When Akufo Addo's name is mentioned, corruption and tyranny comes to mind
Nii 1 year ago
Even True genuine NDC followers don't like John Mahama to come back.He had a very horrible record when he was our President.
Opanin 1 year ago
When you mention Mahama we see water flowing in pipes and Kufuor gallons vanishing for the maket.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO, can you simply tell us how you fixed dumsor?
YSL 1 year ago
When your name is mentioned, we ont see Vindictiveness, Tyranny, Mother serpent of all thieves, King of all bribe takers and looters and Galamsey polluted waters. When I mention Mahama, all that comes to mind is The best airport in West Africa Terminal 3,The best hospital in West Africa UGMC, The second largest port in West Africa (Tema Port Expansion). University of health and allied science, University of energy and natural resources and University of environment and sustainable development, something your dumb thieving head doesn't understand but only knows how to rename them. Old thief.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
OLD MAN,, SUA NYANSA!! IS MAHAMA THE ONLY PERSON YOU ARE COMPETING AGAINST?? HAS MAHAMA COLLECTED YOUR GIRLFRIEND??? YOU ARE A STUPID OLD MAN, NANA TRUMU ADDO... SUA NYANSA!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO / BAWUMIA THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EM ... read full comment
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO / BAWUMIA THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
THE NDC SHOULD STOP THE UNNECESSARY AGITATIONS AND CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES!
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances? 5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping. I SHALL RETURN!
YSL 1 year ago
No wonder you bear the name of slaves, go and check your facts before you type rubbish, I don't even have time to correct you, Akuffo Addo is building??? Concert party, after 8 yrs he's now building what? Go to the North and see who bolt proper dams der and who built fish ponds which dries up during the dry season, Come and nevtik. One airport Akufo Addo built, if you don't understand the English lemme break it down for you, Mahama built the Ho airport from scratch, come and mention just one airport he built and I will never comment on Ghanaweb again
YSL 1 year ago
And if I take one out from the lot and tell you it is the best in West Africa, and you think its just one, The best in West Africa is the underlined words, then no wonder you follow the Npp, someone gives you something which is the best in the entire region and you think it's just? Npp head reasoning, anyway he built many hospitals, polyclinics and chip compouns, I only chose the best out from the many wae? Go check your facts, and with about 80 billion cedis compared to your Akufo Addo's over 500 billion, with only one oil field compared to your Akufo Addo's 3 oil fields. And with only 4 yrs compared to your Akufo Addo's eight years.You are not ashamed to call those fish ponds Dams? Why did you prevent Sammy Gyamfi and the journalists from telecasting it for the whole Nation to see? Even Hawa Koomson said the money wasn't enough for her to construct meaningful dams, her word Meaningful, hope you understand? Shameless lying thieves. And lemme educate you, Akufo didn't build Kumasi airport,he continued with the phase 2 from the phase 1 that Mahama completed,they both came to meet the Kumasi airport wae. And do you know what a hospital is?A building being built which is even uncompleted can never be said to be a hospital ok? A hospital is a structure which has machines, equipments, tools, medicines, doctors and nurses working in them.So quit your 110 hospitals bullshit.
Rex @ Stephen Slave 1 year ago
YSL don't mind the fools, men kcte nkcte aa Akufo Addo built four airports, aboa how many airports are there in Ghana? Gyimifoc you should know the people you will choose to go and propagate your lies to, but not persons like YSL or me, How many airports are in Ghana , for you to tell such an unintelligent lies that Akufo Addo built four? Ghana has Accra, Kumasi, Tamale , Ho and maybe a small one in Takoradi which even doesn't even meet an airport standard, so Akufo Addo built every airport in Ghana right? Have u seen if you follow thieves and liars you also become a stupid liar? Akufo Addo built which dam in the north? That dugout fishpond is what you were referring to or what? You must be smoking igbo mixed with urine. You guys are so shameful, it's disheartening when a youth like yourself decides to come and lie to protect those dying old men, who are destroying Ghana for you and your children's children. He built dormitories and it's better to you than the one who built the community E block schools and 3 universities right? Why are all Npp followers this dumb ? You idiots shamelessly say u bought fuel to power Mahama's generators and so you solved Dumsor but idiotically want to say the one who stared free SHS with every day students and even began adding thousands of boarders before he left power shouldn't say he started free SHS? Just juxtipose the two and you will understand why I insult you guys without the slightest of equivocation.
