In fact, Akufor Ado, the ugliest president and wicked criminal on earth, may God punish you for damaging Ghana with lies to be voted as president.
May you not enjoy anything you have stolen in Jesus name.
There nothing like ... read full comment
In fact, Akufor Ado, the ugliest president and wicked criminal on earth, may God punish you for damaging Ghana with lies to be voted as president.
There nothing like free SHS
)sabarima Katakyie 1 year ago
Because he Nana Akufo Addo, didnt steal nor killed his boss to get into power,he isn't going to be punished but rather you...
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The panacea to every problem in Ghana today is the politically motivated and shamefully shambolic FREE SHS BULLSHIT which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY. AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked must be told in plain language that John Dramani Mahama started FREE SHS on a pilot basis (that is what sensible leaders do) and is better placed to review and make it better.
Yaovi 1 year ago
They say there is nothing like Free SHS
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
4) MAHAMA SAID IF HE HAS 2 billion cedis, he will not invest it in F/SHS.
5) MAHAMA SAID, he will not introduce F/SHS on the whimsical promise of A DESPERATE POLITICIAN!!!
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so
Kofi 1 year ago
The day Ghanaians make the mistake of voting for Ghana is the beginning of the total collapse of Ghana. We must be careful.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Panic mode.
Wakkuffo Waddo is staring at the defeat of his puppet Bawuliar...... The elephant will go the bush after Dec7........
Panic mode.
Wakkuffo Waddo is staring at the defeat of his puppet Bawuliar...... The elephant will go the bush after Dec7........
.com 1 year ago
Not with the bible buildings in which students are always under the mercy of the weather,rain or sun shine.
Shongii 1 year ago
And where is that free SHS??????
)sabarima Katakyie 1 year ago
Mahama cannot answer to this question all because he can't have eyes to see to the safety of the public. Ogyae oboro w)he? He's always being haunted by Atta Mills ghost.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama will defeat bawumia December 7th
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama's wisdom, I will review Free SHS. Mahama will review means kill Free SHS. Mahama is after money and is less about the people's welfare For example, Teacher Training allowances, which they received since time immemorial Mahama canceled. Mahama loves money. He did the same with the Training Nurses's allowances.
Naa 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense of propaganda.
Naa 1 year ago
Using free shs to rob poor Ghanaians, shame on you all. After training school where are they going to be posted. Jm said let is use the allowance to build more schools and hospitals so after your training you can have ready job npp said no. Poor mentality.
BOB 1 year ago
It is only wizards that sees nothing wrong with akufo ado in person.
Nothing will stopped him for being punish. The idiots will surely defend this crocodile
james 1 year ago
BOB, It is only witches and wizards that do not appreciate good things and the progress of life, John Mahama who is a drunkard and a power drank person, after taking all his ex-gratia and all the resources he looted and shared with his famliy and his girls friends can never be comparable to H E AKUFOUR ADDO, a legacy that NDC can never be able to achieve.All that NDC can do is to always it is not possible so now on who's legacy or work is he always promise to review? and if those things were not good why then does he want to reviewthem? these are many questions every rational Ghanaian will ask.John Mahama lack ideas and that is why you resorted to insults. Ghanaians are not short memory why give us a break. Just press 1 to break the 8.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Akufomia stop using your shambolic free shs as your only campaign message, you did that way back in 2016, 2020 and now you want to do the same in 2024, but this time around it won't save you and your criminal party pls talk about the economy, the economic hardship ghanaians are going through, the exchange rate etc.
You see you people can't do any campaign advert about the economy on TV bcos you have potoooooooooor on the economy
Gh boy 1 year ago
Failed
Failed
Ray 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this trick WILL NOT work this time around.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless old man illiterate educated villager criminal, foolish old ugly Akims forest chimpanzee. Your time is up just start to pack up stinking self and leave together with your pregnant mountain goat and useless backward poor free SHS. Our children must stay home more 2 months before they can go back to school, did you know how much money we Fantes are spending for our children home classes ? Illiterates cowards primitives villagers take your foolish useless free SHS to the children of your cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers. Monkeys in humans form.
