TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Mahama should be convincing Ghanaians who kicked him out not throwing shots. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retro87659043
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Mahama the pot calling the kettle black!!!
Why didn't you resolve galamsey when you were the president?
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Not that I care for the NDC or Mahama, but stop the nonsense and listen to what he is saying. Akuffo is the sitting president, and the onus to stop galamsey is on him. If Mahama were in power, the same would apply to him.
Jet 1 year ago
He didn’t solve it. So what stopped Akuffo Addo from stopping it. Is Mahama the president of Ghana?
Who has the power as we speak to stop anything?. The drivers mate is busy Making E-noise
He didn’t solve it. So what stopped Akuffo Addo from stopping it. Is Mahama the president of Ghana?
Who has the power as we speak to stop anything?. The drivers mate is busy Making E-noise
waste if time 1 year ago
Stake holders meeting abi. Monkey.
James 1 year ago
But you were also out there instigating them to continue. Be a responsible stateman
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mahama keep fooling yourself because no sensible person in NDC.A party of morons and imbeciles.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Afro Moses, Not that I care for the NDC or Mahama, but stop the nonsense and listen to what he is saying. Akuffo is the sitting president, and the onus to stop galamsey is on him. If Mahama were in power, the same would apply to him.
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
In other jurisdictions, John Mahama, Kwaku Boahen, Abubakar Sadique and Anthony Aubyn would be in prison for insitigating illegal miners to defy the laws of the land in 2020. Even now, he and his running-mate are running away from openly declaring their stand against illegal mining. John Mahama must be made by Organized Labor and the Catholic Galamsey March Priests to sit on one table with other presidential contestants and sign a declaration to fight galamsey if he in the very unlikely event becomes the president. Before that he must be forced to recant his promise in 2020 to grant amnesty to those who are jailed for engaging in illegal mining
Jet 1 year ago
Is Mahama the president? Such a moron
Pantampram 1 year ago
I admire and like the former president confidence at this point in time!! He speaks boldly and clearly for the people in authority to understand,especially Okpo!!
XYZ 1 year ago
I wonder if this guy was one time a president of Ghana. John Airbus Mahama you better stop taking the hard liquor for you to think properly. Look at how he insulted the Gas, that the Gas prefer Kenkey pepper and fish to free SHS and digitization. What an insult.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What did you do on galamsey when you were President You did nothing to solve the threat on galamsey and now you are shifting the blame to Nana Addo
Robert 1 year ago
Mahama ur the best joker pls stop disgrace urself and ndc party alcohol isn't good for u kroaa
mahamaIsAThief 1 year ago
Drunkard ,Thief ,Julor/Dzulor,24hr-Night Clubbing, Fiafitor, Barawo Wrinkled Dumsor Old Pathological Liar Airplane Bribery Specialist mahama, has no policies neither can he change Ghana in four years he has admitted is too short for any president. mahama took Ghana to the IMF when he inherited the Kufuor Oil find and brought DUMSOR Darkness Hardships and selfishly
grabbed the Nyinahin Bauxite to himself and frontman brother. The thief is a danger to Ghana countrymen.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mahama should be convincing Ghanaians who kicked him out not throwing shots. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this mos ...
Afro Moses, Not that I care for the NDC or Mahama, but stop the nonsense and listen to what he is saying. Akuffo is the sitting president, and the onus to stop galamsey is on him. If Mahama were in power, the same would apply ...
In other jurisdictions, John Mahama, Kwaku Boahen, Abubakar Sadique and Anthony Aubyn would be in prison for insitigating illegal miners to defy the laws of the land in 2020. Even now, he and his running-mate are running away ...
I wonder if this guy was one time a president of Ghana. John Airbus Mahama you better stop taking the hard liquor for you to think properly. Look at how he insulted the Gas, that the Gas prefer Kenkey pepper and fish to free ...
Drunkard ,Thief ,Julor/Dzulor,24hr-Night Clubbing, Fiafitor, Barawo Wrinkled Dumsor Old Pathological Liar Airplane Bribery Specialist mahama, has no policies neither can he change Ghana in four years he has admitted is t ...