I’VE GIVEN UP MY ROYAL STATUS FOR THE ABRAHAM’S BLESSINGS! Galatians 3:13– 14
Moron Rex ( Oman the NDC failed Musician) who was following NAKOREX or Another loser?
I have made my name mentioned, if you are a man ... read full comment
Moron Rex ( Oman the NDC failed Musician) who was following NAKOREX or Another loser?
I have made my name mentioned, if you are a man with self esteem let’s your last or family name so that we can tell where you come from. Most of feel insecure to make your identity known. Moron I know you are not an Akan which is you think the slaves are called Donkor. Just so you know, the slaves were known as Donkofuo or Donkoni. Go and ask every historian or anyone who is abreast with the Akan tradition. Stupid fool! Every Akan knows that slaves bore regular Akan names, and most of them were named after their owners.
Moron just that you know the people who are named Donkor or Bagyina are normally “dedicated children”. Most them were given that name after their parents struggle to get children or especially when their mothers give birth after struggling to have child birth for many years. My father was one of those children who were born after their parents struggled to get the fruit of the womb.
Either way you may choose to believe it or not! I’m going to make my expose my background. Nevertheless you would know eventually which royalty I belong to. Kwaseato! Since you are not an Akan I don’t have to worry myself with you. Because after all you don’t need to know who I am.
JIMMY 1 year ago
When Akufo-Addo is mentioned
1. Serwa Broni
2. Thievery, £17,000/hr plane trips
3. Stealing of Ghana's resources
4. Wickedness & disrespect of Ghanaians
5. Election rigging
6. Killing of innocent voters
7. Appointment ... read full comment
1. Serwa Broni
5. Election rigging
7. Appointment of NPP activists to EC
8. National Cathedral scandal
9. Lying to Ghanaians
10. Empowering cronies to mine in forest reserves
11. urgliest short President.
12. Agyapa family thieves.
13.one dollar - 17 cedis.
14, Hopeless president after Eward Akufo.
15. A Hacking EC system to come a president.2016
16. Rigging 2020 Election to Stay in power.
17. Accra the last dirties City in Africa.
18. E -levy.
19. etc etc etc ...
come to mind.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Just another shameless NPP thieving liar. What have Akufo-Addo and Bawumia achieved other than their looting, plunder, mismanagement and spitting out lies and deceptions? Bawumia is a monumental failure and a fraud, and his boss Akufo-Addo is a galamsey enabler and a thieving liar.
Taylor 1 year ago
You forgot to add provision of clean water for the headquarters of galamsey people (Kyebi)
JIMMY 1 year ago
YOU MENTION AKUFO ADDO- YOU MIND GOES TO SERWAA BRONI - MOTHER SERPENT- GALAMSEY: AGYAPA 419 GROUP- TYRANT - CLEARING AGENT FOR CORRUPTED CECILIA DEPAAH- 1 MILLION: ONE CATHEDRAL - ONE DAM: SLEEPING PRESIDENT: URGLIEST PRESIDENT EVER:
DotCom 1 year ago
This foolish NPP government doesn’t really understand what Ghanaians feel about them. The president will eat his words in December.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
After MAHAMA has fixed DUMSOR, nana addo couldn't maitained it. We were living under DUMSORin last Month September 2024. What has Nana ADDO add to the national grid?
Namoni 1 year ago
God make Ghanaians see what you see
Bless
Bless
Bugbaba 1 year ago
When Nana addo is mention only glamsay and corruption surface.mother serpent of corrupttion as someone his own appointee called him.
Nat Osei 1 year ago
1. Serwa Broni
5. Election rigging
7. Appoint ... read full comment
1. Serwa Broni
5. Election rigging
7. Appointment of NPP activists to EC
8. National Cathedral scandal
9. Lying to Ghanaians
10. Empowering cronies to mine in forest reserves
11. etc etc etc ...
come to mind.
Opanin 1 year ago
Even when dye in the wool NPP members mention Akufo Addo's name, Haircut,54% inflation, 30% interest rate and GhS17 to US$1 come to mind.
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama purchased the Ameri Plant which you shamelessly sent to Kumasi an renamed it. Tell us what you added to the energy sector. NOTHING
Joe 1 year ago
Look at his ugly dark face! Useless man!
