Corruption is just killing the soul of this country.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Nana Trumu Galamsey Addo and his family keep robbing Ghana of its revenues, and then they will come and impose high taxes and nuisance taxes on the citizens. What will the embassy be doing if this NPP private company takes over visa processing? This is the only constant revenue for the Embassies, and now they want to rob that, too, after robbing SIC of its revenue.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
When one person is fighting for the interest of the nation, a whole party if fighting this one person. How foolish can some people be? Ghana first!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
When the issues don't favor NPP, they will come out with such sick comments as yours and yet they will turn around to deceive the gullible people to vote for Alhaji Timothy Lying Bawumia
This is the same as the SML contract (SMell contract) that is robbing GRA's revenue from Ghanaians. How heartless can this Nana Addo Bawumia government be? They even seek to rob future governments of these revenues while we have almost 800 billion ghs DEBT to pay! What a bankrupt Kentry!!
Apraku 1 year ago
Such infos are very conflicting.Ablakwa , you are an MP crowned with authority.Why don't you take immediate action in parliament to stop something like this, if you think it violates the procurement act? You could file a motion , or better go to court and stop that with an injuction or whatever.Coming to the public domain with such infos is really not helpful.Or if you think that will help you score political points , then i'm sorry , you are wrong.
Kapo 1 year ago
May the earth refuse your carcass.
NII NII 1 year ago
FOOLISH FOOL DO YOU KNOW ANDREW SOLOMON MAHAMAS PADDY .IDIOT GO AND FIND OUT WHO ANDREW SOLOMON
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Erroortorial Commission:
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: THE ADMINISTRATION IS CLOSING ONE OF AVENUES NDC USED TO DUPE UNSUSPECTING GHANAIANS ABROAD.
MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUN ... read full comment
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: THE ADMINISTRATION IS CLOSING ONE OF AVENUES NDC USED TO DUPE UNSUSPECTING GHANAIANS ABROAD.
MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWEEN 2009-2017. I HAVE A PROOF TO EXPOSE OKUDZETO ABLAKWA AND HIS BOSS!
The President is apt in his actions in that aspect. The President is actually trying to protect the Public purse. During the eight years of Mahama and Mills administration (2009-2016) I made more than 15 trips between New York and Accra. And all those trips the Visa’s that were issued to me by the Ghana Mission in New York had no official logo of Ministry of Foreign Affairs. They were all knock off receipts. And I will display some of these receipts for Ghanaians to see how wicked John Mahama and his appointees: even including how those who worked in the various missions outside Ghana ripped our country off! NDCfuo Akromfuo!
Zonda 1 year ago
Why do you always enjoy exhibiting your 24-CARAT FOOLISHNESS, @Stephen Donkey...????? You are reporting a "malfeasance" that you claim you know, but you have been in power all these past 8 years without arresting those culprits you suspect. Is your brain really functioning
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Zonda, that guy advertising his association with New York--the same guy who touts his Christianity on Ghanaweb every chance he gets-- is one of the biggest partisan, tribal-oriented people who frequently comment on Ghanaweb. He and those who think like him are partly responsible for Ghana's sorry state. They see everything through the lens of tribal politics, not what is good for Ghana.
So, he has incontrovertible proof of corruption in the Mahama's administration, and he didn't send it to Bawumia's and Akuffo Addo's team for prosecution? Wouldn't this even help Bawumia?
This Stephen Donkor doesn't have the capability to understand that his NPP is as corrupt as the NDC he eschews, if not more so.
May God unleash a military takeover on the country to rid us of these NPP/NDC thieves.
Granted your allegations are true, is the way to address that giving away/dashing over $38 million of the Ghanaian taxpayer revenue to a private NPP company and Ghana gets a miserable 3%? Don't forget VISA issuing is already being done by the embassy so why take that away to give to a private company so that Ghana will not have to fork new revenue to pay our foreign mission employees? This is CRIMINAL and pure robbery of the Ghanaian purse, why do DDEP when you have this money?? The SSNIT Hotel hostile takeover and the SML (Smell) robbing GRA, Ken Ofori Atta's Enterprise Insurance robbing SIC or revenue are not good, that is not how you build a country
@ Errectoral Commission.
NDC KNUCKLEHEADS! THE ACTUAL FEE GHANA MISSION CHARGES FOR SINGLE ENTRY VISA IN NEW YORK IS $ 120. ACCORDING WHAT I PAID THE LAST TIME.
