You see...... Ignorance and arrogance allied with power is a most ferocious weapon that one can possess. This rookie and newbie sees power and titles as everything - not the principles and values and tenets of democracy. DAMN!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Freewill 1 year ago
@Markin, absolute rubbish! Satanic behaviour! The arrogance of satan made God to banished him into condemnation. When u n your party go into opposition with minority, still refuse to be called minority leader. Aboa bonii!
Mama Tula 1 year ago
God Himself did not, in fact, take part in the banishment of satan from heaven, it was Angel Michael and his armies who drove the devil away from heaven. Afenyo Markin should learn a lesson from this scripture in the Bible. Pride goes before a fall and he will fall miserably to a disgrace.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Ghanaians arise and fight by voting massively against this arrogant ,disrespectful, incompetent and terribly corrupt NPP NOW. They are bad news for Ghana and Ghanaians.
ADJAN 1 year ago
THE ALMIGHY GOD WILL DEAL WITH NPP FOR GHANAIANS: ARROGANCE ; DESRESPECT WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION: GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES WHEN ONE APOLOGIES BUT TO CONTINUE WITH YOUR ARROGANCE BECAUSE GHANA IS NOW BEING RULED BY ARABIAN KING AKUFO ADDO: OK WE WILL SEE COME 7 DECEMBER
Freemasons like titles paa!!! 1 year ago
Leave Afenyo Marking alone!!!! Freemasons like titles and honours everywhere they go!!! That is why they are in politics!!! In fact they are the modern days Pharisees talked about by Jesus Christ in his time....
Kwame NPP 1 year ago
massa karma is working on us NPP
NPP - WE RULE WITH PATAPAAA & MADNESS 1 year ago
You see... it is this same kind of arrogance & haughtiness being exhibited by Afenyo Markins that caused LUCIFER to be cast down from heaven by the Almighty God. I really, really hate that boy with passion. There's such a vast difference between him and Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. They are poles apart.
AFENYO-MARKIN: I AM SIMPLY A CROOK BY NATURE 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... please, if you really want to know who THE REAL AFENYO-MARKIN is, then the following article by [Kasapafmonline.com] is a must-read for you:
The New Patriotic Party Member of Parliament for Effutu, Alexander Afenyo Markin, has been fingered in a business deal gone bad in the intended sale of the Agricultural Development Bank.
A number of audio recordings available to Kasapafmonline.com captures the Lawyer negotiating with top bank officials, for funds to be paid into his bank account in New York or that of his sister’s.
Part of the negotiated funds, which Kasapafmonline.com has since been told were bribes meant for Markin, who is leading a campaign in Parliament to thwart the sale, have been paid to him. The funds as Kasapafmonline.com has since been made aware, were meant to get him to soften his position on the matter. In one of the tapes, which is in possession of Kasapafmonline.com, he is heard admitting to receiving funds in excess of 400, 000 dollars. The bank have since been forced to suspend its Initial Public Offer in the wake of the allegations. Markin has filed a suit against the bank at the Supreme Court seeking among other things a relief to compel them to first seek Parliamentary approval for its IPO. But Markin, who has been made aware of the circulation of the tapes, some of which are pretty damning, is threatening to go the full scale in the suit he has brought against the ADB. “The ADB case will never be withdrawn”, he said in an interview with Randy Abbey on Metro TV Thursday. He was reacting to his alleged involvement in a bribery scandal that has rocked the bank. The Effutu lawmaker had a week ago, slapped an injunction on the bank’s Initial Public Officer (IPO) and prayed to the court to compel it to first seek Parliamentary approval before going ahead with the transaction. The bank on Monday served notice of the indefinite suspension of its IPO that would have paved the way for it to list on the Ghana Stock Exchange.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Hm. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retrol908123456
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Yes, the kitchen is getting hotter for them and this is making their madness worse.
AD 1 year ago
To his information, that's also a contempt of parliament, if he really understands the law as a lawyer. If he disagree with the speaker so be it, but he must respect the ruling and wait for the supreme Court to hear his case and if vindicated, then he continue to hold himself as the majority leader but for now the speaker has taken that from him and anything contrary will land him for contempt of parliament
Laboro 1 year ago
Some journalists are cowards and can't stand their grounds
The Truth 1 year ago
Hmmmmm, NPP under Akufo Addo set several bad precedents in so many instances which will certainly hunt them going forward in our political dispensation. Any time they take such foolish actions, they simply think the world will come to an end immediately they set such bad precedents. One typical example is for the unthinkable Attorney General to let a court of competent jurisdiction to hear a case on daily basis. Even murder cases are not heard on daily basis as same courts have so many cases to be heard at stipulated times in the wisdom of the judge to tackle every case until final verdict by the court.
