Arrogant idiot. This is proper simpa payin from Efutu-Awutu.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
BINbag, the sister in law shagger, will leave a toxic legacy as the most useless speaker ever. This bastard who f.cked his sister in law should be chased out of town for the abomination. He should never have been speaker.
POP 1 year ago
WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: NPP HAS JUST FORGOTTEN ? SO SOON ?: THE RACK OF THE ALMIGHY GOD HAS STARTD HITTING NPP - MORE OF DISGRACE WILL BEFALL NPP COMING ELECTION: IF YOU DECISES TO GO EVIL WAY - YOUR WAYS OF ENJOYMENT WILL BE VERY SHORT AND BITTER: NEXT TIME RIGG ELECTIONS AGAIN:
JIMMY 1 year ago
WHERE ARE NPP - WE HAVE THE MEN ?? SORRY BUT KUFOUR TIME NPP REALLY HAD THE MEN - BUT AKUFFO ADDO DO NOT HAVE THE MEN AT ALL: ONLY FOOLS AND LITTLE BRAINS IN HIS GOVERNMENT: NO WONDER NANA FAILED TO PERFORM:
Kwame NPP 1 year ago
Massa . i keep on asking myself where all the men J4 brought to power? Akufo Addo men are fools and stupid and senseless. the do not make any sense in talking. i tried to understand them but nothing good.
Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago
They have the thieves!!
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE NO LOVE FOR GHANA, WHY SHOULD THOMAS PARTEY? 1 year ago
TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR AND THE UAE ARE PASSIONATELY TRANSFORMING PARTS OF THE DESERT WASTELAND INTO "NEOM" ETC, A NUMBER OF MASSIVE ULTRA-MODERN METROPOLITAN CITIES AND TOURIST SITES, USING THE EXPORT REVENUES FROM ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS.
MEANWHILE, BANKRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS KEEP CHASING AND BEGGING THE IMF FOR "LALASULALA" LOANS AND OTHER FREEBIES BECAUSE GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS CAN'T FUND EVEN THEIR OWN FUCKING FRAUDULENT NATIONAL BUDGETS, DRIVING MANY GHANAIANS ABROAD TO SEEK ALTERNATIVE MEANINGFUL STANDARDS OF HUMAN EXISTENCE.
SO, THOMAS PARTEY IS NOT A FOOL!
LOVE OF COUNTRY MUST ALWAYS START WITH THE LEADERSHIP, WHO ARE RATHER ALWAYS PREOCCUPIED WITH LOOTING OUR BANKRUPT GHANA "HIGH AND DRY", WITH BOTH THEIR ARMS, FEET AND ARSES.
WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE FAECES AND FARTS!
And those who fucked our economy? Impregnated our economy with inflation and poverty and galamsey!
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
The speaker lied big time. The speaker said the Majority Leader threw the papers on the table. It is clear from the Speaker's pronouncements. Bagbin is a dangerous liyer.
Afenyo Markin has given him a knockout blow
... read full comment
The speaker lied big time. The speaker said the Majority Leader threw the papers on the table. It is clear from the Speaker's pronouncements. Bagbin is a dangerous liyer.
The supreme Court will disgrace the Speaker
JIMMY 1 year ago
GO AND READ THE LAW IDIOT AND STOP SAYING THE SPEAKER -WHAT DOES THE LAW SAY??? NPP THIS SAME THING TO NDC BEFORE:-SO WHAT GOES ROUND COME ROUND:
007 1 year ago
Threw on the table and threw at somebody are 2 different statements. I believe u need to watch and listen to the video again
ghana 1 year ago
KARMA IS REAL- KARMA HAS STARTED HUNTING NPP FOR RIGGING ELECTIONS: LORD IS GREAT - WHAT IS WRITTTEN ABOVE MUST COME TO PASS:
IVY 1 year ago
LORD IS GREAT: KARMA WORKING ON NPP ALREADY
IVY 1 year ago
GOD IS PUNISHING NPP ONE BY ONE;: NPP WILL SUFFER VERY HARD:
Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago
The English Teacher who was minister of education who could not provide chalk under is Mass communication president who knows how to use sweet English language can be better after running this country will be better than Npp.
Let's Ghanians know trying Ndc under these 2x people will be bad and disaster for Ghana. Loot and buying of houses in Dubai will resume.
Npp will move Ghana beyond a developing country and Ndc will bring Ghana back to the dark ages like they did after President Kufour....
Npp
POP 1 year ago
KARMA IS REAL -NPP HAS STARTED RECIEVING THIER PUNISHMENT FROM GOD: THE DEVIL HAS DEZERTED NPP ALREADY: NOW THE KARMA IS DEALING "WITH THEM;
Kwame 1 year ago
Stupid Bagbin thinks that he is the owner of parliament hence his stupidity. Thank God Ghana has taken care of all his medical needs that is why he is fooling. Alan Bagbin no position is permanent. Kwasia man chopper of your wife’s junior sister.
Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago
Remember:
The English Teacher who was minister of education who could not provide chalk under is Mass communication president who knows how to use sweet English language can be better after running this country will be bett ... read full comment
Remember:
The English Teacher who was minister of education who could not provide chalk under is Mass communication president who knows how to use sweet English language can be better after running this country will be better than Npp.
Let's Ghanians know trying Ndc under these 2x people will be bad and disaster for Ghana. Loot and buying of houses in Dubai will resume.
Npp will move Ghana beyond a developing country and Ndc will bring Ghana back to the dark ages like they did after President Kufour....
Npp
I have resolved now npp should go 1 year ago
I think arrogance has set forth and no one can tame them in a 3rd term. We need check and balances and one party shouldn't go unchecked. Ndc won't be the option but they are best to replace for now and I think they will deliver..I trust they won't abandon project like npp did..the risk with ndc is low in the circumstance. I will vote out npp this time.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Afenyo is TOO IMMATURE. Gross DISRESPECT and extreme ARROGANCE do not characterize you as a leader.
The anger of the powerless is a big waste! This concert party afenyo is a fine gentleman who listens to his master's voice. When allan is elected president he will deal with you.
Foolishman 1 year ago
You're serious and so what nonsense i don't blame you but I blame Adwa sarfoa who voted against mr quaye
Kj 1 year ago
This Bagbin is a threat to our democracy. The position of a speaker is higher than him. A typical Northerner who gets carried away by post. He effusion and even dress code as a Speaker is nauseating. Such people should not be allowed in serious positions of power lest they throw Ghana into chaos. This kind of behavior is why the North is always on fire. I imagine of all of us were like him Ghana would be burning by now. Such a buffoon should not be made speaker in our next Parliament.
Godfred 1 year ago
You have hit below the belt with this derogatory comment about northerners. It's obvious you have low brain syndrome
Kwarteng 1 year ago
Npp you guys have the majority to elect the speaker of parliament and you vote for bagbin, so what are you crying for, nobody should feel sympathy for you guys.Next Time learn better things ahead
Yaw 1 year ago
Bagbin is very partisan and a disgrace. Unfortunately, he does not have credibility as well.
Okujato 1 year ago
Bag of bin has been working for ndc all these 4 years. Worst speaker of parliament ever
Poor precedents and legacies
Bag of bin has been working for ndc all these 4 years. Worst speaker of parliament ever
Tulongu.......Nandom 1 year ago
This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.
As a Northerne ... read full comment
This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.
As a Northerner does he think Ghana is for the welfare for only those in Accra.What about your people in Lawra and all other areas in the North...
We all saw the great Jo by Nana during covit he fed Northerners like chicken if not mass deaths would have occurred.Why hate Npp for all the good work.
You just want power to help Ndc destroy Ghana.
I was Ndc but convince as a discerning voter we will be in safe hands under Bawumia...
Try to end your speakership well...and not bring disgrace to us in Upper West
Cc 1 year ago
We have this useless group as our law makers. Tweakai.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Yes, it serves Akuffo Addo right. You decided NOT to allow the PROSECUTION of these THIEVES, led by this DADE MANTSE. Now this is their PAY BACK. Double Salaries BUNCH OF THIEVES.
Anase 1 year ago
Bagbin, I have taken the time to listen to your statement. You said, and I quote, “you threw the paper on the table,” referring to the Majority Leader. This highlights how power can corrupt and the importance of fairness in leadership.
WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: NPP HAS JUST FORGOTTEN ? SO SOON ?: THE RACK OF THE ALMIGHY GOD HAS STARTD HITTING NPP - MORE OF DISGRACE WILL BEFALL NPP COMING ELECTION: IF YOU DECISES TO GO EVIL WAY - YOUR WAYS OF ENJOYMENT WI ...
They have the thieves!!
TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR AND THE UAE ARE PASSIONATELY TRANSFORMING PARTS OF THE DESERT WASTELAND INTO "NEOM" ETC, A NUMBER OF MASSIVE ULTRA-MODERN METROPOLITAN CITIES AND TOURIST SITES, USING THE EXPORT REVENUES FROM ONLY ...
The English Teacher who was minister of education who could not provide chalk under is Mass communication president who knows how to use sweet English language can be better after running this country will be better than Npp ...
Stupid Bagbin thinks that he is the owner of parliament hence his stupidity. Thank God Ghana has taken care of all his medical needs that is why he is fooling. Alan Bagbin no position is permanent. Kwasia man chopper of your ...
Remember:
The English Teacher who was minister of education who could not provide chalk under is Mass communication president who knows how to use sweet English language can be better after running this country will be bett ...
I think arrogance has set forth and no one can tame them in a 3rd term. We need check and balances and one party shouldn't go unchecked. Ndc won't be the option but they are best to replace for now and I think they will deliv ...
This Bagbin is a threat to our democracy. The position of a speaker is higher than him. A typical Northerner who gets carried away by post. He effusion and even dress code as a Speaker is nauseating. Such people should not be ...
As a Northerne ...
Bagbin, I have taken the time to listen to your statement. You said, and I quote, “you threw the paper on the table,” referring to the Majority Leader. This highlights how power can corrupt and the importance of fairness ...