@ Kofi Tetteh:
Even the President was too charitable, because he didn’t mention the N K word which is more synonymous to Mahama’s name. THE NKONFEM WORD!
NKOMFEM MAHAMA, ENIEMA NKETENKETE MAHAMA, BOLEKEJA KELENKASE A ... read full comment
@ Kofi Tetteh:
Even the President was too charitable, because he didn’t mention the N K word which is more synonymous to Mahama’s name. THE NKONFEM WORD!
NKOMFEM MAHAMA, ENIEMA NKETENKETE MAHAMA, BOLEKEJA KELENKASE AMBULANCE PURVEYOR MAHAMA, AIRBUS MAHAMA, JOHN FORD EXPEDITION MAHAMA, ATTA NE ATTA KILLER MAHAMA, JOHN DROSSMANI MAHAMA, JOHN ALCOHOLIC MAHAMA— MAHAMA AWE!
Papa J 1 year ago
Dotard of a president!
When Akufo Addo is mentioned, stupidity, waste of resources, stealing and corruption, are the only things that come to mind!
An old moron who promised God to build a cathedral for Him, and yet stole a ... read full comment
Dotard of a president!
When Akufo Addo is mentioned, stupidity, waste of resources, stealing and corruption, are the only things that come to mind!
An old moron who promised God to build a cathedral for Him, and yet stole all the money to rather build a palace for that rat look-alike Kyebi chief.
Gjan 1 year ago
WHEN YOU MENTION AKUFO ADDO NAME: GALEMSEY - MOTHER SERPENT; PRIVATE JET WITH BATHROOM - SAGLEMI COMES TO YOUR MIND
@ Tetteh:
FIRST KNOOOCK! AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SOCCER- PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM—- PETENT MAHAMA Ooooo!
KWEEE! MR. PRESIDENT! OFAINEE NA TSUI OO!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT ... read full comment
@ Tetteh:
FIRST KNOOOCK! AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SOCCER- PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM—- PETENT MAHAMA Ooooo!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT EASY ON HIM) EBE EHEWALE! EHEWOO KAA GBE LE! OFAINE Ooo!
Ray 1 year ago
This guy is just not serious. Just google your name & that of your candidate and let's enjoy what comes up.
I don't want to see plain stealing of peoples' investment under the guise of Debt Exchange Program, galamsey, agyap ... read full comment
This guy is just not serious. Just google your name & that of your candidate and let's enjoy what comes up.
I don't want to see plain stealing of peoples' investment under the guise of Debt Exchange Program, galamsey, agyapa, liar among other terrible things.
If you live in a glass house..
Let the challenge begin ...
Kay 1 year ago
@ Ray
You don't even understand the topics you're talking about yet you're on Ghanaweb typing nonsense
@ Ray
You don't even understand the topics you're talking about yet you're on Ghanaweb typing nonsense
Opanin 1 year ago
When you mention Akufo Addo we see the most expensive swiming pool/pond in the world.
Abirekyeiba kofi sammy 1 year ago
Mr President please tell us how many megawatts yr government has added to the national grid for the past 8yrs before leaving office on the 6th of January 2025.
At least Mahama's own is known but where is yr own
Mr President please tell us how many megawatts yr government has added to the national grid for the past 8yrs before leaving office on the 6th of January 2025.
Opanin 1 year ago
When you mention Akufo Addo we see desecration of Otumfoo's Gust House. We hear the moanings of Serwaa Broni in bed with the president right in front of the president's daughter in Kumasi.
Kwame 1 year ago
Dumsor and dry pipes are more serious today than John Mahama's presidency.
Anyee 1 year ago
When you mention Alhaji Bawumia, EXCHANGE RATE chases you all over the place, not to talk about being the biggest LIAR.
Komfo Issatu 1 year ago
We will resurrect Dead Goat on 7th Dec.
We have the spiritual means.
kwame 1 year ago
when you mentioned Akufo Addo and Bawumia name exchange rate from GHc4 to 17 to 1 Doller. Excavators fly under Akufo addo and Bawimia
Mike O 1 year ago
Really? God has a sense of humour indeed! Ridiculous! The least said about Prez Akufo Addo, the better! We are tired of his comedy. Enough is enough! What the masses are saying is, #MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
Baba Yankudi 1 year ago
And when one mentions Akuffo Addo's name, only failure comes to mind.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
When you mentioned nana addo's name, serwa broni comes to mind
Koliko 1 year ago
Akufo Addo's name go with Galamsey, High Class stealing, Big Hole, Corruption, Egyapadie etc the list goes on and on.
