Mahama kicks start a two-day campaign in Greater Accra

Read Comments Comments (28)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Vote for John Dramani Mahama, no. 8 to break the 8 wasted years of the NPP.

• Elsie's Crush 1 year ago

God bless John Mahama the in-coming President of Ghana.We will make him and Ghana proud by voting massively for him and the NDC to win the elections on 7th December 2024.

• Are there lions, snakes and hyenas in Accra 1 year ago

Mahama is so selfish. He thinks he is the only person in NDC. Muntakabwoukd have found it easy to beat any NPP candidate. Mahama quickly removed Muntaka and Haruna, seeing them as a threat to his monopoly of the NDC.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

TRY AND REPEAT YOUR KENKEY, FISH AND PEPPER INSULT TO THE PEOPLE OF ACCRA!! YOU JUST INSULTING EVERYONE IN THIS COUNTRY. ASHANTIS, AKYEMS, EWES, BONO’S , GAS , PASTORS, IMAMS, FETISH PRIESTS AND ALMOST EVERYONE HAVE GOT THE ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Elsie Crush:
    VERY GOOD INITIATIVE BY THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION: THE ADMINISTRATION IS CLOSING ONE OF AVENUES NDC USED TO DUPE UNSUSPECTING GHANAIANS ABROAD.

MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES USED REGULAR FUNERAL DONATIONS R ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

Mahama must try hard to explain the 24hour disco and free ice cream for students.

• james 1 year ago

John Mahama has expired long time and you are still following this man. Is only those with short memory like you will follow him he is a serious womanizer and drunkard and where is Lordina Mahama? Even his wife knows that he ...

• Duku 1 year ago

Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024.

In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wi ...

• waste if time 1 year ago

Stake holders president. Gyimmi saaa.

• Manni 1 year ago

I still wonder why this man is desperate for power after his abysmal performance. If he was in Europe his political career would have been over not even his town or city will allow him to represent them as an MP. All because ...

• Elsewhere 1 year ago

Even your impotent and clueless akyem sakawa bosum has been our president for almost 8 years, ekuraseniba tokebele!

• Manni 1 year ago

@Elsewhere or whatever your name is! Maybe you need free education to educate yourself instead of waiting for Mahama to build more schools before it becomes free because by the time he achieved that, you are too old your brai ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Else Where:
    MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL!
    WHY WASN’T JOHN MAHAMA ARRESTED OVER THE DEATH OF CAPTAIN MAXWELL MAHAMA IN 2017?

John Mahama and his henchmen were involved in the GALAMSEY in the forest reserves at the Denkyira ...

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

He desperate because he wants to save Ghana from the hands of the wicked leaders.

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

WHO NEED A SECOND-HAND PRESIDENT?

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

In which country in the world would you find the second hand goods than Ghana?
    Even the used ladies underwear and bria ( brazier) are all sold in Ghana as second hand clothes (Foose), so if Mahama is second hand, he suits Gh ...

• Manni 1 year ago

I know he's desperate to come and chew the bones he left so there's nothing at all lol. You remember what ndc inherited from Kufour and NPP administration? Far better than the no meat on the bones he left even without global ...

• Manni 1 year ago

Hands of the wicked? Then no better wicked than your Mahama. He chewed all the meat on the bones remember? Kufour NPP administration had meat on the bones and when ndc took over there were no global crisis but Ghana were in I ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Elephants don't deserve to live in the city, they have destroyed everything for us. Elephants belongs to forest and there they'll return. We can't leave Kwame Nkrumah Ghana in the hands of illiterates educated criminals villa ...

• Manni 1 year ago

@Sam Fante! Who has destroyed everything for you? If anyone then is Mahama and the umbrella because the wind is too much for the umbrella to be held in the hands. Remember the umbrella left no meat on the bones and said he wi ...

• Look at NDC 1 year ago

The Ga people should brace themselves to hear more demeaning insults from this useless and desperate moron.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

The Ga people don't vote on tribal lines. Have you heard any Ga person complaining?. Kennedy Agyapong said worse things to the Gas than this, meanwhile he's got his house and businesses on Ga land.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Will he apologize for his insults to the Ga people? Kpakpo shito, kenan and non-digital kenkey? 3y3 sum!!

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

There was a Ga King before the NPP came to power. Ask Akufo-Addo and the corrupt Courts what happened before they told him they can't work with him to bring development to Greater Accra. This current Ga Mantse is a fake one, ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

I thought NDC were not going to campaign after Bawumia was elected by the NPP.

• Accra man 1 year ago

Are Ga- Dangbe people going to tolerate this despicable moron who insulted them by telling them all they care about is to fill their stomachs with kenkey and fish and that they do not need any digital technologies.

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

ARE GHANAIANS MENTALLY NORMAL PEOPLE, HOW CAN MAHAMA EVEN THINK THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN? GHANA