Could not even get 35 hours majority status 1 year ago
What are you talking about? Who made you majority?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Supplying the people jalopies for ambulances is not standing for the people. Gyimii saa! The buga buga party will NEVER be in the majority again.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ONE DAY MAJORITY LEADER CREATED BY AGBAN BAGBIN, 'NKUTADEN' ATO FORSON..BYE BYE...TWEAA.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC has never stood for the before why now? Where were you when Mahama gave our bauxite to his brother? The NDC wants to make me cry. Is this not the same NDC that opposed the Free SHS? Now the NDC knows it is Okay to stand up for the people. Did you stand up for the Training Nurses? And when with a stroke of a pen Mahama canceled their allowances? The NDC will never change.
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Will stand for who? Kwasea Su.
Kwame Bonsu 1 year ago
You are prison bound. It is good to bluff small. But I advise you to spend quality time with your children. . This is because you will be imprisoned for more than 20 years soon. Nonsense
Tsotsoo, Korle Bu 1 year ago
If you want majority, go to the electorate to vote your candidates not schemes and machinations with the speaker.
Johnny 1 year ago
Ato Forson, are you okay up there? Majority in which Parliament?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ato Forson, answer this question for the people. Is the NDC standing up for the people because they are the majority? I think the people should think twice before casting their votes for NDC.
Moshe 1 year ago
The angry for power and hungry for majority caucus in Parliament NPP! Very disappointed NPP. You messed up Ghana and so you have been completely rejected by the ancestors of the land and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's ghost even before December 7, 2024 election. What a shame!
Tulongu.......Nandom 1 year ago
This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.
As a Northerne ... read full comment
This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.
As a Northerner does he think Ghana is for the welfare for only those in Accra.What about your people in Lawra and all other areas in the North...
We all saw the great Jo by Nana during covit he fed Northerners like chicken if not mass deaths would have occurred.Why hate Npp for all the good work.
You just want power to help Ndc destroy Ghana.
I was Ndc but convince as a discerning voter we will be in safe hands under Bawumia...
Try to end your speakership well...and not bring disgrace to us in Upper West
Okatakyie 1 year ago
.Indeed
.Indeed
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
24 hour majority,eii NDC your 24 hour is truly working,Ato how be market for the 24 hour at the majority side... trash bins in opposition
Yahya 1 year ago
You will soon be laughing through your nose. Let the institutions work and people will have faith in our democracy. Now, we have autocracy, dictatorship and extreme lap dog mentality
Batuta 1 year ago
24 hour majority leader
Foolish idiot 1 year ago
Who made you majority leader.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You mean NDC Messjority?
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
24 hrs Majority leader hhahahahaha
King 1 year ago
Fool, NDC has no majority.
Smarty 1 year ago
The 6-hour Majority Leader....hahahaha, Ghana sweet pa pa.
Yaw 1 year ago
Which support of Ghanaians are you referring to. Hon Ato Forson. Which Ghanaian is above the law?
NDC are desperate knowing their fate in this year election as they are losing. So therefore NDC is trying to use any foul me ... read full comment
Which support of Ghanaians are you referring to. Hon Ato Forson. Which Ghanaian is above the law?
NDC are desperate knowing their fate in this year election as they are losing. So therefore NDC is trying to use any foul means to disturb the peace we are enjoying as people of Ghana.
Refusal to admit the Supreme Court ruling will tantamount to the impeachment or removal of Speaker of Parliament.
Osofo 1 year ago
I am praying that the NDC clothed useless partisan speaker disobeys the order of the Supreme Court for the laws of the Country to be applied against him to know his smoothness level. Alban Bagbin will remain in Ghana ‘s history as the most failed and politically biased Speaker of Parliament ever. You spend huge sums of our monies on your supposed expensive health cares trips in Dubai with your family to the detriment of Ghanaians. NDC apparatchiks, NDC clowns and Dubai erh
‘
Pelicles 1 year ago
The meaning of "BAGBIN" is a bag containing dirt, and that is why he is not thinking right. Kwasea like that.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
As rightly indicated elsewhere, this is all a scenario of "Much Ado About Nothing". Of course, shameless Ato Forson's days are numbered, and the bigger punishment for defrauding the nation in the ambulance palaver will soon be resurrected for justice to take its normal course.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC was Majority Party as follows:
1. 1993 - 1996
2. 1997 - 2000
3. 2009 - 2012
4. 2013 - 2016
What useful and enduring legacies did your party chalk for Ghana over these long periods? Nothing worth recollecting apart ... read full comment
1. 1993 - 1996
2. 1997 - 2000
3. 2009 - 2012
4. 2013 - 2016
What useful and enduring legacies did your party chalk for Ghana over these long periods? Nothing worth recollecting apart pervasive corruption. What at all can you do with this questionable majority status for barely 3 months? Stop disturbing our ears.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Which people is this imbecile talking about?maybe nkonfem people or nkukobuo nketenkete people or lions and tigers people l don’t know what people he is talking about.Maniac.
kwaku-t 1 year ago
Where? Howly? Your 24-hour majority is like your 24-hour economy ... hollow
Okyere 1 year ago
Foolish talk
ZUZA 1 year ago
24hr majority. Obiaaa b3 didi. 3y3 zuuu!
Rob 1 year ago
Haruna Iddrisu trapped Bagbin and he fell into it.
Bagbin has been disgraced by the highest court of Ghana.
He’s now a laughing stock.
Bagbin will be remembered as the worst Speaker of parliament.
He’s not fit for pur ... read full comment
He’s not fit for purpose again in the house.
He should resign.
What a Legacy.
Look at this fool calling himself mp
The NDC has never stood for the before why now? Where were you when Mahama gave our bauxite to his brother? The NDC wants to make me cry. Is this not the same NDC that opposed the Free SHS? Now the NDC knows it is Okay to sta ...
The angry for power and hungry for majority caucus in Parliament NPP! Very disappointed NPP. You messed up Ghana and so you have been completely rejected by the ancestors of the land and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's ghost even before ...
As a Northerne ...
.Indeed
24 hour majority leader
You mean NDC Messjority?
NDC are desperate knowing their fate in this year election as they are losing. So therefore NDC is trying to use any foul me ...
I am praying that the NDC clothed useless partisan speaker disobeys the order of the Supreme Court for the laws of the Country to be applied against him to know his smoothness level. Alban Bagbin will remain in Ghana ‘s his ...
As rightly indicated elsewhere, this is all a scenario of "Much Ado About Nothing". Of course, shameless Ato Forson's days are numbered, and the bigger punishment for defrauding the nation in the ambulance palaver will soon ...
1. 1993 - 1996
2. 1997 - 2000
3. 2009 - 2012
4. 2013 - 2016
What useful and enduring legacies did your party chalk for Ghana over these long periods? Nothing worth recollecting apart ...
Foolish talk
He’s not fit for pur ...