So why is the npp worried? Ellen Arrogant Darku., answer that question
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Look at her ugly lesbian head over there! No serious party would want to become majority in parliament 6 weeks to elections yet your corrupt none-performing party is threatening to boycott parliament until they are reinstated as the majority,?
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
What is this man saying.
Freewill 1 year ago
See another animal saying what? I don't know why but almost every npp member always look like the elephant. Lol
Gh boy 1 year ago
Man woman keep quiet over there, ofuibaa
Kissangani 1 year ago
Be there
Be there
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Stupid criminals bitch you're going to lose very big time in this coming election. Fools check the economy system and the falling of GHC and you illiterates educated villagers will know how foolish and empty heads you're. Nasty peoples party.
Skin pain 1 year ago
TH WAY NPP LIKES AND LOVE POWER.....EDEY PAIN DEM BASABASA...."".HE WHO LAUGH LAST , LAUGH THE BEST""....LUCKY DUBEE
dhkdgkndb 1 year ago
useless prostitute
Citizen kwakye 1 year ago
Well said, let them enjoy for now, after dec7 they will be on the street demonstrating against EC. Six weeks to wrestle for power and this is what you are interested in. Short lived majority.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Wu mami bako wu papa babray look at her breast like for 20 people
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT CORRECT....AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE VERY ANGRY FOR THAT POSITION
Aluyata 1 year ago
Just listen to this lesbian. Kwasiaaaa sem kwa. Gyemiiii
roja 1 year ago
her brain is full of shit...kwasia lady
Musa 1 year ago
This womans vulgar way of speaking is so disgusting. Why do citizens of the same country with primarily similar culture be heavily clouded in such intense hate and disdain? Come to think of it most persons is this woman are always rushing for the church, so sad indeed.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaweb why do you afflict us with these specimens. Neither beauty or brains.
Kwame 1 year ago
So why did NPP went to court to still remain a majority party in parliament.
I am of the view that those parliamentarians as the Supreme Court ruled can be members of parliament to represent their constituents, but cease to be members of the parties they belogged to before they left those parties as a result of them going independent.
But, wait, in the matter of Qayson his seat was declared by the same Supreme Court to be vacant because according to the Supreme Court he was not qualified to be elected as a member of Ghana's parliament.
Tulongu.......Nandom 1 year ago
Speaker....
This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.
A ... read full comment
Speaker....
This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.
As a Northerner does he think Ghana is for the welfare for only those in Accra.What about your people in Lawra and all other areas in the North...
We all saw the great Jo by Nana during covit he fed Northerners like chicken if not mass deaths would have occurred.Why hate Npp for all the good work.
You just want power to help Ndc destroy Ghana.
I was Ndc but convince as a discerning voter we will be in safe hands under Bawumia...
Try to end your speakership well...and not bring disgrace to us in Upper West
ELL JAY 1 year ago
You are just another paid Npp sh..t,what do you really know about Northerners if you claim to be one?explain what the speaker did wrong into details,talk is indeed cheap.
Asma 1 year ago
Dis woman fool pass 97 million monkeys. If 6 weeks no be anything lef give dem. Concert n Jonky woman. u wai u be serious
Ato 1 year ago
I like this lady so much for her bravery but this one de3, madam are AFA ho
Truth 1 year ago
Senseless is law and base on the Constitution! Mo ngyea gyimie and nkwasiasem. If it were the be ur party would you have said that...bunch of hypocrites and idiots
JD 1 year ago
This stupid Man....
K. B 1 year ago
Wake up call for NPP members, supporters and sympathizers. It is time for the NPP top brass to go to the ground and meet the foot-sordiers and assist them. It is not too late for them to do. Former President John Mahama don't have any policy except that he will set up Committees to investigate all NPP contracts and projects, jail those who awarded the contracts. That means all projects will stall for 2 years and over.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
How much does this one take for shot time? Not fit for any position in Ghana, not even the latrine door
nana prempeh 1 year ago
Madam you are not a politician, if you were, you would realise that, its during these last days the government in power and also with majority sign numerous financial agreement and contracts to benefit them because they are not sure of the outcome of the election, and paliament needs to approve all of that, so its very important to have the majority during these times, if not so, The leadership of NPP will not run to the supreme court.
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Is this thing male or female? Useless fool
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What did this prostitute woman knows at all?. Ugly people do ugly things. Ghana paaaaaa people are losing their mind. Criminals are at work.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ato nsuom
Ato nsuom
Kwame 1 year ago
NDC campaign no ato nsuom
Konfo 1 year ago
Stupid bofrot girl
Okomfor 1 year ago
Look at the head like chop box for secondary school kids , you are a failure in life , Ashawo like you
Look at her ugly lesbian head over there! No serious party would want to become majority in parliament 6 weeks to elections yet your corrupt none-performing party is threatening to boycott parliament until they are reinstated ...
What is this man saying.
Be there
Stupid criminals bitch you're going to lose very big time in this coming election. Fools check the economy system and the falling of GHC and you illiterates educated villagers will know how foolish and empty heads you're. Nas ...
useless prostitute
This womans vulgar way of speaking is so disgusting. Why do citizens of the same country with primarily similar culture be heavily clouded in such intense hate and disdain? Come to think of it most persons is this woman are a ...
I am of the view that those parliamentarians as the Supreme Court ruled can be members of parliament to represent their constituents, but cease to ...
Speaker....
A ...
This stupid Man....
Wake up call for NPP members, supporters and sympathizers. It is time for the NPP top brass to go to the ground and meet the foot-sordiers and assist them. It is not too late for them to do. Former President John Mahama don't ...
Madam you are not a politician, if you were, you would realise that, its during these last days the government in power and also with majority sign numerous financial agreement and contracts to benefit them because they are ...
Ato nsuom
Stupid bofrot girl