'He has been charmed at home'? Superstition nonsense! Gyimii saa!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stress, depression, anxiety, confusion, and other mental health disorders associated with living in 'abrokyire'. So sad! Sorry Bro.
Joe 1 year ago
When a white man goes mad it’s caused by drugs or stress or some illness but when an African man especially Ghanaian goes mad then it’s somebody from home. What nonesense. The whites don’t they also go mad?
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Abrokyire no bi easy oo, even those born dere get stress attacks bcuz of bills, plenty work, domestic affairs and such!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Dude may be on drugs called bath-salt. It causes a person to go wild and the body temperature to rise, hence stripping naked.OFIE NIPA HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS.
KB 1 year ago
I agree with this comment.
Kojo 1 year ago
Exactly. Absolute nonsense!!
DotCom 1 year ago
They should have brought an ambulance and mental health professions to take him away to a mental health facility. You can’t feel sorry enough for your fellow Ghanaian abroad. Treatment can help him but please don’t start to talk about juju. How about white people who experience sudden mental health breakdown? Have somebody juju them? Yes you can pray and go to your juju but this is a mental health problem that needs mental health treatment. May God help him.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
It looks like someone somewhere is making sure he never returns to live in the house that his uncle has built for him here. Hmmm. Black man oh!!!
THEY GOT HIM!! 1 year ago
You think you can stay in Amsterdam, and making videos to insult them at home and get away for free.
If you refuse to come home to contribute to funerals don't insult them on video that they are useless. With Bawumia's di ... read full comment
You think you can stay in Amsterdam, and making videos to insult them at home and get away for free.
If you refuse to come home to contribute to funerals don't insult them on video that they are useless. With Bawumia's digital address you can run but you cannot hide. Not even in Amsterdam. They will track, chase and disgrace you.
Now see your life how Amsterdam Police is trying to hide your "Kwaku' from the rest of the world. The Policewoman was also stretching her neck to make sure she gets a good view of Kwaku before she goes home.
And the stupid man too calling "Charley, Charley" telling the whole world he is a GhanaiaN. What is wrong if someone thinks he is a Nigerian. There is nothing wrong with that so why is he exposing and ruining our hard-earned reputation".
Kofi 1 year ago
Your reputation! Apuuuu!
With the greed and stupidity of Galamsey under Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia who have greedily and wantonly approved over one thousand licences to mine in our rivers and forest reserves. If that is not stu ... read full comment
Your reputation! Apuuuu!
With the greed and stupidity of Galamsey under Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia who have greedily and wantonly approved over one thousand licences to mine in our rivers and forest reserves. If that is not stupidity at the highest level then let's all drink water from pra river. Ghana had retrogressed.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Are you normal?
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
You are hilarious!!!
Kwabs 1 year ago
That is why Africans never progress.They are always working spiritually against the successful ones. They have certainly used black magic on Him to stop him coming home to live in his house.
Killer 1 year ago
Blame Akuffo Addo, KWASEAFOUR
Outlander 1 year ago
So many Ghanaian mental cases and gang bangers in Europe now. Time to bring back the ban.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Charm????? Are we normal
people?
Charm????? Are we normal
people?
inercycl 1 year ago
illiterates everywhere. Someone is seriously sick and his friend believes he's been "charmed" from back home? He should also be arrested because his mentality is all screwed up!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ote kote kokoosoo nana
SO, IS A TRIP TO BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA A BIG DEAL? 1 year ago
TOO MANY GHANAIANS ARE BUSH PRIMITIVE PEOPLE, INCLUDING GHANA'S LEADERS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
WHAT A COUNTRY!
Kwam 1 year ago
Kwasiasem, if indeed he is your brother why are you showing his nakedness to the whole world? Are you happy he is going crazy!!!! U should have been arrested for sharing this video
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Foolish commentator, your brother is sick and you are there talking about charm
Olu 1 year ago
Reading the the story l strongly believe things don't add up. 1, does he has his papers with no problem. 2ndly, if he does not have problem with papers why is the police dealing with him alone whiles he is enjoying his last days. 3rdly, is he trapped by his friends.
Network difficulties l could not watch the video before writing but l read it clearly
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Sudden madness???? He is certainly on drugs. Monkey dust or mamba or even fentanyl. Th
Sweetghana 1 year ago
Maybe substance abuse. The man filming the incident himself is a suspect. What did you feed him with?
Your making stories to cover up your tracks I guess
Maybe substance abuse. The man filming the incident himself is a suspect. What did you feed him with?
They should have brought an ambulance and mental health professions to take him away to a mental health facility. You can’t feel sorry enough for your fellow Ghanaian abroad. Treatment can help him but please don’t start ...
If you refuse to come home to contribute to funerals don't insult them on video that they are useless. With Bawumia's di ...
Your reputation! Apuuuu!
With the greed and stupidity of Galamsey under Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia who have greedily and wantonly approved over one thousand licences to mine in our rivers and forest reserves. If that is not stu ...
Are you normal?
You are hilarious!!!
Charm????? Are we normal
people?
Ote kote kokoosoo nana
WHAT A COUNTRY!
Reading the the story l strongly believe things don't add up. 1, does he has his papers with no problem. 2ndly, if he does not have problem with papers why is the police dealing with him alone whiles he is enjoying his ...