MULTIPLE ENTRY VISA IS TWICE THAT AMOUNT. SO EVEN IF THE ... read full comment
@ Errectoral Commission.
NDC KNUCKLEHEADS! THE ACTUAL FEE GHANA MISSION CHARGES FOR SINGLE ENTRY VISA IN NEW YORK IS $ 120. ACCORDING WHAT I PAID THE LAST TIME.
MULTIPLE ENTRY VISA IS TWICE THAT AMOUNT. SO EVEN IF THE GOVERNMENT SUBCONTRACTS THE PROCESSING SECTION TO THAT COMPANY IT WILL NOT AFFECT THE ACTUAL REVENUE OUR GOVERNMENT GENERATES THROUGH VISA APPLICATIONS. IT WILL ALSO MAKE IT EASIER FOR STAKE HOLDERS TO KNOW EXACTLY HOW MUCH REVENUE WE GET THROUGH THE VISA ISSUANCES. UNLIKE THE STATUS QUO MAHAMA USED TO KEEP OUR REVENUE WITHOUT ANY ACCOUNTABILITY!
Morons! the amount that moron Okudzeto Ablakwa mentioned is just the processing fee that the company would charge for processing individual visas to Ghana. That amount excludes the actual Visa fee that goes directly to the government of Ghana. This Initiative is very apt because it will make it easier for the government of Ghana and the various stake holders to track exactly how was paid to the government of Ghana as revenue. Unlike the current system where no one can exactly track the exact amount our foreign missions render accounts for.
Game Changer 1 year ago
Purely akyem mafia State capture agyapadie sheme on display. They did the same with SML, Hubtel, Frontiers, Enterprise Insurance etc. These are all NPP companies linked to the akyem mafia as a vehicle to loot State funds. These NPP guys led by Akufo Addo are looting even into the future. This is sickning. Remember they tried PDS and Egyapa but failed. They are not leaving no atone unturned which requires the citizens action against these criminals.
REDONDO 1 year ago
The NPP LOOTING BRIGADE IS NOW IN A STATE OF FRENZY! They know very well that they will be thrown out of power, so every Tom, Dick & Harry is piling up millions of shady dollars reaped from WICKED & ILLICIT CONTRACTS. But they are so foolish to be thinking they can escape with their loots, because it is WE THE MASSES who will come chasing them, even if they enter their premature graves.
Opanin 1 year ago
Tanzania and Kenya process all their visas fron their countries using civil servants. The VISAS are granted in less than 3 days. In most cases 24 hours. Why can't Ghana learn from them? Akufo Addo is one gargantuan THIEF.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Truthfully
Muslims like Bawumia, ayews and line kudus like power that they can't do much with it but confusions.
Muslims can kill hundreds of cows for sacrifices just for greedy power.
Bawumia want to turn Ghana to islami ... read full comment
Truthfully
Muslims like Bawumia, ayews and line kudus like power that they can't do much with it but confusions.
Bawumia want to turn Ghana to islamic state.
Bawumia will destabilise Ghana with suicide bombers.
Bawumia will create islamic laws and enslave women and call Christian as infidels.
Bawumia is a beast a proper demon human
Onaapo 1 year ago
Gyimii NDCFUO ni Gyimii
Stop that stupidity and ignorance
Ghanaians prefer Muslim who's not CORRUPT than CORRUPT Christian who come to KILL, STEAL AND DESTROY.
NDC THE LOOTING BRIDGADE NEVER AGAIN!!!
Gyimii NDCFUO ni Gyimii
Ghanaians prefer Muslim who's not CORRUPT than CORRUPT Christian who come to KILL, STEAL AND DESTROY.
Kaiser 1 year ago
Everything about Akoffo Addo is for the benefit of his family or friends. What is the role of parliament in this dubious agreement ?
Judith 1 year ago
I salute you, Ablakwa.. You are the best Whistle Blower in Ghana!!
Senegal 1 year ago
Who believes you again after the galamsay lies?
Truth 1 year ago
Hw3 ne kwasia bi! Always lying
Thieves 1 year ago
No wonder, only an ashante would come out and say this, thieves!!!
They eat current money and future money. Who is this? 1 year ago
Corrupt nepotic.despotic, criminal Nana Akkifo Addo and Family
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdtwwww
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
There is no smoke without fire and the fools and low minded people will come out and make their nasty comments. God save Ghana!
