by any group of judges will spell doom for the country if they extend any of such ill conceived rulings " Edudzi and his likes in the Ndc, ...

• EDWARD 1 year ago

They are joking with fire. They seem to have forgotten what happened on June 30 1982-3 judges were murdered. When the anger gets to the brim that is what happens. What is happening now in the Supreme court is serious. Looks l ...

• Asterisk 1 year ago

You are such a fool. You think you guys are the only ones that can use violence. Try anything stupid and you will see your smoothness level,.

If the ruling is in your favor, it is good but if it is not in your favor ther ...

• Feltham 1 year ago

NDC doesn’t have deep thinkers. No. They might even lose the election. Just watch

• Tolon 1 year ago

Act as a professional lawyer and stop the propaganda.Buy the way congrats to Haruna for deceiving the whole ndc.

• Ray 1 year ago

JJ was never wrong taking pragmatic step to clean the judiciary.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

# Roy your JJ didn't clean any judicialy , but rather murdered three,.. and because of his cowardness he denied it till his death.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

The Reset must start from that arm in January followed by EC
    All those Nana Judges must go

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

When Kofi Jumah says there's no sensible person in the NDC he was damn right. Adult, youth , young, male , female, educated, uneducated. All the same. Not even education does not indeed protect against stupidity. Edudze, waaa ...

• Matey 1 year ago

It happened in 2020

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Surely it will happen, can't you see the signs. This is why the NDC must prepare for the worst. Yet they are sleeping

• Rob 1 year ago

Haruna Iddrisu trapped Bagbin and he fell into it.
    Bagbin has been disgraced by the highest court of Ghana.
    He’s now a laughing stock.
    Bagbin will be remembered as the worst Speaker of parliament.
    He’s not fit for pur ...

• Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago

The NDC should name a policy implemented since 1992 that has significantly benefited Ghanaians and continues to provide lasting benefits to the country today.

Anyone who votes for the NDC is an illitrate and stooge.

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY SHOULD TRY IT AND SEE

• Opuni 1 year ago

You may be dreaming. Hahaha

• Andropov 1 year ago

That will not happen

• Enyo 1 year ago

Look at another fool. Preparing the minds of their followers as usual!! As a lawyer is it in the bosom of the speaker to interpret the constitution? Parliament was served with the writ why will he ignore it? Partisan Fools!!

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

HOW MONEY CAN BE DEVASTATIVE! THIS BOY HEARS AND REASONS ONLY FROM HIS STOMACK! AND WHEN THE DAY COMES?

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

I wouldn't be surprised . The way things are turning out now.

• Slim 1 year ago

Stupid. It shall never happened in Jesus name

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Who told you Mahama, the odwanfunu will ever win a free and fair election? Massa kɔ da baabi !!!!!!

• Angela 1 year ago

I have the same feeling for a long time. This two jezebels Mensa and chief jezebel justice are evil criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...