Lies forb24 hours
Ey3 zu ey3 za
Majority for 24 hours
Ashawo for 24 hours
Discos foeb24 hours
Lies forb24 hours
Ey3 zu ey3 za
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128._~
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin knew exactly why he quickly ran to the Supreme Court - he knew Akufo Addo's Unanimous FC would never let them down. This is democracy vrs dictatorship, and dictatorship has triumphed - in Africa dictatorship always triumphs - always.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
And look at the speed at which the Unanimous FC passed its judgement on this injunction? Meanwhile the anti LGBT Bill is still sitting on the desk of this stupid judge and she is looking at it unconcerned, a Bill every Ghanain is eagerly waiting to see passed.
Joeman 1 year ago
That is why Rawlings didn't spare them at all. Blood must flow will come again sooner again
Joe Pap 1 year ago
It is your blood that will flow. Mark my word
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Far from that. If you have a good case, you can go to court. What Bagbin should have done first was to declare the seats of all MPS who lost in the various primaries vacant. Else, their seats will expire on the midnight of 6th Jan. 2025 where new MPS will be sworn into office.
Pelicles 1 year ago
You are wrong. Bagbin cannot declare the seats of MPs who lost the primaries vacant because they are in parliament serving their constituencies, as their mandate expires after the next election. Even if the Speaker declare their seats vacant, it will face court action like this one.
NDC should take a cue from this. They should never use emotions when it comes to such matters.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ P. Shamble:
HUBRIS ALAN BAGBIN HAS BEEN HUMBLED!
NDC is still hallucinating in their jungle boot AFRC/P/NDC nonsense. What was Osman Bagbin thinking? That the flamers of the constitution gave the Speaker of Parliament ... read full comment
@ P. Shamble:
NDC is still hallucinating in their jungle boot AFRC/P/NDC nonsense. What was Osman Bagbin thinking? That the flamers of the constitution gave the Speaker of Parliament powers to unanimously declare a seat vacant without the consent of the parties they represent? What was going through Bagbin’s mind? I mean that man wants to impose himself in Ghanaians by any means possible.
Sma 1 year ago
Naniama
Naniama
THIEF JUSTICE - GERTRUDE "ARABIA" TORKONOO 1 year ago
Cry... My Beloved Ghana! It is such a pitiful & harrowing sight to see how your once-revered SUPREME COURT has been turned into a LEWD, LECHEROUS & INDECENT ABODE for "JUDICIAL WOLVES!!" The sanctity of that institution has been so deeply damaged, and it needs to be blown away into pieces now! There are NO HUMAN BEINGS WITH DECENT MORALS working there again! Our stupid and criminal Akuffo Addo and his gang of RAPACIOUS MONSTERS have turned the place into A DARK DEN OF MARAUDING THIEVES..!!!!! Most bizarre and surprisingly of all, it is now some shameless and dishonourable woman (THIEF Justice Arabia Torkonoo) who is supervising the raw massacre of justice at that filthy place! Ghana's SUPREME COURT is now the "UNOFFICIAL ANNEX OF THAT REPULSIVE MOB GROUP CALLED THE NPP. May their deeds and dirty machinations bring everlasting doom on their own selves..!!!!!!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
It is just treacherous how fast the Stupid Court under this woman moved to set aside the Speaker's ruling without determining the merits of the case. Is this a sole decision of the dictatorial woman or another case of 7-0? These people are sure taking the peace we have for granted!
Abu 1 year ago
Wee smokers, bandits and pirates, arm robbers.
Broken the 8 and petrol now 70 cedis per gallon
Broken the 8, now 1 dollar is 16.50 cedis
broken the 8, now kenkey is 5 cedis
Broken the 8 now cost of living is unbearable
... read full comment
broken the 8. now bond holders were given crude hair cuts
Broken the 8 and destroyed all state institutions
Now NPP fear No 8 like kakai
Fire will burn you.
eshi rado rado rado
KOFI 1 year ago
WE ALL KNOW THE SUPREME COURT IN GHANA IS FULL OF GORO BOYS AND GIRLS
Rufai 1 year ago
The judges are npp foot soldiers. But the interesting thing is that they don't learn from history. Once upon a time something happened to some three judges and nobody understood. It looks like it is clearer now. They must just be careful.