RED- CRITOLIS -DE-BLACK-PINIS 1 year ago
INFACT AKUFFO ADDO IS SEASON POLITICIAN BY ALL STANDARD.GOD BLESS YOU MY ONLY AKUFFO ADDO.
Jomoro 1 year ago
Akufo Addo name will be corruption and thievery as his legacy
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
When we mention Akuffo-Addo Stealing, Clearing Agent, Nana Covid cash, One village one dam, galamsey, haircut, bank collapse , Techiman killer. Serwaa Broni
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
When you mentioned Akuffo Addo's name GALAMSEY comes to your mind.
Agnes 1 year ago
We prefer dumsor to the current economy suffering we are going through. We can't wait to vote for Mahama return.
Anane 1 year ago
When you mention Nana Addo, Bawumia, NAPO and NPP, what come into our minds is corruption, thievery, killing and galamsey.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjjjjjiiii
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
This man still dey messed president. Why are we hear in the first place hmm l regret viewing that post.
Test 2 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO =SERWA BRONI
AKUFO ADDO =NYANTEKYI
AKUFO ADDO GALAMSEY L.I
AKUGO= $50ML WORTH OF GOLD
SMUGGLES TO DUBAI EVERY MONTH BY MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS ALJAZEERA DOCUMENTARY
AKUFO ADDO =$58ML AWAM CATHEDERAL SCAM ... read full comment
AKUFO ADDO =SERWA BRONI
AKUFO ADDO =NYANTEKYI
AKUFO ADDO GALAMSEY L.I
SMUGGLES TO DUBAI EVERY MONTH BY MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS ALJAZEERA DOCUMENTARY
AKUFO ADDO =$58ML AWAM CATHEDERAL SCAM
AKUFO ADDO = LAUNDERED $24ML OUT OF CATHEDERAL SCAM TO ADJAYE THE RAPIST ARCHITECT
AKUFO ADDO=AMBULANCE SCANDAL $34ML CONTRACT TO DAUGHTER AND NIGERIA BOYFRIEND
AND MANY MANY MORE SCANDALS
DUMSOR IS NOT A SCANDAL
MAHAMA BROUGHT MACHINES TO SOLVE IT AKUFO ADDO YOU NOW ENJOY MAHAMAS SOLVING DUMSOR YOU EVEN TOOK THE EXTRA MACHINE TO ASHANTI
UNGRATEFUL AKUFO ADDO
THANK MAHAMA FOR SOLVING DUMSOR SINCE KUFUORS PRESIDENCY
Ali 1 year ago
When Nana Addo name is mentioned we remember Nana Gala Nana Broni and mother serpent
Truth 1 year ago
When they mention your name you know what comes to mind...waste of everybody's time..you have messed everything up. Senior concert man
Angry Man 1 year ago
can this bloke be serious for once? we have serious issues to deal with and this is all you can occupy yourself with? Pathetic
Bugbaba 1 year ago
When npp won in 2016 they accuse mahama waste of electricity,so much that The country is losing money, because he over generations of The ameri,karpower and other sources,npp did not add even 1 kilowatt of generations to the national grid,.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Hahaha, when you mentioned Akuffo Addo's name what comes to mind is galamsay, you brought free shs to kill the youth of Ghana with galamsay poison food, water and traffic light education
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
How about yourselves? Nonsense president comes up. Ofuiiii. He gets on my last nerve
Namoni 1 year ago
Sad Akuffo Addo after leaving office can only be mentioned cos of CORRUPTION
Kay 1 year ago
Just tell us how many megawatts ur corrupt npp govt has added to the national grid since u came to power 2017....dis president is just a disgrace...... apuuuuu....
Slim 1 year ago
We prefer a dumsor president to the looting one, Mother Serpent of Corruption.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But you guys didn’t FIX dumsor. What Are you talking about anyway?
