When akuffo addo's name is mentioned perennial weed smoking comes to mind. Gbeha akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot and stupid akuffo addo.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!! HAS NANA ADDO’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN NEWS PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT??? HAS THERE EVER BEEN ANY COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE HIM?????
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY ... read full comment
ANOTHER NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!! HAS NANA ADDO’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN NEWS PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT??? HAS THERE EVER BEEN ANY COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE HIM?????
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VIP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IS NANA ADDO THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1??????? WHAT A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE???????????
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
@kwasi adade aren't you ashamed of yourself for being part of NPPIGS 99% fools soldiers STUPIDLY AND PERMANENTLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
Charlie stop your stupidity and reason
@kwasi adade aren't you ashamed of yourself for being part of NPPIGS 99% fools soldiers STUPIDLY AND PERMANENTLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
King James 1 year ago
You're not normal? Are you serious at all? Are you in this country when JM was cleared from all corruption allegations. Don't worry. Nana Addo will soon be investigated
MohammedOly 1 year ago
I think you have sawdust instead of brain in your skull. Can’t you see for yourself that he swims in the pool of corruption. Ranging from mother serpent of corruption to a video recording played by many of our Tv stations featuring Nana Addo taking bribe in a brown envelope with his two hands. Ameri scandal where he pretended that his was misled. I can go on and on.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
What comes to mind when Rawlings, the supposed founder of NDC is mentioned? Rape, murder, torture, abduction by Military Personnel, living in fear and horror?
King James 1 year ago
Have you been on drugs or what? Corrupt is Akufo Addo and Akufo Addo is corruption. He's so corrupt that he has given shady contracts to his own daughter. Use your politically jaundiced minds to think a bit. Are you benefiting for the loot too?
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
It's a shame! If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retro87659043
Sam 1 year ago
Do you guys in NDC have a mind at all?
King James 1 year ago
So you think you have brain by typing this? Pinheads like you without even a brain to have a mind should not be asking stupid questions.
Kk 1 year ago
Who is this one too?
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Your JM is corrupt, and attipoe the female fraudster is on the run
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
@dzimapkla who may I ask you this question WHO IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN THIS COUNTRY???? Pls I need just the ANSWER PLS
King James 1 year ago
Your grandfather Akufo-Addo is being named by his own appointee, mother serpent of corruption. He's not corrupt. He's the walking corruption, the real definition of corruption
kom 1 year ago
What about government officil one?
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
HAHAHA! EVERYBODY KNOWS NANA ADDO IS NOT CORRUPT LIKE THE INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED THIEF GOV. OFFICIAL ONE.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Hahahaha! Oh nana addo you’ve really put some idiots at work to defend your FAILURE AND ABYSMAL GOVERNANCE like this STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION IDIOTS
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense !!!!!!!
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
What stupidity is this moron exhibiting?Nana Addo is not corrupt, has never been corrupt and will never be corrupt unlike the dead goat Mahama who is internationally known as Government official 1.
Malik 1 year ago
Where did he get $4million to built thst house for his late wife family? You stupid idiot!
Kojos 1 year ago
He and Mahama who is corrupt. Stupid comment
Kwame Bonsu 1 year ago
Why are all Ayarigas foolish? I remember Ayaricoff, the stupid Ayariga who is an MP. And now this character. Why do we have all these idiots as Ghanaians? I think they must go to Mali where they belong. Nonsense
Slim 1 year ago
And looting. Big time looting!
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
WHEN THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA NAME IS MENTIONED THEN JULOR AIRBUS AND ATTA MILLS DEATH COMES TO MIND....
GHANA DON'T VOTE FOR JULOR AIRBUS... VOTE NPP NO 1
WHEN THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA NAME IS MENTIONED THEN JULOR AIRBUS AND ATTA MILLS DEATH COMES TO MIND....
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
When mahama name is mentioned, dumso and, nkuko nketenkete comes in my mind. Fool
MohammedOly 1 year ago
The mother serpent of corruption is heard
Merciful Father 1 year ago
Not only corruption but, cruelty, arrogance, nepotism and murder
C. K 1 year ago
I couldn't agree more with Osman
C. K 1 year ago
This is very true
Cashpapa 1 year ago
That old man I a disaster la corruption is his hallmark
Coolest 1 year ago
Yes corruption and failed leadership
Kk 1 year ago
When Mahama,s name is mentioned Airbus, Akonfem, Gyeeda, Bus branding , Ghost names on payrolls and inflation of contracts comes to mind
King James 1 year ago
When Nana Addo's name is mentioned PDS, Ameri, Agyapa, and he's the mother serpent of corruption
Allan 1 year ago
lol, Government Officials 1 foo
Pee 1 year ago
And when Bawumia’s name is mentioned, incompetence and failure comes to mind
Nuna 1 year ago
It like he created corruption
King James 1 year ago
Nana Addo's baptismal name is corruption. He has the temerity to be calling JM names
KRISTOKPAT OGUDU 1 year ago
THE NAME AYARIGA IS SO NOUSEATING TO SAY THE LEAST. ALL AYARIGAS DONT JUST SPEAK SENSE. HOW MNY TIMES NANA'S NAME BEING MENTIONED IN CORRUPTION CASES AS COMPARED TO MALI FORD, GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE, SALE OF BAUXITE CONCESSION, ETC ETC ETC. THE MONEY GRABBER INOWS HIMSELF. SHUT UP. NONSENSE.
Winsida 1 year ago
Has any wining political party ever been clean of corruption in Ghana sine the days of Kwame Nkrumah?
Kwami 1 year ago
WHO IS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1? NOT MAHAMA, THE WORLD CORRUPTION TITLE HOLDER.
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid fool! Which corruption act has Akufo-Addo been involved in? Mahama at least has the Ford and the Airbus attached to his person.
Kofi 1 year ago
I saw millions of dollars of public funds stacked under beds of npp officials .
James 1 year ago
Na liar ! Mahama's name is associated with corruption. Airbag saga etc....
Andrews 1 year ago
NDC fools and stupidity
Al pacino 1 year ago
So per your analogy when Mahama's name is mentioned what do we associate his name with? Papa No or Guinea fowl or Donnie of Ghana. Osman pls enlighten me abeg.
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY ...
I think you have sawdust instead of brain in your skull. Can’t you see for yourself that he swims in the pool of corruption. Ranging from mother serpent of corruption to a video recording played by many of our Tv stations f ...
Have you been on drugs or what? Corrupt is Akufo Addo and Akufo Addo is corruption. He's so corrupt that he has given shady contracts to his own daughter. Use your politically jaundiced minds to think a bit. Are you benefitin ...
It's a shame! If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and ...
Who is this one too?
Nonsense !!!!!!!
This is very true
THE NAME AYARIGA IS SO NOUSEATING TO SAY THE LEAST. ALL AYARIGAS DONT JUST SPEAK SENSE. HOW MNY TIMES NANA'S NAME BEING MENTIONED IN CORRUPTION CASES AS COMPARED TO MALI FORD, GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE, SALE OF BAUXITE CONCESSI ...
NDC fools and stupidity