Hey foolish man go away with your stupid propaganda 1 year ago
Fake news minister aka baby with sharp teeth.
Joe 1 year ago
You are crying wolf. Everything is scandal for you. Do you think this can win you election?
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Ofri gyato ne gyimii saa. Aa hmm all these will be lies after investigation
Osei 1 year ago
Thank you Hon. Ablakwa. Expose them more!
Nana Trumu Galamsey Addo and his family keep robbing Ghana of its revenues, and then they will turn around and impose high taxes and nuisance taxes such as Ewifo(E)-Levy on the citizens. What will the embassies do if this NPP private company takes over visa processing? This is the only constant revenue for the Embassies, and now they want to rob that, too, after robbing SIC of its revenue and SML (Smell) is also robbing GRA of revenue?
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Always lying
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
Stupid inward looking fool. Always lying. You think governance is about stupid lies. No doubt you read Political Science at Legon and Gyampo was your lecturer. Specialist in stupid lies. Nobody believes you. Nonsense
Otumfour 1 year ago
He does not take his time before coming out with information. A lot of times he comes out with untruths or half baked truths but once he has Randy Abbey allowing him he continues with his diabolical activities.
He has an ... read full comment
He does not take his time before coming out with information. A lot of times he comes out with untruths or half baked truths but once he has Randy Abbey allowing him he continues with his diabolical activities.
He has an ambitious agenda and must be watched closely by ndc. How much money has he been paying for such sensitive information and where does he get the money to fund such self arrogated investigative work.
At least we know from Ken Agyapong that it costs huge amounts of money before coming into contact with such secretive information. He even cried publicly over it.
Abaa wodze bo takyi no wodze bo baa.
Hmm 1 year ago
Don't tell us about it. give us the names of the MP's in parliament who voted for it. Show Ghanaians the stomach politicians. Too much INFORMATION and not much KNOWLEDGE and UNDERSTANDING.
ABLAKWA THE WORLD IS MOVING FORWARD AND OUTSOURCING IS THE NEW AND MODERN APPROACH 1 year ago
Where is the scandal in what you have narrated. Your Mahama appointed Auditor General One day before leaving power. He signed over 40 new power purchase agreements tying Ghana's hands to the obnoxious take or pay agreements a few weeks before leaving power. So how can you say signing an outsourcing agreement now is a scandal? The President remains in power till January 7 and cannot be stopped from performing his duties okay?
@
ABLAKWA IS RATHER TRYING TO PROTECT HIS BOSS’S LOOTING AVENUES.
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: THE PRESJOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWE ... read full comment
@
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: THE PRESJOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWEEN 2009-2017. I HAVE A PROOF FOR GHANA VISAS!
The President is apt in his actions in that aspect. The President is actually trying to protect the Public purse. During the eight years of Mahama and Mills administration (2009-2016) I made more than 15 trips between New York and Accra. And all those trips the Visa’s were issued to me by the Ghana Mission in New York had no official Ministry of Foreign Affairs logo. They were all knock off receipts. And I will display some of these receipts for Ghanaians to see how wicked John Mahama and his appointees: even including those worked in the various missions outside Ghana ripped our country off!
@
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWEEN 2009- ... read full comment
@
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWEEN 2009-2017. I HAVE A PROOF FOR GHANA VISAS!
The President is apt in his actions in that aspect. The President is actually trying to protect the Public purse. During the eight years of Mahama and Mills administration (2009-2016) I made more than 15 trips between New York and Accra. And all those trips the Visa’s were issued to me by the Ghana Mission in New York had no official Ministry of Foreign Affairs logo. They were all knock off receipts. And I will display some of these receipts for Ghanaians to see how wicked John Mahama and his appointees: even including those worked in the various missions outside Ghana ripped our country off!
Zonda 1 year ago
@Stephen-Donkey-The-Constipated-Fool..!!!!! I asked you a simple question, but you have run away to seek refuge here! I said..... Why do you always enjoy exhibiting your 24-CARAT FOOLISHNESS, @Stephen Donkey...????? You are reporting a "malfeasance" that you claim you know, but you have been in power all these past 8 years without arresting those culprits you suspect. Is your brain really functioning..?????