North Denning 1 year ago
Mahama cannot be trusted with the free SHS education as president Akufo-Ado put it. "He says one thing (about the FSHS) through one corner (half) of his mouth, and another (contradictory one) through the other corner of his mouth. Mahama is not sincere with the Ghanaian voters.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Tell your useless chimpanzee to talk about the economy and the exchange rate wait,
Why? is the shambolic free shs your campaign message anaaaa
Tell your useless chimpanzee to talk about the economy and the exchange rate wait,
Kweku 1 year ago
Is it all about FSHS? Your mediocrity is too much!
Had it not been the visionary Mahama who had undertaken the construction of E-blocks would it be possible to announce FSHS? You didn’t even know your source of funding for it from the scratch
FSHS cannot be scrapped by any government as it is a constitutional right stop taking advantage of the uneducated
Your government is so corrupt and useless. Clear off!
20/20 1 year ago
Same old tired rhetoric from a tired clueless old man.
Absolutely not!!! He didn’t believe in it then and he still hates it. Why? Because he wouldn’t be ready to spend that much out of the general budget on education. Mind you it’s not only SHS that is free; vocational and technical education is also free. Arguably the biggest social intervention program by any government since Independence. Who is better positioned to improve and sustain it? Certainly not Mahama.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@ZUZA. How many schools has Emmanuel Akkufo Addo built during his catastrophic 8 years??? How many more dormitories has he added to existing numbers?? What is the quality of food the children eat in school? How long do kids stay in school and how long do they stay at home for??? How much are parents spending to cater for their FREE SHS-going wards now compared to 8 years ago when parents took total responsibility for their wards ??? All of you clearly need to be put on medication. God has given you brains you refuse to use!!
ZUZA 1 year ago
Go get your facts right; you’re way off base.
Slim 1 year ago
At least, one of you is not a thief who has corruptly enriched his family.
God is waiting for His Cathedral
ZUZA 1 year ago
Talking about thieves????
ZUZA 1 year ago
Leadership is about providing bold solutions to the people’s problems. It takes character too. Mahama just doesn’t cut it. It took a huge amount of boldness to implement the FSHS. Mahama said it was not possible but now he’s not even bold enough to accept that he was wrong. That puts his character under scrutiny. Insults are welcome from the rat pack.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The whole nation has been in danger with you in charge for 8 years. You have nerve to talk about a shambolic policy that has brought misery to both children and their parents. Everything you've touched has grown mouldy. Please go in peace and leave us alone to sort out the ruins.
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa, keep quiet, you know you have done nothing either than that, you would have been talking about what you have done and not being a quiz master asking questions.
filiwa 1 year ago
Who are you to gv conditions or decide who n what u want ?
Jato 1 year ago
PURE STUPIDITY! No wonder Akua Donkor even thinks she can be president because some fools voted to have akufo ado as president!
@ Akuffo Ado : WHO PUT THE STRUCTURES IN PLACE FOR YOU TO START THE SO-CALLED FREE SHS WHICH ... read full comment
PURE STUPIDITY! No wonder Akua Donkor even thinks she can be president because some fools voted to have akufo ado as president!
@ Akuffo Ado : WHO PUT THE STRUCTURES IN PLACE FOR YOU TO START THE SO-CALLED FREE SHS WHICH IS NOT EVEN WELL EXECUTED????
ZUZA 1 year ago
Which structures? You mean the 23 uncompleted e-blocks that were put up in the middle of nowhere? Do you know the total number of High Schools in Ghana? Go get your facts right.
STREET LIFER 1 year ago
The beat goes on.
Zargon 1 year ago
All that we want from Mahama in the first 4 yrs is to come after all the stolen money and jail from head to bottom and then use the recovered monies to invest in the country.. open doors to those with billions who wants to come to ghana to invest but can’t.. because this corrupt govt is asking for 10% and preventing them from coming
El chapo 1 year ago
See the fool. Still living is the old dream. How well did u manage it??? Aboaba with ur personal holidays u created how well did u manage literal issues. Junkie. Useless man. They way will hoot at u on the inauguration oj JDM. U will weep at the ceremony grounds. Vandals dey wait for u!!!! Hahahhaahq
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Mahama Free SHS.Are we safe.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. aaaaaaaaaa
Sul 1 year ago
WE ARE MORE WISER THAN YOU AND YOUR PARTY
Master P 1 year ago
Very sad that Ghanaians in their majority remain gullible and financially, economically, politically and commonsensically ignorant and dumb to believe in this education nonsense.