NPP is seriously creating problem for Supreme Court because the court is compel sometimes to give childish and unprecedented verdicts which subject them to local and international critism and riducule publicly.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
That swindler Afenyo Markins is too known. Why was he insisting to be addressed as Majority leader? He is now the Minority leader. When another thief Mike Oquaye was ruling the same way four years ago, where was he?The Supreme Court should stop supporting the animal party all the time. Parliament is a separate organ of state. How can we allow a clueless Supreme Court which could not interpret Article 94(2)a in case of Gyekye Quayson or rule that birth certificate cannot be used to determine nationality and citizenship to interpret another controversial Article again? They are only there to enforce NPP hegemony.
My views? 1 year ago
Power is sometimes funny and deceptive, if you don't control your ego
TRUTH 1 year ago
They say, power corrupts.
NPP are seeding with arrogance and vim 7th Dec would teach them something they have never seen before.
Sadly, they are the demons of Ghana and just like the devil are here to stay so we need t ... read full comment
NPP are seeding with arrogance and vim 7th Dec would teach them something they have never seen before.
Sadly, they are the demons of Ghana and just like the devil are here to stay so we need to manage them.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Pata paa paaa party, The person who said The supreme Court will decide.???
Thieves 1 year ago
Chicken livered journalist, what the he'll are you afraid of? You as a journalist are to hold those in power accountable by our constitution. Then you cower infront of this rat just to grant an interview, you sold your integrity for a piece of bread!!! SHAME!!!
Aluyata 1 year ago
God will surely continue exposing them with SHAMES upon SHAMES. In Jesus Name
Abena 1 year ago
There's no need for Npp to go to Parliament go to your constituencies and campaign very well for the next election and leave NDC to do what ever they want in parliament.
Cici 1 year ago
Your brain is full of political cotton, not Ghana tell your parliamentarians to do brainstorming on how to solve our dire health care system and bring about polices that will bring job creation not stupid titles and power seeking mentality that breeds corruption.
Akos 1 year ago
Another ignorant person
Atsingelli 1 year ago
Hon Alexloser Akplenyo-Monkey. Hahaha hahaha hahaha
Kwame 1 year ago
I watched the interview and I was very disappointed in the journalist. How do you allow yourself to be intimidated in such manner in course of duty ? At a point in time I asked myself whether I wasn't watching a different TV station. Certainly this is not the Multimedia standard. The gentleman must go back to school. He acted like a novice
Ghanaba 1 year ago
When a career visa connection guy gets into such a good position, what do you expect? Bro Markin, you do all. Greetings from your former customers in ATL, June July and all. All connection men are behind you and proud of you as well.
The Truth 1 year ago
We're just joking
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Afenyo, you are now an opposition leader,my friend.Tnx.
Cole 1 year ago
Eiiii I'm even more surprised the so called journalist addressed him as majority leader. Its a big shame and disgrace to both the journalist and afenyo
Daniel Addo 1 year ago
The matter is pending before the court. Until the Supreme Court clarify the situation, he is still the majority leader . It is the speaker who is causing the confusion because he is bed with his party (NDC).
Matey 1 year ago
Let us see how the Court in reference can direct on what goes on in Parliament, exercising the peoples delegated power.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Afenyo is now the opposition leader in parliament,get that clear into your head.We can't have 2 majority leaders at a time so for now Dr Ato Forson is the Majority Leader in Parliament.
The Speaker acted according to the law ... read full comment
Afenyo is now the opposition leader in parliament,get that clear into your head.We can't have 2 majority leaders at a time so for now Dr Ato Forson is the Majority Leader in Parliament.
The Speaker acted according to the law,that's exactly what's in the Constitution and until the Supreme Court overturn it.
The confusion comes from NPP's own failure to manage their party.Tnx.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
SHAME HAS SHOCK HIM SO HE IS NOWN SENESELY TO SPEAK OUT.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
The journalist who called interviewed Mr. Afenyo Markin (currently the former Majority Leader and now Minority Leader), acted in a cowardly manner by bowing to pressure from Mr. Markin's lawless attitude and addressing him wrongly.
A ruling in Parliament has been made to the effect that the MPs position has changed; and this should stand until 'perhaps' the Supreme Court places an 'injunction', or rules against the Speaker of Parliament based on an interpretation of the Constitution.