O’ Shameless & Highly Corrupt Supreme Court of Ghana (aka, FC UNANIMOUS), have you seen how your offensive & repugnant criminality has given Afenyo Markin that stupid confidence to run over to come and seek your usual help at that DEN OF THIEVES..???? I've been telling you Godless bandits & criminal fools wearing those smelly wigs that you are not Gods, so don't ever assume that you can perpetrate your FILTHY EVIL forever! Very soon, we shall march physically to your ABOMINABLE DEN and whip your stinky asses pretty hard..!!!!!! By the way, has any one of you ever dreamt that a day like what happened in parliament would ever be occurring..???? Now, you demons will have to go on your knees and pray to God for all your heavy sins against the masses, because you stand heavily condemned, and you'd be liable for some of the harshest punishments that the Almighty God has reservedfor you. Hopeless demons and satanic entities destroying entire nations with their debauchery & crookedness..!!!!!!!
Hahahaha... but you sure know they served you with a rattling, 24-hour TRAUMA, EARTHQUAKE & TSUNAMI combined..!!!!! The whole world saw how the blinding action shook your entire JULORBI HOUSE, with its DEPRAVED BANDITS all seeking solace in non-stop wee smoking and high voltage Vodka quaffing. In January 2025, this notorious, repulsive & gangster group called the NPP would be lucky if they go past 108 seats in parliament, so watch this space and call me when it happens. LUCIFER and his band - the [NPP] will soon be hurled into the bottomless pit. It will take a century before anyone will see their shadow!
For the first time in our history, let the Speaker of Parliament bare his teeth to that DEBASED, DIABOLIC, HIGHLY-TAINTED, CORRUPTION-RIDDLED & MORALLY-BANKRUPT SUPREME COURT. Throw away their directives, and let the masses face them if they would dare make any silly move. The power of the nation resides with THE PEOPLE!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@NDC 24. Dummies like you will never understand. Nobody can teach stupid!
DDAN 1 year ago
Hahahahahha no news we know them ,whenever NPP tells u let’s go to the Supreme Court you should no that you will not win cos that is next NPP headquarters.
CHEAP POPULARITY NDC 1 year ago
I have studied NDC and anytime they come out with a scandal against NPP it normally turns on them rather..Especially when it comes to the courts. NDC normally don't reason or access issues before they act. They always seek for public sympathy and sensational acts.
Asantehene 1 year ago
You are dog
You are dog
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The background of NDC is not allowing them to grow as a democratic political party.They hate dissenting views thus the wise ones among them cannot challenge decisions by their leaders.
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Foolish fool…. Have you taken time to reason for one second?
Erasmus Kwabla Kekeli 1 year ago
MDC rushes too much, and always fails woefully.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Stupid animal like you should know better and reason well enough. The NPP went to court in 2012 for election disputes and lost. What goes around comes around and they should be guided by that. SATAN akufo addo has setup the precedent for destruction in this country. How about the NDC coming to power and making radical changes to the courts and making sure that the chief justice is removed by any means necessary. Interesting time is ahead of us and we should only hope for long life to see how things are played out. Certainly, they cannot defeat us in anything and we shall be ready for them.
Papano 1 year ago
We all witnessed what transpired at the 2012 court hearing especially with Atuguba’s behavior. But NPP accepted the verdict. When it favors ndc, they praised the court, when they lose, the courts are bad. You can tickle yourselves and laugh but note that you’re going to lose the elections again
Stone 1 year ago
The answer is that The FC is probably the extension of npp headquarters.
