Hmmm let's pray this is not one of your numerous lies .
Lying kinkong.
Jn 1 year ago
Why is this idiot not going to courts? Is he a social media mp and lawyer? Togolese with pickaxe teeth
Bob 1 year ago
just keep insulting people, that is your future being sold. Nevermind, you don't know what that means anyways.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Guys,some of the imbeciles passing comments on this issue are simply bags of rocks.
Have you guys notice the two years of multiple visa entry to Ghana, is no longer available, and they are now charging £250 quid, for a o ... read full comment
Guys,some of the imbeciles passing comments on this issue are simply bags of rocks.
Have you guys notice the two years of multiple visa entry to Ghana, is no longer available, and they are now charging £250 quid, for a one year multiple entry visa?
This is pure robbery.
Hopefully someone will intervene for the good people of Ghana.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Akufo Addo, Bawumia and their NPP family and friends stealing syndicate are really doing well in their undeclared 1W1S - 1 wek 1 scandal.
JJ 1 year ago
Under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, one day one scandal
ORIONGH24 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
As for Ablakwah he hasn't stopped his 24 hour lying sprees....
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
The idiot is in with another fabrication.
Bukyi 1 year ago
Attention seeker
Liar
Attention seeker
Liar
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Why do you always give this liar publicity?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Surely this kind of behaviour is indicative of Lawless behaviour ,mismanagement , dictatorial tendencies. Parliament should have the power to intervene and act swiftly to stop this Nonsense.
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago
Instead of championing JDM campaign you are always thinking about yourself thinking ur seat is safe
You've never ever projected JDM in your entire crusade before da shameless sabotage
Instead of championing JDM campaign you are always thinking about yourself thinking ur seat is safe
You've never ever projected JDM in your entire crusade before da shameless sabotage
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fool, when was the lastime you purchased a visa to Ghana?
Fool, when was the last time you purchased a visa to Ghana for at least just 5 individuals?
Ofui, when was the last time you even visited your embassy?
Ofui, ... read full comment
Fool, when was the last time you purchased a visa to Ghana for at least just 5 individuals?
Ofui, be happy with your sorry arse pushing wheelbarrows full of illicit drugs, you will see the end of your reckless lifestyle.
Adom 1 year ago
Kwasia man. How can this be a scandal? You teeth like witchcraft
Salim Germany 1 year ago
Hmmmm this is very true,and all ghanaian Consulate in Germany are closed down except the Ghana embassy in Berlin and initially visa was 100 euros per applicant but now 110 euros per applicant and 65 euros for the processing fees for the visa Premium Center, which is 175 euros per visa applicant, so the amount is more than that.
Hmmmm
K. Poku 1 year ago
Salim, the Ghana Consulate-General in Hamburg is open for visa applicants. At least for now.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
At least for now?
And you think it's about for now?
Tell me what happened to our two year's multiple Visa scheme?
Who scraped that positive initiatives?
Whoever initiated that move must be bar from holding any for ... read full comment
At least for now?
Whoever initiated that move must be bar from holding any form of public officer's job again.
How are we going to attract foreign investors?
Salim Germany 1 year ago
Hmmmm this is very true,and all ghanaian Consulate in Germany are closed down except the Ghana embassy in Berlin and initially visa was 100 euros per applicant but now 110 euros per applicant and 65 euros for the processing fees for the visa Premium Center, which is 175 euros per visa applicant, so the amount is more than that.and instead of you guys to verify the truth and stop insulting people, anyone who wants to know the truth can try this number + 49898587300 or 0049898587300
Hmmmm
Salim Germany 1 year ago
This is the number for ghana Premium visa Center 00493083781445 or +493083791445. Please you guys should verify the truth before attacking him
kelewele 1 year ago
Apuuu.. Look at this idiot with his usual propaganda.. There's no honest politician in Ghana.. All of them like Okudzeto Ablakwa are thieves.. NPP and NDC are partners in crime.. They accuse each other of the same crimes..
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FINAL LOOTING BEFORE THEIR EVICTION FROM JULOR HOUSE ON DECEMBER 7. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
These Julor House hallucinating thieving nation-wreckers can smell their defeat at the polls, and the ... read full comment
FINAL LOOTING BEFORE THEIR EVICTION FROM JULOR HOUSE ON DECEMBER 7. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
These Julor House hallucinating thieving nation-wreckers can smell their defeat at the polls, and they're doing everything to expedite their looting before their departure from Julor House. Akufo-Addo and his corrupt gang of Julor House thieving nation-wreckers clearly don't have the interest of Ghana at heart.
Mahama is lost 1 year ago
Okudzeto stop this crap. This is a national security issue and should be handled by National Security and not parliament
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fucking Goroboy, dirty rat
What do you know about national discourse and national security for that matter ?
Fool!
What do you know about national discourse and national security for that matter ?
Fool!
Kk 1 year ago
Attention Seeker!
aaa 1 year ago
kwasia, Its good paa. you can not travel like you did again to do you intended PHD WHEN YOU COME TO POWER . KWASIAA MAN.
Lying kinkong.
Have you guys notice the two years of multiple visa entry to Ghana, is no longer available, and they are now charging £250 quid, for a o ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Another lie, We do t take u serious again
Attention seeker
Liar
Ofui, ...
Hmmmm this is very true,and all ghanaian Consulate in Germany are closed down except the Ghana embassy in Berlin and initially visa was 100 euros per applicant but now 110 euros per applicant and 65 euros for the processing f ...
At least for now?
Whoever initiated that move must be bar from holding any for ...
Hmmmm this is very true,and all ghanaian Consulate in Germany are closed down except the Ghana embassy in Berlin and initially visa was 100 euros per applicant but now 110 euros per applicant and 65 euros for the processing f ...
These Julor House hallucinating thieving nation-wreckers can smell their defeat at the polls, and the ...
Fool!
Attention Seeker!