Elisha Salifu Amoako, wife charged for permitting an unlicensed person to drive

Read Comments Comments (53)

• John,Tema 1 year ago

They can't even take good care of their own children yet they go around bragging that they have a "church" with millions of members.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...

• Kwasi Asante 1 year ago

@ Kwasi Addai: I applaud your intellect on the matter of tithes. You are on point brilliantly. Kudus.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Excellent.

The problem, as you alluded to, is that people have mostly stopped reading their Bibles. They seat in church pews and imbibe anything that comes out of the mouths of these crooks. The end result is that give 10 ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

@ Kwasi Addae I never knew you're so knowledgeable about the scripture.Excellent sermons on the Tithes topic.Well done keep faith with the Lord.

• VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago

please let the jews and Catholics read their own bible, we dont need this bullshit

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

"Go away, this is not about Cheddar, the same people who said vote for Akufo Ado, are the same people saying vote for Cheddar, don't you people learn sense?"WEI NSOFA CHEDDAR HOBEN"?

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

water damaged cars from florida shipped to gh lol

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

wei...how do you allow an unlicensed person to drive? either you are extremely stupid or you wish them harm/death. will you allow this kid to fly a plane unlicensed? con men love dumb women

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

John, the millions of members are their businesses so they don't give a shit about those members!!

• Sampson 1 year ago

The must go to jail

• BBB 1 year ago

It is clear that yourself has failed as well. Some of you social misfit always jump into speaking against people who are far better than your parents. Shut up son of the devil. When u take your tramadol etc. then u start spea ...

• My views? 1 year ago

My prayers and condolences to all family involved.

Let be careful with our children.
    Some aspects of fear is good. We should let our children know when we are serious.

• Laboro 1 year ago

Are they sure the boy knows how to drive? The speed to the junction was incredible. Even an experienced driver can't stop at the junction with that speed. The boy was simply on a suicide mission without him knowing

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Who is the third suspect the Ghana Police have involved in this and why? We all know how this is going to go; pander to the masses until attention shifts, and then the case disappears.

• Nadal 1 year ago

Are u the investigator,the case is in court but u are here talking nonsense.go and ask the judge not the police officers

• Sometimes it's like that 1 year ago

Just contact me for my last Ghs1. What an intelligent Soulmate !!
    There's a village called : 'ASEM ASA' (Matter Finished!)

• Basa 1 year ago

Another charlatan, can fake prophesy but couldn't see what would befall him. His followers should wake up

• Dr E 1 year ago

Is felony murder a crime in Ghana?

• Bankz 1 year ago

You were bragging about how you could drive without a number plate because you know people.... You are not humble at all... You see you end

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

It’s a grave offense to assault a police officer while on duty. What do the followers of the so called pastor think? Above the law?

• Nyatefe 1 year ago

There was no order from above to arrest them and lock them up for 14 days, like in the case of Vormawor and co. The Ghana police are political.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Stupid followers of a scamming couple. You contribute to his lavish lifestyle, while you all live in perpetual poverty. Attacking police officers in the discharge of their duties will land you idiots in jail. In fact, stupidi ...

• WHAT MORE CAN WE SAY? 1 year ago

Most of these SHEEPLE out protesting in favor of this "profit" probably couldn't even afford a decent breakfast today before rushing out to defend the indefensible.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Another law Breaker. How about a prophet allowing an unlicensed juvenile to drive and couldn’t even prophecy this accident happening? Goodbye prophet ?

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

Look at this man's face, how do you call this person a 'prophet'? He couldn't prophecised about this crime coming ? Could he?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

I wonder why these charlatans and criminals always sit on those funny-looking chairs in their so-called churches.

• Jury 1 year ago

I think the narrater committed something silly by saying that the Moslem guy was helping. Say that a brother came from nowhere was very active in helping .

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

The third person I believe is the house maid. She is done

• Wasteman 1 year ago

BY NOW GO AND SEE…SOME STUPID CHURCH MEMBERS ARE BUSY DOING ONE WEEK PRAYER AND FASTING FOR THEIR PROPHET…EMBOA !!

• THERE IS STILL HOPE FOR GHANA WHEN THE RULE OF LAW IS BEING UPHELD. 1 year ago

You know there is still hope for Ghana when the rule of law is being upheld without fear or favor. Well done. Ghana Police. There is still a working Criminal Justice system operating in Ghana. Praise God!

• BBB 1 year ago

You all those low thinking people always attacking men and women of God must stop this needless and useless persecutions. We have witnessed minors been armed robbers, some staff colleagues to death and we never saw their pare ...

• JANGO 1 year ago

The case has been rendered useless by the police prosecutors lnstead of charging the boy for murder and the parents for manslaughter, our corrupt police investors and prosecutors have preferred that frivolous and unsustainab ...

• Stephen Ahenkora 1 year ago

His supporters are idiots and senseless.put them in jail .Postors in Ghana are not above the law

• Adjei Kojo 1 year ago

Not sure how 3 ppl can be charged on this matter unless all 3 are registered owners. If the registered owner(s) plead not guilty, then they have to state that the vehicle was stolen.
    Finish.

• ParentsConvictionPrecedents 1 year ago

Hollow minded Adjei Kojo ,do you really understand the law? .
    Irresponsible parenthood, father, mother and son (the driver) make up the three standing trial They are liable to answer questions for their negligence and ir ...

• Dantaa 1 year ago

That's some deep insight

• OSEI 1 year ago

Your stupidity is nauseating. If you don’t know, just ask! Disgusting NPP Foolsoldier!!!

• KnowTheLaw 1 year ago

All these useless minds like osei allowed to cast votes in Ghana. God have mercy on us!

• YOUR SHOCKING DISPLAY OF IGNORANCE 1 year ago

Please ,please kindly go and get some additional education. Your comments are truly embarrassing.

• Kwasi Safo 1 year ago

causing death by accident is manslaughter and should be punishable by law

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

I pity his IGNORANT church members. They should read 1timothy 3v1-5 & see Who a BISHOP is. Didn't he know that, it is unlawful to drive without licence? Those who forsake the law PRAISE THE WICKED, Prov. 28v4. & by their FRUI ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Oh Awurade ! ,Ghana , y3y3 mmobo, some church members are defending this business man ? , Yawie , I have said it more than a dozen times all these ONE MAN churches are business, not a churches From A~Z they are cheating and ...

• UnderAgeConvictionPrecedents 1 year ago

There are so many precedents to support Salifu Amoako, spouse and under age son's conviction. They , the parents were negligent in their responsibility as parents to make sure the under age and/or unlicenced son did did not ...

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

They should be jail. Irresponsible and arrogant pastor. Such a person laying hands on people to pray for them. Tweaaaaaaa

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Low IQ and hypnotized supporters should steer clear. This misbehavior can only happen in a country call Ghana. Innocent souls were lost due to the carelessness of a silly boy.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Unquestionably, all good and decent compatriots would wish and love to see that all the institutions are legally and impartially working effectively and efficiently. Indeed, no matter the so-called "high status" of a culprit ...

• VicariousLiability 1 year ago

Vicarious and/or imputed liability precedents exit in law and therefore Salifu Amankwah and Spouse must be liable for the actions of their son who allegedly killed two people via a lorry accident. Guilty verdict for sure awai ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Salifu Amoako says he was the one who was driving the car,how can a man of God lie in presence of God you claims to be his servant who humans don't see with our naked eyes but can lie infront of man we can see with our ...

• YAW COOL 1 year ago

WHAT goes up comes down
    NOW they chill you think GOD is a joke
    SALIFU AMOAKO abowa!