Joe Pap 1 year ago
24 hour majority. Back door majority. Majority is attained.at polling stations not from the mouth of a politically minded Speaker
Kumi 1 year ago
So national demonic party (NDC) thought it was okay to deny the people of those constituencies representation in parliament? Wow, and demonic people are here defending this abominable act. Wow NDC people, I’m so sad these people are part of Ghana
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid man ! your chimpanzee denied SALL representation in parliament for 8 yrs what do you say to that ?
Kk 1 year ago
But NPP was winning court cases even when Rawlings was in power.
NDC had Atuguba favouring Mahama so don't forget that.
Kk 1 year ago
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa.
Election swimming pools
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa.
Election swimming pools
Mr Bob 1 year ago
24 NPP Court
Kwame 1 year ago
The Supreme Court has shown that it is the first 24 hour economy institution.
Koliko 1 year ago
So this Supreme Court can’t for once disappoint critics? It’s just a power play. Akuffo addo just want to show and teach Bagbin where power lies.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Indeed, the thriving democracy in the country is really at its best. Unquestionably and undoubtedly, the down-trodden Alan Bagbin has now become a big shame and humiliation to the seat of Speaker. Of course, every good and open-minded citizen will easily conclude that Alan Bagbin acted stupidly ultra vires by his latest despicable and inglorious sanctions against the 4 MPs. Indeed, Alan has now been shown where power really lies in our young thriving democracy.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bagbibn thinks he owns parliament. Lessons must be learnt from this NPP
Game Changer 1 year ago
Unanymous fc at Play. The SC is an appendage of the akyem mafia
MoonGod 1 year ago
Bagbin will not comply with that stupid unanimous FC decision and the judiciary has been destroyed by the octogenarian ape
Freewill 1 year ago
Does afenyo markin and his npp really believe in constituents rights? What didn't your government and the court did to the people of assin North and their mp, Mr Quayson? Of course, it's evident that the fowl has no sitting place in the courts of the eagles. Yesdee, u and your party didn't have problem with prof Mike's declaring the current deputy speaker's seat vacant. Hypocrisy be their hallmark.
Kofi 1 year ago
The supreme court has spoken so go back to chambers to serve the people.
My views? 1 year ago
The country is controlled by cartels.
John,Tema 1 year ago
I know some elements within the NDC who are intelligent academically than some of the NPP guys.Unfortunately the Mahama led NDC is not allowing them to contribute towards the growth of their party.
Joe 1 year ago
This Supreme Court is an interesting one. Wondering why the affected individual MPs are not bothered ?
Kwame 1 year ago
clearly shows NDC should be vigilant at the pools, any election court case they will lose
Sak 1 year ago
Kwame, it is polls not pools
Kk 1 year ago
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa
Election swimming pools
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa
Election swimming pools
Kk 1 year ago
I wonder why NDC doesn't trust courts anymore when Afari Gyan used to tell the opposition to go to court when they weren't happy with the outcome of previous elections.
What's good for the goose is good for the gander.
So ... read full comment
I wonder why NDC doesn't trust courts anymore when Afari Gyan used to tell the opposition to go to court when they weren't happy with the outcome of previous elections.
Sort that out
Romelo 1 year ago
@KK - When your brain is just about the size of a grain of rice, this is how you think! Why do you think your stupid, reckless & mentally-retarded Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee packed our Courts with those highly excessive number of PARTY JUDGES..????? Are you that stupid..?????
Corrupt Supreme Court is npp court so no wahala 1 year ago
Everyone knows the Supreme Court has already been bought so what is the big jubilation. Every one knew the outcome. No one trust the judiciary so come December 7, no mistakes . Npp must go
Citizen8 1 year ago
Guess Bagbin was bought by John Mahama. NDC must never come anywhere near Flagstar House any time soon, perhaps until after 2060.