Parliament (or the Country for that matter), should not be held to ransom by the arrogance of any individual on any side of the 'political divide'.
Matey 1 year ago
Can't stop laughing. Entitlement to power which is transient?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AFENYO MARKINS IS GAY AND AN IDIOT. HE GIVE S MONEY TO VOTERS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY AND FORCE THEM TO SWEAR TO A RIVER TO VOTE FOR HIM OR DIE. THE MOST PRIMITIVE AND UNCOUTH MP IN THE 4 TH REPUBLIC
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Iam sure this is the only thing that the MDC can achieve .
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
This Afenyo markin don't know anything about leadership, but I don't blame him because nobody has ever associated with Akuffu Addo and still remain sensible. Akuffu Addo is a thug, he is very dishonest , and Akuffu Addo don't believe in due process to acquire what he desire very criminal minded person- that is why any person who associated himself with him becomes a vagabond .
like Osei kyei mensch Bonsu or dislike him this issue would never had happened.
For me NPP did not in the first place has majority in parliament- but this Osei KYEI MENSAH BONSU was able to convince the NDC to call themselves the minority .
if you turned the table and NPP was in the position of NDC from the beginning of this 8th Parliament- there is noway NPP would have accepted to be called Minority caucus but under the leadership of Osei KYEI MENSA Bonsu he was able to give Akuffu Addo the peace of mind to lead the country till today.
GOD know that Akuffu Addo is criminally minded person and he is going to destroy the country that was why HE ask the voters top give Akuffu Addo a Hung-parliament. this prophecy must come to pass before his ass is been kicked out from the presidency.
from today till January 7 , 2025 NDC should make sure they review everything Akuffu Addo has used his so called majority to pass in parliament.
MY GOD HAS NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME, everything he has reviewed to me has come to pass
Michael 1 year ago
Are you a offsprings of Adu buahene then you will remain out side till Jesus come
Batuta 1 year ago
The NDC criminals and hooligans in Parliament have people in Academia as some of their praise singers even when they are acting wrongly. This has emboldened them to behave the way they are doing. Alan Bagbin is not different from a psychopath. He is well known as somebody who does things without considering the feelings of others as long as his parochial interests are well served. Bagbin is not fit to lead enlightened people.
Starllon 1 year ago
Gyimifuor @Batuta..... at your grand old age and stupid fanaticism, you still don't even know the name of your Speaker of Parliament. Apuuuuuu taaaaahh.............
Shai 1 year ago
He learn it from his boss. A president who command chiefs to stand from their seats to greet him.
Blocker 1 year ago
Madness
Madness
Observer 1 year ago
Afenyo Marking, minority leader. You threatened the interviewer from Joynews with your weight and he cowered. He should have insisted in calling you minority leader because that is what you have become. A man's life is like a flower, it shines in the morning and withers in the evening (1 Pet 1:24). That is what has caught up with you. Grow up
Yaa 1 year ago
what at all have we benefited from all these titles?
Feltham 1 year ago
lol. 8th Dec 24- former MP for Winneba
Samurai 1 year ago
BOI.....
BOI.....
Joe Sam 1 year ago
Arrogance.
Arrogance.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong and A-Plus said only 10 percent of people in NPP are wise, therefore if any of them speak, look at them critically and you will know where they belong.
Nashua 1 year ago
No, no, no.... he said only 1%. The rest of their 99% are all BUNKUS
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
Arrogance at its best
Abirekyeiba kofi sammy 1 year ago
Democracy is a game of DIALOGUE.
Afenyo my friend wake up from yr sleep,accept yr new title as minority leader, humble yrself, DIALOGUE with Doctor Ato Forson the new majority leader so to be able to push yr government business through or else forget it. I know the pill is too painful and bitter to swallow but that is what to do. Next time yr NPP people are planning dirty job like sacking EC Chairperson, AUDITOR General and the like pls advise them because THE EVIL THAT MEN DO WILL SURELY COME CATCH UP WITH THEM
Abraziaa 1 year ago
If you live in the glass don't troy stone, foolish government
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
4cking basatrd. Uselss leader. Thats all Ghanaians know. Titles, Tiltes is all we care for.
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries (number in UK 00447491722248 add him on wasap)
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries (number in UK 00447491722248 add him on wasap)
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Osei 1 year ago
Arrogance paaa nie. To hell with you minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin. Hahahahaaaa
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Hon. Afenyo please you are now the Minority leader of parliament. Get it in your head.