Gh boy 1 year ago
When you mention akufool addo name only galamsey, economic hardship, world most expensive pit come to mind, foolish old man who is suffering from dimentia
Anane 1 year ago
This is foolish talk. Such nonsense begins to come out when old people have nothing sensible to say. Tweaaaaakai
Denise 1 year ago
But when you mentioned Nana Addo name, cathedral manhole, corruption, Aljazeera gold smuggling, Galamsey, Agyapade3 constitution, family friends stealing, trade Fair forest ,tyrant etc aba
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
You are the champion of the day. Weldone
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
$58 million national cathedral dugout
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
When the name nan Addo corruption and gala.
VK 1 year ago
And Akufo Addo's legacy is 1 dollar 17 GHS. Illiterate fool even your foolish greedy bastard father is a failure. Moron, you wait, you and your whole family will rot in prison. Bastard dirty stinking fool. Animal, wo maame tw3
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
akofo adoo nie, galamsey nie, akofo adoo nie, Ghana economy nie, so okpo, tell us, why are you soo dumb?
Jato 1 year ago
YES BECAUSE MAHAMA FIXED DUMSOR WHICH HE INHERITED FROM NPP EX PRESIDENT KUFUOR!
YOUR NPP EX PRESIDENT KUFFUOR SENT PEOPLE TO AKOSOMBO DAM TO PRAY FOR DUMSOR TO BE FIXED .
THANKS TO NATION BUILDER MAHAMA FOR FIXING DUMSO ... read full comment
YES BECAUSE MAHAMA FIXED DUMSOR WHICH HE INHERITED FROM NPP EX PRESIDENT KUFUOR!
YOUR NPP EX PRESIDENT KUFFUOR SENT PEOPLE TO AKOSOMBO DAM TO PRAY FOR DUMSOR TO BE FIXED .
THANKS TO NATION BUILDER MAHAMA FOR FIXING DUMSOR!
Matete 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. HE CAME TO ENCOURAGE CORRUPTION WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS
DANM HOPELESSLY USELESS IDIOT PAAAAA
AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. HE CAME TO ENCOURAGE CORRUPTION WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Jato 1 year ago
WHEN YOU MENTION AKUFO ADO INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION COMES TO MIND!
John K( Ghanaians ask Nana Addo what investment has he made in the ernegy sector aside Judgement Debt) 1 year ago
The NPP especially Dr. Bawumia should call the president to pull the brakes else that vagabond, tyrant president will further worsen his case of catching up with John Mahama to become president. The propaganda being done by the president will expose the government failures and invariably affect Dr. Bawumia camping.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, ra ... read full comment
Heeeerrrrrrr Akufo Addo paaaa, so he has the guts to go on the platform to campaign? He and his NPP will see their smooth level on Dec 7.
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
when the name addo is mention, blackstars devalues, then we also say a dead mahama is still better than you. When we here your name we see a dwarf and a chimp. When we hear your name we see ghana been awardred to Achem (forgive my spelling).
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Your utterances makes the Ghanaian voter bore to the epic.. Ghanaians ll vote massively against your party.... You've failed woefully....yours is to show remorse and render an unqualified apology to the good people of Ghana.....
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
52 days to go all what's in Ghanaians minds is the old chimpanzee homosexual people president criminal and his pregnancy mountain goat a driver mate must leave Accra and go back to their forest.
Buluu 1 year ago
What terminal 3.
What of Kajetia market
What of the E blocks
What of the UGMC
What of Tema Harbour
What terminal 3.
What of Kajetia market
What of the E blocks
What of the UGMC
What of Tema Harbour
@ Buluu— Dzi Bo Waa dientse!
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRE ... read full comment
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built more than 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping
S A 1 year ago
and when akuffo addo,s name is mentioned, you remember, GALLAMSEY,CORRUPTION,SERWAH BRONI,WEE,FARMILY AND FRIENDS,NATIONAL CATHEDRAL,SWIMMING POOL, BIGGEST HOLE IN AFRICA,Icant type all.
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Listen to the corrupt, super incompetent and arrogant failure calling Mahama names.
King Foster 1 year ago
When you mentioned Akuffo Addo's name, what comes your mind is Chimpanzee with no brain in the zoo. Ugly creator
Kaya 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh. We think Ghanaians are fools. You are a failed leader. NPP will lose this election, 2024
kk 1 year ago
Ghana is so cheap that is why they allowed this evil buffoon, nincompoop to spend 8 years wrecking, stealing and looting without remembrance of any legacy. Such an idiot has the audacity to open wide their mouth like that of a crocodile to pass such silly comments too. If this buffoonery were able to do 1/4 of what Mahama did this clown wouldn't have allow in Ghana. The only reason that brought you is willed Ghana to family that's all.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIAR AND A GALAMSEY NATION-WRECKER.