Kumi 1 year ago
So national demonic party (NDC) thought it was okay to deny the people of those constituencies representation in parliament? Wow, and demonic people are here defending this abomination act. Wow NDC people, I’m so sad these people are part of Ghanaians
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
ghana is now a banana republic ,
kurt 1 year ago
so the supreme court understands the parliamentary laws than parliament itself? we dnt need parliament then…its a useless institution
Appiah. 1 year ago
Bagbin verdict from his Bullying pulpit has collapsed. Your end is coming sooner than you think. Away paaaaaa
Dan 1 year ago
Without the wig, Justice Gertrude Tokornoo is worse than a dog. Who knows her before being appointed? Just look at her face without the wig. Mumu self better
Benjamin kwakye 1 year ago
The Court will come after you soon.
Be ready
Be ready
Avuu Koklo Kesevi! 1 year ago
Gbemela avuu koklo. Dont insult my Auntie. May Nogboko strike you dead. Kesevi!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Yes, Torkoonoo is worse than an animal, an ashawo bitch who was probably an lesbo in school
Noel 1 year ago
Believe u me the speaker won't take that ruling from the supreme Court.
Ecepcis of his next statement to the supreme Court will be as follows....the parliament of Ghana is a master of its own laws. And doesn't take orders from either the supreme Court or the executive on its constitutional mandate enshrined in the 1992 constitution which stipulated clearly the separation of powers.
The speaker will finally quote the precedent of the 2020 ruling that suspended one of its members after he decided to go independent.
Let's wait to see the power play between the supreme Court and the speaker of parliament.
Pablo 1 year ago
If the Parliamentary the master of it's own law, then they should be able to interpret it . The laws are set by the Parliament and the interpretations are done by the Court. Parliament can set a law but that law can be of null and void by the court if a citizen serks the interpretation from the court.
Even the Executive can be compelled to do something by the Judiciary.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Well until the NPP SC makes a final ruling, it can't put an interdiction on parliamentary ruling. Bagbin's ruling still stands and the NDC are still the majority. Parliamentary activities will commence with or without the NPP.
SUPREME COURT IS SUPREME! 1 year ago
Go read a similar case in the UK where the British Supreme Court ruled that Boris Johnson suspension of Parliament in 2019 was unlawful with.
You people should understand what the word "SUPREME" means. The ultimate, fathe ... read full comment
Go read a similar case in the UK where the British Supreme Court ruled that Boris Johnson suspension of Parliament in 2019 was unlawful with.
You people should understand what the word "SUPREME" means. The ultimate, father of all, Master of All. Alpha and Omega. Beginning and the End. !
Corrupt Supreme Court is npp court so no wahala 1 year ago
Kwasea are we in Britain?
Kk 1 year ago
You not in UK but whom are you copying?
Law is law
Law is law
Let He hang around there. PC Akunnor is on his way with his baton. i! 1 year ago
He will soon find himself with 2 Policemen pulling him by his batakari to get out of the Chambers before being thrown out to the street heading to the stadium!
Kk 1 year ago
Welldone Afenyo. You have proved your mettle is a good leader. Henceforth start dealing ruthlessly with that madman called Bagbin.
ghana 1 year ago
Cleaning the Supreme Court and our Judicial system should be one of the main priorities of the next government. What we have now could collapse the Nation if care isn’t taken. I wish tomorrow is December 7th. Judgment on SC and their co-oppressor the NPP.
WE KNOW YOU SINCE TITI. i! 1 year ago
Yes, we know its the modus operandi of the NDC since titi. Kilking judges including nursibg mothers and burning their bodies. Even in a democracy the NDC leopard cant change its spots!
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Afenyo didn't and can't do fucko, Bagbin will reject the NPP SC's ruling. Go burn the sea if you don't like it. NDC is stil the majority.
Mimi 1 year ago
What happened on the dawn of 7th January 2021 might repeat itself and be more serious in 2025 than what we witness and all this peace council is quite on happenings now
The Voltarian 1 year ago
That NPP supreme court ruling doesn't mean anything. Bagbin's ruling will stand whether the NPP shows up to parliament or not. The NDC is still the majority.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Stupid ruling, the people of SALL don't deserve representation, nonsense judges led by a sold out cj your face like warthog
Kwaku 1 year ago
SALL all the way. Waiting for the unanimous FC to deny Sall people again
Ghana 1 year ago
This is democracy or group of criminals holding Ghana to ransom..they should remember what happened to military men when they were holding Ghana to ransom..the God of Ghana will strike and npp will regret every single sin
THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT HAS NO POWER ON PALIAMENT AND IT AFFAIRS 1 year ago
THE CORRUPT COURT HAS MADE THINGS CLEAR THAT IT IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE. PALIAMENT AFFAIRS CANNOT BE RULE BY THE COURT
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Parliament is dead with majority of fake members.Tnx.