King 1 year ago
Only propaganda. NDC will stay in opposition for ever and ever. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Is this your campaign message?You want to become the next foreign minister abi?Whiles people are campaigning rigorously out there,you are trying hard to find unsubstantiated dirt on hardworking people. And after you lose,you will start crying foul.Lazy ass motherfucker. Aboafunu !
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
We are tired and sick of your nonsense. NOTE THAT THIS CANNOT BRING YOUR PARTY TO POWER. You are DEAD FOR GOOD.
DrunkMANI conman Mahama 1 year ago
I catch you I catch you MP. Azaaaaa nkoaaa
Welcome 1 year ago
The Islam insulting madman has been discharged from mental hospital.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
So Ghanaweb actually published this nonsense coming from this ignorant moron who knows nothing.First of all Ministry of Foreign Affairs don’t processes or issues foreign visas but they rather see policies from other countries towards Ghana are favourable that will not jeopardize relationships that is the work of ministry of foreign affairs.It is the embassies and high commissioners from a round the world which has offices in Ghana issues visas.both Ghanaweb and Ablakwa the ignorant imbecile fooling NDC fools to talk nonsense.This uncivilized Ablakwa disgracing himself to show Ghanaians who ignorant he is,
Inkoom 1 year ago
Hw3 né brofo basabasa bi..................
Kodjo 1 year ago
How can the President exclusively order such an amount to the Ministry without the knowledge of Parliament? This blows my mind. Where is the accountability coming from fellow Ghanaians? I thought the Parliament is there to audit the checks and balances of the government.
Eric 1 year ago
Ghana under nana Addo and Bawumia is really hell to live in,prices of goods and services keeps going up every two weeks even in election year. What they are good at is robing the nation.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
LAST MINUTE STEALING BY AKUFFO ADDO AND FAMILY INCLUDING OSAFO MARFO. WE WILL SQUEEZE YOUR BALLS TILL YOU PAY EVERY CEDI STOLLEN
WE ARE WAITING FOR THE NPP FOOLS TO COMMENT. STEPHEN DONKOR OF (KUMASI) NEW YORK HAS COMMENTED. IT REMAINS DIRTY ASHAWO MAAME ABENAA ( SAMMY AWUKU’S TUO KYENSEE) AKWASI ADADE, PERICLES THE MAD COW AND ANOTHER IDIOT HIDING IN PARIS
Queen 1 year ago
There he goes again. This INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON Baby LIAR. with SHARP, DOUBLE-EDGED, ROTTEN, PROTRUDING, SMELLY TEETH ablakwah.
Stupid mp 1 year ago
He has nothing to offer his consistency always on social media i don't blame him if he campaigns or not they'll vote for him ayibge ppls not changing their minds thus why he's fooling on social media aboafunu
QUEEN. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. GO HAVE A SHOWER INSIDE AKUFFO ADDO’S 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL TO CLEANSE YOURSELF.
Akoo- London 1 year ago
Its very difficult to fathom these financial analysis and malfeasance raised by honorable Ablakwa. I can say with confidence that the visa section in London, Uk has never been as effective and efficient as now. The premium service is golden as it takes only a day to process and recieve your visa. What could be so effective and efficient like this for only £45. The point is that what and where is his proposed mass accumulation of $38million coming from? why not raise this in parliament?
I dare in Volta region sand winning is rampant, DDT to kill fish was rampant why did he not see anything wrong with that? or he is the overlord of corruption in other governments?
@ Akoo! TELL THEM! THEY ARE ALL LOCAL BURGERS THEY HAVE NO IDEA!
NDC KNUCKLEHEADS!
THE ACTUAL FEE GHANA MISSION CHARGES FOR SINGLE ENTRY VISA IN NEW YORK IS $ 120. ACCORDING WHAT I PAID THE LAST TIME.
MULTIPLE ENT ... read full comment
NDC KNUCKLEHEADS!
THE ACTUAL FEE GHANA MISSION CHARGES FOR SINGLE ENTRY VISA IN NEW YORK IS $ 120. ACCORDING WHAT I PAID THE LAST TIME.