This corrupt and incompetent Julor House thieving nation-wrecker Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo can laugh at his own jokes, but Mahama ... read full comment
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIAR AND A GALAMSEY NATION-WRECKER.
This corrupt and incompetent Julor House thieving nation-wrecker Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo can laugh at his own jokes, but Mahama and the voters of Ghana will have the last laugh. Dumsor has has been taking place in the eight years that this incompetent Akufo-Addo has been squatting at Julor House, and eh has always commanded his Julor House thieving liars to use a different name to describe the dumsor that Ghanaians are now experiencing. Whenever Akufo-Addo's name is mentioned, the only things that come to mind are Corruptionheme, Galamseyhene, beggar President, sham national cathedral thieving liar, and Nation-wrecker-in-Chief.
Joe 1 year ago
Nana is an idiot
matthew 1 year ago
when you mention akuffo addo`s name, only corruption, graft and corruption`s clearing agent comes to mind!!
matthew 1 year ago
Addo 1 year ago
Kwasea president. Gyimie nkoaaaaa
Hmm 1 year ago
When we mention nana Addo then corruption, nepotism and sika di basabasa come in our minds
Frederick Dzotepe 1 year ago
When your name Nana addo is mentioned, what comes into our minds are the followings
PDS scandal, national pit call cathedral. 58 million dollars is wasted. Total Collapsed of the economy. Galloping inflation, Vindictiven ... read full comment
When your name Nana addo is mentioned, what comes into our minds are the followings
PDS scandal, national pit call cathedral. 58 million dollars is wasted. Total Collapsed of the economy. Galloping inflation, Vindictiveness, polluted all our river bodies through illegal mining, destroying our forest reserve.Bost contaminated fuel scandal . However when JDM name is mentioned what comes into our minds are the followings. Legon modern medical center, Circle interchange, pokuase interchange, kejetia modern market, the biggest market in the whole West Africa, Tamale airport, Dodowa hospital and our tab flow every day. Useless president has ever had in fourth Republic is Nana addo.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
An old man with a baby's brain. An old man speaking like a one year child. If Nana is mentioned, what comes into the minds of Ghanaians - Monumental Corruption, Gangsterism, tyranny, Thievery, looting of national purse, family, friends and concubine government, galamsey, DUMSOR - because your government has taken us back to DUMSOR, GROSS INCOMPETENCE, killings, just name all the social ills and evils even satan will not comprehend to do.
Duku 1 year ago
Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024.
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wi ... read full comment
Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024.
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant with promise and potential. As the nation stands at the crossroads of its future, the imperative to endorse continuity becomes not just a choice but a necessity for the greater good. The following are some of the reasons:
• The current government has demonstrated an unwavering dedication to propelling Ghana forward on the path of development. Through strategic initiatives and robust policies, they have catalyzed growth across various sectors, from infrastructure to healthcare and education.
• Children are not being sacked from exam halls for non-payment of school fees
• People don’t go to banks and are told there is no money and get assaulted by police men on top of that.
• Children are in school free till they come out of university
• Drones and ambulances saving our lives.
• They have not cancelled student "alawa"!! They are paying it instead
• They have not told Ghanaian they are magicians to offer jobs!! At least Naha has not told young graduates to go and cut grass to sell and win stones for survival.
• Nana is building 111 hospitals. This is unprecedented since Ghana’s independence. Aside agenda 111, several hospitals have been built by this government
• Dualizing Kumasi to accra highway
• Nana has built more units of school block (dormitories, classrooms, dining halls, assembly halls, science labs) than any Government since independence
• Has constructed more milage of road network, railways, built more fantastic interchanges, airports than any government in our history!!!!!!
• Constructed railway bridge over the Adomi river!!
• Ghana is not experiencing dumsor.
In the crucible of democracy, every vote is a brushstroke painting the canvas of a nation's destiny. As Ghanaians converge to make their choice, let us recognize the transformative potential inherent in continuity. By endorsing the current government, we affirm our collective commitment to progress, prosperity, and the pursuit of a Ghana that stands as a beacon of hope and inspiration for generations to come
Yooo 1 year ago
When you hear Akufo Addo name .. only Galamsay and Corruption and fake cathedral will come into your mind
When your name is mentioned, we ont see Vindictiveness, Tyranny, Mother serpent of all thieves, King of all bribe takers and looters and Galamsey polluted waters. When I mention Mahama, all that comes to mind is The best airp ...