Kwame 1 year ago
Akufo Addo packs the courts and his underlings quickly run to them knowing what the outcomes will be. This is not true justice. It's kangaroo justice. Mr. Mahama, stop the gentility because we will expect you to clear the Stygian Stables when you win.
Kwame 1 year ago
" Augean Stables "
Observer 1 year ago
NPP remains the minority. You can call yourself what you please, it does not change the facts.
Spio 1 year ago
Speaker doesn't have vote in paliament. Odwanfunu Mahama
Hmm! What a World. 1 year ago
What a world!
For the people of SALL, they don’t matter.
Interesting times….but God never sleeps.
What a world!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
He will not comply and let the NPP SUpreme court go to hell.
This NPP Supreme court does not represent Ghanaians
Joe 1 year ago
That was the right thing the SC did. These Mps are still representing their constituents as NPP and NDC in the current Parliament. They have intended to go independent come 2025. So why will the diabolical speaker remove them now.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
24-hour 'majority'
And they served you with a 24-hour TRAUMA, EARTHQUAKE & TSUNAMI combined..!!!!! The whole world saw how the blinding action shook your entire JULORBI HOUSE, with its DEPRAVED BANDITS all seeking solace in non-stop wee smoking and high voltage Vodka quaffing. In January 2025, this notorious, repulsive & gangster group called the NPP would be lucky if they go past 108 seats in parliament, so watch this space and call me when it happens. LUCIFER and his band - the [NPP] will soon be hurled into the bottomless pit. It will take a century before anyone will see their shadow!
Bursar. 1 year ago
Supreme Court is now a detector of what parliament should do. They are setting a bad precedent.
IAI 1 year ago
Very unfortunate situation we find ourselves in as a country. With this calibre of leaders, how can we develop.
Justice in Ghana now is selective.
Very unfortunate situation we find ourselves in as a country. With this calibre of leaders, how can we develop.
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Afenyo-Marlins knows no shame…He knows very well Bagbin will not assent to this nonsense from the supreme court
Kojos 1 year ago
Good job
Good job
Opoku 1 year ago
Karma will continue to punish the NPP. When Mike oquay did that against NDC, it was a matter of separation of powers and you didn't see anything wrong but today that karma has come to haunt you, you rush to the CJ who said declaring the seats vacant will deny the electorate representation forgetting how the courts supported the EC to deny SALL representation for eight years. But Nature will punish them as is doing against Asante Bediatuo and others yet to follow.
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 0 04 474 917 222 48
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Eiii so does it mean supreme cout will start directing parliament what to do now. Eiii oyiwa.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Regardless of the effects of the Supreme Court's ruling, the NDC leadership is trying to fail the party by engaging in a meaningless fight at this last hour and allowing attention to be focused on this silly parliamentary duel instead of focusing on the damage to the nation's economy and the galamsey menace. Pathetic.
ROB 1 year ago
I SAID THIS.
A.S. K. BAGBIN IS AN IDIOT. HE IS COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICS THAT HE IS ALWAYS BIAS. HE ACTS AS IF HE HAS NO BRAINS. THAT IS THE SAME FOR SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...
T ... read full comment
I SAID THIS.
A.S. K. BAGBIN IS AN IDIOT. HE IS COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICS THAT HE IS ALWAYS BIAS. HE ACTS AS IF HE HAS NO BRAINS. THAT IS THE SAME FOR SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...