MULTIPLE ENTRY VISA IS TWICE THAT AMOUNT. SO EVEN IF THE GOVERNMENT SUBCONTRACTS THE PROCESSING SECTION TO THAT COMPANY IT WILL NOT AFFECT THE ACTUAL REVENUE OUR GOVERNMENT GENERATES THROUGH VISA APPLICATIONS. IT WILL ALSO MAKE IT EASIER FOR STAKE HOLDERS TO KNOW EXACTLY HOW MUCH REVENUE WE GET THROUGH THE VISA ISSUANCES. UNLIKE THE STATUS QUO MAHAMA USED TO KEEP OUR REVENUE WITHOUT ANY ACCOUNTABILITY!
Morons! the amount that moron Okudzeto Ablakwa mentioned is just the processing fee that the company would charge for processing individual visas to Ghana. That amount excludes the actual Visa fee that goes directly to the government of Ghana. This Initiative is very apt because it will make it easier for the government of Ghana and the various stake holders to track exactly how was paid to the government of Ghana as revenue. Unlike the current system where no one can exactly track the exact amount our foreign missions render accounts for.
OBOSOM 1 year ago
Instead of NDC telling us where we should use our GH CARD to go and collect free bag of rice every month so that we vote for them,Ablakwa is here talking nonsense
Nabilla 1 year ago
Ablakwa is a liar.. A congenital one ..
Farouq 1 year ago
Good, mofa should also come out to tell us their side of the issue because if not madness on the side of mofa then the fairy tale is too sweet to believe . How
Kofi 1 year ago
Pauvre Ablakwa. if it went through parliament what is dubious about it.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Some of us are very much disappointed in Nana Addo
Asuoba 1 year ago
When will you stop lying.Most major foreign embassies have sublet visas and passport renewals to different companies to help facilitate services.
Netherlands embassy for example in uk have a company called VSF which help cit ... read full comment
When will you stop lying.Most major foreign embassies have sublet visas and passport renewals to different companies to help facilitate services.
Netherlands embassy for example in uk have a company called VSF which help citizens with visas and passport renewals.They only do the paperwork and forward it to the consulate.
By this process it helps people travelling to London to apply for visas and passport renewals.
Okudzeto, I have book an appointment with the dentist to check your teeth for you.
Good luck to you.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE STATE CAPTURE WILL CONTINUE TILL THEIR LAST DAY. THAT IS WHAT THEY CAME FOR!
James 1 year ago
Always mere allegations.
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
False alarm?
JK 1 year ago
What wrong have we committed against these people. God save us
hmmmm 1 year ago
hmmmm, come on !
Achie Goro 1 year ago
What has Ablakwa been doing than present blatant lies which he feels ashamed to apologize all the time. Ghanaians can't be fools except low minded NDCs
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to
First bank
... read full comment
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Yaw 1 year ago
hahahahahaha...it's not funny any more. Ablakwa has blown 2000 scandals and none saw the light of the day because its all propaganda. Is he not ashamed and tired???
AK 1 year ago
Let the Ministry respond. If it's true, then the contract must be investigated and possibly abrogated.
Nana Saffro 1 year ago
The gentleman can file a Motion in Parlement to stop aggrement if the information is not Fake News. Ghanaians are very tired with corruption and Missmanaged of our Economic Affairs.
Percy 1 year ago
Why? Why? Why is this NPP government doing this to Ghana? The day of reckoning is coming?
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
This boy again will never stop lying shameless being
Yd 1 year ago
Stupid and useless ghanaweb always writing about this useless man propergandars
Vfs,bfs etc are all the same 1 year ago
You go through Vfs,bfs etc for visa processing and yet you Ablakwa is here making ugly noise
JB DANQUAH 1 year ago
Another state capture through Ajapadee policy. No way. Ghanaians should control their visa issuance.
Kojos 1 year ago
Lies. I listern to Napo yesterday so sad for this useless bush mp also see something. Corrupt party ndc
Sam T 1 year ago
What's the work of our consulates abroad! This is insane... omg npp are thieves
OPANA 1 year ago
Master of lies. When he's exposed, he doesn't come to apologise then he jumps to another. He still thinks we are in 2008 and have short memory. You go lie aaaah taya.
John K( We. have to stop this democracy añd start afresh. Common visa issuance being outsource) 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the current state of Ghana and our governance system is not going to succeed as a people together but rather only few politicians are going to benefit from the system we are currently running. The politicians are outsourcing everything Ghanaian to their cronies at the detriment of we the larger populace. Common visa issuance too we can't do it unless we get private people to do it. We should close down all the embassies if they can't do this simple task.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa, you are a parliamentarians Why can't you just take this issue for parliament investigation? Or you like being online?