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EM ...
No wonder you bear the name of slaves, go and check your facts before you type rubbish, I don't even have time to correct you, Akuffo Addo is building??? Concert party, after 8 yrs he's now building what? Go to the North and ...
And if I take one out from the lot and tell you it is the best in West Africa, and you think its just one, The best in West Africa is the underlined words, then no wonder you follow the Npp, someone gives you something which ...
YSL don't mind the fools, men kcte nkcte aa Akufo Addo built four airports, aboa how many airports are there in Ghana? Gyimifoc you should know the people you will choose to go and propagate your lies to, but not persons like ...
I have made my name mentioned, if you are a man ...
1. Serwa Broni
5. Election rigging
7. Appointment ...
Just another shameless NPP thieving liar. What have Akufo-Addo and Bawumia achieved other than their looting, plunder, mismanagement and spitting out lies and deceptions? Bawumia is a monumental failure and a fraud, and his b ...
YOU MENTION AKUFO ADDO- YOU MIND GOES TO SERWAA BRONI - MOTHER SERPENT- GALAMSEY: AGYAPA 419 GROUP- TYRANT - CLEARING AGENT FOR CORRUPTED CECILIA DEPAAH- 1 MILLION: ONE CATHEDRAL - ONE DAM: SLEEPING PRESIDENT: URGLIEST PRESI ...
Bless
1. Serwa Broni
5. Election rigging
7. Appoint ...
@ Kofi Tetteh:
NKOMFEM MAHAMA, ENIEMA NKETENKETE MAHAMA, BOLEKEJA KELENKASE A ...
Dotard of a president!
An old moron who promised God to build a cathedral for Him, and yet stole a ...
@ Tetteh:
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT ...
I don't want to see plain stealing of peoples' investment under the guise of Debt Exchange Program, galamsey, agyap ...
@ Ray
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
AKUFO ADDO =SERWA BRONI
AKUFO ADDO =NYANTEKYI
AKUFO ADDO GALAMSEY L.I
AKUFO ADDO =$58ML AWAM CATHEDERAL SCAM ...
When npp won in 2016 they accuse mahama waste of electricity,so much that The country is losing money, because he over generations of The ameri,karpower and other sources,npp did not add even 1 kilowatt of generations to the ...
And Akufo Addo's legacy is 1 dollar 17 GHS. Illiterate fool even your foolish greedy bastard father is a failure. Moron, you wait, you and your whole family will rot in prison. Bastard dirty stinking fool. Animal, wo maame tw ...
THANKS TO NATION BUILDER MAHAMA FOR FIXING DUMSO ...
The NPP especially Dr. Bawumia should call the president to pull the brakes else that vagabond, tyrant president will further worsen his case of catching up with John Mahama to become president. The propaganda being done by t ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, ra ...
Even if it’s water we like it so……
when the name addo is mention, blackstars devalues, then we also say a dead mahama is still better than you. When we here your name we see a dwarf and a chimp. When we hear your name we see ghana been awardred to Achem (forgi ...
Your utterances makes the Ghanaian voter bore to the epic.. Ghanaians ll vote massively against your party.... You've failed woefully....yours is to show remorse and render an unqualified apology to the good people of Ghana. ...
What terminal 3.
What of Kajetia market
What of the E blocks
What of the UGMC
What of Tema Harbour
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRE ...
Ghana is so cheap that is why they allowed this evil buffoon, nincompoop to spend 8 years wrecking, stealing and looting without remembrance of any legacy. Such an idiot has the audacity to open wide their mouth like that of ...
This corrupt and incompetent Julor House thieving nation-wrecker Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo can laugh at his own jokes, but Mahama ...
Nana is an idiot
PDS scandal, national pit call cathedral. 58 million dollars is wasted. Total Collapsed of the economy. Galloping inflation, Vindictiven ...
An old man with a baby's brain. An old man speaking like a one year child. If Nana is mentioned, what comes into the minds of Ghanaians - Monumental Corruption, Gangsterism, tyranny, Thievery, looting of national purse, famil ...
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wi ...