THE HIGHEST COURT OF GHANA WILL DISGRACE HIM FOR SURE AND THAT WILL BE HIS LEGACY. IT HAS COME TO PASS.
Moshe 1 year ago
Only little minded and timid people hide on social media to raise insults at others for no justifiable reasons.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Only a capital fool typing and write capital letters.
Ray 1 year ago
The cleaning of the judges in the past was to be unanimously justified. This same politically vindictive court were in comma when SALL people were denied representation in parliament. Simply because they're second class citizens? The foolishness must stop at this senseless and ethnocentric court
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Ghana Politics and Politicians are just funny. I think l should join the chorus too.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP are playing civil war drum and they'll sure get what they really want. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee want to turn Kwame Nkrumah Ghana into battle filed, blood will run from the fresh.
Mineladder 1 year ago
The foolish things going on Ghana must be watch well .
... read full comment
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it'
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
NDC Lawyers are toilet 1 year ago
Surely this ruling will attract primitive, insulting and horribly stupid comments from members and supporters of the ruling most useless political party in Ghana the NDC.
Fghjkl 1 year ago
Amedeka was a hero. Dark clouds hovering ghana right now.
Kido 1 year ago
We all know that Ghana's supreme court belongs to the NPP not Ghanaians.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
It never happens in any democratic country that MPs who cross the carpet in parliament are made to vacate their seats. Only in Bagbin’s parliament is this abnormality allowed to happen. Ghana’s parliament is not Bin Bag’s personal property.
Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago
Somebody should tell me about our brother and sister's of SALL who has no Representatives in parliament?Or that one is not necessary I stand to be corrected and supreme court did nothing about that
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is parliament your personal property and being MP and majority leader your birthright? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, uncultured, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
re: 1 year ago
But Ghanaians are still planning to vote for NPP or NDC.
Nti Gnana paa ni 1 year ago
Democratic Dictatorship
Onipaba 1 year ago
Ninety nine percent of NDC members are Stupid and foolish.They believe they could have an easy way of becoming the majority and winning the forth coming election by force.Nkwasiafuo nkoa
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
What does the constitution says on such a matter. Apply the constitution. The judges at the Supreme Court are political and their rulings should be defiled especially if the statutory laws of the land is frowned upon by the Supreme Court. What is ironic today is that no one at the parliament respects the constitution anymore. If they did, they would not be going to court to challenge the parliamentary constitutional order on such matters
Ay3ka 1 year ago
The people of Winneba are lucky to have someone like you as their Mp. I prophesy onto your life that u will one-day by the President of Ghana
For all your usa crdit score fixed help to pays credit card loans pYs house loan house bills car loans usdt flash wasap me 00447491722248 hamza link up on wasap chart he help me to fixed my credit score pays of my credit card dept no upfront fee... Usdt flash BTC flash Bank loading and flash change university grades hack exams question hacking data and more wasap hamza Ben or wasap him hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Adom 1 year ago
You and your politically contrived sc can deny we the people of SALL our Paliamentarry representation for 4years but you are not ready to allow other Ghanaians be denied representation for 50 days. The day of judgement is near!!
You guys brought this to yourselves 1 year ago
This is so unnecessary NPP n could have been prevented. Why file for independent if u loose primaries? Why fight among yourselves instead of uniting to fight the common cause to win the 2024 elections? So those who lost think the only role they can play in the party is to become MPs? Why is the leadership sitting n allowing this to go on in the party? Who must join the campaign to canvas for votes when you have a divided house? Can a house divided among itself win against the enemy? You guys are really playing with the hearts of your supporters. Why can’t you sit those MPs down to let them know their actions are affecting the party’s electoral fortunes n assure them of roles and appointments after you win the elections? You are sending wrong signals to Ghanaians that you are looking for your selfish interests n not the interests of those you deceive to be representing. Never again will I go n cue to waste my time to cast my votes for any political party or politician in Ghana and I have managed to convince my entire family n siblings of 47 people not to waste their time voting n we have unanimously agreed. After all we are all blessed and working hard for ourselves n no politician can change our God-given fortunes and blessings we are enjoying. Ghanaians be wise; these politicians are playing with your minds n emotions.