Nana Trumu Galamsey Addo and his family keep robbing Ghana of its revenues, and then they will come and impose high taxes and nuisance taxes on the citizens. What will the embassy be doing if this NPP private company takes ov ...
This is the same as the SML contract (SMell contract) that is robbing GRA's revenue from Ghanaians. How heartless can this Nana Addo Bawumia government be? They even seek to rob future governments of these revenues while we ...
Such infos are very conflicting.Ablakwa , you are an MP crowned with authority.Why don't you take immediate action in parliament to stop something like this, if you think it violates the procurement act? You could file a moti ...
MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUN ...
Why do you always enjoy exhibiting your 24-CARAT FOOLISHNESS, @Stephen Donkey...????? You are reporting a "malfeasance" that you claim you know, but you have been in power all these past 8 years without arresting those culpri ...
Zonda, that guy advertising his association with New York--the same guy who touts his Christianity on Ghanaweb every chance he gets-- is one of the biggest partisan, tribal-oriented people who frequently comment on Ghanaweb. ...
Granted your allegations are true, is the way to address that giving away/dashing over $38 million of the Ghanaian taxpayer revenue to a private NPP company and Ghana gets a miserable 3%? Don't forget VISA issuing is already ...
@ Errectoral Commission.
MULTIPLE ENTRY VISA IS TWICE THAT AMOUNT. SO EVEN IF THE ...
Purely akyem mafia State capture agyapadie sheme on display. They did the same with SML, Hubtel, Frontiers, Enterprise Insurance etc. These are all NPP companies linked to the akyem mafia as a vehicle to loot State funds. The ...
The NPP LOOTING BRIGADE IS NOW IN A STATE OF FRENZY! They know very well that they will be thrown out of power, so every Tom, Dick & Harry is piling up millions of shady dollars reaped from WICKED & ILLICIT CONTRACTS. But the ...
Truthfully
Bawumia want to turn Ghana to islami ...
Gyimii NDCFUO ni Gyimii
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Nana Trumu Galamsey Addo and his family keep robbing Ghana of its revenues, and then they will turn around and impose high taxes and nuisance taxes such as Ewifo(E)-Levy on the citizens. What will the embassies do if this NPP ...
Always lying
He has an ...
Where is the scandal in what you have narrated. Your Mahama appointed Auditor General One day before leaving power. He signed over 40 new power purchase agreements tying Ghana's hands to the obnoxious take or pay agreements a ...
@
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: THE PRESJOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWE ...
@
VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS RECEIPTS IN NEW YORK BETWEEN 2009- ...
@Stephen-Donkey-The-Constipated-Fool..!!!!! I asked you a simple question, but you have run away to seek refuge here! I said..... Why do you always enjoy exhibiting your 24-CARAT FOOLISHNESS, @Stephen Donkey...????? You are r ...
Is this your campaign message?You want to become the next foreign minister abi?Whiles people are campaigning rigorously out there,you are trying hard to find unsubstantiated dirt on hardworking people. And after you lose,you ...
So Ghanaweb actually published this nonsense coming from this ignorant moron who knows nothing.First of all Ministry of Foreign Affairs don’t processes or issues foreign visas but they rather see policies from other countr ...
How can the President exclusively order such an amount to the Ministry without the knowledge of Parliament? This blows my mind. Where is the accountability coming from fellow Ghanaians? I thought the Parliament is there to au ...
WE ARE WAITING FOR THE NPP FOOLS TO COMMENT. STEPHEN DONKOR OF (KUMASI) NEW YORK HAS COMMENTED. IT REMAINS DIRTY ASHAWO MAAME ABENAA ( SAMMY AWUKU’S TUO KYENSEE) AKWASI ADADE, PERICLES THE MAD COW AND ANOTHER IDIOT HIDING I ...
Its very difficult to fathom these financial analysis and malfeasance raised by honorable Ablakwa. I can say with confidence that the visa section in London, Uk has never been as effective and efficient as now. The premium se ...
NDC KNUCKLEHEADS!
MULTIPLE ENT ...
Netherlands embassy for example in uk have a company called VSF which help cit ...
Always mere allegations.
False alarm?
hmmmm, come on !
First bank
Fellow Ghanaians, the current state of Ghana and our governance system is not going to succeed as a people together but rather only few politicians are going to benefit from the system we are currently running. The politician ...