It is time ghana wakes up demands true and r ... read full comment
Very sad that Ghanaians in their majority remain gullible and financially, economically, politically and commonsensically ignorant and dumb to believe in this education nonsense.
It is time ghana wakes up demands true and real development. What is free SHS? Are we talking quality education or what? These politicians must stop These games and concerts and embark on serious and real approach to everything that enhances human progress.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Nope. It's not. Just take your fucking "free shs" with you and go away from our faces. Stupid old man.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HAS GHANA BEEN SAFE WITH CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO? HECK NO.
Worry not about Mahama, for he and the NDC will surely do right by the people of Ghana. There's no denying the fact that Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo and his useless steering wheel dancing clown and stooge Aplanke Bawumia have taken Ghanaians for a bad ride in the eight years that they've been squatting at Julor House and looting the nation while neglecting the people of Ghana.
Doe 1 year ago
Even you who didn’t start it is claiming ownership. What of the one who started it?
There nothing like ...
The panacea to every problem in Ghana today is the politically motivated and shamefully shambolic FREE SHS BULLSHIT which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY. AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wi ...
Panic mode.
Mahama's wisdom, I will review Free SHS. Mahama will review means kill Free SHS. Mahama is after money and is less about the people's welfare For example, Teacher Training allowances, which they received since time immemorial ...
Using free shs to rob poor Ghanaians, shame on you all. After training school where are they going to be posted. Jm said let is use the allowance to build more schools and hospitals so after your training you can have ready ...
BOB, It is only witches and wizards that do not appreciate good things and the progress of life, John Mahama who is a drunkard and a power drank person, after taking all his ex-gratia and all the resources he looted and share ...
Akufomia stop using your shambolic free shs as your only campaign message, you did that way back in 2016, 2020 and now you want to do the same in 2024, but this time around it won't save you and your criminal party pls talk a ...
Failed
Useless old man illiterate educated villager criminal, foolish old ugly Akims forest chimpanzee. Your time is up just start to pack up stinking self and leave together with your pregnant mountain goat and useless backward poo ...
Mahama cannot be trusted with the free SHS education as president Akufo-Ado put it. "He says one thing (about the FSHS) through one corner (half) of his mouth, and another (contradictory one) through the other corner of his ...
Had it not been the visionary Mahama who had undertaken the construction of E-blocks would it be possible to announce FSHS? You didn’t even know your source of funding fo ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Absolutely not!!! He didn’t believe in it then and he still hates it. Why? Because he wouldn’t be ready to spend that much out of the general budget on education. Mind you it’s not only SHS that is free; vocational and ...
@ZUZA. How many schools has Emmanuel Akkufo Addo built during his catastrophic 8 years??? How many more dormitories has he added to existing numbers?? What is the quality of food the children eat in school? How long do kids s ...
Leadership is about providing bold solutions to the people’s problems. It takes character too. Mahama just doesn’t cut it. It took a huge amount of boldness to implement the FSHS. Mahama said it was not possible but now h ...
The whole nation has been in danger with you in charge for 8 years. You have nerve to talk about a shambolic policy that has brought misery to both children and their parents. Everything you've touched has grown mouldy. Pleas ...
@ Akuffo Ado : WHO PUT THE STRUCTURES IN PLACE FOR YOU TO START THE SO-CALLED FREE SHS WHICH ...
The beat goes on.
All that we want from Mahama in the first 4 yrs is to come after all the stolen money and jail from head to bottom and then use the recovered monies to invest in the country.. open doors to those with billions who wants to co ...
See the fool. Still living is the old dream. How well did u manage it??? Aboaba with ur personal holidays u created how well did u manage literal issues. Junkie. Useless man. They way will hoot at u on the inauguration oj JDM ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
It is time ghana wakes up demands true and r ...
Worry not about Mahama, for he and the NDC will surely do right by the people of Ghana. There's no denying the fact that Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo and his useless ...