Commonsense is what we want 1 year ago
Parliament elected by its people whilst supreme court was nominated and appointed by one person. Who then has the power ? A bad precedent is being laid down in this asshole country. It is a matter of time, let us keep our eyes and ears down; posterity will be the measurement.
24hr majority. 3y3 Zuuuuu!
Majority for 24 hours
Ashawo for 24 hours
Discos foeb24 hours
Lies forb24 hours
Ey3 zu ey3 za
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Afenyo Markin knew exactly why he quickly ran to the Supreme Court - he knew Akufo Addo's Unanimous FC would never let them down. This is democracy vrs dictatorship, and dictatorship has triumphed - in Africa dictatorship alw ...
And look at the speed at which the Unanimous FC passed its judgement on this injunction? Meanwhile the anti LGBT Bill is still sitting on the desk of this stupid judge and she is looking at it unconcerned, a Bill every Ghanai ...
Far from that. If you have a good case, you can go to court. What Bagbin should have done first was to declare the seats of all MPS who lost in the various primaries vacant. Else, their seats will expire on the midnight of 6t ...
You are wrong. Bagbin cannot declare the seats of MPs who lost the primaries vacant because they are in parliament serving their constituencies, as their mandate expires after the next election. Even if the Speaker declare th ...
@ P. Shamble:
NDC is still hallucinating in their jungle boot AFRC/P/NDC nonsense. What was Osman Bagbin thinking? That the flamers of the constitution gave the Speaker of Parliament ...
Naniama
Cry... My Beloved Ghana! It is such a pitiful & harrowing sight to see how your once-revered SUPREME COURT has been turned into a LEWD, LECHEROUS & INDECENT ABODE for "JUDICIAL WOLVES!!" The sanctity of that institution has b ...
It is just treacherous how fast the Stupid Court under this woman moved to set aside the Speaker's ruling without determining the merits of the case. Is this a sole decision of the dictatorial woman or another case of 7-0? Th ...
The judges are npp foot soldiers. But the interesting thing is that they don't learn from history. Once upon a time something happened to some three judges and nobody understood. It looks like it is clearer now. They must jus ...
O’ Shameless & Highly Corrupt Supreme Court of Ghana (aka, FC UNANIMOUS), have you seen how your offensive & repugnant criminality has given Afenyo Markin that stupid confidence to run over to come and seek your usual help ...
Hahahaha... but you sure know they served you with a rattling, 24-hour TRAUMA, EARTHQUAKE & TSUNAMI combined..!!!!! The whole world saw how the blinding action shook your entire JULORBI HOUSE, with its DEPRAVED BANDITS all se ...
For the first time in our history, let the Speaker of Parliament bare his teeth to that DEBASED, DIABOLIC, HIGHLY-TAINTED, CORRUPTION-RIDDLED & MORALLY-BANKRUPT SUPREME COURT. Throw away their directives, and let the masses f ...
I have studied NDC and anytime they come out with a scandal against NPP it normally turns on them rather..Especially when it comes to the courts. NDC normally don't reason or access issues before they act. They always seek fo ...
You are dog
Stupid animal like you should know better and reason well enough. The NPP went to court in 2012 for election disputes and lost. What goes around comes around and they should be guided by that. SATAN akufo addo has setup the p ...
We all witnessed what transpired at the 2012 court hearing especially with Atuguba’s behavior. But NPP accepted the verdict. When it favors ndc, they praised the court, when they lose, the courts are bad. You can tickle you ...
So national demonic party (NDC) thought it was okay to deny the people of those constituencies representation in parliament? Wow, and demonic people are here defending this abominable act. Wow NDC people, I’m so sad these ...
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa.
Election swimming pools
24 NPP Court
Indeed, the thriving democracy in the country is really at its best. Unquestionably and undoubtedly, the down-trodden Alan Bagbin has now become a big shame and humiliation to the seat of Speaker. Of course, every good and ...