The NPP/ Bawumia cabals have no respect for all Ghanaians. Look at your impudence against the constitution of Ghana.
You have sent it to ... read full comment
Hon. Afenyo please you are now the Minority leader of parliament. Get it in your head.
The NPP/ Bawumia cabals have no respect for all Ghanaians. Look at your impudence against the constitution of Ghana.
You have sent it to court and as a lawyer will you not even respect the courts to determine the case or otherwise.
Not strange because not even your Attorney General respects Ghanaians. VOTE NPP OUT NOW>
Bobbie 1 year ago
Hmmm asem be so dabi
Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago
The journalist is wrong by the word assume. Evidently Afenyo Markin has not assented to assume any new role.
Peter 1 year ago
The journalist showed no character of strength or conviction. . That Bra e guy should be saved by joy fm.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Why are the affected MPs not writing to formally inform the Speaker that, they have not severed their relationship with the NPP based on their status in the impending elections?
You see...... Ignorance and arrogance allied with power is a most ferocious weapon that one can possess. This rookie and newbie sees power and titles as everything - not the principles and values and tenets of democracy. DAMN ...
God Himself did not, in fact, take part in the banishment of satan from heaven, it was Angel Michael and his armies who drove the devil away from heaven. Afenyo Markin should learn a lesson from this scripture in the Bible. P ...
THE ALMIGHY GOD WILL DEAL WITH NPP FOR GHANAIANS: ARROGANCE ; DESRESPECT WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION: GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES WHEN ONE APOLOGIES BUT TO CONTINUE WITH YOUR ARROGANCE BECAUSE GHANA IS NOW BEING RULED BY AR ...
You see... it is this same kind of arrogance & haughtiness being exhibited by Afenyo Markins that caused LUCIFER to be cast down from heaven by the Almighty God. I really, really hate that boy with passion. There's such a vas ...
• Article By: Kasapafmonline.com/Ghana - [15th September, 2 ...
Hm. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how y ...
To his information, that's also a contempt of parliament, if he really understands the law as a lawyer. If he disagree with the speaker so be it, but he must respect the ruling and wait for the supreme Court to hear his case ...
Hmmmmm, NPP under Akufo Addo set several bad precedents in so many instances which will certainly hunt them going forward in our political dispensation. Any time they take such foolish actions, they simply think the world wil ...
That swindler Afenyo Markins is too known. Why was he insisting to be addressed as Majority leader? He is now the Minority leader. When another thief Mike Oquaye was ruling the same way four years ago, where was he?The Supre ...
Sadly, they are the demons of Ghana and just like the devil are here to stay so we need t ...
Chicken livered journalist, what the he'll are you afraid of? You as a journalist are to hold those in power accountable by our constitution. Then you cower infront of this rat just to grant an interview, you sold your int ...
Your brain is full of political cotton, not Ghana tell your parliamentarians to do brainstorming on how to solve our dire health care system and bring about polices that will bring job creation not stupid titles and power see ...
Another ignorant person
I watched the interview and I was very disappointed in the journalist. How do you allow yourself to be intimidated in such manner in course of duty ? At a point in time I asked myself whether I wasn't watching a different TV ...
When a career visa connection guy gets into such a good position, what do you expect? Bro Markin, you do all. Greetings from your former customers in ATL, June July and all. All connection men are behind you and proud of you ...
We're just joking
The Speaker acted according to the law ...
The journalist who called interviewed Mr. Afenyo Markin (currently the former Majority Leader and now Minority Leader), acted in a cowardly manner by bowing to pressure from Mr. Markin's lawless attitude and addressing him wr ...
This Afenyo markin don't know anything about leadership, but I don't blame him because nobody has ever associated with Akuffu Addo and still remain sensible. Akuffu Addo is a thug, he is very dishonest , and Akuffu Addo don' ...
The NDC criminals and hooligans in Parliament have people in Academia as some of their praise singers even when they are acting wrongly. This has emboldened them to behave the way they are doing. Alan Bagbin is not different ...
Madness
Afenyo Marking, minority leader. You threatened the interviewer from Joynews with your weight and he cowered. He should have insisted in calling you minority leader because that is what you have become. A man's life is like a ...
BOI.....
Arrogance.
Arrogance at its best
Afenyo my friend wake up from yr sleep,accept yr new title as minority leader, humble yrself, DIALOGUE with Doctor Ato Forson the new majority leader so to be able to push yr government busi ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
You have sent it to ...
Hmmm asem be so dabi