Does afenyo markin and his npp really believe in constituents rights? What didn't your government and the court did to the people of assin North and their mp, Mr Quayson? Of course, it's evident that the fowl has no sitting p ...
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa
Election swimming pools
So ...
@KK - When your brain is just about the size of a grain of rice, this is how you think! Why do you think your stupid, reckless & mentally-retarded Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee packed our Courts with those highly excessive number ...
So national demonic party (NDC) thought it was okay to deny the people of those constituencies representation in parliament? Wow, and demonic people are here defending this abomination act. Wow NDC people, I’m so sad these ...
Be ready
Ecepcis of his next statement to the supreme Court will be as follows....the parliament of Ghana is a master of its own laws. And doesn't take orders f ...
If the Parliamentary the master of it's own law, then they should be able to interpret it . The laws are set by the Parliament and the interpretations are done by the Court. Parliament can set a law but that law can be of nu ...
Well until the NPP SC makes a final ruling, it can't put an interdiction on parliamentary ruling. Bagbin's ruling still stands and the NDC are still the majority. Parliamentary activities will commence with or without the NPP ...
You people should understand what the word "SUPREME" means. The ultimate, fathe ...
Law is law
Cleaning the Supreme Court and our Judicial system should be one of the main priorities of the next government. What we have now could collapse the Nation if care isn’t taken. I wish tomorrow is December 7th. Judgment on SC ...
Akufo Addo packs the courts and his underlings quickly run to them knowing what the outcomes will be. This is not true justice. It's kangaroo justice. Mr. Mahama, stop the gentility because we will expect you to clear the S ...
" Augean Stables "
What a world!
That was the right thing the SC did. These Mps are still representing their constituents as NPP and NDC in the current Parliament. They have intended to go independent come 2025. So why will the diabolical speaker remove the ...
24-hour 'majority'
And they served you with a 24-hour TRAUMA, EARTHQUAKE & TSUNAMI combined..!!!!! The whole world saw how the blinding action shook your entire JULORBI HOUSE, with its DEPRAVED BANDITS all seeking solace in non-stop wee smoking ...
Good job
Karma will continue to punish the NPP. When Mike oquay did that against NDC, it was a matter of separation of powers and you didn't see anything wrong but today that karma has come to haunt you, you rush to the CJ who said de ...
Regardless of the effects of the Supreme Court's ruling, the NDC leadership is trying to fail the party by engaging in a meaningless fight at this last hour and allowing attention to be focused on this silly parliamentary due ...
I SAID THIS.
T ...
The cleaning of the judges in the past was to be unanimously justified. This same politically vindictive court were in comma when SALL people were denied representation in parliament. Simply because they're second class citiz ...
It never happens in any democratic country that MPs who cross the carpet in parliament are made to vacate their seats. Only in Bagbin’s parliament is this abnormality allowed to happen. Ghana’s parliament is not Bin Bag†...
Is parliament your personal property and being MP and majority leader your birthright? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, uncultured, divisive, arrogant and primitive f ...
Democratic Dictatorship
What does the constitution says on such a matter. Apply the constitution. The judges at the Supreme Court are political and their rulings should be defiled especially if the statutory laws of the land is frowned upon by the S ...
For all your usa crdit score fixed help to pays credit card loans pYs house loan house bills car loans usdt flash wasap me 00447491722248 hamza link up on wasap chart he help me to fixed my credit score pays of my credit card ...
You and your politically contrived sc can deny we the people of SALL our Paliamentarry representation for 4years but you are not ready to allow other Ghanaians be denied representation for 50 days. The day of judgement is nea ...
This is so unnecessary NPP n could have been prevented. Why file for independent if u loose primaries? Why fight among yourselves instead of uniting to fight the common cause to win the 2024 elections? So those who lost think ...
Parliament elected by its people whilst supreme court was nominated and appointed by one person. Who then has the power ? A bad precedent is being laid down in this asshole country. It is a matter of time, let us keep our ey ...